carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

SALESFORCE

Fachwissen bringt Ihren Kunden die digitale Zukunft
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • MedVantage und Patientenversorgung+: Verbesserung der Patientenerfahrung

    Eine gut abgestimmte Erfahrung ist entscheidend für die Bereitstellung von Gesundheitsleistungen. Wir entwickeln auf Basis der Salesforce Cloud-Angebote Services und Lösungen, die Pflege verbessern, Service vereinfachen, Wachstum vorantreiben und Compliance in Gesundheitsunternehmen leichter machen – ohne den Fokus auf den Patienten als Individuum mit komplexen Bedürfnissen zu verlieren.

    • MedVantage ist eine mobile, integrierte Anwendung für die Verwaltung von Vertriebs, Service und Compliance und basiert auf der Salesforce Service Cloud. Dabei handelt es sich um eine preisgekrönte, proprietäre Lösung für die Medizingeräteindustrie. So fällt es leicht, den Überblick über Ansprüche, Anfragen und Beschwerden zu behalten, und dabei stets mit den Best Practices der Branche übereinzustimmen. Intelligente Funktionen wie Augmented Reality verbessern den Außendienst sowie die Integration mit intelligenten Geräten, um Reaktionszeiten zu verkürzen. Mehr erfahren.
    • Patient Care+ erweitert die Salesforce Health Cloud um Communitys, um das gesamte Pflege-Ökosystem eines Patienten sichtbar zu machen. Vergrößern Sie ein einzelnes Datenelement oder verkleinern Sie es, um Einblicke aus einer 360-Grad-Ansicht zu erhalten. Daten aus den elektronischen Patientenakten eines Unternehmens können mit einer Reihe von Funktionen wie 1:1-Messaging, Partnerunterstützung und personalisierten Engagements gekoppelt werden, die alle mobil kompatibel sind, sodass medizinisches Fachpersonal jederzeit und überall über die Bedürfnisse der Patienten informiert ist.
  • Beschleuniger für Hypothekengeschäfte: Vermittlergebühren ganz sicher
    Der Mortgage Business Accelerator von Cognizant wurde entwickelt, um Kreditgebern dabei zu helfen, Vermittler als Kunden zu behandeln, starke B 2 B-Beziehungen aufzubauen und Engagement und Umsatz zu fördern. Er rationalisiert Prozesse, ermöglicht Self-Service und bietet Vermittlern alles an einem Ort, was sie für ihre Geschäftstätigkeit benötigen – unabhängig davon, welches Gerät sie bevorzugen. Außerdem profitieren Finanzinstitute von einer besseren Übersicht über die Leistung ihres Vermittlungskanals, sodass sie gut positioniert sind, um wettbewerbsfähige Produkte zu entwickeln und für Up- und Cross-Selling zu nutzen. Informieren Sie sich.
  • Cognitive Contact Center: Problemlösung mit AI
    Cloud-, Self-Service-, Analyse- und AI-Funktionen werden im Cognitive Contact Center zu einer digitalen All-in-One-Lösung zusammengefasst, um die Stimmung der Kunden und den Ton zu analysieren. Es handelt sich um eine Plattform, die eine nahtlose Kundenerfahrung über alle Kanäle hinweg unterstützt und die Sprache konsistent hält. Dies steigert die Markenbekanntheit und -loyalität bei minimaler Frustration oder Verwirrung. Sie analysiert die Stimmung, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Kunde mithilfe von sprachgesteuerten AI-Bots den richtigen Schritten im Self-Service folgt. Zudem ist sie vorgefertigt, um sich nahtlos mit führenden CRM-Produkten wie SFDC, D365, Pega und SAP zu verbinden. Dies macht sie zu einem verlässlichen Tool für die Transformation von Kontaktpunkten in jeder Branche.
  • Digital Employee Hub: Machen Sie mobile Mitarbeiter produktiver
    Die Arbeitnehmer von heute müssen mobil sein, um sich ihrem Lebensstil anzupassen und möchten unterwegs, vor Ort und im Außendienst besser arbeiten. Mit Digital Employee Hub können sie jederzeit und überall eine Verbindung zu Anwendungen und Systemen herstellen, sodass Mitarbeiter ungehindert vom Home Office remote oder zusammenarbeiten können. Diese Plattform basiert auf Salesforce und profitiert von Einstein-, Lightning- und kollaborativen Tools wie Chatter und Communities.
  • Lieferantenbeziehungsmanagement 360 °: Reibungsloser Betrieb
    Der Supplier Relationship Manager 360 ° basiert auf der Salesforce-Plattform und bietet ein umfassendes Lifecycle-Management vom Onboarding der Lieferanten über Umfragen und laufende Audits/Management bis hin zum Ausstieg des Lieferanten. Er bietet eine einheitliche Sicht auf alle Beteiligten, die Verwaltung und Koordination der Lieferanteninteraktion sowie Umfrage- und Konsequenzmanagement. Das Portal verbessert die Zusammenarbeit und gibt Lieferanten Zugriff auf Dokumente und Scorecards, wodurch die Ausgaben für Lieferanten und die TAT gesenkt und die Zufriedenheitswerte verbessert werden.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

SALESFORCE

Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Salesforce

Expertise brings the digital future to your customers
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • MedVantage and Patient Care+: Improving the Patient Experience

    A well-tuned experience is critical when it comes to delivering healthcare. We build services and solutions powered by the Salesforce Cloud offerings to improve care, simplify service, drive growth and make it easier for healthcare companies to stay compliant—without losing focus on the patient as an individual with complex needs.

    • An award-winning proprietary solution for the medical devices industry, MedVantage is a mobile-enabled integrated sales, service and compliance management application built on Salesforce Service Cloud. It makes it easier to stay on top of claims, requests and complaints, always consistent with industry best practices. Smart features like augmented reality improve field services, and integration with smart devices reduces response times. Learn more.
    • Patient Care+ extends the Salesforce Health Cloud by using communities to bring a patient’s entire care ecosystem into view. Zoom in on a single piece of data or zoom out to gather insight from a 360-degree view. Data from an organization’s EHR systems can be coupled with an array of features like 1:1 messaging, partner support and personalized engagements, all mobile-compatible, so healthcare professionals are in touch with patient needs, anytime, anywhere.
  • Mortgage Business Accelerator: Secure Intermediary Loyalty
    Cognizant’s Mortgage Business Accelerator is designed to help lenders treat intermediaries as customers, building strong B2B relationships and driving engagement and sales. It streamlines processes, powers self-service and gives intermediaries everything they need to do business in one place—no matter what device they prefer to use. And financial institutions benefit from greater visibility into how their intermediary channel is performing, so they are well-positioned to upsell, cross-sell and develop competitive products. Learn more.
  • Cognitive Contact Center: Problem-Solving with AI
    Cloud, self-service, analytics and AI capabilities come together in the Cognitive Contact Center, an all-in-one digital solution for customer sentiment and tone analysis. It’s a platform designed to support a seamless customer experience across channels, keeping language consistent to increase brand recognition and loyalty with minimal frustration or confusion. It analyzes sentiment to make sure each customer takes the right steps through self-service with the help of voice-enabled AI bots. And it’s prebuilt to connect seamlessly with leading CRM products like SFDC, D365, Pega and SAP, making it a robust tool for contact center transformation across any industry.
  • Digital Employee Hub: Improve Mobile Workforce Productivity
    Today’s workers need mobility, both to fit their lifestyles and to work better on the go, on-site and in the field. Digital Employee Hub helps them connect to applications and systems anytime, anywhere, allowing employees to work and collaborate unhindered by distance from the home office. Built on Salesforce, this platform benefits from Einstein, Lightning and collaboration tools like Chatter and Communities.
  • Supplier Relationship Management 360°: Smooth Operations
    Built on the Salesforce Platform, Supplier Relationship Manager 360° provides end-to-end lifecycle management from supplier onboarding, surveys and ongoing audits/management to supplier phase-out, providing a single view across all stakeholders, supplier interaction management and coordination, survey management and consequence management. The portal improves collaboration and allows suppliers to access documents and scorecards, helping to lower supplier spend and TAT, as well as improving satisfaction scores.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

Salesforce Partner Innovation Awards

2014, 2015, 2016, 2018

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Salesforce

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.