carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

SCHNELLERE SCHLÜSSELPROZESSE

Insurance Intake Automation von Cognizant

Insurance Intake Automation von Cognizant

Lassen Sie Geschäftsfunktionen schneller auf die Informationen zugreifen, die zur einfacheren Entscheidungsfindung erforderlich sind.

Automatische Aufnahme von Informationen für schnelleres Underwriting, Schadenbearbeitung, Policenverwaltung

Die Dokumentenerfassung ist ein zentraler Bestandteil des Versicherungsgeschäfts. Träger benötigen unzählige Formulare, Briefe, Faxe, E-Mails und andere Korrespondenz von verschiedenen Interessengruppen, um Funktionen wie das Underwriting, die Schadenbearbeitung und die Verwaltung von Policen zu ermöglichen. Bisher war die Dokumentenerfassung eine weitgehend manuelle Aufgabe, für die in den meisten Fällen Hunderte von Mitarbeitern erforderlich waren. 
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation wurde entwickelt, um die Informationsaufnahme zu beschleunigen. Dieses Software-as-a-Service-Produkt (SaaS) ermöglicht die Identifizierung, Klassifizierung, Sortierung und Weiterleitung von Dokumenten, sodass Geschäftsfunktionen schneller auf die Einzelheiten zugreifen können, die eine Entscheidungsfindung erleichtern.

Setzen sie das gespräch fort

Da wir jetzt ein wenig Zeit miteinander hatten, lassen Sie uns chatten. Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus. Einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie den Namen Ihrer Organisation ein.
Bitte geben Sie die Telefonnummer ein.
Bitte wählen Sie eine Region aus
Bitte Land auswählen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Cognizant.

Wir werden bald in Kontakt treten.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ACCELERATE KEY PROCESSES

Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation

Cognizant 
Insurance Intake
Automation

Give business functions faster access to the information needed to facilitate decisions.

Automate information intake for faster underwriting, claim handling, policy administration

Document intake is core to the insurance business. Carriers require myriad forms, letters, faxes, emails and other correspondence from a variety of stakeholders to enable functions such as underwriting, claims and policy administration. Until now, document intake has been a largely manual task, requiring in most cases hundreds of staff. 
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation is designed to help accelerate the information intake process. This software-as-a-service (SaaS) product powers document identification, classification, sorting and routing so business functions have quicker access to the details needed to facilitate decisions.

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.