carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

ACCÉLÉREZ LES PROCESSUS CLÉS

Cognizant Insurance Intake 
Automation

Cognizant 
Insurance Intake
Automation

Donnez aux fonctions métiers un accès plus rapide aux informations nécessaires pour faciliter la prise de décision.

Automatisez la collecte des informations pour accélérer la souscription, le traitement des réclamations et l'administration des polices

La collecte des documents est au cœur de l'activité du secteur des assurances. Les assureurs ont besoin d'un grand nombre de formulaires, de lettres, de télécopies, d'e-mails et d'autres types de correspondances de différents intervenants pour activer des fonctions telles que la souscription, les réclamations et l'administration des polices. Jusqu'à présent, la collecte des documents était une tâche manuelle qui nécessitait, dans la plupart des cas, des centaines d'employés. 
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automatisation est conçu pour accélérer le processus de collecte d'informations. Ce produit logiciel en tant que service (SaaS) permet d'identifier, de classer, de trier et d'aiguiller les documents, de sorte à ce que les fonctions métiers aient un accès rapide aux détails nécessaires à la prise de décision.

Faites le premier pas

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles capacités digitales est vaste et exponentielle. Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

ACCELERATE KEY PROCESSES

Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation

Cognizant 
Insurance Intake
Automation

Give business functions faster access to the information needed to facilitate decisions.

Automate information intake for faster underwriting, claim handling, policy administration

Document intake is core to the insurance business. Carriers require myriad forms, letters, faxes, emails and other correspondence from a variety of stakeholders to enable functions such as underwriting, claims and policy administration. Until now, document intake has been a largely manual task, requiring in most cases hundreds of staff. 
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation is designed to help accelerate the information intake process. This software-as-a-service (SaaS) product powers document identification, classification, sorting and routing so business functions have quicker access to the details needed to facilitate decisions.

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.

CONTACT OUR TEAM  ▷