carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Switzerland

Redéfinissezvotre engagement client et transformez votre expérience client

L'évolution des attentes, des comportements et des attitudes des clients a bouleversé le modèle traditionnel des services publics. Alors que les canaux d'engagement client évoluent rapidement avec les smartphones et autres appareils connectés jouant des rôles prépondérants, les utilities doivent changer d'orientation et adopter de nouvelles technologies en mesure de mieux servir les consommateurs digitaux.
Cognizant UtilityOne Engage™ aide les utilities à capter l'intérêt des clients d'aujourd'hui via différents canaux (Web, mobile et assistance vocale). En utilisant une combinaison de technologies dernier cri, telles que les systèmes de réponse vocale, les assistants virtuels et le machine learning, UtilityOne Engage contribue à fidéliser la clientèle tout en réduisant les coûts.
En tant que portail Web avec une application mobile et des canaux d'engagement à assistance vocale déjà intégrés, la solution UtilityOne Engage est préconfigurée pour que les systèmes de facturation des services publics fournissent un self-service personnalisé. De plus, vous pouvez :
  • réduire les coûts d'entretien et les recours aux centres de prise d'appel ;
  • personnaliser l'expérience client et améliorer la satisfaction client ;
  • activer de nouveaux canaux d'engagement, y compris des assistants vidéo et vocaux ;
  • offrir des services plus rapidement et augmenter l'acquisition de nouveaux clients.

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

REGARDER LA VIDÉO

CAPACITÉS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Capacités d'intervention prises en charge

  • SERVICES D'INTÉGRATION D'ENTREPRISE

    Préconfiguré pour une intégration rapide avec les applications d'entreprise existantes

    Cognizant UtilityOne Engage est une plateforme d'engagement client qui fournit une solution d'expérience client préconfigurée et intégrée qui fonctionne avec les principales solutions de facturation et peut être proposée comme une offre de service. Étant donné que UtilityOne Engage comprend un ensemble d'offres de services prédéfinies pour les utilities, la plupart des efforts d'intégration sont simples et les systèmes se déploient rapidement via une variété de canaux client, transformant ainsi les expériences client.

    Les consultants et les experts en technologies de Cognizant sont disponibles pour aider les clients à réaliser le plein potentiel de UtilityOne Engage en adoptant et en intégrant les dernières technologies digitales, comme les systèmes de réponse vocale intégrés, l'analyse Web, les applications mobiles, les assistants virtuels, les réseaux sociaux et le machine learning, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

  • SERVICES PUBLICS D'ENGAGEMENT CLIENT

    PROPOSEZ UNE TRANS-FORMATION EN DOUCEUR POUR VOS CLIENTS

    UtilityOne Engage fournit un ensemble d'offres de services prédéfinies qui aident les services publics à interagir avec les clients à travers une variété de canaux. Ceux-ci incluent :

    • Expérience web : notre expérience Web UtilityOne Engage aide à améliorer l'assimilation, offre une expérience client plus personnalisée et génère du trafic vers les canaux web en self-service.
    • Experience mobile : cette offre fournit un ensemble de parcours client de service public prédéfinis et des capacités techniques évolutives sur smartphone et tablette. 
    • Experience vidéo : notre offre vidéo présente du contenu vidéo personnalisé, interactif et intéressant pour les clients. Elle aide les utilities à s'impliquer davantage en personnalisant des expériences telles que l'affichage des relevés de facturation en ligne. Résultat : une plus grande satisfaction client et moins d'appels au centre d'appels.
    • Assistants virtuels : Utility BOTS est une application basée sur le texte et la parole avec des services cognitifs construits sur Amazon Alexa et Dialogflow de Google. Elle utilise la voix digitale pour offrir un self-service aux clients grâce à une expérience autonome.
LEADERSHIP DE SERVICES PUBLICS

Contactez-nous

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Leader du marché, Énergie, Industrie et logistique

Rajaram Radhakrishnan, Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics
Peter Tomas

Utilities Consulting Leader, Amérique du Nord

Peter Tomas, Utilities Consulting Leader, Amérique du Nord
Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, Royaume-Uni et Europe

Arvind Pal Singh, Utilities Consulting Leader, Royaume-Uni et Europe

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Notre vocation est de vous apporter des solutions pour résoudre vos problèmes en tant que professionnels souhaitant améliorer l’expérience de vos clients et les performances de votre entreprise. Découvrez les solutions digitales que nous vous proposons.

ENVOYEZ-NOUS VOTRE MESSAGE  ▷

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Redefine customer engagement and transform the customer experience

Changing customer expectations, behaviors and attitudes have upended yesterday’s utility model. As customer engagement channels evolve quickly with smartphones and other connected devices playing dominant roles, utilities need to shift focus and adopt new technologies that better serve digital consumers.
Cognizant UtilityOne Engage™ helps utilities engage and delight today’s customers through web, mobile and voice assisted channels. Using a mix of newer technologies such as voice response systems, virtual assistants and machine learning, UtilityOne Engage builds loyalty while reducing costs.
As a web portal with mobile app and voice-assisted channels of engagement already built in, UtilityOne Engage is preconfigured for utility billing systems to provide personalized self-service. In addition, you can:
  • Reduce maintenance costs and reliance on call centers.
  • Personalize the customer experience and improve customer satisfaction.
  • Enable newer channels of engagement, including video and voice assistants.
  • Release services faster and increase new customer acquisitions.

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

WATCH VIDEO

ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES

Supporting service capabilities

  • ENTERPRISE INTEGRATION SERVICES

    Preconfigured for quick integration with existing business apps

    Cognizant UtilityOne Engage is a customer engagement platform that provides preconfigured and integrated customer experience solution that works with leading billing solutions and can be offered as a service offering. Because UtilityOne Engage includes a set of service offerings that are pre-built for utilities, most integration efforts are straightforward, and systems deploy quickly through a variety of customer channels resulting in transformative experiences.

    Cognizant’s utilities consultants and technology experts are available to help clients realize the full potential of UtilityOne Engage by adopting and integrating the latest digital technologies. These include integrated voice response systems, web analytics, mobile apps, virtual assistants, social media and machine learning to name a few.

  • CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT UTILITIES

    CREATE SEAMLESS CUSTOMER JOURNEYS

    UtilityOne Engage provides a set of pre-built service offerings that help utilities engage with customers through a variety of channels. They include:

    • Web experience: Our UtilityOne Engage web experience helps to increase uptake, provides a more personalized customer experience and drives traffic toward web self-service channels.
    • Mobile experience: This offering provides a set of pre-built utility customer journeys and trending technical capabilities on smartphones and tablets. 
    • Video experience: Our video offering showcases personalized, interactive and engaging video content for customers. This helps utilities better engage by personalizing experiences such as viewing billing statements online. The result: increased customer satisfaction and reduced calls to the contact center.
    • Virtual assistants: Utility BOTS is a text and speech driven application with cognitive services built on Amazon Alexa and Google’s Dialogflow. It uses digital voice to bring self-service to customers through a zero-touch experience.
UTILITIES LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics

Larry Rubenacker

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.