carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Definieren Sie Kundenbindung neu und gestalten Sie eine andere Kundenerfahrung

Die veränderten Erwartungen, Verhaltensweisen und Einstellungen der Kunden haben das Verbrauchsmuster von gestern auf den Kopf gestellt. Da sich die Kundenbindungskanäle schnell weiterentwickeln und Smartphones und andere verbundene Geräte eine dominierende Rolle spielen, müssen die Versorger den Fokus verlagern und neue Technologien einführen, die den digitalen Verbrauchern besser dienen.
Mit Cognizant UtilityOne Engage™ können Versorger die Kunden von heute über web-gestützte, mobile und sprachbasierte Kanäle begeistern und an sich binden. Mit der Kombination aus modernen Technologien wie Sprachdialogsystemen, virtuellen Assistenten und maschinellem Lernen sorgt UtilityOne Engage für Kundenbindung und senkt dabei die Kosten.
UtilityOne Engage ist als Webportal mit bereits integrierter mobiler App und sprach-gestützten Kommunikationskanälen für Abrechnungssysteme von Versorgern vorkonfiguriert und bietet einen personalisierten Self-Service. Darüber hinaus können Sie:
  • Die Wartungskosten reduzieren und die Abhängigkeit von Call Centern umgehen.
  • Die Kundenerfahrung personalisieren und die Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern.
  • Brandneue Interaktionskanäle aktivieren, einschliesslich Video- und Sprachassistenten.
  • Services schneller freigeben und mehr neue Kunden gewinnen.

Wie die Digitalisierung die Kundenerfahrung im Energieeinzel-handel neu definiert

VIDEO ANSEHEN

ZUSÄTZLICHE LEISTUNGEN

Unterstützte Service-Funktionen

  • INTEGRATIONSDIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

    Vor-konfiguriert für eine schnelle Integration in vorhandene Geschäfts-anwendungen

    Cognizant UtilityOne Engage ist eine Kundenbindungsplattform, die eine vorkonfigurierte und integrierte Kundenerfahrungs-Lösung bietet, die mit führenden Abrechnungslösungen kompatibel ist und als Serviceangebot angeboten werden kann. Da UtilityOne Engage eine Reihe von Serviceangeboten enthält, die für Versorger integriert sind, sind die meisten Integrationsvorhaben unkompliziert und Systeme können schnell über verschiedene Kundenkanäle bereitgestellt werden, was zu transformativen Erfahrungen führt.

    Die Versorgungsberater und Technologieexperten von Cognizant stehen zur Verfügung, um Kunden dabei zu unterstützen, das volle Potenzial von UtilityOne Engage auszuschöpfen - das bedeutet die neuesten digitalen Technologien einsetzen und integrieren. Dazu gehören integrierte Sprachdialogsystemen, Webanalysen, mobile Apps, virtuelle Assistenten, soziale Medien und maschinelles Lernen, um nur einige zu nennen.

  • KUNDENBINDUNG FÜR VERSORGUNGS­UNTERNEHMEN

    GESTALTEN SIE NAHTLOSE CUSTOMER JOURNEYS

    UtilityOne Engage bietet eine Reihe von vorkonfigurierten Serviceangeboten, mit denen Versorger über viele verschiedene Kanäle Kunden kontaktieren können. Beispiele:

    • Web-Erfahrung: Unsere UtilityOne Engage-Web-Erfahrung trägt zu einer höheren Aufnahme bei, bietet eine personalisiertere Kundenerfahrung und fördert den Datenverkehr in Richtung Web-Self-Service-Kanäle.
    • Mobile Erfahrung: Dieses Angebot bietet eine Reihe vorkonfigurierter Customer Journeys und die beliebtesten technischen Funktionen für Smartphones und Tablets. 
    • Video-Erfahrung: Unser Video-Angebot präsentiert personalisierte, interaktive und ansprechende Videoinhalte für Kunden. Auf diese Weise können Versorger ihre Kunden noch besser und persönlicher ansprechen, indem sie beispielsweise Abrechnungen online anzeigen. Das Ergebnis: höhere Kundenzufriedenheit und weniger Anrufe an den Kontaktpunkten.
    • Virtuelle Assistenten: Utility BOTS ist eine text- und sprachgesteuerte Anwendung mit kognitiven Diensten, die auf Amazon Alexa und Googles Dialogflow basiert. Sie nutzt digitale Sprache, um den Kunden Self-Service durch eine interaktionsfreie Erfahrung zu bieten.
VERSORGUNGSMANAGEMENT

Führung

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Marktführer, Energie- und Versorgungsunternehmen, Fertigung und Logistik

Rajaram Radhakrishnan, Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics
Peter Tomas

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Peter Tomas, Utilities Consulting Leader, North America
Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Arvind Pal Singh, Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter. Lassen Sie uns sehen, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Redefine customer engagement and transform the customer experience

Changing customer expectations, behaviors and attitudes have upended yesterday’s utility model. As customer engagement channels evolve quickly with smartphones and other connected devices playing dominant roles, utilities need to shift focus and adopt new technologies that better serve digital consumers.
Cognizant UtilityOne Engage™ helps utilities engage and delight today’s customers through web, mobile and voice assisted channels. Using a mix of newer technologies such as voice response systems, virtual assistants and machine learning, UtilityOne Engage builds loyalty while reducing costs.
As a web portal with mobile app and voice-assisted channels of engagement already built in, UtilityOne Engage is preconfigured for utility billing systems to provide personalized self-service. In addition, you can:
  • Reduce maintenance costs and reliance on call centers.
  • Personalize the customer experience and improve customer satisfaction.
  • Enable newer channels of engagement, including video and voice assistants.
  • Release services faster and increase new customer acquisitions.

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

WATCH VIDEO

ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES

Supporting service capabilities

  • ENTERPRISE INTEGRATION SERVICES

    Preconfigured for quick integration with existing business apps

    Cognizant UtilityOne Engage is a customer engagement platform that provides preconfigured and integrated customer experience solution that works with leading billing solutions and can be offered as a service offering. Because UtilityOne Engage includes a set of service offerings that are pre-built for utilities, most integration efforts are straightforward, and systems deploy quickly through a variety of customer channels resulting in transformative experiences.

    Cognizant’s utilities consultants and technology experts are available to help clients realize the full potential of UtilityOne Engage by adopting and integrating the latest digital technologies. These include integrated voice response systems, web analytics, mobile apps, virtual assistants, social media and machine learning to name a few.

  • CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT UTILITIES

    CREATE SEAMLESS CUSTOMER JOURNEYS

    UtilityOne Engage provides a set of pre-built service offerings that help utilities engage with customers through a variety of channels. They include:

    • Web experience: Our UtilityOne Engage web experience helps to increase uptake, provides a more personalized customer experience and drives traffic toward web self-service channels.
    • Mobile experience: This offering provides a set of pre-built utility customer journeys and trending technical capabilities on smartphones and tablets. 
    • Video experience: Our video offering showcases personalized, interactive and engaging video content for customers. This helps utilities better engage by personalizing experiences such as viewing billing statements online. The result: increased customer satisfaction and reduced calls to the contact center.
    • Virtual assistants: Utility BOTS is a text and speech driven application with cognitive services built on Amazon Alexa and Google’s Dialogflow. It uses digital voice to bring self-service to customers through a zero-touch experience.
UTILITIES LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics

Larry Rubenacker

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.