carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Switzerland

UNE SOLUTION CRM DIGITALE

Cognizant UtilityOne Insights™

Cognizant UtilityOne Insights se démarque en aidant les services publics à offrir une excellente expérience. Cette solution transforme le service client en fournissant une vue client cohérente et intégrée sur tous les canaux d'interaction client.

Concentrez-vous sur l'expérience client et augmentez la satisfaction, tout en réduisant les coûts

L'engagement client reste une préoccupation majeure des dirigeants de services publics du monde entier, et pour cause. Avec la montée des énergies renouvelables et des sources d'énergie alternatives, les grandes entreprises de services publics doivent désormais rivaliser avec une multitude de startups digitales. Elles sont à leur tour contraintes de réévaluer leurs infrastructures et de mettre à niveau leurs systèmes et processus qui ont longtemps été ignorés, y compris les systèmes CRM.
Plus les entreprises de services publics se lancent dans une transformation de l'expérience client, plus le besoin d'une intégration étroite entre les points de contact client est évident. De l'optimisation du service client et des effectifs à la facturation, en passant par le paiement et la mise en recouvrement, Cognizant UtilityOne Insights vous aide :
  • à créer un paysage système évolutif qui s'intègre facilement aux applications héritées ;
  • à augmenter la satisfaction client sur tous les appareils et à réduire le coût de possession ; à intégrer facilement les applications client héritées ;
  • à réduire les délais d'exécution pour les appels des clients ;
  • à réaliser des ventes incitatives et des ventes croisées auprès de vos clients avec des produits et services d'intérêt connexes.

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

lire la vidéo

CAPACITÉS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Capacités d'intervention prises en charge

  • SERVICES D'INTÉGRATION D'ENTREPRISE

    Les meilleures fonctionnalités à intégration rapide

    Cognizant UtilityOne Insights est une plateforme complètement intégrée qui permet d'avoir une vue unique des clients, des compétences et des disponibilités en fonction de l'affectation et de la meilleure interaction possible avec les clients grâce à des informations basées sur les analyses. Elle est principalement fondée sur la plateforme Microsoft Dynamics 365 et peut être proposée en tant que plateforme hébergée sur site ou dans le cloud ou en tant que service en fonction des besoins du client et de l'infrastructure existante.

    Avec UtilityOne Insights, l'intégration est simple avec les applications CIS (Customer Information System) d'entreprise existantes, la téléphonie client et les applications de communication tierces pour le courrier électronique, l'impression et les SMS. Notre équipe de consultants et nos services sont disponibles pour accompagner l'intégration avec d'autres systèmes backend clients tels que les collectes et les applications de protection des recettes.

  • SOLUTIONS DE VUE CLIENT UNIQUE

    Connecter le comportement à travers les canaux

    UtilityOne Insights comprend des services et des solutions qui aident les services publics à obtenir une vue client unique dans leurs centres d'appels. Ainsi, ils peuvent réduire les temps de traitement des appels et les coûts et améliorer la satisfaction client. En voici quelques-uns :

    • Unified Agent Experience : cette fonction offre une vue intégrée du client afin que l'agent dispose toujours des bonnes informations, notamment les points de données clés et les scripts guidés.
    • Unified Customer View : en assimilant les informations des systèmes à travers un paysage d'opérations client typique, cette fonctionnalité donne aux agents des informations précieuses et leur permet de commencer chaque interaction client avec les bonnes informations à portée de main. 
    • Custom Customer Routing : cette fonction achemine tous les types d'éléments de travail entrants, y compris la voix, le courrier électronique, les SMS et les prospects, vers l'agent le plus qualifié disponible.
    • Data-Driven Insights : crée des expériences proactives en déterminant la meilleure interaction possible avec les clients en fonction des informations analytiques antérieures.
LEADERSHIP DE SERVICES PUBLICS

Contactez-nous

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Leader du marché, Énergie, Industrie et logistique

Rajaram Radhakrishnan, Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics
Peter Tomas

Utilities Consulting Leader, Amérique du Nord

Peter Tomas, Utilities Consulting Leader, Amérique du Nord
Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, Royaume-Uni et Europe

Arvind Pal Singh, Utilities Consulting Leader, Royaume-Uni et Europe

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Notre vocation est de vous apporter des solutions pour résoudre vos problèmes en tant que professionnels souhaitant améliorer l’expérience de vos clients et les performances de votre entreprise. Découvrez les solutions digitales que nous vous proposons.

ENVOYEZ-NOUS VOTRE MESSAGE  ▷

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
A DIGITAL CRM SOLUTION

Cognizant UtilityOne Insights™

Helping utilities deliver an excellent experience is the hallmark of Cognizant UtilityOne Insights. It transforms customer service by providing a consistent and integrated view across all customer interaction channels.

Focus on the customer experience and increase satisfaction, reduce cost

Customer engagement remains a top concern of utility executives worldwide, and for good reason. With renewables and alternate energy sources on the rise, leading utilities must now compete with a host of digital startups. This in turn is forcing them to re-evaluate their infrastructure and upgrade systems and processes that have long been ignored—including CRM systems.
As more utilities embark on a journey to transform the customer experience, the greater the need for tight integration across customer touchpoints becomes clear. From customer service and workforce optimization to billing, payment and debt collection, Cognizant UtilityOne Insights helps you:
  • Create a scalable system landscape that easily integrates with legacy applications
  • Increase customer satisfaction across all devices and lower cost of ownership. Easily integrate with legacy customer applications
  • Lower turnaround time of customer calls
  • Upsell and cross-sell customers with related products and services of interest

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

PLAY VIDEO

ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES

Supporting service capabilities

  • ENTERPRISE INTEGRATION SERVICES

    Best of breed features with quick integration

    Cognizant UtilityOne Insights is a completely integrated platform that enables a single view of customer, skill and availability based on assignment and the best possible interaction with customers through analytics-based insights. It is primarily built on the Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform and can be offered either as a hosted platform on premises or cloud—or offered as services depending on the client’s needs and existing infrastructure.

    With UtilityOne Insights, integration is straightforward with existing enterprise CIS (Customer Information System) applications, customer telephony, and third-party communication applications for email, print and SMS. Our consultants and services team is available to help integration with other customer backend systems such as collections and revenue protection applications.

  • SINGLE CUSTOMER VIEW SOLUTIONS

    Connect Cross-Channel Behavior

    UtilityOne Insights includes services and solutions that help utilities obtain a single customer view in their contact centers. This helps them reduce call handling times, decrease costs and improve customer satisfaction. Among them are:

    • Unified Agent Experience: This feature provides an integrated view of the customer so that the agent is always armed with the right information, including key data points and guided scripts.
    • Unified Customer View: By assimilating information from systems across a typical customer operations landscape, this feature gives agents valuable insights and begins every customer interaction with the right information at hand. 
    • Custom Customer Routing: This feature routes all types of incoming work items, including voice, email, SMS and leads, to the most qualified agent available.
    • Data-Driven Insights: Creates proactive experiences by determining the next-best interaction with customers based on prior analytical insights.
UTILITIES LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics

Larry Rubenacker

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.