carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

DIE DIGITALE CRM-LÖSUNG

UtilityOne Engage™ von Cognizant

UtilityOne Engage™ von Cognizant

Cognizant UtilityOne Insights zeichnet es aus, Versorgern bei der Bereitstellung einer hervorragenden Erfahrung zu helfen. Dies transformiert den Kundenservice, weil eine einheitliche, integrierte Ansicht auf allen Kundeninteraktionskanälen geboten wird.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Kundenerfahrung und steigern Sie die Zufriedenheit bei gleichzeitiger Kostensenkung

Die Kundenbindung ist und bleibt ein wichtiges Anliegen der Führungskräfte von Versorgern weltweit – und das aus gutem Grund. Angesichts der Zunahme erneuerbarer und alternativer Energiequellen müssen sich führende Versorger nun mit einer Vielzahl digitaler Start-ups messen. Dies wiederum zwingt sie, ihre Infrastruktur neu zu bewerten und Systeme und Prozesse, die sie lange ignoriert haben, einschließlich CRM-Systemen, zu aktualisieren.
Je mehr Versorger sich auf die Reise begeben, um die Kundenerfahrung zu verändern, desto deutlicher wird die Notwendigkeit, Kundenkontaktpunkte zu verbinden. Vom Kundenservice über die Ressourcenoptimierung bis zu Abrechnung, Zahlung und Inkasso unterstützt Sie Cognizant UtilityOne Insights bei folgenden Aufgaben:
  • Erstellung einer skalierbaren Systemlandschaft, die sich problemlos in ältere Anwendungen integrieren lässt
  • Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit auf allen Geräten und Senkung der Betriebskosten. Einfache Integration in bestehende Kundenanwendungen
  • Niedrigere Durchlaufzeit von Kundenanrufen
  • Up- und Cross-Selling bei Kunden mit verwandten Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die von Interesse sind

Wie die Digitalisierung die Kundenerfahrung im Energieeinzel-handel neu definiert

VIDEO ABSPIELEN

ZUSÄTZLICHE LEISTUNGEN

Unterstützte Service-Funktionen

  • INTEGRATIONSDIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

    Top-Features, mit die schnell integriert werden

    Cognizant UtilityOne Insights ist eine vollständig integrierte Plattform, die eine einheitliche Ansicht auf Kunden, Skill und Verfügbarkeit ermöglicht. Dabei wird die bestmögliche Interaktion mit dem Kunden durch analytische Erkenntnisse zugeordnet. Dies basiert hauptsächlich auf der Microsoft Dynamics 365-Plattform und kann entweder als gehostete Plattform vor Ort oder auf der Cloud angeboten werden - oder als Service, abhängig von den Anforderungen des Kunden und der vorhandenen Infrastruktur.

    Mit UtilityOne Insights ist die Integration in vorhandene CIS-Unternehmensanwendungen (Customer Information System), Kundentelefonie und Kommunikationsanwendungen von Drittanbietern für E-Mail, Druck und SMS unkompliziert. Unser Berater- und Serviceteam unterstützt Sie bei der Integration mit anderen Kunden-Backend-Systemen wie Anwendungen für Inkasso und Ertragssicherung.

  • LÖSUNGEN MIT EINZELNER KUNDENANSICHT

    Kanal-übergreifendes Verhalten zusam-menführen

    UtilityOne Insights umfasst Services und Lösungen, mit denen Versorger an ihren Kontaktpunkten eine einheitliche Kundenansicht erhalten. Damit können sie die Zeiten für die Anrufbearbeitung verkürzen, Kosten senken und die Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern. Dazu gehören:

    • Einheitliche Agentenerfahrung: Diese Funktion bietet eine integrierte Ansicht für den Kunden, sodass der Agent immer die richtigen Informationen zur Hand hat, einschließlich wichtiger Datenpunkte und geführter Skripte.
    • Einheitliche Kundenansicht: Durch die Zusammenfassung von Informationen aus Systemen in einer typischen Kundenbetriebslandschaft bietet diese Funktion den Agenten wertvolle Einblicke. So beginnt jede Kundeninteraktion mit den richtigen Informationen. 
    • Benutzerdefinierte Kundenweiterleitung: Diese Funktion leitet alle Arten von eingehenden Arbeitselementen an den qualifiziertesten verfügbaren Agenten weiter, über Sprache, E-Mail, SMS und Leads.
    • Datengesteuerte Erkenntnisse: Schafft proaktive Erfahrungen, weil die optimale folgende Interaktion mit dem Kunden auf Grundlage vorheriger analytischer Erkenntnisse bestimmt wird.
VERSORGUNGSMANAGEMENT:

Führung

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Marktführer, Energie- und Versorgungsunternehmen, Fertigung und Logistik

Rajaram Radhakrishnan, Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics
Peter Tomas

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Peter Tomas, Utilities Consulting Leader, North America
Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Arvind Pal Singh, Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
A DIGITAL CRM SOLUTION

Cognizant UtilityOne Insights™

Helping utilities deliver an excellent experience is the hallmark of Cognizant UtilityOne Insights. It transforms customer service by providing a consistent and integrated view across all customer interaction channels.

Focus on the customer experience and increase satisfaction, reduce cost

Customer engagement remains a top concern of utility executives worldwide, and for good reason. With renewables and alternate energy sources on the rise, leading utilities must now compete with a host of digital startups. This in turn is forcing them to re-evaluate their infrastructure and upgrade systems and processes that have long been ignored—including CRM systems.
As more utilities embark on a journey to transform the customer experience, the greater the need for tight integration across customer touchpoints becomes clear. From customer service and workforce optimization to billing, payment and debt collection, Cognizant UtilityOne Insights helps you:
  • Create a scalable system landscape that easily integrates with legacy applications
  • Increase customer satisfaction across all devices and lower cost of ownership. Easily integrate with legacy customer applications
  • Lower turnaround time of customer calls
  • Upsell and cross-sell customers with related products and services of interest

How digital is re-imagining CX in energy retail

PLAY VIDEO

ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES

Supporting service capabilities

  • ENTERPRISE INTEGRATION SERVICES

    Best of breed features with quick integration

    Cognizant UtilityOne Insights is a completely integrated platform that enables a single view of customer, skill and availability based on assignment and the best possible interaction with customers through analytics-based insights. It is primarily built on the Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform and can be offered either as a hosted platform on premises or cloud—or offered as services depending on the client’s needs and existing infrastructure.

    With UtilityOne Insights, integration is straightforward with existing enterprise CIS (Customer Information System) applications, customer telephony, and third-party communication applications for email, print and SMS. Our consultants and services team is available to help integration with other customer backend systems such as collections and revenue protection applications.

  • SINGLE CUSTOMER VIEW SOLUTIONS

    Connect Cross-Channel Behavior

    UtilityOne Insights includes services and solutions that help utilities obtain a single customer view in their contact centers. This helps them reduce call handling times, decrease costs and improve customer satisfaction. Among them are:

    • Unified Agent Experience: This feature provides an integrated view of the customer so that the agent is always armed with the right information, including key data points and guided scripts.
    • Unified Customer View: By assimilating information from systems across a typical customer operations landscape, this feature gives agents valuable insights and begins every customer interaction with the right information at hand. 
    • Custom Customer Routing: This feature routes all types of incoming work items, including voice, email, SMS and leads, to the most qualified agent available.
    • Data-Driven Insights: Creates proactive experiences by determining the next-best interaction with customers based on prior analytical insights.
UTILITIES LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics

Larry Rubenacker

Utilities Consulting Leader, North America

Arvind Pal Singh

Utilities Consulting Leader, U.K. & Europe

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.