carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

Malcolm Frank – President, Cognizant Digital Business bei Cognizant

Malcolm Frank

President, Cognizant Digital Business

Malcolm Frank ist Präsident von Cognizant Digital Business. In dieser Funktion betreut Malcolm das breite Portfolio digitaler Services von Cognizant. Dazu gehören  Digitale Strategie, Artificial Intelligence & Analytics, Interaktiv, Digitales Engineering, IoT, Plattformen für digitale Inhalte und das Accelerator-Programm von Cognizant, mit dem branchenspezifische neue digitale Projekte gezielt gefördert werden. Zuvor war Malcolm Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer und Chief Marketing Officer.

Malcolms Einfluss ist weitreichend und medienübergreifend spürbar. Er ist Co-Autor der beiden Bestseller „What to Do When Machines Do Everything“ (2017) und „Code Halos“ (2014), die beide mehrfach international ausgezeichnet wurden. Er hat auch zahlreiche Whitepaper zur Zukunft der Arbeit verfasst und den Begriff „SMAC Stack“ geschaffen, der heute ein Branchenstandard ist. Als gefragter Redner hat Malcolm auf verschiedenen Kongressen wie dem Weltwirtschaftsforum und SXSW Vorträge gehalten. Er wird häufig zitiert, war Gegenstand einer Fallstudie der Harvard Business School und wurde im Risk Management Magazine als einer der einflussreichsten Manager im Finanzsektor bezeichnet.

Neben seiner praktischen Vision zur artificial intelligence (AI) und seiner Erfahrung als Gründer von drei Unternehmen – von denen er zwei als CEO leitete – arbeitet Malcolm eng mit Kunden von Cognizant zusammen, um geschäftliche Vorteile mithilfe umfangreicher Programme für die digitale Transformation zu erzielen. Er ist Vorstandsmitglied bei FactSet Research Systems, Inc. sowie beim US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) und verfügt über einen Bachelorabschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Yale University.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Malcolm Frank - President, Cognizant Digital Business & Technology at Cognizant

Malcolm Frank

President, Digital Business & Technology

Malcolm Frank is President, Digital Business & Technology (DB&T). In this role, Malcolm is responsible for bringing together the industry’s most compelling technology vision, strategy, roadmap, capabilities, solutions, partnerships, and subject matter expertise into a single integrated powerhouse. Prior to this role, Malcolm was President, Cognizant Digital Business.

Malcolm’s influence is wide ranging and evident across media. He has co-authored two best-selling books, “What to Do When Machines Do Everything” (2017) and “Code Halos” (2014), both of which received multiple international book awards. He has also authored numerous white papers focusing on the Future of Work and created the term “SMAC Stack,” now an industry standard. A highly sought-after speaker, Malcolm has presented at various conclaves, including the World Economic Forum and the South by Southwest (SXSW) Conference and Festivals. He is frequently quoted, is the subject of a Harvard Business School case study and was named “one of the most influential people in finance” by Risk Management magazine.

Beyond his practical vision on artificial intelligence (AI) and experience as a founder of three business ventures—and having served as the CEO of two of them—Malcolm works closely with Cognizant clients to gain business advantage from large-scale digital transformation programs. He serves on the Board of Directors of FactSet Research Systems Inc. He is also a member of the Board of Directors of the US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF). Malcolm holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics from Yale University.