carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Lawrence Wieser - Chief Administrative Officer chez Cognizant

Lawrence Wieser

Chief Administrative Officer

Lawrence Wieser occupe le poste de Chief Administrative Officer chez Cognizant. En tant que Chief Administrative Officer, il rend directement compte au PDG et dirige les opérations relatives aux biens immobiliers, aux achats, à la tarification, à la gestion des contrats et aux actes de ventes de l'entreprise. M. Wieser a rejoint Cognizant en mai 2020.

Avant de rejoindre Cognizant, M. Wieser travaillait chez Unisys. Pendant 15 ans, il a fait partie du comité exécutif de l'entreprise et a supervisé les opérations mondiales. Il s'occupait des achats, des biens immobiliers, des opérations, de la qualité des projets, des aspects de la prestation de services internes et du développement des capacités de prestation externes.

Avant de travailler chez Unisys, M. Wieser a travaillé 18 ans pour Hewlett-Packard en tant que Vice President of Finance dans plusieurs unités commerciales, au niveau régional et de l'entreprise. Il a également occupé divers postes financiers importants chez Compaq Computer et Digital Equipment.

M. Wieser est titulaire d'une licence en génie informatique et logiciel et d'une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l'université du Michigan.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Lawrence Wieser - Chief Administrative Officer at Cognizant

Lawrence Wieser

Chief Administrative Officer

Lawrence Wieser is the Chief Administrative Officer of Cognizant. In his role as CAO, he reports directly to the CEO and leads the company’s real estate, procurement, pricing, contract management and sales operations. Lawrence joined Cognizant in May 2020.

Before joining Cognizant, Lawrence was with Unisys, where for 15 years he served on the company’s Executive Committee and oversaw global operations, with responsibility for procurement, real estate, operations, project quality, aspects of onshore service delivery and the development of offshore delivery capability.

Prior to Unisys, Lawrence spent 18 years with Hewlett-Packard, serving as a Vice President of Finance in business unit, regional and corporate roles. He also held a variety of increasingly senior finance positions at Compaq Computer and Digital Equipment.

Lawrence holds both a bachelor’s degree in Computer and Software Engineering and an MBA from the University of Michigan.