carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Andrew J. Stafford

Andrew Stafford (Andy)

Head of Global Delivery

Andy Stafford est Head of Global Delivery chez Cognizant. Dans le cadre de ce poste, il est responsable de la prestation de tous les services des clients dans l'ensemble des domaines d'activité, y compris le digital, les technologies et les opérations. Il a rejoint Cognizant en juillet 2020.

Andy est un membre expérimenté de la direction du service informatique. Il dispose d'une vaste palette de compétences en matière de leadership métier, de gestion des opérations, de fourniture de technologies et de conseil. Andy a passé presque 20 ans de sa carrière chez Accenture, où il a atteint le niveau de Senior Managing Director responsable du réseau mondial d'exécution des technologies pour l'entreprise, une organisation regroupant 100,000 professionnels répartis dans plus de 20 pays. Il était également membre de l'équipe de direction mondiale pour le service des technologies de l'entreprise. Au sein d'Accenture, Andy a été l'un des principaux responsables du passage de l'entreprise à un modèle d'exécution mondial. Il a notamment passé cinq ans à Bangalore, d'abord en tant que responsable de l'exécution pour le centre de services de l'entreprise en Inde, puis à la tête de tous leurs centres de services de la région Asie-Pacifique (Inde, Philippines, Chine, Asie du Sud-Est, Corée du Sud).  

Après son départ d'Accenture fin 2013, il a occupé divers postes de direction, dont celui de Chief Operating Officer de Computacenter PLC et Global Head of Service and Delivery chez Unisys Inc.

Andy est titulaire d'une licence en génie électrique et électronique de l'Institute of Science and Technology de l'Université de Manchester, à Manchester en Angleterre.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Andrew J. Stafford

Andrew Stafford (Andy)

Head of Global Delivery

Andy Stafford is the Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant. In this role, Andy leads the delivery of all client services across the business, including digital, technology and operations. He joined Cognizant in July 2020.

Andy is an internationally experienced IT executive with extensive business leadership, operations management, technology delivery and consulting skills. Andy spent nearly two decades with Accenture where he rose to the level of Senior Managing Director responsible for the firm's Global Delivery Network for Technology, an organization of 100,000 professionals operating in over 20 countries. He was also a member of the Global Leadership team for the firm's Technology business. Andy was one of the central leaders within Accenture responsible for their transformation to a global delivery model, including spending five years based in Bangalore, initially responsible for Delivery for the firm’s India Delivery Center and later leading all their Delivery Centers across Asia Pacific (India, Philippines, China, Southeast Asia, South Korea).  

Since leaving Accenture at the end of 2013, he has held a variety of executive positions including Chief Operating Officer of Computacenter PLC and Global Head of Services and Delivery for Unisys Inc.

Andy holds a bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering and Electronics from the University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology in Manchester, England.