carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

Andrew J. Stafford

Andrew Stafford (Andy)

Head of Global Delivery

Andy Stafford ist Head of Global Delivery bei Cognizant. In dieser Rolle leitet Andy die Bereitstellung aller Kundendienstleistungen im gesamten Unternehmen, einschließlich der digitalen, technologischen und operativen Bereiche. Er ist seit Juli 2020 im Team.

Andy ist eine international erfahrene IT-Führungskraft mit umfassenden Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Unternehmensführung, Betriebsmanagement, Technologiebereitstellung und Beratung. Andy war fast zwei Jahrzehnte bei Accenture, wo er zum Senior Managing Director aufstieg und für das Global Delivery Network for Technology des Unternehmens verantwortlich war, einer Organisation von 100,000 Fachleuten, die in über 20 Ländern tätig ist. Er war auch Mitglied des Global Leadership Teams für das Technologiegeschäft des Unternehmens. Andy war eine der zentralen Führungspersönlichkeiten bei Accenture, die für die Umstellung des Unternehmens auf ein globales Liefermodell verantwortlich waren. Er verbrachte fünf Jahre in Bangalore, wo er zunächst für das Delivery Center der Firma in Indien verantwortlich war. Später leitete er alle Delivery Center im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum (Indien, Philippinen, China, Südostasien, Südkorea).  

Nach seinem Weggang von Accenture Ende 2013, hatte er eine Reihe von Führungspositionen, darunter Chief Operating Officer von Computacenter PLC und Global Head of Services and Delivery bei Unisys Inc.

Andy hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Elektrotechnik und Elektronik vom Institut für Wissenschaft und Technologie der Universität von Manchester in Manchester, England.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Andrew J. Stafford

Andrew Stafford (Andy)

Head of Global Delivery

Andy Stafford is the Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant. In this role, Andy leads the delivery of all client services across the business, including digital, technology and operations. He joined Cognizant in July 2020.

Andy is an internationally experienced IT executive with extensive business leadership, operations management, technology delivery and consulting skills. Andy spent nearly two decades with Accenture where he rose to the level of Senior Managing Director responsible for the firm's Global Delivery Network for Technology, an organization of 100,000 professionals operating in over 20 countries. He was also a member of the Global Leadership team for the firm's Technology business. Andy was one of the central leaders within Accenture responsible for their transformation to a global delivery model, including spending five years based in Bangalore, initially responsible for Delivery for the firm’s India Delivery Center and later leading all their Delivery Centers across Asia Pacific (India, Philippines, China, Southeast Asia, South Korea).  

Since leaving Accenture at the end of 2013, he has held a variety of executive positions including Chief Operating Officer of Computacenter PLC and Global Head of Services and Delivery for Unisys Inc.

Andy holds a bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering and Electronics from the University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology in Manchester, England.