carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Solutions IA rapides et évolutives

APPLICATION DE L'IA ÉVOLUTIVE POUR CRÉER DE NOUVELLES SOLUTIONS

DE MEILLEURES
SOLUTIONS PRATIQUES POUR LES ENTREPRISES


Pour rester compétitives sur le marché actuel, les entreprises doivent cibler la personnalisation, l'efficacité des opérations, la réduction des coûts et la gestion des risques.

Ce sont les facteurs clés de l'innovation et de la définition des stratégies. Les entreprises ont besoin de systèmes capables de convertir des quantités inédites de données en solutions exploitables. L'apprentissage approfondi transforme l'IA et montre comment l'apprentissage machine peut faire une différence dans le monde réel. Il reste néanmoins limité, car il s'appuie sur une modélisation que nous connaissons déjà. 

Inspirée de l'évolution biologique, la puissante solution LEAF (Learning Evolutionary Algorithm Framework) de Cognizant fait désormais partie de nos offres IA et analytique. La solution LEAF de Cognizant applique les travaux précédemment académiques de la modélisation IA afin de tester rapidement de nombreuses générations et d'identifier des solutions viables à des problèmes métiers complexes. Les technologies IA évolutives ouvrent la voie à la découverte d'objets et de comportements entièrement nouveaux, afin d'atteindre l'objectif établi et d'offrir des solutions qui n'existent pas encore.

NOTRE APPROCHE

Le système d'intelligence artificielle Cognizant LEAF commence par générer, puis comparer, une multitude d'agents candidats (des gènes) afin de déterminer lesquels sont les plus aptes à résoudre une problématique particulière. Une « note d'adéquation » est attribuée à chaque candidat selon ses résultats au regard de ses pairs.  

Le système identifie progressivement des solutions en filtrant des quantités importantes de données générées et distribuées sur plusieurs millions de CPU, qui sont ensuite traduites en code servant à résoudre des problèmes complexes communs à tous les secteurs. Cette technologie révolutionnaire permet aux entreprises de déployer des techniques IA évolutives pouvant résoudre les problématiques métiers les plus complexes.

  1. Améliorez vos prédictions : l'évolution d'architectures de réseaux profonds implique que l'IA LEAF puisse concevoir automatiquement des solutions IA meilleures que les solutions imaginées au terme de nombreux jours de travail d'un doctorant.
  2. Encouragez des résultats à fort impact : l'évolution et l'amélioration itérative d'un système de prescription des décisions en vue d'influer sur les objectifs prioritaires de l'entreprise est une fonction unique de la solution LEAF.
  3. Facilitez une expérimentation efficace : pour se préparer à l'IA, une entreprise doit expérimenter longuement, essayer plusieurs démarches, en déterminer l'efficacité et tirer des enseignements de chaque itération. La solution LEAF peut argumenter, voire remplacer ce processus à l'aide d'une démarche raisonnée, basée sur l'intelligence artificielle.

À LA UNE

What Is Evolutionary Computation?

 

Le calcul évolutif peut fournir des solutions uniques à des problèmes complexes.

REGARDER LA VIDÉO
THE ROLE OF SURROGATE MODELING

 

Concevez des modèles rapidement et anticipez les résultats à l'aide de calculs neuronaux évolutifs.

REGARDER LA VIDÉO
THE MISSING LINK IN AI

 

Réalisez des tests rapidement pour définir des solutions uniques et viables à des problèmes métiers complexes. ​​

ÉCOUTER LE PODCAST

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

AI at Speed and Scale

APPLYING EVOLUTIONARY AI TO CREATE NEW SOLUTIONS

BETTER
REAL-WORLD SOLUTIONS FOR BUSINESSES


Staying relevant today requires companies to focus on personalization, efficient operations, cost containment and risk management.

These are the key factors in driving innovation and defining strategy. Businesses need systems capable of converting unprecedented amounts of available data into actionable solutions. Deep learning is transforming AI and demonstrating how machine learning can make a difference in the real world. However, it has limitations because it is focused on modeling what we already know. 

Inspired by biological evolution, Cognizant’s powerful Learning Evolutionary Algorithm Framework (LEAF) is now a part of Cognizant’s AI&A offerings. Applying previously academic work in evolutionary AI modeling, Cognizant LEAF enables you to rapidly test many generations and arrive at viable solutions to complex business problems. Evolutionary AI technologies are making it possible to discover entirely new objects and behaviors—to maximize a given objective and yield solutions that do not yet exist.

OUR APPROACH

The Cognizant LEAF AI system begins by generating—and then comparing—a diversity of candidate agents (genes) to distinguish which ones are better suited to solve a particular problem. A “fitness score” is assigned to each candidate based on how well it performs relative to its peers.  

Through masses of generations, distributed over millions of CPUs, the system gradually converges on solutions, resulting in code that works to solve the complex problems across all industries. This breakthrough technology allows businesses to scale evolutionary AI techniques to solve the most complex business problems.

  1. Improve Predictions: Evolving Deep Network architectures means the LEAF AI can automatically design AI solutions that are better than the alternatives designed using many PhD-days of human labor.
  2. Drive Impactful Outcomes: Evolving and iteratively improving a decision prescription system with a goal to impact outcomes important to your industry is a unique feature in LEAF.
  3. Facilitate Effective Experimentation: To AI-enable a business, it must go through many experiments, trying out different approaches, measuring success, and learning from each iteration. LEAF can augment or even replace this process using a principled AI-based approach.

SPOTLIGHT

What Is Evolutionary Computation?

 

Evolutionary Computation can deliver unique solutions to complex problems.

WATCH VIDEO
THE ROLE OF SURROGATE MODELING

 

Quickly evolve models and predict real-word outcomes using neural evolutionary computing.

WATCH VIDEO
THE MISSING LINK IN AI

 

Rapidly test and arrive at viable, unique solutions to complex business problems.​​

LISTEN TO PODCAST

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.