carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schnelle, skalierbare KI

ANWENDUNG VON EVOLUTIONÄRER KI ZUR SCHAFFUNG NEUER LÖSUNGEN

BESSERE
PRAXISORIENTIERTE LÖSUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN


Um heutzutage relevant zu bleiben, müssen Unternehmen den Schwerpunkt auf Personalisierung, effiziente Abläufe, Kosteneindämmung und Risikomanagement legen.

Dies sind die Schlüsselfaktoren zur Förderung von Innovation und Festlegung einer Strategie. Unternehmen brauchen Systeme, die in der Lage sind, noch nie dagewesene Mengen an Daten in verwertbare Lösungen umzuwandeln. Deep Learning transformiert die KI und beweist, welche Dinge Machine Learning in der realen Welt bewegen kann. Es hat jedoch auch Einschränkungen, da es auf die Modellierung dessen konzentriert ist, was wir bereits kennen. 

Das an die biologische Evolution angelehnte leistungsstarke Learning Evolutionary Algorithm Framework (LEAF) ist nun Teil von Cognizants KI&A-Angebot. Durch Anwendung von akademischer Forschung im Bereich der evolutionären KI-Modellierung können Sie mit Cognizant LEAF rasch eine Vielzahl von Generationen testen und gangbare Lösungen für komplexe Geschäftsprobleme finden. Evolutionäre KI-Technologien machen es möglich, völlig neue Objekte und Verhaltensweisen zu entdecken, um ein bestimmtes Ziel zu maximieren und Lösungen zu liefern, die so noch nicht existieren.

UNSER ANSATZ

Das Cognizant LEAF KI-System beginnt mit der Generierung und dem Vergleich einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Wirkstoffkandidaten (Genen), um herauszufinden, welche von ihnen zur Lösung eines bestimmten Problems besser geeignet sind. Dann wird jedem der Kandidaten ein vergleichender „Eignungswert“ zugewiesen.  

Nach unzähligen, über Millionen von CPUs verteilten Generierungszyklen nähert sich das System schrittweise Lösungen an. Dies führt zu Code, mit dem die komplexen Probleme für alle Branchen gelöst werden können. Diese bahnbrechende Technologie ermöglicht Unternehmen die Skalierung evolutionärer KI-Verfahren zur Lösung von hochkomplexen Geschäftsproblemen.

  1. Vorhersagen verbessern: Die Entwicklung von tiefen Netzwerkarchitekturen bedeutet, dass LEAF AI in der Lage ist, KI-Lösungen, die denen von menschlichen Wissenschaftlern langwierig entwickelten überlegen sind, automatisch zu entwerfen.
  2. Wirkungsvolle Ergebnisse erzielen: Die schrittweise Entwicklung und Verbesserung eines präskriptiven Entscheidungssystems mit einer Zielvorgabe, die Einfluss auf für Ihre Branche wichtige Ergebnisse hat, ist ein einzigartiges Merkmal von LEAF.
  3. Effektive Experimente erleichtern: Um ein Unternehmen KI-fähig zu machen, muss es bei einer Vielzahl von Experimenten unterschiedliche Ansätze ausprobieren, die gewünschten Ergebnisse quantifizieren und aus jeder der Iterationen lernen. LEAF kann diesen Prozess ergänzen oder sogar mithilfe eines stringenten KI-basierten Ansatz ersetzen.

SPOTLIGHT

What Is Evolutionary Computation?

 

Evolutionäres Computing liefert einzigartige Lösungen für komplexe Probleme.

VIDEO ANSEHEN
THE ROLE OF SURROGATE MODELING

 

Entwickeln Sie in kurzer Zeit Modelle und prognostizieren Sie praxisnahe Ergebnisse durch neuronales evolutionäres Computing.

VIDEO ANSEHEN
THE MISSING LINK IN AI

 

Führen Sie Tests aus und gelangen Sie in kürzester Zeit zu tragfähigen und einzigartigen Lösungen für komplexe Geschäftsprobleme.​​

PODCAST ANHÖREN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

AI at Speed and Scale

APPLYING EVOLUTIONARY AI TO CREATE NEW SOLUTIONS

BETTER
REAL-WORLD SOLUTIONS FOR BUSINESSES


Staying relevant today requires companies to focus on personalization, efficient operations, cost containment and risk management.

These are the key factors in driving innovation and defining strategy. Businesses need systems capable of converting unprecedented amounts of available data into actionable solutions. Deep learning is transforming AI and demonstrating how machine learning can make a difference in the real world. However, it has limitations because it is focused on modeling what we already know. 

Inspired by biological evolution, Cognizant’s powerful Learning Evolutionary Algorithm Framework (LEAF) is now a part of Cognizant’s AI&A offerings. Applying previously academic work in evolutionary AI modeling, Cognizant LEAF enables you to rapidly test many generations and arrive at viable solutions to complex business problems. Evolutionary AI technologies are making it possible to discover entirely new objects and behaviors—to maximize a given objective and yield solutions that do not yet exist.

OUR APPROACH

The Cognizant LEAF AI system begins by generating—and then comparing—a diversity of candidate agents (genes) to distinguish which ones are better suited to solve a particular problem. A “fitness score” is assigned to each candidate based on how well it performs relative to its peers.  

Through masses of generations, distributed over millions of CPUs, the system gradually converges on solutions, resulting in code that works to solve the complex problems across all industries. This breakthrough technology allows businesses to scale evolutionary AI techniques to solve the most complex business problems.

  1. Improve Predictions: Evolving Deep Network architectures means the LEAF AI can automatically design AI solutions that are better than the alternatives designed using many PhD-days of human labor.
  2. Drive Impactful Outcomes: Evolving and iteratively improving a decision prescription system with a goal to impact outcomes important to your industry is a unique feature in LEAF.
  3. Facilitate Effective Experimentation: To AI-enable a business, it must go through many experiments, trying out different approaches, measuring success, and learning from each iteration. LEAF can augment or even replace this process using a principled AI-based approach.

SPOTLIGHT

What Is Evolutionary Computation?

 

Evolutionary Computation can deliver unique solutions to complex problems.

WATCH VIDEO
THE ROLE OF SURROGATE MODELING

 

Quickly evolve models and predict real-word outcomes using neural evolutionary computing.

WATCH VIDEO
THE MISSING LINK IN AI

 

Rapidly test and arrive at viable, unique solutions to complex business problems.​​

LISTEN TO PODCAST

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.