COGNIZANT CONSULTING
Nous aidons les entreprises à créer des relations avec les individus et à valoriser les données qui leur sont associées pour façonner les produits, services et expériences qu'elles proposent.
En savoir plus

Belgique

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Nos partenariats sont au cœur de votre performance.

PRÉSENTATION

Afin d'améliorer les relations avec nos clients et de leur donner accès à une large gamme de services, le pôle SAP de Cognizant s'associe avec certaines des meilleures entreprises du secteur. Les alliances sont formées en fonction des exigences métiers clés de nos clients, des exigences de Cognizant et des moteurs de marché influents.

Cognizant classe ses alliances et ses partenariats selon quatre catégories.

  • Partenaires stratégiques : les alliances stratégiques de Cognizant sont formées pour fournir des solutions communes qui répondent aux besoins des clients.
  • Partenaires techniques : Cognizant s'alignent sur les entreprises technologiques de premier plan afin de fournir à nos clients un ensemble de solutions tout-inclus. L'équipe de Cognizant est bien formée aux produits et aux technologies de nos partenaires, ce qui nous permet de déployer une équipe qualifiée de consultants pour une un grande variété de projets.
  • Partenaires sectoriels : les alliances sectorielles de Cognizant sont les experts dans leurs domaines respectifs. Ainsi, elles fournissent une expertise et des services verticaux spécifiques. Une alliance sectorielle se voit attribuer un associé Cognizant dédié pour s'assurer que nous sommes à la pointe dans notre secteur d'activité et capables d'offrir à nos clients les meilleures solutions du marché.
  • Alliances en matière de conseil : Cognizant est en mesure d'offrir une solution complète à nos clients en s'alignant avec les principaux partenaires en matière de conseils qui fournissent des ensembles de compétences spécifiques, des connaissances du domaine pertinentes et des informations précieuses.

PARTENARIATS

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des partenariats établis dans le cadre du pôle SAP de Cognizant.

SAP

En tant que partenaire d'élite de SAP, Cognizant a permis à de grandes entreprises d'exploiter les applications SAP pour atteindre l'excellence en matière de processus depuis 2005. En outre, nous sommes associés à SAP en tant que fournisseur global certifié de services de gestion des applications et en tant que fournisseur de services cloud. Nous nous sommes imposés en tant principal partenaire pour la fourniture de solutions de gestion des transports. En 2009, nous avons créé le Cognizant Touchstone Center pour le pôle SAP. Ce centre, qui est le fruit de nos efforts conjoints, facilite les démonstrations produit, les validations de principe, les pilotes et les ateliers client communs.

Aujourd'hui, Cognizant et SAP poursuivent leur collaboration pour développer davantage leur leadership en matière de business analytics et de solutions adaptées au domaine permettant de répondre aux exigences spécifiques du secteur. Notre objectif commun consiste à aider nos clients à exploiter pleinement les solutions SAP pour répondre à l'évolution de leurs besoins en matière d'excellence des processus.

Cognizant et SAP partagent leur expertise dans les cinq domaines technologiques qui favorisent les capacités professionnelles innovantes : les applications, les analyses, les bases de données, la mobilité et le cloud. Nous fusionnons nos compétences pour permettre aux entreprises d'optimiser leur efficacité opérationnelle, leur prise de décisions commerciales et leur collaboration pour répondre aux attentes et aux exigences imposées par le monde mobile aujourd'hui.

Engagement avec SAP Labs : L'engagement de Cognizant avec SAP Labs implique des services de développement SAP et de validation pour les produits SAP nouvelle génération, ce qui permet à Cognizant d'approfondir ses connaissances sur les meilleures pratiques et les produits SAP avant même qu'ils ne soient commercialisés.

SuccessFactors

Cognizant est l'un des leaders du secteur en matière de fourniture d'écosystèmes cloud qui créent de la valeurs pour les clients dans l'espace cloud de la gestion du capital humain (HCM). Nous nous engageons proactivement à favoriser la réussite des clients via la mise en œuvre, l'intégration et le soutien consultatif de Cognizant pour les applications SuccessFactors.

À la suite de l'acquisition de SuccessFactor par SAP en 2012, Cognizant a été désigné partenaire stratégique mondial de SuccessFactors. C'est le plus haut niveau de partenariat existant, et Cognizant s'est grandement investi dans la relation SAP/SuccessFactors au cours des dernières années.

L'équipe mondiale de notre pôle de gestion du capital humain sur le cloud dispose de ressources certifiées et formées sur tous les modules de la suite HCM de SuccessFactors. Être partenaire de SuccessFactors représente certains avantages, parmi lesquels :

  • Accès privilégié aux solutions SuccessFactor via notre portail partenaire
  • Invitation aux ateliers des autorités de conception de l'innovation pour les nouveaux produits, solutions et fonctionnalités
  • Formation et certification pour les employés de Cognizant sur la suite de produits SuccessFactors
 

Le partenariat stratégique avec SAP SuccessFactors permet à Cognizant de prendre une longueur d'avance sur les autres fournisseurs de solutions HCM. Cela nous a permis de mettre en œuvre des projets innovants et stimulants, tant au niveau local qu'au niveau international, et de devenir un conseiller de confiance auprès de nombre de nos clients. Depuis que le partenariat a été officialisé, Cognizant a grossi les rangs de la main-d'œuvre certifiée SuccessFactors de plus de 300 %.

Cognizant et SuccessFactors se sont associés sur des solutions communes de commercialisation spécifique à la gestion du capital humain, notamment sur nos solutions Talent-in-a-box et Talent-as-a-Service. Aujourd'hui, Cognizant est la seule organisation mondiale de conseil à l'échelle qui a passé un accord formel d'externalisation des ressources humaines (HRO BPaaS) avec SAP/SuccessFactors. Cognizant a soutenu une grande entreprise de distribution alimentaire, qui s'est vu décerner le prix prestigieux « President's Award for Best Implementation » en 2013.

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services (AWS) propose une plateforme d'infrastructure fiable, évolutive et économique dans le cloud. AWS propose un ensemble complet de services d'infrastructure et d'application ouvert, flexible, souple et sécurisé, permettant aux clients de tout exécuter virtuellement dans le cloud, des applications d'entreprise aux projets Big Data, en passant par les jeux de société et les applications mobiles.

Cognizant est un « Partenaire consultant Premier » et un « Revendeur canal » d'AWS. Ces appellations font de nous l'un des partenaires privilégiés d'AWS dans le monde. Nous nous sommes distingués en investissant de manière significative dans notre pôle AWS, en créant des solutions avancées, en proposant un service exceptionnel et en permettant à un grand nombre de clients d'entreprise d'exécuter leurs applications sur la base d'AWS.

Microsoft Azure

Cognizant est un partenaire Worldwide Alliance de Microsoft et un partenaire Cloud Hosting de Microsoft Azure. Les principaux points forts de notre partenariat avec Microsoft Azure sont les suivants :

  • Domaines prioritaires du partenariat :
    • Données et analyses : Azure ML (machine learning), PowerBI, PDW (Parallel Data Warehouse), MS QL
    • Cloud hybride Microsoft
    • Internet of Things (IoT) : services Azure ISS/IoT
    • Productivité : Dynamics, O365, SharePoint, Yammer
  • Initiatives parrainées par les dirigeants sur les données, les analyses et le cloud
  • Expérience riche et variée sur la pile Microsoft ; une part importante des revenus de Cognizant se trouve sur la pile MS
SAP Practice Partners | Support | Services | Cognizant Belgique

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Our alliances power your business performance.

OVERVIEW

To enhance relationships with our clients and provide access to a broad range of services, Cognizant’s SAP Practice partners with some of the best companies in the business. Our alliances are formed based on our customers’ key business requirements, Cognizant’s requirements and influential market-drivers.

Cognizant views its alliances and partnerships along four lines.

  • Strategic partners: Cognizant’s strategic alliances are formed to deliver joint solutions that address our customer’s needs.
  • Technical partners: Cognizant aligns with industry leading technology companies to provide our customers with an all-inclusive set of solutions. The Cognizant team is well trained on our partners’ products and technology that gives us the ability to deploy a skilled team of consultants for a variety of projects.
  • Industry partners: Cognizant’s industry alliances are the experts in their field, providing specific vertical services and expertise. An industry alliance is assigned a dedicated Cognizant associate to ensure that we are at the forefront of the industry and able to offer our customers the best solutions available.
  • Consulting alliances: Cognizant is able to offer a complete solution for our customers by aligning with key consulting partners who provide specific skill sets, pertinent domain knowledge and valuable input.

PARTNERSHIPS

Listed below are partnerships established by Cognizant’s SAP practice.

SAP

As one of SAP's elite Global Services partners, Cognizant has been helping large organizations harness SAP's applications to achieve process excellence since 2005. In addition, we partner with SAP as a Certified Global Application Management Services (AMS) provider and a Certified SAP Global Hosting and Cloud Services provider. We have established ourselves as the primary SAP partnership for delivering transportation management solutions. In 2009, we launched the Cognizant Touchstone Center for the SAP practice. This center supports our joint efforts with SAP to facilitate product demonstrations, proofs of concept, pilots and joint customer workshops.

Today, Cognizant and SAP continue to work together to further develop strong industry leadership in business analytics and domain-focused solutions to meet specific industry requirements. Our shared goal continues to be to help our customers take SAP solutions to the next level to meet their evolving needs for process excellence.

Cognizant and SAP share expertise across five technology areas that are enabling innovative business capabilities today—applications, analytics, database, mobile and cloud. We merge our capabilities to help businesses improve operational efficiency, make better business decisions and enhance collaboration to meet the expectations and demands of today’s mobile world.

SAP Labs Engagement: Cognizant engagement with SAP Labs involves SAP development and validation services for next generation SAP products which allows Cognizant to gain knowledge about best practices and SAP products even before they enter the market.

Ariba

Cognizant is a Global System Integration Partner with Ariba for on-demand solutions. Cognizant provides end-to-end service offerings aligned with the entire Ariba product suite (on-demand and on-premise). The partnership is further extended with our Cloud Supply Chain Management (SCM) Practice, partnering with Ariba to deliver industry-leading, cloud-based SCM tools.

Cognizant service offerings are aligned with the entire ARIBA Product suite (On-Demand and On-Premise).

SuccessFactors

Cognizant is one of the industry leaders in providing cloud ecosystems that deliver value to clients within the Human Capital Management (HCM) cloud space. We proactively engage to drive client success through Cognizant’s implementation, integration and advisory support of SuccessFactors applications.

After SAP’s acquisition of SuccessFactors in 2012, Cognizant was named as a Global Strategic Partner with SuccessFactors. This is the highest level of partnership available, and Cognizant has made significant investment in the SAP/ SuccessFactors relationship over the last few years.

Our global Human Capital Management Cloud practice team has resources certified and trained on all modules of the SuccessFactors HCM suite. Some of the benefits of being a SuccessFactors partner include

  • Premier access to SuccessFactors’ solutions through our partner portal
  • Invitation to innovation design authority workshops for new products, solutions and functionality
  • Training and certification for Cognizant employees on SuccessFactors’ product suite
 

The strategic partnership with SAP SuccessFactors drives Cognizant’s edge over other HCM solution providers. It has enabled us to implement innovative and challenging projects locally as well as globally and become a trusted advisor with many of our clients. Since the partnership was formalized, Cognizant has grown our SuccessFactors certified workforce globally by more than 300 percent.

Cognizant and SuccessFactors have partnered in joint go-to-market solutions specific to HCM, including our Talent-in-a-Box and Talent-as-a-Service solutions. Today Cognizant is the only global consulting organization at scale that has a formal human resource outsourcing (HRO BPaaS) agreement in place with SAP/SuccessFactors. Cognizant supported a large food distribution company, who was awarded the prestigious President’s Award for Best Implementation in 2013.

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services (AWS) provides a reliable, scalable, low-cost infrastructure platform in the cloud. AWS offers a complete set of infrastructure and application services that enable customers to run virtually everything in the cloud—from enterprise applications and big data projects to social games and mobile apps—on an open, flexible, agile and secure infrastructure.

Cognizant is a Premier Consulting Partner and Channel Reseller of AWS. This designation highlights Cognizant as one of AWS’s top partners globally after distinguished ourselves by investing significantly in our AWS practice, building a mature solutions on AWS, providing exceptional service and helping a large number of enterprise customers run their applications on top of AWS.

Microsoft Azure

Cognizant is a Microsoft Worldwide Alliance Partner and Cloud Hosting Partner with Microsoft Azure. The key highlights of our partnership with Microsoft Azure are:

  • Partnership focus areas:
    • Data and analytics–Azure ML (Machine Learning), PowerBI, PDW (Parallel Data Warehouse), MS SQL
    • MS Hybrid Cloud
    • Internet of Things (IoT)–Azure ISS/IoT services
    • Productivity–Dynamics, O365, SharePoint, Yammer
  • CEO-sponsored initiatives on data, analytics and cloud
  • Rich and varied experience on Microsoft stack; significant part of Cognizant revenue is on MS stack
SAP Practice Partners | Support | Services | Cognizant Technology Solutions