carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

LES INDIVIDUS SONT AU CENTRE DE TOUTES NOS ACTIVITÉS


Les sociétés qui comprennent véritablement le processus de décision, les préférences et les motivations de leurs clients bénéficient d'un avantage compétitif.

L'intelligence artificielle identifie les opportunités et fournit des informations personnelles qui favorisent l'innovation. Chez Cognizant, nous aidons les entreprises à optimiser la relation client par le biais d'interactions pertinentes et personnalisées qui améliorent la fidélisation, le chiffre d'affaires et la croissance.

Que la croissance d'une entreprise soit pérenne ou seulement temporaire ou saisonnière, la plate-forme prédictive et évolutive de l'intelligence artificielle permet aux entreprises de répondre rapidement et facilement aux besoins des clients et à l'évolution du marché. L'intelligence artificielle optimise et modernise les entreprises et les aide à repenser leurs processus. Imaginez ce que l'intelligence artificielle peut faire pour vous.

Maîtriser
l'économie
numérique

Les innovations technologiques amorcent une nouvelle ère : celle de l'économie numérique. Une économie fondée sur les plates-formes et les algorithmes, les « objets » et les « agents logiciels » est en train d'émerger, avec à la clé un marché potentiel colossal basé sur l'innovation. 

OUVRIR LE PDF
Intelligence artificielle appliquée : de la science-fiction aux résultats des entreprises

Les données numériques qui nous entourent essaiment rapidement et donneront jour à des formes évoluées d'intelligence artificielle qui vont démultiplier nos capacités, nous rendre plus intelligents, plus productifs et plus efficaces sur les plans personnel et professionnel. L'intelligence artificielle permet aux entreprises de tous les secteurs d'améliorer la qualité de vie, de résoudre les défis métier et de créer de nouvelles opportunités.

OUVRIR LE PDF

APPLIQUER UNE STRATÉGIE MÉTIER BASÉE SUR L'IA

Competing in an era of globalization and disruptive innovations requires effective strategies for applying AI.

Les entreprises tireront le meilleur parti des opportunités de l'IA situées entre les systèmes d'enregistrement et les systèmes d'engagement – en exploitant l'automatisation intelligente via le cycle fairepenser et apprendre .

La transition entre la phase « faire, penser, apprendre » à la phase « s'adapter » continuera à évoluer et à jouer un rôle important dans l'écosystème métier automatisé.

OUVRIR LE PDF »

Correspond aux logiciels qui permettent la reproduction des actions humaines répétitives, comme l'automatisation robotisée des processus. Les systèmes qui « font » sont la rampe de lancement pour de nombreuses sociétés qui se lancent dans l'IA.

Voici quelques exemples :

  • Traitement des réclamations
  • Comptes fournisseurs/clients
  • Rapprochement des données des comptes ou des dossiers
  • Consolidation/validation des données
Se rapporte aux logiciels qui ont un fonctionnement plus dynamique en prenant des décisions en toute autonomie en cas de variation ou d'exception.

Voici quelques exemples :

  • Centre d'assistance pour la résolution des incidents
  • Gestion et résolution des réclamations
  • Gestion de la sécurité du réseau
  • Service et support aux clients
S'applique aux logiciels qui exécutent des processus très dynamiques, non axés sur des règles, et qui peuvent réaliser des ajustements optimaux en cas de variables pour favoriser un partenariat riche entre les machines et les humains.

Voici quelques exemples :

  • Moteurs de tarification normative
  • Services de mandataire pour des assistants virtuels
  • Systèmes d'engagement de la distribution

En définitive, cette catégorie évoluera en « systèmes qui s'adaptent », favorisant un riche partenariat entre les humains et les agents logiciels.

Offres

ACCÉLÉRATION DES DÉCISIONS


Sous la pression de la concurrence, certaines entreprises doivent transformer leurs systèmes de données hérités en générateurs de renseignements en temps réel. Pour ce faire, elles font appel à Cognizant. 

Nos méthodologies d'IA holistiques uniques et éprouvées aident les clients à transformer leurs systèmes en plates-formes de renseignement nouvelle génération. Nous collaborons avec nos clients pour qu'ils améliorent leurs initiatives en matière de données et qu'ils développent rapidement des solutions qui leur permettent d'atteindre leurs objectifs métier.

  • La plate-forme d'IA idéale

    INTELLIGENCE CLIENT, PRODUIT ET OPÉRATIONNELLE

    La solution ADF (Adaptive Data Foundation) de Cognizant aide les entreprises à transformer rapidement leurs piles de gestion des données existantes en plate-forme libre-service performante qui fournit en temps réel des renseignements dans toute l'entreprise à l'échelle choisie.

    ADF est une solution hautement personnalisable qui vous permettra de répondre à tous vos besoins spécifiques. Elle comprend des architectures cloud, des fonctionnalités de données en tant que service, d'IA/d'apprentissage automatique, de gestion unifiée et DataOps. Vous disposez ainsi d'une plate-forme en temps réel pour la gouvernance et la sécurité.

    • Intégration rapide des nouvelles sources de données et des nouvelles normes
    • Architecture cloud évolutive, hautes performances et à réparation automatique qui garantit l'intégrité et la qualité des données
    • Maîtrise approfondie des données et métadonnées universelles
    • Analyse approfondie en temps réel et en aval
    • Gestion de volumes de données croissants
    • Migration ou ré-ingénierie des données/plates-formes existantes en fonction des besoins de clients
  • Une IA plus humaine

    LES INFORMATIONS HUMAINES AMÉLIORENT VOTRE VISION MÉTIER

    Insight to AI tire parti des données qualitatives (Thick Data) des sciences humaines pour comprendre les besoins, les aspirations et les facteurs qui déterminent les comportements des clients dans votre marché.

    Le framework Insight to AI de Cognizant, développé en partenariat avec ReD Associates, utilise une approche consultative pour aider les entreprises à tirer davantage parti de l'intelligence. L'analyse et la reconnaissance des habitudes permettent de répondre à des questions spécifiques sur les actions probables des clients, les types d'interactions qu'ils recherchent, les informations dont ils ont besoin et ce qu'ils veulent acheter. La combinaison des informations et du Big Data quantitatif permet d'obtenir des analyses contextuelles qui fournissent une vision claire, fiable et exploitable de l'avenir. Le framework Insight to AI de Cognizant offre les avantages suivants :

    • Analyses contextuelles avancées combinées aux données et aux sciences humaines.
    • Expertise de niveau mondial et expérience de premier plan en analyse et sciences des données.
    • Fonctionnalités permettant de combler l'écart entre les paroles et les actions, car celles-ci peuvent diverger. 
    • Informations exploitables de façon plus claire, fiable et évolutive. 
    • Informations permettant de prendre des décisions avisées et de développer des stratégies et des solutions métier claires pour répondre aux défis.
  • IA conversationnelle

    TRANSFORMATION DE L'EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT

    Le temps des premières interactions humaines avec les ordinateurs est bien loin. Les tentatives de reconnaissance vocale ont fait place à des projets centrés sur ce qui nous est le plus naturel : la conversation.
    C'est ce qu'on appelle l'intelligence artificielle conversationnelle.

    Aujourd'hui, les utilisateurs attendent un accès permanent aux sites de vente en ligne et une assistance clientèle personnalisée, disponible instantanément et à la demande. Heureusement, les avancées dans le domaine de la compréhension du langage naturel et d'autres technologies d'intelligence artificielle (IA) telles que l'apprentissage machine créent des opportunités numériques parfaitement adaptées à ces besoins. 

    Grâce à l'IA conversationnelle, Cognizant aide les entreprises à imaginer et concevoir des solutions vocales innovantes pour le service client, le commerce numérique, les centres de contact, etc. L'intelligence artificielle conversationnelle vous aide à :

    • Accroître les ventes sur les canaux de commerce numérique au moyen d'agents logiciels humanoïdes personnalisés, disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.
    • Réduire les coûts du service clientèle et améliorer la satisfaction et la fidélité des clients.
    • Accroître la productivité et la satisfaction des employés en automatisant les tâches ordinaires et intensives des centres d'assistance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Informations sur les clients basées sur l'IA

    ATTENTES ET COMPORTEMENTS DES CLIENTS EN CONSTANTE ÉVOLUTION

    Les renseignements sur la clientèle consistent en la collecte et l’analyse de grandes quantités de données pour déterminer les moyens les plus efficaces d'interagir avec vos clients.

    La plupart des gens partagent une énorme quantité d’informations sur eux-mêmes, y compris leurs activités, les données démographiques, les intérêts et les préférences sur plusieurs dispositifs. Lorsque toutes ces données sont correctement et soigneusement analysées, elles permettent d'obtenir des recommandations métier intelligentes et exploitables sur les clients et leurs habitudes de consommation.

    Il existe de nombreux types de clients qui ont des besoins variés mais ont tous en commun de souhaiter une attention personnalisée. Les renseignements sur la clientèle permettent d'identifier les clients et de savoir ce qui influe sur leur prise de décision. Cette compréhension approfondie permet de prévoir et d'orienter les actions des clients. 

    Les attentes et les comportements d'achat des clients sont en constante évolution ; vous devez connaître les clients, identifier leurs besoins et savoir comment et à quel moment y répondre. C'est un défi de taille que vous pouvez relever grâce au système d'engagement des renseignements sur la clientèle de Cognizant. Les renseignements sur la clientèle permettent de fidéliser les clients des façons suivantes :  

    • Engagement précoce en orientant et en optimisant les offres au niveau de tous les points de contact avec les clients.
    • Augmentation de la fidélisation en offrant les informations les plus pertinentes et des expériences optimales.
    • Satisfaction des clients avec du contexte dynamique sous la forme d'interactions pertinentes, personnalisées et ciblées.
    • Démonstration du retour sur investissement en ciblant les clients les plus importants.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

REHUMANIZING THE AI JOURNEY

Learn how 1,000 executives like you will be implementing AI in the future. Be one of the first to download our latest research study—Making AI Responsible and Effective.

DOWNLOAD THE RESEARCH

PEOPLE ARE AT THE CENTER OF EVERYTHING WE DO


Companies that truly understand the decision-making process, preferences and motivations of their customers have a competitive advantage over those that don’t.

Artificial intelligence pinpoints areas of opportunity and delivers personal insights that drive innovation. At Cognizant, we’re helping businesses engage and interact more effectively with their customers, with insightful, personalized user interactions that drive loyalty, revenue and growth.

Whether a company is experiencing overall business growth, or seasonal or temporary growth, AI’s predictive and scalable platform allows businesses to respond quickly and smoothly to the needs of their customers and to changes in the market. AI is optimizing and modernizing companies and helping them rethink how they do business. Imagine what AI can do for you.

AI: Ready for Business 

It will take transparency, trust and personalization for businesses to see the full potential of artificial intelligence. Learn how to develop an AI-driven system with the proper contextual awareness.

VIEW PDF
The Road to AI

Incorporating artificial intelligence into your business systems and processes is a journey unlike any other digital technology implementation. Every application requires different tools and algorithms, and unlike other scalable technologies such as cloud and analytics, AI requires a fresh look at every use case. Here is a five-step process to ensure your AI efforts achieve their desired business outcomes.

VIEW PDF

APPLY AN AI BUSINESS STRATEGY

Competing in an era of globalization and disruptive innovations requires effective strategies for applying AI.

Businesses will benefit from making the most of the AI opportunities positioned between systems of record and systems of engagement—leveraging intelligent automation through a dothink and learn framework.

The progression from “do, think, learn” and ultimately “adapt” will continue to evolve and play an important role in the automated business ecosystem.

VIEW PDF »

Corresponds with software that enables the replication of repetitive human actions, including robotic process automation (RPA). Systems that do are the on-ramp for many just getting started with AI.

Some examples include:

  • Claims processing
  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Record or account data reconciliations
  • Data consolidation/validation
Refers to software that can operate more dynamically, making decisions autonomously when variations or exceptions occur.

Some examples include:

  • Service desk incident resolution
  • Complaint management and resolution
  • Network security management
  • Customer service and support
Applies to software that executes highly dynamic, non-rules-based processes, and can make optimal adjustments when variables change, enabling a rich partnership between machines and humans.

Some examples include:

  • Prescriptive pricing engines
  • Virtual assistant agents services
  • Retail engagement systems

Ultimately, this category will evolve to “systems that adapt,” enabling a rich partnership between humans and software bots.

OFFERINGS

ENABLING DECISIONS AT TODAY’S SPEED OF BUSINESS


Global companies who are facing competitive pressure to transform their legacy data systems into generators of real-time intelligence are turning to Cognizant for help. 

Our unique and proven holistic AI methodologies help transform our client’s systems into next-generation intelligence platforms. We partner with our customers to help them gain an understanding of their data initiatives and rapidly develop solutions that achieve their business goals.

  • Adaptive Data Foundation

    DELIVERING CUSTOMER, PRODUCT AND OPERATIONAL INTELLIGENCE

    Cognizant’s Adaptive Data Foundation (ADF) is helping leading enterprises quickly transition their existing data management stacks into a real-time, agile, self-service platform that delivers intelligence across the enterprise at scale.

    A highly-customizable solution for meeting your specific needs, ADF includes cloud-enabled architectures, data-as-a-service, AI/machine learning, unified management and DataOps for engineering, delivering a real-time platform with governance and security.

    • Integrates new data sources and standards quickly
    • Supplies a scalable, high-performance, self-healing and cloud-enable architecture for data integrity and data quality
    • Includes deep data mastering and universal metadata
    • Enables advanced downstream real-time analytics
    • Handles ever-increasing data volumes
    • Furnishes migration or re-engineering of existing data/platforms, depending on customer needs
  • Humanizing AI

    HUMAN INSIGHTS BRING YOUR BUSINESS VISION INTO FOCUS

    Insight to AI leverages human science qualitative data (thick data) to understand the deeper needs, aspirations and drivers that underlie customer behaviors in your market.

    Cognizant’s Insight to AI framework, developed in partnership with ReD Associates, utilizes a consultative approach to help businesses become more intelligence-driven. Analytics and pattern recognition are applied to answer specific questions about what customers will likely do, the kinds of interactions they seek, the information they require and what they want to purchase.  When insights are applied to quantitative big data, the resulting contextual analytics provide a clear, reliable and actionable view of the future. Cognizant’s Insight to AI provides:

    • Advanced contextual analytics that combine data and human science.
    • World-leading expertise with best-in-class analytics and data sciences experience.
    • Capabilities to bridge the say/do gap, because what we say and what we do can be different. 
    • Actionable information with greater clarity, reliability and more scalable actionability. 
    • Insights to make informed business decisions and to develop clear business strategies and solutions to challenges.
  • Conversational AI

    TRANSFORMING EXPERIENCES FOR CUSTOMERS

    We’ve come a long way since people first started interacting with computers. Shaking off clumsier early attempts at speech recognition, we’re now focused on perfecting what comes to us most naturally—conversation.
    We call it Conversational AI.

    People today expect 24x7 access to online stores, along with personalized customer support available instantly and on demand. Fortunately, advances in Natural Language Understanding and other artificial intelligence (AI) technologies like machine learning are creating digital opportunities to do just that. 

    Cognizant’s Conversational AI practice helps organizations envision and create transformative voice-based solutions for customer service, digital commerce, contact centers and more. With Conversational AI, you can:

    • Increase sales across digital commerce channels with personalized, 24x7 human-like “bots”.
    • Lower costs of customer service, and improve customer satisfaction and loyalty.
    • Increase employee productivity and satisfaction by automating high frequency and routine service desk interactions.

    LEARN MORE
  • Customer Intelligence

    CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS & BEHAVIORS ARE CONSTANTLY CHANGING

    Customer intelligence (CI) is the collection and analysis of large amounts of data to determine the best, most effective ways to interface and interact with your clients.

    Most people today share an enormous amount of information about themselves, including their activities, demographics, interests and preferences on a variety of devices. And, when all that data is properly and thoroughly analyzed, it yields intelligent, actionable business recommendations about customers and their patterns of use.

    You have lots of different kinds of customers with varied needs, but they all want personalized attention. CI uniquely identifies them and recognizes what drives their decision-making. That deeper understanding predicts and guides customers towards the most useful actions. 

    User expectations and buying behaviors are constantly changing; they expect you to know who they are, what they need and when and how they want it. That’s a tall order but it is within reach with Cognizant’s Customer Intelligence system of engagement. CI continually builds loyalty and return business by:  

    • Engaging preemptively by proactively guiding and optimizing offers across all customer touch points.
    • Increasing retention by offering the most relevant information and seamless experiences.
    • Delighting users by offering dynamic customer context via relevant, personalized and targeted interactions.
    • Demonstrating ROI by targeting most valuable customers.
  • Risk & Fraud Intelligence

    INTELLIGENT REAL-TIME FRAUD DETECTION

    The goal of fraud detection is to identify, analyze and control fraudulent transactions and erroneous payments before they are processed.

    Unfortunately, most of the existing systems underreport fraud and/or generate numerous false positives since they try to detect rapidly evolving fraud patterns with their slowly changing rules engine. This disconnect undermines an organization’s efforts to combat fraud.

    Our fraud intelligence solution preempts risks and fraud in real-time using cognitive services and human sciences. It synthesizes and enriches data with dynamic rules, statistical models, thick data, AI and ML technologies to create a “dynamic transaction context” with real-time alerts. It does this by identifying new patterns that prevent and manage fraud, reduce losses and write offs and enhancing operational efficiency. Cognizant’s Fraud Intelligence solution provides:

    • Faster reactions to suspicious activities 
    • Higher model accuracy and multi-fold reductions in false positives leading to operational cost savings
    • Accurate underwriting leading to cost savings 
    • Automated investigation and closure, enabling proper decision making

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.