carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

VON PRODUKT- UND LÖSUNGS-INNOVATIONEN ZU VERNETZTER INTELLIGENZ

Intelligente Produkte und Lösungen werden moderne Unternehmen transformieren – neue Geschäftsmodelle, stärkere Kundenbindung und grösseres Wachstum sind die Folge.

BRÜCKENSCHLAG ZWISCHEN PHYSISCHER UND DIGITALER WELT

VERNETZTE SYSTEME FÜR INTELLIGENTERE ENTSCHEIDUNGEN


Intelligente Produkte erwecken das Internet der Dinge zum Leben.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen vertiefen ihre Kundenbindung mithilfe von IoT-gestützten Lösungen. Mit Datenanalyse und digitaler Konnektivität gestalten sie Produkte, die Menschen und Prozesse verbinden. Höhere Umsätze und höhere Effizienz sind die Folge. 

Gartner prognostiziert 21 Milliarden verbundene Dinge bis 2020, was neue Märkte, höhere Effizienz und bessere Benutzerumgebungen bedeutet. Störungen der Abläufe sind jetzt die Norm – und Veränderungen sind schwer.

Die Macht der Digitalisierung ist nicht zu leugnen. Ein Unternehmen kann das Potenzial des Internets der Dinge jedoch nur dann ausschöpfen, wenn es eine Transformationsstrategie besitzt, ein digitales Ökosystem aufbauen kann und die Systeme und die Infrastruktur hat, mit denen Daten in Erkenntnisse verwandelt werden. 

Von IoT zu sprechen ist einfach, die Umsetzung dagegen schwer. Doch angesichts der Zusammenführung der digitalen Kräfte ist jetzt der ideale Zeitpunkt, um die nötigen Erfahrungen umzusetzen und Ihr Unternehmen flexibler und produktiver zu gestalten. Von der datengesteuerten Fertigung bis hin zu Lieferungen per Drohne: Die Auswirkungen intelligenter Produkte auf die Geschäftsabläufe war noch nie so wichtig. Oder so spannend.

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

AKTUELLE ARTIKEL

PERSPEKTIVE
IoT im Branchenmassstab

Der Nutzen des IoT eröffnet sich nicht durch blosses Verbinden der Geräte. Unternehmen müssen über die Instrumentierung hinweg erkennen, wie Technologien die Strategie ergänzen.

WHITEPAPER
IoT-Analyse: Freie Bahn für den betriebswirtschaftlichen Nutzen

Das IoT bietet Herstellern unzählige Möglichkeiten. Wenn ein Unternehmen die Bedürfnisse der Kunden erkennt, lassen sich Einblicke aus den Geräten in Umsatzsteigerung und Kostensenkung umsetzen.

WHITEPAPER
Smart Engineering 2.0 für Medizingeräte

Die Verlagerung der Gesundheitsbranche hin zur evidenz- und nutzenbasierten Pflege zwingt Medizinprodukthersteller, ihre Produkte laufend zu verbessern und deren Verbesserung der klinischen Ergebnisse und des Wohlbefindens der Patienten nachzuweisen.

LÖSUNGEN

INDUSTRIELLES IoT


Von der Werkstatt bis zur Haustür des Kunden

Das IoT wirkt sich branchenunabhängig auf alle Bereiche der Wertschöpfungskette aus. Industrielle IoT-Lösungen vereinen allgegenwärtige Kommunikation, Computing und Umgebungsintelligenz, sodass die Kraft der Daten genutzt und die betriebliche Effizienz deutlich erhöht wird.

  • INTELLIGENTE FERTIGUNG

    VERNETZTE SYSTEME BILDEN

    Zur Optimierung des Anlagenbetriebs müssen zunächst die Prozess- und Compliance-Lücken festgestellt werden, die den nahtlosen Analysestrom auf dem Weg zur Fertigungsqualität behindern. Mit unserem ONEPlant™-Modell erstellen wir Entwürfe und Roadmaps für strategische Massnahmen, die die Technologien, Anwendungen und Workflows miteinander verbinden. Unser Ziel: Transformation des Anlagenbetriebs in vernetzte Systeme.

    Lösungsübersicht

    Mit der ONEPlantTM-Lösung von Cognizant wird der durchgehende, integrierte Anlagenbetrieb Wirklichkeit.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
  • FERTIGUNGSABLAUF-MANAGEMENT

    WEG MIT DEN SCHRANKEN

    Eine Trennung zwischen der Fertigung und den anderen Unternehmensbereichen behindert die digitale, kollaborative, vernetzte Neuaufstellung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Schranken mit bewährten Verfahren und Management-Rahmenwerken einzureissen.

    Steuerungs- und Betriebsmanagement

    Die nächste Stufe mit intelligenten Zählern: Herausforderungen und Weiterentwicklung für Energieversorger in Grossbritannien

    Britische Energieversorger arbeiten derzeit im Regierungsauftrag an einer der weltgrössten Umstellungsaktionen auf intelligente Stromzähler. Und so soll das gehen.

    PDF ANZEIGEN

    Die nächste Neuentwicklung im Fertigungsbereich beginnt mit der Transformation des Werksbetriebs

    Ein Hersteller erzielt nur dann Agilität, Vorhersagbarkeit, Reaktionsfähigkeit und Effizienz, wenn er Fertigungswerke ganzheitlich betrachtet und abgestimmte Kapazitäten entwickelt, die die Wertschöpfungskette mit einem neuen Produktwertefluss verbinden.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
  • INDUSTRY 4.0

    HÖHERE EFFIZIENZ

    Wir bieten ein branchenführendes Portfolio an Automatisierungsprodukten und -diensten, die Industry 4.0 aus der Konzeptphase in die Realität führen. Zusammen mit unseren umfangreichen Branchen- und Anwendungskenntnissen helfen wir Ihnen, Industry 4.0 in Ihre Produktions- und Fertigungssysteme zu integrieren und so die Effizienz zu steigern.

    Schnellere Einführung der Fernüberwachung von Assets

    Das APExTM-Rahmenwerk von Cognizant (Asset Performance Excellence) beschleunigt die Ermittlung und Entwicklung einer passenden Erkundungs- und Analyse-Infrastruktur für den kundenspezifischen physischen Kontext.

    PDF ANZEIGEN

KOMMERZIELLES IoT


Intelligente, vernetzte, denkende und handelnde Produkte

Kommerzielle IoT-Lösungen bilden personalisierte Systeme, die die Kundenerfahrung bereichern. Unsere Strategien transformieren ein Unternehmen anhand von Umgebungsdaten, mit denen Sie Verbraucher auf neue Weise ansprechen. Wir bringen IoT-Effizienz in Bankfilialen, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und Krankenhäuser und optimieren so die Abläufe.

  • RETAILMATE™

    DAS GESCHÄFT DER ZUKUNFT

    RetailMate™

    RetailMate™ von Cognizant ist eine skalierbare digitale Plattform, die das digitale Geschäft der Zukunft formt. Daten aus mehreren Quellen werden in Echtzeit integriert, und die Abläufe im Einzelhandel werden optimiert. RetailMate erhöht nicht nur die Effizienz der Wertschöpfungskette und des Bestands, sondern hilft auch Ladengeschäften dabei, die Kluft zwischen den Kundenerwartungen und dem Erlebnis im Laden zu überwinden.

    RetailMate™
    Mit RetailMate™ von Cognizant errichten Sie das Geschäft der Zukunft schon heute.

    Die Zukunft des Einkaufens dreht sich um personalisierte Erlebnisse – zu Hause, online, mobil oder in einem Geschäft.

    VIDEO ANSEHEN
  • EINRICHTUNGSMANAGEMENT

    AUTOMATISIEREN UND OPTIMIEREN

    Mit unserer intelligenten Plattformlösung können Sie die Erkennung und Reparatur von Einrichtungssystemen automatisieren und optimieren und Probleme bei Entwicklungsfragen auffangen. Daten unterschiedlicher Systeme und Sensoren in einer Einrichtung werden konsolidiert und in umsetzbare Erkenntnisse umgewandelt.

  • DIGITALER AUSSENDIENST

    PRODUKTIVITÄT STEIGERN

    Wir helfen Unternehmen, die Produktivität und Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Aussendiensttechniker mit einer Kombination aus Augmented Reality, mobilen Technologien und Wearables zu steigern.

     

  • TELEMATIK

    ASSETS UND AUSRÜSTUNG ÜBERWACHEN

    Per Telematik kann ein Unternehmen Daten zu Vermögenswerten, Fahrzeugen oder Geräten nachverfolgen und erfassen. Unsere Lösungen umfassen Flottenmanagement, Geo-Fencing, ein Asset-Auslastung-Dashboard, Fahrzeugdiagnose, Überwachung des Fahrerverhaltens und prädiktive Wartung.

    Wie Telematik die Fahrerumgebung verbessert und den Unternehmensnutzen steigert

    Die Fortschritte in der Telematik und bei den Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen versprechen nicht nur eine überragende Fahrerumgebung, sondern auch Vorteile im gesamten Automobil- und Schwermaschinen-Ökosystem.

    PDF ANZEIGEN

INTELLIGENTE PRODUKT-GESTALTUNG


Von der Ideenfindung bis zur Vermarktung

Ein gutes Design verfolgt anwenderorientierte Grundsätze im gesamten Produktlebenszyklus, vom Konzept bis zum fertigen Produkt. Unsere Lösungen zur intelligenten Produktgestaltung helfen Ihnen, vernetzte Produkte zu entwerfen und zu fertigen, die nahtlos im Ökosystem arbeiten und mithilfe von Analysen einen Nutzen erschliessen.

  • PRODUKTDESIGN UND -ENTWICKLUNG

    EINE GESTALTUNGS-KOMPLETTLÖSUNG

    Vom Konzept bis zur Produktion: Mit unserer durchgehenden Produktgestaltungslösung kann sich ein Unternehmen auf Produktstrategie und -management konzentrieren. Wir rationalisieren beispielsweise die Produktentwicklungsprozesse, erbringen Produktgestaltungsdienste und Thermoanalysen/-toleranzen und stellen das Produktlebenszyklus-Management bereit.

    MASCHINENBAU
  • PRODUKTLEBENSZYKLUS-MANAGEMENT

    PRODUKTE MIT
    DEN KUNDEN
    ZUSAMMENBRINGEN

    Wir verbinden die Faktoren „Produkt“ und „Kunde“ über einen digitalen Lebenszyklus mit anwenderorientiertem Design. Unsere Kunden können in der Regel die Entwicklungsdauer verkürzen und die Qualität der Kundenerfahrung steigern.

    PRODUKTLEBENSZYKLUS-MANAGEMENT
  • EINGEBETTETE HARD- UND SOFTWARE

    ELEKTRONISCHE SYSTEME BESCHLEUNIGEN

    Hightech-Unternehmen in Luft-und Raumfahrt, Medizin und anderen Elektronikbereichen fordern immer kleinere, ausgereiftere elektronische Systeme, die ausfallsicher sind. Cognizant bringt Sie bei diesen Anforderungen auf die Überholspur. Wir beschleunigen die Markteinführung mit zahlreichen globalen technischen Services, sowohl im Entwicklungslebenszyklus als auch an anderer Stelle in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Wir helfen Ihnen mit den neuesten Methoden, die F&E zu optimieren, eingebettete Designs zu validieren und die Entwicklungskosten zu senken. 

    EINGEBETTETE HARD-UND SOFTWARE
  • VERNETZTE AUTOS

    KUNDEN-ERFAHRUNG UNTERWEGS

    Moderne Verbraucher betrachten ihre Fahrzeuge heutzutage als wichtigen Bestandteil eines vernetzten Lebensstils. Wir bieten OEM-Lösungen für neue Geschäftsmodelle, die eine überragende Kundenerfahrung in Autos eröffnen. Vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung konzentrieren sich unsere Lösungen auf Diagnostik, integrierte Automatisierung daheim und unterwegs, Sicherheit und niedrigen Treibstoffverbrauch.

    Vernetzte Autos liegen in der digitalen Fahrzeugwelt vorn

    Verbraucher betrachten ihre Fahrzeuge nicht mehr als reines Transportmittel, sondern als Bestandteil eines ständig vernetzten Lebensstils.

    VIDEO ANSEHEN
  • VERNETZTE MEDIZIN

    DAHEIM UND IM KRANKENHAUS

    Daheim und im Krankenhaus können intelligente Medizinprodukte die Patientendaten erfassen und analysieren und so Erkrankungen vorhersagen, bevor sie eintreten. Mithilfe von IoT-Branchen-Stacks unterstützen unsere Dienste die Entwicklung von Medizinprodukten und Plattformen für Fernüberwachung und -verwaltung von Geräten. Die Anwendungen umfassen vorbeugende Wartung, Fern-Upgrades für Software, Nachfüllen des Verbrauchsmaterials, prädiktive Analyse und vernetzte Betreuung.

    Das Internet der Dinge: Hervorragende Prognose für Medizinprodukthersteller

    Wir übernehmen die kundenspezifische Entwicklung einer vernetzten Geräteplattform mit IoT-Branchen-Stacks für die Fernüberwachung und -verwaltung der Geräte. 

    PDF ANZEIGEN

    Patientenbetreuung mit dem Internet der Dinge transformieren

    Patientenfernüberwachung mit Cognizant

    PDF ANZEIGEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

242%

Anteil der Führungskräfte in der Fertigung, die den Markt für das Internet der Dinge bis 2025 anwachsen sehen. Bis dahin werden Sensoren und IoT zu herausragenden digitalen Technologien, die den Fertigungssektor beeinflussen.

PDF ANZEIGEN

Wie sich digitale Cognizant-Unternehmen neu erfinden

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Arbeit, unser Leben und unsere Spiele. Und doch zeigen nur wenige Unternehmen eine relevante digitale Präsenz. In der heutigen dynamischen digitalen Wirtschaft floriert ein Unternehmen nur dann, wenn es neue Geschäftsmodelle erschafft, wesentliche Prozesse automatisiert und die besten Systeme und Technologien zusammenstellt, die die Arbeit effizienter gestalten. Unser Cognizant Digital-Blog eröffnet Einblicke, mit denen führende Unternehmen das digitale Versprechen in die Praxis umsetzen. 

 

BESUCHEN SIE DEN COGNIZANT DIGITAL-BLOG

UNSERE PARTNER

Um unser Serviceangebot zu ergänzen und unseren Kunden umfassende Lösungen anbieten zu können, pflegen wir Partnerschaften und strategische Allianzen mit einer Reihe weltweit führender Unternehmen. Dank strategischer Allianzen mit den weltweit führenden Unternehmen können wir Komplettlösungen für Ihre Geschäfts- und IT-Herausforderungen anbieten.

Internet der Dinge von Cisco
Hitachi Insights Group – Internet der Dinge-Lösungen
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

NEWS

Feb 01, 2017
IDC MarketScape bezeichnet Cognizant als Vorreiter bei IoT-Beratungen und Systemintegration

Neuer IDC MarketScape-Bericht über umfassende IoT-Funktionen und die hohe Kundenzufriedenheit bei Cognizant

Nov 16, 2016
Neuer Forschungsbericht von HfS führt Cognizant als IoT-Dienstleister im „Winner’s Circle“

Unabhängiger Analytikerbericht würdigt Fertigkeiten von Cognizant im zweiten Jahr in Folge

Jan 20, 2016
Cognizant als führender IoT-IT-Berater in neuem Forschungsbericht bezeichnet

IoT-IT-Beratungsbericht von ALM Intelligence untersucht 21 Unternehmen hinsichtlich der Kundenanleitung


EVENTS

October 26 – 27, 2017
GE Minds and Machines 2017

December 4 – 5, 2017
ManuTalk

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us
Your information has been submitted successfully!

FROM PRODUCT AND SOLUTION INNOVATION TO CONNECTED INTELLIGENCE

Intelligent products and solutions promise to transform the modern enterprise—differentiating business models, increasing customer engagement and driving growth.

BRIDGING THE PHYSICAL AND DIGITAL WORLDS

CONNECTED SYSTEMS FOR SMARTER DECISIONS


Smart products bring the Internet of Things to life.

Successful companies leverage IoT-based solutions to deepen their engagement with customers. Using data analytics and digital connectivity, they’re designing products that connect people and processes. Increased revenues and improved efficiencies will follow. 

Gartner forecasts 21 billion connected things by 2020, meaning new markets, greater efficiencies, and better user experiences. Business disruption is now the norm—and change is hard.

The power of digital is undeniable. But as enterprises seek to realize the potential of IoT, they need a strategy for transformation, the skills to build a digital ecosystem, and systems and infrastructure to convert data into insight. 

While IoT is easy to talk about, implementing it can be difficult. But, as the digital forces converge, now is the best time to leverage the experience needed to make your business more nimble and productive. From data-driven manufacturing to drone deliveries in the field, the business outcomes emerging from intelligent products has never been more important. Or exciting.

VIEW OUR SOLUTIONS

RECENT ARTICLES

PERSPECTIVE
Driving IoT to Industrial Scale

The value of IoT cannot be realized by simply connecting devices. Organizations must move beyond instrumentation to how technology complements strategy.

WHITEPAPER
IoT Analytics: Unlocking Business Value

IoT offers manufacturers countless opportunities. By understanding customer needs, companies can gather insights from devices to generate revenue and contain costs.

WHITEPAPER
Smart Engineering 2.0 for Medical Devices

The healthcare industry’s steady shift to evidence- and value-based care puts pressure on medical device manufacturers to continuously improve products and document their efficacy in improving clinical outcomes and patient wellness.

SOLUTIONS

INDUSTRIAL IoT


From shop floor to the customer's door

Regardless of industry, IoT impacts all parts of your value chain. Industrial IoT Solutions combine ubiquitous communications, pervasive computing and ambient intelligence to harness the power of data and improve operational efficiency at scale.

  • SMART MANUFACTURING

    CREATE CONNECTED SYSTEMS

    To improve plant operations, manufacturers must first identify the process and compliance gaps that hinder a seamless flow of analytics needed to achieve manufacturing excellence. Using our ONEPlant™ model, we design blueprints and roadmaps to implement strategic actions that connect technologies, applications and workflows. Our goal: to transform plant operations into connected systems.

    Solution Overview

    Cognizant’s ONEPlantTM solution makes end-to-end, integrated plant operations a reality.

    VIEW PDF
  • MANUFACTURING OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

    BREAK DOWN BARRIERS

    Any disconnect between manufacturing operations and the rest of the enterprise is a roadblock to reinventing your business to be more digital, collaborative and connected. We help you break down barriers by applying leading practices and management frameworks for continual process improvement.

    CONTROLS & OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

    Scaling Up Smart Meter Operations: Challenges and the Way Forward for UK Energy Utilities

    Under a government mandate, UK energy utilities are undertaking one of the world’s largest smart meter rollouts. Here’s how we expect this to play out.

    VIEW PDF

    The Next Wave of Manufacturing Relies on Plant Operations Transformation

    To enable agility, predictability, responsiveness and efficiency, manufacturers must think holistically about their factories and develop integrated capabilities that connect the supply chain with new product value streams.

    VIEW PDF
  • INDUSTRY 4.0

    DRIVE HIGHER EFFICIENCY

    We offer an industry-leading portfolio of automation products and services engineered to move Industry 4.0 from concept to reality. Together with our extensive industry and application know-how, we help you integrate Industry 4.0 into your production and manufacturing systems to drive higher levels of efficiency.

    Accelerating the Roll-Out of Remote Asset Monitoring

    Cognizant’s Asset Performance Excellence (APExTM) framework accelerates the discovery and development of a sensing and analytics infrastructure that is right for each customer’s specific physical context.

    VIEW PDF

COMMERCIAL IoT


Smart, connected products that think and do

Commercial IoT solutions create personalized systems that enhance the customer experience. Our strategies transform business by collecting ambient data to engage with consumers in new ways. We bring IoT efficiency to bank branches, retail stores and clinics while improving operations.

  • RETAILMATE™

    THE STORE OF THE FUTURE

    RetailMate™

    Cognizant’s RetailMate™ is a scalable digital platform that is shaping the digital store of the future. It integrates data from multiple sources in real time and optimizes retail operations. Besides promoting supply chain and inventory efficiencies, RetailMate helps storefront retailers overcome a disconnect between customer expectations and the quality of store experiences.

    RetailMate™
    With Cognizant's RetailMate™, you can build the store of the future—today.

    The future of shopping is all about personalized experiences—at home, online, on mobile or inside a store.

    WATCH VIDEO
  • FACILITY MANAGEMENT

    AUTOMATE AND OPTIMIZE

    Our intelligent platform solution helps you automate and optimize the detection and repair of facility systems and mitigate development issues. It consolidates data from disparate systems and sensors within a facility and converts them into actionable insights.

  • DIGITAL FIELD SERVICES

    AUGMENT PRODUCTIVITY

    We help companies improve the productivity and performance of their field service technicians and engineers by combining augmented reality, mobile and wearable technology.

     

  • TELEMATICS

    MONITOR ASSETS AND EQUIPMENT

    With telematics, organizations can track, trace and capture data about their assets, vehicles or equipment. Our solutions include fleet management, geo-fencing, asset utilization dashboard, vehicle diagnostics, driver behavior monitoring and predictive maintenance.

    How Telematics Will Improve Driver Experience and Deliver Greater Business Value

    Advances in telematics and human-machine interface design promise to deliver not only superior driving experiences but also benefits across the automotive and heavy equipment ecosystems.

    VIEW PDF

INTELLIGENT PRODUCT ENGINEERING


From ideation to product commercialization

Great design leverages human-centric principles across the product lifecycle, from concept to closure. Our Intelligent Product Engineering solutions help you envision and build connected products that operate seamlessly within your ecosystem and leverage analytics to unlock value.

  • PRODUCT DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT

    A TOTAL ENGINEERING SOLUTION

    From concept to production, our end-to-end product engineering solution helps companies focus on product strategy and management. Offerings include streamlining product development processes; providing product engineering design services and thermal analysis/tolerance; and deploying product lifecycle management.

    MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
  • PRODUCT LIFECYCLE MANAGEMENT

    LINK PRODUCTS WITH CUSTOMERS

    We connect “products” and “customers” through a digital lifecycle view by embracing human-centric design principles. Our customers typically achieve reductions in development times and improvement in the quality of customer experience.

    PRODUCT LIFECYCLE MANAGEMENT
  • EMBEDDED HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE

    ACCELERATE ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS

    High-tech businesses in aerospace, medical and other electronics fields demand ever smaller, more sophisticated electronic systems of fail-safe quality. Cognizant puts you on the fast track to fulfilling these demands. We can accelerate time-to-market through a wide range of global engineering services, wherever they’re needed in your development lifecycle or elsewhere across the value chain. Using the latest methodologies, we help you optimize R&D, validate embedded designs and reduce development costs. 

    EMBEDDED HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE
  • CONNECTED CAR

    CX TAKES TO THE ROAD

    Today’s consumers consider their vehicles a key component of a connected lifestyle. We offer OEMs solutions to create new business models that deliver superior customer experiences in cars. From concept to implementation, our solutions focus on diagnostics, mobile and home automation integration, safety and fuel efficiency.

    Connected Cars Win in the Digital Automotive World

    Consumers are no longer looking at their vehicles as purely a means of transportation, but rather as a component of a continuously connected lifestyle.

    WATCH VIDEO
  • CONNECTED MEDICAL

    FROM THE HOME TO THE HOSPITAL

    From home to hospital, intelligent medical devices can collect and analyze patient data to predict illness before it happens. Leveraging IoT industry stacks, our services support development of connected medical devices and platforms that enable remote monitoring and management of devices. Applications include preventive maintenance, remote software upgrades, consumable replenishments, predictive analytics and connected care.

    The Internet of Things: An Excellent Prognosis for Medical Device Makers

    We provide custom development of a connected devices platform using industry grade IoT stacks that can enable remote monitoring and management of devices. 

    VIEW PDF

    Transform Patient Care with the Internet of Things

    Cognizant's Remote Patient Monitoring

    VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

242%

Percentage that manufacturing executives say the Internet of Things market will grow by 2025. By then, sensors and IoT stand as the pre-eminent digital technologies affecting the manufacturing sector.

VIEW PDF

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.  

 

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Cisco Internet of Things
Hitachi Insights Group – Internet of Things Solutions
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

NEWS

Feb 01, 2017
Cognizant Named a Leader in Internet of Things Consulting and Systems Integration by IDC MarketScape

New IDC MarketScape Report Cites Cognizant's Broad IoT Capability and High Client Satisfaction

Nov 16, 2016
New Research Report by HfS Names Cognizant in "Winner's Circle" as Internet of Things Service Provider

Independent Analyst Report Recognizes Cognizant's Capabilities for Second Straight Year

Jan 20, 2016
Cognizant Named a Top Internet of Things IT Consulting Provider in New Research Report

ALM Intelligence's Internet of Things IT Consulting Report Assessed 21 Firms on Their Ability to Guide Clients


EVENTS

October 3 – 5, 2017
IoT Solutions World Congress

October 26 – 27, 2017
GE Minds and Machines 2017

December 4 – 5, 2017
ManuTalk

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant. We'll be in touch soon.
ribbon