Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Wir unterstützen Post- und Expresszusteller bei der Einführung neuer Technologien und Liefermodelle für den Erfolg in einer digitalisierten Welt.

Da konventionelle Geschäftsmodelle für den Post- und Expressversand durch neue Technologien unter Druck geraten sind, unterstützen wir Kunden dabei, ihre bestehenden Prozesse zu optimieren und zu modernisieren. Ob Optimierung von Back-Office-Prozessen oder Koordination von konventionellen und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen – wir haben das passende Know-how zur Steigerung Ihrer Performance.

LEISTUNGEN

Digitalisierung der Logistik

Die Lösungen von Cognizant für Post- und Expresszusteller vereinen konventionelle vernetzte Frachtsysteme und moderne Technologien, u.a. digitale Briefe, E-Commerce, M-Commerce und Telematik. Wir bieten Beratungsleistungen, User Experience Design und technische Services, damit Sie mit der technologischen Innovation Schritt halten können. Unsere Services vereinen Fachkenntnisse im Bereich Logistik mit ausgereiften IT-Bereitstellungsprozessen, sodass unsere Kunden schnell Lösungen erhalten und kein Risiko eingehen, auf überholte Technologien zu setzen.

Hoch performante Geschäftsprozesse

Post- und Expresszusteller für Privatkunden und Behörden finden bei uns erstklassige Services für Geschäftsprozesse, mit denen die Betriebsabläufe rationalisiert, Produktivitätssteigerungen erreicht und neue Chancen erschlossen werden können. Ob Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Kundensupport oder Outbound-Logistik, unsere Geschäftsprozess-Services sind auf messbare Wertschöpfung ausgelegt. Von unserer Kompetenz profitieren etablierte Kunden ebenso wie Neueinsteiger im Bereich der Auslagerung von Geschäftsprozessen.

Ressourcen

Optimierung der Performance der Lieferkette in der Transport- und Logistikbranche

Unser LPM-Framework kann die Performance in der Logistik verbessern, indem die richtigen Kennzahlen zeitnah gemessen werden.

Grundlagen: Die Auftragserfüllung im eCommerce im Überblick

Dieses Whitepaper präsentiert ein Framework zur Festlegung zentraler Erfolgsfaktoren einer Fulfillment-Strategie im E-Commerce. Ferner wird die wichtige Rolle des Logistikmanagements bei der Umsetzung der Strategie erläutert.

Post und Express | Cognizant Technology Solutions

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

We help Mail and Express organizations adopt new technologies and delivery models to succeed in the digital world.

As new technologies pressure traditional mail and express business models, we partner with clients to not only improve their existing processes but also help them innovate. Whether it’s making dramatic improvements to back‑office processes or finding convergence between brick‑and‑mortar and digital business models, we have the right expertise to accelerate your business performance.

CAPABILITIES

Digital Logistics

Cognizant solutions for mail and express clients leverage traditional connected cargo capabilities with emerging technologies including digital mail, e‑commerce, mobile commerce and telematics. We provide consulting, user experience design and technology services to help you stay ahead of the technology curve. Our services combine domain expertise in logistics with mature IT delivery processes in order to provide quick client solutions and avoid the risk of technology obsolescence.

Business Process Excellence

For private and government mail and express organizations, we provide world class business process services that streamline operations, increase productivity and help uncover new opportunities. Whether it is finance and accounting, customer support or outbound logistics, our business process services are geared to offer measureable value. Clients benefitting from our capabilities include mature as well as emerging adopters of the business process outsourcing model.

Resources

Maximizing Supply Chain Performance in the Transportation and Logistics Industry (T&L)

This whitepaper discusses the inherent conflict between cost optimization and service level excellence that T&L players face and describes how the Cognizant Logistics Performance Manager (LPM) framework can help.

E-Commerce Fulfillment Execution Essentials

This whitepaper presents a framework for defining the key success factors behind an e‑commerce fulfillment strategy and discusses the critical role that logistics management plays in executing it.

Mail and Express | Cognizant Technology Solutions