Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Implementieren Sie führende Einzelhandel Lösungen und maximieren Sie ihre Investments – mit Hilfe von Cognizant.

Softwarepakete sind für Einzelhändler mittlerweile die Norm, nicht die Ausnahme. Das Cognizant-Serviceteam für den Einzelhandel stellt sicher, dass die Pakete, die Sie zur Implementierung auswählen, auf die einzigartigen Qualitäten Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt sind. Ob Grundlagenpakete zur Unterstützung von Merchandising, Point-of-Sale oder Lagerverwaltung oder Optimierungslösungen für Wachstum und Profitabilität: tiefgreifende Fachkompetenz im Einzelhandels- und Programm-Management gepaart mit den Best Practices der Branche sichern Lösungen höchster Qualität zu kostengünstigsten Preisen.

Cognizant unterhält enge Beziehungen zu Herstellern wie Oracle (Oracle Retail), SAP (IS Retail), Manhattan, IBM (Sterling Commerce) und JDA, die von den Chefetagen bis in die Produktentwicklung reichen. Seite an Seite mit unseren Partnern stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden das Potenzial ihrer Investitionen maximieren. Der Service unserer erfahrenen Fachexperten geht weit über Implementierung und Support hinaus. Auch komplexe Implementierungsaspekte wie Datenkonvertierung, -integration und -tests gehören zum Leistungsumfang. Wenn es um Retail-Pakete geht, ist Cognizant Enterprise Services der ideale Partner.

Ressourcen

IBM Sterling Commerce bei Cognizant im Überblick

Der Social und Mobile Handel wächst rasant. Kunden wünschen sich nahtlose Einkaufserlebnisse auf allen Kanälen. Lernen Sie die IBM Sterling Commerce-Highlights für unsere Kunden kennen: unternehmensweite Bestandstransparenz und hochentwickelte Engineering-Leistungen.

Oracle Retail bei Cognizant

Oracle Retail-Implementierungen können anspruchsvoll und teuer sein. Mit Engagement und Können meistert Cognizant erstklassige und präzise auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmte Oracle Retail-Implementierungen und -Supportleistungen rascher und kostengünstiger.

SAP Retail bei Cognizant im Überblick

Mit weltweit führenden SAP-Beratern und einem erstklassigen globalen Bereitstellungssystem erfüllt Cognizant alle SAP-Anforderungen – von Performance-Feinabstimmung über Retail-Implementierungen mit Mehrjahres-Aufträgen bis hin zur Verwaltung der Einzelhandelslandschaft. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie schneller, kostengünstiger, sicherer und hochwertiger an den Start gehen.

4. Studie zu RIS/Cognizant Shopper Experience: Aufstieg des einzelnen Verbrauchers

In dieser jährlich unter 2.500 Verbrauchern durchgeführten Umfrage werden die Vorlieben, Abneigungen und Deal Breakers aufgedeckt. Lesen Sie alles zum Paradigmenwandel im Einzelhandel.

Dienstleistungen für Einzelhandelsunternehmen | IT-Beratung im Einzelhandel | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Implement leading retail enterprise solutions and maximize your investments—with help from Cognizant.

Packaged software for retailers is becoming the norm, not the exception. Cognizant’s Retail Enterprise Services team ensures that the packages you choose to implement reflect your business’s unique qualities. Whether they are foundational packages to support merchandising, point-of-sale or warehouse management or optimization solutions to quickly enhance growth and profitability, Cognizant combines our deep retail and program management expertise and implementation best practices to ensure you get the highest quality solution in the most cost-effective manner.  

Cognizant’s relationships with vendors such as Oracle (Oracle Retail), SAP (IS Retail), Manhattan, IBM (Sterling Commerce) and JDA span the executive suite and go deep into product development. We work side-by-side, in concert with our partners to ensure that our customers are maximizing the potential of their investments. By leveraging our experienced practitioners in these areas, our service extends beyond implementation and support and into the complex problems associated with implementations, including data conversion, integration and testing. When it comes to retail packages, Cognizant Enterprise Services delivers.

Resources

Cognizant’s IBM Sterling Commerce Overview

As social and mobile commerce expand, customers want a seamless shopping experience across channels. Learn how our IBM Sterling Commerce capabilities provide enterprise-wide inventory visibility and advanced engineering capabilities to our customers.

Cognizant’s Oracle Retail

Oracle Retail implementations can be challenging and expensive. Learn how our passion and talent at Cognizant can deliver first-rate Oracle Retail implementation and support, matched precisely to your business, executed in less time and for less cost.

Cognizant’s SAP Retail Overview

With some of the world’s leading SAP consultants and a best-in-class global delivery ecosystem, Cognizant can take on any SAP requirement—from performance fine-tuning to multi-year retail implementations to retail landscape maintenance. Find out how you can ‘go-live’ faster, at lower cost, with lower risk and higher value. 

4th Annual RIS/Cognizant Shopper Experience Study: Rise of the Individual Shopper

Shoppers' likes, dislikes and deal-breakers are revealed in this annual survey of 2,500 consumers. Learn how the retailing paradigm has shifted.

Retail Enterprise Services | Retail IT Consulting | Cognizant Technology Solutions