carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Regeln neu definieren

ERREICHEN SIE TRANSFORMATION OHNE VERZÖGERUNG

Die digitale Technologie hilft Medizingeräteherstellern, ihre Geschäftsmodelle zu überdenken und durch innovative Produkte neuen Kundennutzen zu schaffen.

TREIBEN SIE IHRE DIGITALE AGENDA VORAN


Gesundheitspolitische Reformen und technologische Fortschritte haben sich einander angenähert.

Beides zusammen treibt die Nachfrage nach neuen Generationen von Medizingeräten in Deutschland durch Krankenhäuser, Gesundheitskliniken, Labore und Behörden an. Mit dem Wachstum entstehen neue Herausforderungen und Chancen für die Life Sciences Industrie. Dazu gehören: Immer kürzere und kostspieligere Produktlebenszyklen und die Notwendigkeit, die Effektivität von Vertrieb und Marketing durch stärkere Einbeziehung der Kunden kontinuierlich zu steigern.

Cognizant bringt sein integriertes Portfolio an Digital-, Beratungs- und Geschäftsprozessdienstleistungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit Branchenführern ein, um die Produktentwicklungs- und Herstellungsprozesse in allen wichtigen betrieblichen Funktionen zu verbessern und die Anforderungen eines strengen regulatorischen Umfelds zu erfüllen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Lösung von Herausforderungen in der klinischen Entwicklung und Produktion durch Compliance-Management, Vertriebs- und Marketing-Analytics-Support.

LÖSUNGEN

GESTÄRKT IN DIE ZUKUNFT

Integrierte IT, Beratung sowie Produkt- und Plattformlösungen

Unter Verwendung eines integrierten Portfolios von Gerätetechnologielösungen arbeiten wir mit Herstellern von Medizingeräten zusammen, um die Produktentwicklungs- und Herstellungsprozesse zu verbessern und gleichzeitig die Anforderungen eines immer strengeren regulatorischen Umfelds zu erfüllen. Zu den Schwerpunktbereichen gehören:

  • Digitale Technologie und Unternehmensberatung
  • Produkt und Plattform Services
  • Compliance-Management
  • Sales- und Marketing-Analytics
  • Forschung und Entwicklung
  • Logistik und Außendienst
  • Supply Chain
  • Kunden-Support

RESSOURCEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

 Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein
Bitte geben Sie den Namen Ihrer Organisation ein
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Telefonnummer ein
Bitte wählen Sie eine Region aus
Bitte wählen Sie einen Wert aus
Bitte wählen Sie ein sub-Anfrageart aus

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Cognizant

Wir werden uns so bald wie möglich bei Ihnen melden

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Rewriting the Rules

ACHIEVE TRANSFORMATION WITHOUT DELAY

Digital technology helps device manufacturers rethink business models and create new customer value through innovative products.

ADVANCING YOUR DIGITAL AGENDA


Healthcare policy reforms and technological advances have converged.

The two together are driving demand for new generations of medical devices by hospitals, healthcare clinics, laboratories and governments. With growth comes significant challenges—and opportunities. Among them: tighter and more costly product lifecycles and the need to continuously enhance sales and marketing effectiveness through customer engagement.

Utilizing our integrated portfolio of digital, consulting and business process services, Cognizant works with industry leaders to improve product development and manufacturing processes across key operational functions and meet the demands of a stringent regulatory environment. We can help you solve challenges across clinical development and production, through compliance management, sales and marketing analytics support.

SOLUTIONS

BECOME FUTURE-EMPOWERED

Integrated IT, Consulting, and Product and Platform Solutions

Utilizing an integrated portfolio of device technology solutions we work with device builders to improve product development and manufacturing processes while meeting the demands of an increasingly stringent regulatory environment. Areas of focus include:

  • Digital technology and business consulting
  • Product and platform services
  • Compliance management
  • Sales and marketing analytics
  • Research and development
  • Logistics and field services
  • Supply chain
  • Customer support

RESOURCES

LATEST THINKING

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.