carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Switzerland

Accélérez les essais cliniques

Transformer plus rapidement les données en décisions

Cognizant Clinical Data Insights améliore les résultats des essais cliniques, réduit au maximum les risques et les coûts et accélère la prise de décision en quasi-temps réel.

REGARDER LA VIDÉO

RÉDUISEZ LES RISQUES ET AMÉLIOREZ LES RÉSULTATS


La pandémie mondiale contraint l'industrie à réduire les coûts de développement de médicaments et à commercialiser de nouveaux traitements plus rapidement. Tirez parti de la valeur de vos données afin d'améliorer la qualité, d'augmenter l'agilité et d'accélérer les résultats des essais cliniques.

À la lumière du COVID-19 et d'autres tendances de l'industrie, les entreprises biopharmaceutiques revoient leur manière de mener et de gérer les essais cliniques. La plateforme Clinical Data Insights de Cognizant transforme la gestion des essais cliniques en fournissant des analyses et des informations en temps réel qui se basent sur l'actif le plus important de l'essai : le patient et les données opérationnelles.

Clinical Data Insight est une solution de gestion des performances des essais cliniques à la demande qui décloisonne les données. À l'aide de l'IA et des analyses avancées, la solution évalue les risques, met en évidence les tendances cachées et rend les données cliniques exploitables. Mieux encore, nous vous aidons à obtenir plus rapidement de meilleurs résultats aux essais, et à générer des revenus plus tôt.

Le développement agile des médicaments est indispensable en cette nouvelle ère de l'urgence

Il est grand temps de remettre en question le paradigme actuel du développement des médicaments, des essais cliniques et des approbations réglementaires.

LIRE L'E-BOOK

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

S'il vous plaît fournir votre nom.
S'il vous plaît entrer votre adresse e-mail.
S'il vous plaît entrez le nom de votre enterprise.
S'il vous plaît entrer le numéro de téléphone.
S'il vous plaît sélectionner une région.
Veuillez sélectionner un pays

Merci de votre intérêt pour Cognizant.

Nous serons en contact bientot.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Accelerate Clinical Trials

Turn Data into Decisions Faster

Cognizant Clinical Data Insights improves clinical trial outcomes, minimizes risk and cost, and speeds decisions in near-real time.

WATCH VIDEO

REDUCE RISK, IMPROVE OUTCOMES


The global pandemic is forcing the industry to reduce the cost of drug development and to market new therapies faster. Unlock the value of your data to improve quality, increase agility and speed clinical trial outcomes.

In light of COVID-19 and other industry forces, biopharma companies are rethinking how they conduct and manage clinical trials. Cognizant’s Clinical Data Insights platform transforms clinical trial management by providing real-time analytics and insight based on a trial’s greatest asset: its patient and operational data.

Clinical Data Insights is an on-demand clinical trial performance management solution that eliminates data silos. Using AI and advanced analytics, it assesses risk, exposes hidden trends, and makes clinical data actionable. Best of all, we help you achieve better, faster trial outcomes—and recognize revenue earlier.

Agile Drug Development Required in a New Age of Urgency

It’s time to reconsider the current paradigm of drug development, clinical trials and regulatory approvals.

READ E-BOOK

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.