carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Klinische Studien beschleunigen

Daten schneller in Entscheidungen verwandeln

Cognizant Clinical Data Insights verbessert die Ergebnisse klinischer Studien, minimiert Risiken und Kosten und beschleunigt Entscheidungen nahezu in Echtzeit.

VIDEO ANSEHEN

RISIKO REDUZIEREN, ERGEBNISSE VERBESSERN


Die globale Pandemie zwingt die Industrie, die Kosten der Arzneimittelentwicklung zu senken und neue Therapien schneller auf den Markt zu bringen. Schöpfen Sie den Wert Ihrer Daten aus, um die Qualität zu verbessern, die Agilität zu erhöhen und die Ergebnisse klinischer Studien zu beschleunigen.

Vor dem Hintergrund von COVID-19 und anderen Branchenkräften überdenken Biopharmaunternehmen die Art und Weise, wie sie klinische Studien durchführen und verwalten. Die Clinical Data Insights-Plattform von Cognizant transformiert die Verwaltung klinischer Studien, indem sie Echtzeit-Analysen und Einblicke auf der Grundlage des größten Kapitals einer Studie bietet: der Patienten- und Betriebsdaten.

Clinical Data Insights ist eine On-Demand-Lösung für das Leistungsmanagement klinischer Studien, die Schluss mit Datensilos macht. Mithilfe der künstlichen Intelligenz und fortschrittlicher Analyseverfahren werden Risiken bewertet, verborgene Trends aufgedeckt und klinische Daten verwertet. Das Beste dabei ist, dass wir Ihnen helfen, bessere und schnellere Studienergebnisse zu erzielen – und Gewinne früher zu erkennen.

Agile Arzneimittelentwicklung im Zeitalter ungekannter Dringlichkeit

Es ist an der Zeit, das gegenwärtige Paradigma der Arzneimittelentwicklung, der klinischen Studien und der behördlichen Zulassungen zu überdenken.

E-BOOK LESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Accelerate Clinical Trials

Turn Data into Decisions Faster

Cognizant Clinical Data Insights improves clinical trial outcomes, minimizes risk and cost, and speeds decisions in near-real time.

WATCH VIDEO

REDUCE RISK, IMPROVE OUTCOMES


The global pandemic is forcing the industry to reduce the cost of drug development and to market new therapies faster. Unlock the value of your data to improve quality, increase agility and speed clinical trial outcomes.

In light of COVID-19 and other industry forces, biopharma companies are rethinking how they conduct and manage clinical trials. Cognizant’s Clinical Data Insights platform transforms clinical trial management by providing real-time analytics and insight based on a trial’s greatest asset: its patient and operational data.

Clinical Data Insights is an on-demand clinical trial performance management solution that eliminates data silos. Using AI and advanced analytics, it assesses risk, exposes hidden trends, and makes clinical data actionable. Best of all, we help you achieve better, faster trial outcomes—and recognize revenue earlier.

Agile Drug Development Required in a New Age of Urgency

It’s time to reconsider the current paradigm of drug development, clinical trials and regulatory approvals.

READ E-BOOK

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.