carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Switzerland

Libérer la Croissance Future

RÉINVENTER LES PROCESSUS POUR DÉPASSER LES ATTENTES DU CLIENT

Exploitez la puissance du numérique pour créer de l'agilité opérationnelle et libérer de nouveaux flux de chiffre d'affaires.

LES EXPÉRIENCES QU'ATTENDENT LES CLIENTS IMPOSENT DES PROCESSUS NUMÉRIQUES AU CŒUR DE VOS ACTIVITÉS


Aujourd'hui, les clients attendent des expériences captivantes.

Le temps où vous imposiez à vos clients des processus dépassés est révolu. Si vous ne leur proposez pas des expériences, des produits et des services inédits, vos concurrents le feront.

À l'inverse, imaginez comment la puissance de l'automatisation, des plateformes et de l'analytique, enrichie de l'expertise sectorielle et technologique approfondie de Cognizant, peut renforcer vos opérations de cœur de métier pour y intégrer de nouveaux moyens numériques.

Avec des processus réinventés et dynamisés, une entreprise peut créer de la valeur en temps réel. Qu'il s'agisse de votre centre d'appels, de vos équipes commerciales de terrain ou d'autres situations de dialogue avec vos clients, nous sommes à vos côtés pour donner la priorité aux clients plutôt qu'aux processus.

Comment le consortium New England Healthcare Exchange utilise l'aide à la décision automatisée pour réduire le gaspillage et assurer des prestations de soins dans les délais impartis

Le programme pilote New England Healthcare Exchange Network and Informatics in Context, mené par Cognizant pour automatiser les politiques administratives et médicales du consortium, a permis d'obtenir des réductions de délais et de coûts significatives. Il est possible d'adapter les dimensions de cette solution éprouvée pour permettre aux mutuelles et aux prestataires de santé du monde entier d'obtenir des résultats probants.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ L'ÉTUDE

NOS POINTS DE VUE

$770B

d'augmentation du chiffre d'affaires d'ici 2018 grâce à l'intégration du numérique dans les processus.

DÉCOUVREZ COMMENT

NOS SERVICES

ALIGNER LES PROCESSUS SUR LES ATTENTES DES CLIENTS


Le numérique a transformé les opérations de façon spectaculaire et fondamentale, ce qui a estompé les frontières entre processus et ouvert d'innombrables possibilités de répondre aux besoins des clients et de développer le chiffre d'affaires.

Nous aidons les entreprises à mettre en évidence et comprendre le potentiel qu'offre le numérique en proposant des évaluations robustes, une vision stratégique et des programmes de conduite du changement prudents. Elles bénéficient ainsi d'une transformation intelligente des opérations pour leur permettre de dépasser les attentes des clients et faciliter la croissance future du chiffre d'affaires.

  • PROCESS CORE

    PROPAGER LA CRÉATION DE VALEUR AU CŒUR DE VOTRE ACTIVITÉ

    Notre approche Process Core constitue la fondation de notre framework. L'approche initiale consiste à créer une fondation agile, mais robuste, pour susciter la croissance. Les composants du framework sont les suivants :

    L'humain, notre ADN

    Veiller à disposer des bonnes compétences et des formations nécessaires pour accompagner nos clients dans l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur numérique.

    Gestion visuelle

    Créer un système de transparence et de remontée d'informations pour une gestion opérationnelle plus efficace.

    Risques et contrôles

    Ce domaine est l'un des éléments les plus importants de la démarche Process Core. Il s'agit ici d'identifier, de suivre et de limiter les risques constatés à tous les stades du cycle de vie du processus, depuis la poursuite jusqu'à la transition et à l'exécution. Lorsque la qualité et la fiabilité des processus sont intactes, aucune mauvaise surprise ne peut perturber nos clients.

    Tableaux de bord de santé

    Ils fonctionnent comme des signaux d'alerte. Similaires en étendue aux tableaux de bord de santé les plus performants disponibles, les tableaux de bord de Cognizant vont bien au-delà d'une évaluation destinée à déclencher une alerte. Ils servent surtout à identifier les parties des processus qui nécessitent une attention particulière.

    Analyse pour l'automatisation des processus robotisée (RPA)

    L'automatisation des processus robotisée (RPA) est l'une des approches possibles pour automatiser les processus. Il s'agit de l'un des éléments les plus puissants de notre démarche Process Core, car il permet d'ouvrir la voie à des solutions et à des plateformes plus performantes. L'automatisation permet de réduire le nombre d'étapes dépourvues de valeur ajoutée dans les processus. Conjuguée avec l'analyse, l'automatisation des processus robotisée permet d'améliorer la prévisibilité de l'évaluation des processus.

  • PROCESS EXCELLENCE

    DES OPÉRATIONS QUI SE SURPASSENT INTELLIGEMMENT

    La démarche Process Excellence constitue la partie la plus importante de notre framework car elle joue un rôle essentiel dans la cartographie des processus client. Elle permet d'identifier les éléments pouvant être transposés dans l'environnement numérique, d'établir les performances du client par rapport aux benchmarks du secteur, de repérer les concurrents et de déterminer le classement du client sur le marché pour mettre en évidence d'autres pistes de croissance.

    Les éléments de la démarche Process Excellence sont les suivants :

    Cartes sectorielles intelligentes

    Elles permettent d'identifier, pour chaque entreprise et secteur spécifique, les activités déjà pourvues sur le marché et celles en cours de développement. L'objectif est d'évaluer les capacités du client et d'identifier les possibilités de croissance.

    Obtenir des résultats

    Prend en compte les scores d'évaluation comparative pour chacun des types de tâches en cours et suit les indicateurs de performances clés influant sur le score d'évaluation comparative global. Le lien entre ce composant et les cartes sectorielles intelligentes permet d'obtenir une vision précise et détaillée de l'engagement du client.

    Cartographie des flux de valeur

    La méthode la plus efficace pour évaluer et cartographier nos processus. Cet outil identifie le gaspillage et les possibilités de simplifier les processus.

  • LES PROCESSUS RÉINVENTÉS

    DES MUTATIONS NUMÉRIQUES POUR OBTENIR DES RÉSULTATS

    Cette partie du framework représente le sommet de la pyramide numérique car elle envisage tous les objectifs de productivité que l'entreprise cherche à obtenir. La démarche de réinvention des processus consiste à rompre avec les processus, l'état d'esprit et les systèmes existants pour dépasser la manière de penser quotidienne et déployer une réflexion intégralement tournée vers le numérique. Ses éléments principaux sont les suivants :

    informations numériques

    Réinventer tous les processus dans l'environnement numérique, en les proposant aux clients en temps réel, partout et quel que soit l'appareil utilisé.

    Design Thinking

    Porter un regard différent sur le même processus. Que se passerait-il si nous reconstruisions ce processus à partir de zéro ? Quels systèmes changeraient ? Quelles mutations produiraient les meilleurs résultats ?

    Automatisation intelligente des processus

    Imaginer une situation future dans laquelle toutes les plateformes et solutions peuvent s'adapter automatiquement en fonction de l'évolution des conditions du marché.

    Expertise des processus

    Englobe l'expertise sectorielle et la focalisation sur les technologies d'avenir de Cognizant pour tous les marchés spécifiques où l'entreprise intervient.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

S'il vous plaît fournir votre nom.
S'il vous plaît entrer votre adresse e-mail.
S'il vous plaît entrez le nom de votre enterprise.
S'il vous plaît entrer le numéro de téléphone.
S'il vous plaît sélectionner une région.
Veuillez sélectionner un pays

Merci de votre intérêt pour Cognizant.

Nous serons en contact bientot.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Unlock Future Growth

REIMAGINE PROCESSES TO OUTPACE CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS

Leverage the power of digital to create operational agility and unlock new revenue streams.

THE EXPERIENCES CUSTOMERS EXPECT REQUIRE DIGITAL PROCESSES AT THE CORE


Customers today expect compelling experiences.

The days of forcing customers to align with your company's legacy processes are numbered. If you don't offer customers new digital products, services and experiences—someone else will.

Instead, envision how the power of automation, platforms and analytics—augmented with Cognizant's deep industry and technology expertise—can elevate your core operations to support new digital capabilities.

With revived and reimagined processes, companies can unlock value in real time. Whether it’s through your call center, on the sales front-line or in a wide array of other customer-facing scenarios, we help you focus on the customers, not the process.

How the New England Healthcare Exchange Uses Automated Decision Support to Reduce Waste and Deliver Timely Care

A pilot program to automate medical and administrative policies conducted by Cognizant, New England Healthcare Exchange Network and Informatics in Context, revealed significant time and cost savings. This proven solution can be scaled to produce effective outcomes for health insurance companies and providers worldwide.

VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

SEE HOW

SERVICES

ALIGN PROCESSES TO CUSTOMERS


Digital has dramatically and fundamentally changed operations, blurring the lines between processes and opening up extensive opportunities to service customers and grow revenue.

We’re helping clients see and understand digital opportunities with robust assessments, strategic vision and prudent change management plans that empower intelligent operation transformation to exceed customer expectations and unlock future revenue growth.

  • PROCESS CORE

    INFUSING THE VERY CORE OF BUSINESS WITH VALUE

    Our Process Core is the foundation of our framework. This initial step creates an agile, yet strong foundation for growth. Framework components include:

    People DNA

    Ensures that we have the right skill sets and training needed to support our clients in the digital value chain.

    Visual Management

    Creates a system of transparency and reporting for better operational management.

    Risk and Controls

    This area serves as one of the most important elements of the Process Core. This feature helps in identification, tracking and mitigation of the risks identified in the process at all the stages of the lifecycle, right from pursuit to transition to delivery. When process quality and accuracy are intact, we ensure “zero surprises” affect clients.

    Health Dashboards

    These function as early warning signals. Similar in scope to the best health dashboards available, Cognizant Health Dashboard goes beyond providing early warning scoring; it also identifies process areas needing attention.

    Robotics Process Automation (RPA) Analytics

    RPA is one of the ways of automating processes and is among the strongest elements of the Process Core as it can pave the way to higher level solutions and platforms. It reduces the non-value adding steps in the process. Working in combination with analytics, RPA improves the predictability of how the process is evaluated.

  • PROCESS EXCELLENCE

    OPERATIONS THAT OUTPERFORM INTELLIGENTLY

    Process Excellence is the most important part of our framework because it plays a key role in mapping client processes. Also, it identifies what can be digitized, uncovers performance against industry benchmarks, identifies competitors and determines client ranking in the market to identify additional targets for growth.

    The elements of Process Excellence are:

    Intelligent Industry Maps

    Identifies for each business and vertical what work is currently complete in the market and what is still in development. The goal is to assess client capabilities and understand growth opportunities.

    Delivering Business Outcomes

    Encompasses the benchmark scores for each of the types of work that is underway and tracks the key metrics influencing the overall benchmark score. Linking this component with the Intelligent Industry Maps provides a clear view of client engagement details.

    Value Stream Mapping

    Serves as the best way of measuring and mapping our processes. This tool identifies waste and opportunities to streamline the processes.

  • PROCESS REIMAGINE

    DIGITAL DISRUPTIONS THAT DRIVE RESULTS

    This part of the framework represents the top of the digital pyramid because it envisions all the productivity goals that the organization seeks to achieve. Process Reimagine involves a way of disrupting existing processes, thinking and systems, looking beyond everyday thinking to enable full-on digital thinking. Key elements include:

    Digital Insights

    Reimagines all processes as digital, making them available to customers and clients in real time and wherever they are using any device.

    Design Thinking

    Involves looking at the same process differently. What if the process were built again from scratch? What systems would change? What disruptions would yield the best result?

    Intelligent Process Automation

    Reimagines a future state in which all platforms and solutions can automatically adjust to changing market conditions.

    Process Expertise

    Includes the industry expertise and focus on future technologies that Cognizant offers to each vertical market we serve.

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.