carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

Zukünftiges Wachstum ermöglichen

PROZESSE NEU ERFINDEN, KUNDENERWARTUNGEN ÜBERTREFFEN

Nutzen Sie das Digitale, um operative Agilität zu schaffen und neue Einnahmequellen zu erschliessen.

DIGITALE PROZESSE LIEGEN IM KERN DESSEN, WAS KUNDEN ERWARTEN


Kunden erwarten heute überzeugende Erlebnisse.

Die Tage sind gezählt, als man Kunden noch dazu zwingen konnte, sich mit den bestehenden Prozessen eines Unternehmens zu arrangieren. Wenn Sie Ihren Kunden keine neuen digitalen Produkte, Services und Erfahren anbieten – wird es jemand anders tun.

Stellen Sie sich stattdessen vor, wie Sie mit Hilfe von Automatiion, Plattformen und Analytik – angereichert mit der profunden Branchen- und Technologiekenntnis von Cognizant – Ihre zentralen Betriebsabläufe um neue digitale Leistungen erweitern können.

Mit neu belebten und neu gedachten Prozessen können Unternehmen in Echtzeit Werte schaffen. Ob in Ihrem Callcenter, an vorderster Front im Vertrieb oder innerhalb von Szenarien mit Kundenkontakt im weiteren Sinn, wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den Kunden in den Fokus zu rücken, nicht den Prozess.

Wie das New England Healthcare Exchange-Netzwerk automatisierte Entscheidungsunterstützung nutzt, um effizienter zu werden und termingerecht Pflegeleistungen zu liefern

Bei New England Healthcare Exchange Network und Informatics in Context führte Cognizant ein Pilotprogramm für die Automatisierung medizinischer und administrativer Richtlinien durch. Dies legte signifikante Einsparungspotenziale für Zeit und Kosten offen. Diese bewährte Lösung führt zu effektiven Ergebnissen für Krankenversicherer und -anbieter auf der ganzen Welt.

PDF ANZEIGEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

SO GEHT ES

SERVICES

PROZESSE AN KUNDEN AUSRICHTEN


Die Digitalisierung hat zu dramatischen und grundsätzlichen Veränderungen in Betriebsabläufen geführt, die Grenzen zwischen Prozessen sind nicht mehr klar definiert. Das eröffnet weitreichende Möglichkeiten für den Kundenservice und Chancen auf Wachstum.

Wir helfen Kunden, digitale Möglichkeiten zu erkennen und zu verstehen – mit belastbaren Bewertungen, strategischen Visionen und klugen Change-Management-Plänen für die intelligente operative Transformation. So übertreffen Sie die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und machen den Weg für zukünftiges Wachstum frei.

  • IM KERN DES PROZESSES

    DEM KERNGESCHÄFT WERT VERLEIHEN

    Unser Prozesskern ist die Grundlage für unser Rahmenwerk. Dieser erste Schritt schafft ein agiles und doch starkes Fundament für Wachstum. Die Komponenten des Rahmenwerks enthalten:

    Menschliche DNS

    Stellt sicher, dass die richtigen Fähigkeiten und Schulungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen, die wir brauchen, um Kunden in der digitalen Wertschöpfungskette zu unterstützen.

    Visuelles Management

    Schafft transparente Systeme und Berichte für besseres operatives Management.

    Risiko und Kontrolle

    Dieser Bereich dient als eines der wichtigsten Elemente des Prozesskerns. Diese Funktion hilft bei der Identifikation, beim Tracking und der Mitigation der identifizierten Risiken in dem Prozess in allen Phasen des Lebenszyklus', von Beginn an über die Transition bis hin zur Bereitstellung. Mit Prozessqualität und -akkuratesse stellen wir sicher, dass Kunden keine Überraschungen erleben.

    Gesundheits-Dashboards

    Diese fungieren als Frühwarnsignale. In seinem Umfang ähnlich den besten Gesundheits-Dashboards, die es gibt, ist das Cognizant Health Dashboard mehr als ein Frühwarnsystem, sondern identifiziert auch Prozessbereiche, die Aufmerksamkeit benötigen.

    Analytik für Robotergesteuerte Prozessautomatisierung (RPA)

    RPA ist ein Beispiel dafür, wie Prozesse automatisiert werden können, und befindet sich unter den stärksten Elementen im Prozesskern, denn sie bereitet möglicherweise den Weg für die Weiterentwicklung von Lösungen und Plattformen. Sie reduziert die Schritte innerhalb des Prozesses, die keinen Mehrwert bedeuten. In der Kombination mit Analytik verbessert RPA die Vorhersehbarkeit dessen, wie der Prozess ausgewertet wird.

  • PROZESSEXZELLENZ

    INTELLIGENTE UND HERAUSRAGENDE BETRIEBSABLÄUFE

    Prozessexzellenz ist einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile unseres Rahmenwerks, denn sie spielt eine Schlüsselrolle beim Mapping von Kundenprozessen. Ausserdem identifiziert sie, was digitalisiert werden kann, vergleicht Leistung mit Branchen-Benchmarks, identifiziert Wettbewerber und ordnet Kunden nach Marktrelevanz, um zusätzliche Wachstumsziele zu identifizieren.

    Die Elemente von Prozessexzellenz sind:

    Intelligente Industry Maps

    Identifiziert für jedes Unternehmen und jede Vertikale, welche Arbeiten auf dem Markt bereits abgeschlossen sind und was sich gerade noch in der Entwicklung befindet. Ziel ist es, die Leistungsfähigkeit von Kunden zu ermitteln und Wachstumschancen zu verstehen.

    Geschäftsergebnisse liefern

    Umfasst die zu erreichenden Ergebnisse für jeden Typ von Arbeit, die bereits begonnen wurde, und trackt die Schlüssel-Metriken, die in die Benchmark-Gesamtnote einfliessen. Dieser Baustein bietet in Verbindung mit der intelligenten Industry Map klare Sicht auf die Einzelheiten des Kundenengagements.

    Wertfluss-Mapping

    Die beste Methode zum Messen und Mappen von Prozessen. Dieses Werkzeug identifiziert Ineffizienzen und Chancen, den Prozess zu verschlanken.

  • PROCESS REIMAGINE

    ERGEBNIS- ORIENTIERTE DIGITALE DISRUPTION

    Dieser Teil des Rahmenwerks repräsentiert die Spitze der digitalen Pyramide, denn er macht alle Produktivitätsziele deutlich, die Unternehmen erreichen wollen. Das Neudenken von Prozessen beinhaltet eine Art, existierende Prozesse, Denkweisen und Systeme zu sprengen, über das Alltägliche hinauszudenken, um sich voll und ganz auf das Digitale zu konzentrieren. Unter den Schlüsselbestandteilen sind:

    digitale Erkenntnisse

    Alle Prozesse digital neu denken und sie Kunden und Klienen in Echtzeit zur Verfügung stellen, wo immer sie auch welches Gerät nutzen.

    Design Thinking

    Beinhaltet unterschiedliche Sichtweisen auf denselben Prozess. Was, wenn man den Prozess von Grund auf neu strukturiert? Welche Systeme würden sich ändern? Welche Disruptionen bringen die besten Resultate?

    Intelligente Prozessautomatisierung

    Stellt vor, wie in der Zukunft alle Plattformen und Lösungen sich automatisch an sich verändernde Marktvoraussetzungen anpassen können.

    Prozessexpertise

    Beinhaltet Branchenfachwissen und einen Fokus auf Zukunftstechnologien. Cognizant bietet das jedem vertikalen Markt, den wir bedienen.

COGNIZANT DIGITAL-BLOG

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Unlock Future Growth

REIMAGINE PROCESSES TO OUTPACE CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS

Leverage the power of digital to create operational agility and unlock new revenue streams.

THE EXPERIENCES CUSTOMERS EXPECT REQUIRE DIGITAL PROCESSES AT THE CORE


Customers today expect compelling experiences.

The days of forcing customers to align with your company's legacy processes are numbered. If you don't offer customers new digital products, services and experiences—someone else will.

Instead, envision how the power of automation, platforms and analytics—augmented with Cognizant's deep industry and technology expertise—can elevate your core operations to support new digital capabilities.

With revived and reimagined processes, companies can unlock value in real time. Whether it’s through your call center, on the sales front-line or in a wide array of other customer-facing scenarios, we help you focus on the customers, not the process.

How the New England Healthcare Exchange Uses Automated Decision Support to Reduce Waste and Deliver Timely Care

A pilot program to automate medical and administrative policies conducted by Cognizant, New England Healthcare Exchange Network and Informatics in Context, revealed significant time and cost savings. This proven solution can be scaled to produce effective outcomes for health insurance companies and providers worldwide.

VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

SEE HOW

SERVICES

ALIGN PROCESSES TO CUSTOMERS


Digital has dramatically and fundamentally changed operations, blurring the lines between processes and opening up extensive opportunities to service customers and grow revenue.

We’re helping clients see and understand digital opportunities with robust assessments, strategic vision and prudent change management plans that empower intelligent operation transformation to exceed customer expectations and unlock future revenue growth.

  • PROCESS CORE

    INFUSING THE VERY CORE OF BUSINESS WITH VALUE

    Our Process Core is the foundation of our framework. This initial step creates an agile, yet strong foundation for growth. Framework components include:

    People DNA

    Ensures that we have the right skill sets and training needed to support our clients in the digital value chain.

    Visual Management

    Creates a system of transparency and reporting for better operational management.

    Risk and Controls

    This area serves as one of the most important elements of the Process Core. This feature helps in identification, tracking and mitigation of the risks identified in the process at all the stages of the lifecycle, right from pursuit to transition to delivery. When process quality and accuracy are intact, we ensure “zero surprises” affect clients.

    Health Dashboards

    These function as early warning signals. Similar in scope to the best health dashboards available, Cognizant Health Dashboard goes beyond providing early warning scoring; it also identifies process areas needing attention.

    Robotics Process Automation (RPA) Analytics

    RPA is one of the ways of automating processes and is among the strongest elements of the Process Core as it can pave the way to higher level solutions and platforms. It reduces the non-value adding steps in the process. Working in combination with analytics, RPA improves the predictability of how the process is evaluated.

  • PROCESS EXCELLENCE

    OPERATIONS THAT OUTPERFORM INTELLIGENTLY

    Process Excellence is the most important part of our framework because it plays a key role in mapping client processes. Also, it identifies what can be digitized, uncovers performance against industry benchmarks, identifies competitors and determines client ranking in the market to identify additional targets for growth.

    The elements of Process Excellence are:

    Intelligent Industry Maps

    Identifies for each business and vertical what work is currently complete in the market and what is still in development. The goal is to assess client capabilities and understand growth opportunities.

    Delivering Business Outcomes

    Encompasses the benchmark scores for each of the types of work that is underway and tracks the key metrics influencing the overall benchmark score. Linking this component with the Intelligent Industry Maps provides a clear view of client engagement details.

    Value Stream Mapping

    Serves as the best way of measuring and mapping our processes. This tool identifies waste and opportunities to streamline the processes.

  • PROCESS REIMAGINE

    DIGITAL DISRUPTIONS THAT DRIVE RESULTS

    This part of the framework represents the top of the digital pyramid because it envisions all the productivity goals that the organization seeks to achieve. Process Reimagine involves a way of disrupting existing processes, thinking and systems, looking beyond everyday thinking to enable full-on digital thinking. Key elements include:

    Digital Insights

    Reimagines all processes as digital, making them available to customers and clients in real time and wherever they are using any device.

    Design Thinking

    Involves looking at the same process differently. What if the process were built again from scratch? What systems would change? What disruptions would yield the best result?

    Intelligent Process Automation

    Reimagines a future state in which all platforms and solutions can automatically adjust to changing market conditions.

    Process Expertise

    Includes the industry expertise and focus on future technologies that Cognizant offers to each vertical market we serve.

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.