carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

POUR QUELLE RAISON ?
POUR UN MEILLEUR RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT.


L'automatisation robotisée des processus ? C'est très bien. Cependant, avec la stratégie, les outils et le savoir-faire adaptés, l'automatisation intelligente des processus (AIP), quant à elle, peut accélérer la création de valeur métier, créer de la valeur réelle et favoriser le retour sur investissement.

Vous connaissez les risques liés aux processus manuels obsolètes : ils entravent l'évolution, gaspillent des ressources humaines précieuses et sont sources d'inefficacités compromettantes pour les performances et la rentabilité. L'automatisation intelligente des processus est la réponse. Que devez-vous automatiser ? Comment devez-vous procéder ? Comment le rendre intelligent ? Sans les plans, les outils et les ressources appropriés, vos efforts peuvent s'éparpiller dans l'entreprise et causer plus de tort que de bien.

Cognizant peut vous aider. Nos solutions IPA rendent vos processus plus intelligents. Nous améliorons la productivité du personnel en automatisant les tâches répétitives, ainsi que les opérations métier de bout en bout. Alliant automatisation robotisée des processus et apprentissage machine et technologies cognitives pour créer des opérations intelligentes, nos solutions IPA offrent une valeur ajoutée et des gains de productivité significatifs. Résultat : des performances métier et des expériences client optimisées — et des opérations plus économiques et efficaces. 

Les agents logiciels optimisent les entreprises

Dans tous les secteurs, les entreprises se tournent vers des ordinateurs semi-autonomes (également appelés bots), afin d'améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, de réduire les coûts et d'accroître les marges de bénéfices. Dans ce premier numéro d'une longue série, nous examinons le potentiel général de l'automatisation avant de nous intéresser à son incidence dans les secteurs bancaire, de l'assurance et de la santé.

NOTRE POINT DE VUE

NOS POINTS DE VUE

700 millions de dollars

bonus financier potentiel que les leaders en processus ont une chance de gagner en fonction de leurs décisions numériques

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Offres

SUPPRIMER LES TÂCHES FASTIDIEUSES. RENFORCER LA PRODUCTIVITÉ.


Nos solutions neutres sont configurées de manière à s'intégrer directement à vos opérations uniques et aux technologies sous-jacentes. En tant que leaders du marché, nous avons le savoir-faire nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre les processus d'automatisation et harmoniser les technologies héritées dans un backbone numérique réactif.

  • AUTOMATISATION DE L'ENTREPRISE

    RATIONALISER LES WORKFLOWS GRÂCE À L’AUTOMATISATION DE L’ENTREPRISE

    Cognizant Enterprise Automation offre aux clients tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour maximiser la valeur de leurs efforts d'automation.

    De l'automatisation des processus robotisés à l'intelligence artificielle, en passant par l'apprentissage machine, l'analytique intelligente et bien d'autres technologies de pointe, nos offres en matière d'automatisation vous donnent les outils et services dont vous avez besoin dans l'écosystème de l'automatisation.

    Nous aidons à automatiser les tâches répétitives et les processus de bout en bout, à créer des opérations intelligentes qui pensent, apprennent et comblent les lacunes dans les fonctions et entre les bureaux pour passer au niveau de transformation supérieur.

    Cognizant Enterprise Automation offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin, à chaque étape, y compris un service de conseil en conception, en stratégie et en planification, et des services professionnels pour la mise en œuvre et la transformation, ainsi que des services gérés pour la maintenance et l'optimisation.

     

  • INFORMATIONS OPÉRATIONNELLES

    EXPLOITER LES INFORMATIONS POUR RÉVÉLER DE NOUVELLES OPPORTUNITÉS

    Avec le développement des capacités d'analyse, les entreprises ont encore davantage de moyens à leur disposition pour dépasser les attentes des clients. En englobant les processus de bout en bout, les analyses intégrées vous apportent l'intelligence dont vous avez besoin pour avoir une longueur d'avance sur vos clients et sur la concurrence.

    Utilisée dans une démarche stratégique, l'analytique opérationnelle est extraordinairement puissante. En effet, elle permet aux entreprises de capitaliser sur les connaissances acquises pour identifier des offres de service client inédites, développer des produits et des services sans précédent et se fixer des objectifs nouveaux, comme, par exemple, créer de nouveaux flux de chiffre d'affaires et réduire les coûts.

    De plus, en s'appuyant sur les structures de données et les systèmes d'acquisition de connaissances appropriés, elles peuvent automatiser l'utilisation des analyses pour s'adapter aux clients et offrir des expériences personnalisées jusque dans les moindres détails.

  • L'AUTOMATISATION EN TANT QUE SERVICE

    AUTOMATISER LES TÂCHES RÉPÉTITIVES POUR LIBÉRER L'INNOVATION

    Proposée pour les tâches humaines intensives, la robotique en tant que service (RaaS, Robotics-as-a-Service) se présente comme la solution d'automatisation des processus robotiques la plus poussée.

    Contrairement aux autres outils d'automatisation hérités, elle peut remplacer tous les processus humains dès lors qu'ils ne font pas appel à l'intuition. Les robots assument des tâches plus larges, laissant au personnel le soin de gérer les processus nécessitant une interaction d'humain à humain. Les robots sont déployés sur des machines virtuelles en parallèle des applications avec lesquelles ils interagissent et le modèle de déploiement est adapté aux besoins du client.

    Le RaaS fournit des résultats cohérents, des traitements accélérés, une réduction des erreurs, une grande évolutivité, et il améliore la conformité et la traçabilité.

    Cognizant a aidé une grande entreprise internationale de soins de santé à réaliser 1 800 000 USD d'économies de main d'œuvre sur 3 ans au niveau de la production journalière. De plus, la robotique en tant que service a permis à un fournisseur national de dossiers médicaux d'accélérer sensiblement le processus de gestion des réclamations, avec à la clé une réduction des coûts de main d'œuvre de 70 %.

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

IN THE NEWS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

WHY IPA?
GREATER ROI.


Robotic process automation? All well and good. But with the right strategy, tools and know-how, intelligent process automation can accelerate business value and achieve real value and ROI.

You know the hazards of outdated manual processes: They impede scale…waste precious people resources…and create inefficiencies and errors that derail performance and profitability. The answer is intelligent process automation. But what to automate? How to automate it? How to make it intelligent? Without the right plans, tools and resources, your IPA efforts can fragment and cause more harm than good across the enterprise.

Cognizant can help. Our IPA solutions make your processes smarter. We’ll elevate workforce productivity by automating not only mundane tasks, but also end-to-end business operations. Combining robotic process automation with machine learning and cognitive technologies to create intelligent operations, we offer IPA solutions that deliver significant value and productivity gains. The result: streamlined business performance and customer experiences—and more efficient and effective operations. 

Bots Promise a Better Enterprise

Companies across industries are turning to semi-autonomous computers (better known as bots) to improve operational efficiency, reduce costs and increase margins. In this first installment of an ongoing series, we examine the overall promise of automation before exploring how it’s impacting the banking, insurance and healthcare industries.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES

LATEST THINKING

$700 M

potential financial bonus process leaders stand to gain from their digital decisions

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

ELIMINATE MUNDANE TASKS. ELEVATE PRODUCTIVITY.


Our agnostic solutions are configured to seamlessly integrate with your unique operations and underlying technology. As a market leader, we have expertise in implementing automation processes and harmonizing legacy technologies into a responsive digital backbone.

  • ENTERPRISE AUTOMATION

    STREAMLINE WORKFLOWS WITH ENTERPRISE AUTOMATION

    Cognizant Enterprise Automation provides clients everything they need to maximize value from their automation efforts.

    Spanning robotic process automation, artificial intelligence, machine learning, smart analytics and other leading technologies—our enterprise automation offering equips you with the tools and services you need across the automation ecosystem.

    We help automate repetitive tasks and end-to-end process, create intelligent operations that think and learn and bridge the gaps within functions and across offices to achieve next level transformation.

    Including advisory service to help with vision, strategy and planning, professional services for implementation and transformation and, managed services for maintenance and optimization, Cognizant Enterprise Automation provides what you need every step of the way.

     

  • OPERATIONAL INSIGHTS

    HARNESS INSIGHT TO REVEAL NEW OPPORTUNITIES

    As analytic capabilities expand, companies have more ways of exceeding customer expectations. Spanning processes end-to-end, embedded analytics provide the intelligence you need to stay in front of customers and the competition.

    Operational analytics becomes incredibly powerful when used strategically. Enterprises can harness insights to identify new ways to service customers, new products and services to develop and new outcomes to pursue, such as opportunities to create new revenue streams and cost savings.

    And with the right data structures and systems of intelligence, enterprises can automate how analytics are leveraged to adapt to customers and deliver deeply personalized experiences.

  • AUTOMATION AS A SERVICE

    AUTOMATE REPETITIVE WORK TO UNLEASH INNOVATION

    Robotics-as-a-Service (RaaS) is the most advanced robotic process automation, delivered as a service for high volume human labor.

    Unlike legacy automation tools, it can replace any human process that does not require intuition. The robots handle a broader set of work allowing staff to focus on processes that require human to human interaction. The robots are deployed on the virtual machines alongside applications they interface with and the deployment model follows client requirements.

    RaaS enables consistent results, faster processing, fewer errors, high scalability and improved compliance and traceability.

    Cognizant helped a leading global healthcare company to achieve $1,800,000 in labor savings over 3 years in daily production. In addition, RaaS enabled a national health record vendor expedite the claim management process significantly which in turn helped it save 70% in labor costs.

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.