carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

DAMIT DIE DIGITALE WELT INTELLIGENTER FUNKTIONIERT


Cognizant hilft Ihnen, aus veralteten Kundenservice-, Vertriebs- und Finanzprozessen ein einheitliches, neues Betriebsmodell mit optimierten, automatisierten Arbeitsabläufen zu schaffen. 

Arbeiten auch Sie wie die meisten Unternehmen mit veralteten, manuellen Workflows im Vertrieb, Service und Finanzwesen, die nicht nur kostspielig, sondern auch komplex sind? Auf heutige Kunden, die nahtlose Omni-Channel- und Self-Service-Funktionen erwarten, macht das keinen guten Eindruck.

Hier kommt Cognizant ins Spiel. Wir gestalten, entwickeln und implementieren Kundenservice-, Vertriebs- und Finanzprozesse, die von Grund auf digital sind, um Ihre Betriebsabläufe zu vereinfachen, Kosten zu senken und neue Chancen für die Interaktion mit Kunden aufzuzeigen. Cognizant unterstützt Sie dabei, von Omni-Channel- und Self-Service-Funktionen zu profitieren, isolierte Prozesse zu vereinheitlichen und Ihr Betriebsmodell so umzustrukturieren, dass Sie Arbeitsabläufe optimieren und automatisieren können.

Mit intelligenter Analytik, modernen Metriken und kontinuierlich optimierten Managed Services nehmen wir eine umfassende Digitalisierung vor, um Ihre Arbeitsweise zu modernisieren – damit Sie Ihre Zeit und Energie darauf konzentrieren können, worauf es heutzutage wirklich ankommt.

Warum anpassbare Prozesse das digitale Business erst möglich machen

Die Digitalisierung macht vor keinem Unternehmen Halt. Deshalb brauchen Unternehmen hochflexible Prozesse, die dem raschen und kontinuierlichen Wandel gerecht werden.

PERSPEKTIVEN ANZEIGEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

$770B

Umsatzsteigerung bis 2018 durch Prozessdigitalisierung.

WEITERLESEN

Unser Angebot

DIE DIGITALE WELT WARTET NICHT AUF VERALTETE PROZESSE


Durch das Zusammenspiel von Technologien, Menschen und Analytik schaffen wir hochwertige Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen, die kosteneffizient Komplexität und Risiken reduzieren.

  • TRANSFORMATION ZUM VERTRIEB/SERVICE DER NÄCHSTEN GENERATION

    NEUGESTALTUNG DER KUNDENERFAHRUNG. TRANSFORMIEREN SIE IHREN VERTRIEB.

    Wie machen Sie es Ihren Kunden leicht, mit Ihnen ins Geschäft zu kommen? Wie gewinnen Sie sie für sich, bevor andere es tun? Oder bestehen erfolgreich in einem Markt, der mehr Reichweite bei geringeren Margen verlangt?

    Die Digitalisierung des Vertriebs ist die Lösung.

    Cognizant Next-Gen Sales integriert die neuesten Technologien bei E-Commerce, Omni-Channel-Kundenmanagement (SMS, E-Mail, Chat), Marketing-Automatisierung und Analytik-Tools, um das Management der Kundenerfahrung drastisch zu verbessern. Verbesserungen in folgenden Bereichen führen zu mehr Umsatzwachstum und Effizienz:

    • Neukunden-Gewinnung
    • Cross-Selling- und Upselling-Möglichkeiten
    • Stärkeres Engagement und bessere Bindung von Kunden
    • Maximale Personalisierung von Dienstleistungen


    Unsere Angebote basieren auf Plug-und-Play-Technologien, mit denen Sie mit Kunden nahtlos über verschiedene Kanäle kommunizieren und interagieren können und die Kundeninteraktion insgesamt verbessern.

    Zugleich erhalten Sie durch kontinuierliches Monitoring und Tracking des Vertriebszyklus und erweiterte Analytik bessere geschäftliche Einblicke und können die Kundenerfahrung weiter optimieren.

    Letztlich nehmen wir Sie auf eine beschleunigte digitale Reise hin zu Umsatzwachstum, operativer Effizienz und Transformation der Belegschaft mit, durch die Sie näher am Kunden und zugleich wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

  • DIGITALE FINANZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN

    DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION IM FINANZ- UND RECHNUNGSWESEN MIT TEMPO UND SKALIERBARKEIT

    Viele heutige Unternehmen konzentrieren sich bei Betriebsabläufen zu stark auf die Finanzfunktionen statt auf bessere Geschäftsergebnissen und Compliance. Angesichts einer Vielzahl von Altsystemen, schlechter Datenqualität und nicht-standardisierten Prozesse brauchen Unternehmen Services, die Betriebsabläufe stabilisieren, Kosten senken, die Produktivität steigern und neue Einnahmequellen erschließen.

    Cognizant bietet eine Orchestrierungsschicht für das Finanz- und Rechnungswesen an – eine cloudbasierte Plattform mit integrierten Workflows, die mehrere Altsysteme mit einer integrierten Analyse-Engine verbindet und Transparenz in Echtzeit bietet, die Sie zum Überwachen von Geschäftskennzahlen brauchen.

    Unser agiles Betriebsmodell bietet ein bewährtes Rahmenwerk, um Mitarbeiter in implementierungsbereite, industrialisierte Prozesse einzubinden und die Kunden- und Nutzererfahrung mit maximaler Effizienz zu verbessern.

  • PROZESSBERATUNG

    PROZESSE AN KUNDEN AUSRICHTEN

    Die Tage sind gezählt, als man Kunden noch dazu zwingen konnte, sich mit den bestehenden Prozessen eines Unternehmens zu arrangieren. Wenn Sie Ihren Kunden keine neuen digitalen Produkte, Services und Erfahrungen anbieten, wird es jemand anders tun.

    Stellen Sie sich stattdessen vor, wie Sie mit Hilfe von Automatisierung, Plattformen und Analytik – angereichert mit der profunden Branchen- und Technologiekenntnis von Cognizant – Ihre zentralen Betriebsabläufe um neue digitale Leistungen erweitern können.

    Mit neu belebten und neu gedachten Prozessen können Unternehmen in Echtzeit Werte schaffen. Ob in Ihrem Callcenter, an vorderster Front im Vertrieb oder innerhalb von Szenarien mit Kundenkontakt im weiteren Sinn, wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den Kunden in den Fokus zu rücken, nicht den Prozess.

    Wir helfen Kunden, digitale Möglichkeiten zu erkennen und zu verstehen – mit belastbaren Bewertungen, strategischen Visionen und klugen Change-Management-Plänen für die intelligente operative Transformation. So übertreffen Sie die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und machen den Weg für zukünftiges Wachstum frei.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

GET DIGITAL TO WORK SMARTER


Cognizant helps you combine your outdated shared services processes into a unified whole, and rework your operating model to streamline and automate workflows.

If your business is like most, then old, manual customer service, sales and finance operations are riddled with costly inefficiency and complexity. That’s not a good look for today’s customers, who expect seamless omnichannel and digital self-service capabilities.

Enter Cognizant. We’ll design, develop and implement customer service, sales and finance processes—with digital at their core—to simplify your operations, reduce your costs and unlock new ways of engaging your customers. Cognizant helps you attain omnichannel and digital self-service capabilities, combine your disparate processes into a unified whole and reconfigure your operating models to streamline and automate workflows.

Backed by smart analytics, new-age metrics and continuously optimized managed services, we apply digital at scale to modernize how you work, and where you focus your time and energy.

How Adaptable Process Is the Lifeblood of Digital Business

As companies increasingly rely on digital, they must also embrace highly flexible processes that adhere and react to rapid and continuous change.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES

LATEST THINKING

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

DIGITAL WON’T WAIT FOR OUTDATED PROCESSES


We bring together people, process and technology to deliver high quality customer service, sales and finance and accounting shared services that cost-effectively reduce complexity and risk. By reconfiguring operations with a digital workforce comprised of humans and bots—and agile processes that continuously evolve and adapt to digital capabilities—we help reduce customer effort and increase operational efficiency and effectiveness.

  • NEXT GEN SALES AND SERVICE TRANSFORMATION

    TRANSFORM YOUR SALES OPERATIONS

    How do you make it easy for your customers to do business with you? How do you engage them before someone else does? Or thrive in the market that requires wider reach but lower margins?

    The answer is to digitize service and sales.

    Cognizant Next Gen Sales and Service Transformation integrates the latest in e-commerce, omnichannel customer management (text, mail and chat), marketing automation, biometric authentication and analytic tools to drive radically enhanced customer experience management. It fuels revenue growth and enhances efficiencies by improving:

    • New customer acquisition
    • Cross sell and upsell opportunities
    • Stronger customer engagement and retention
    • Hyper personalization of services


    Our offerings are based on plug-and-play technologies that enable you to communicate and engage with customers seamlessly across different channels, to reduce customer effort and better engage with them.

    Meanwhile, continuous monitoring and tracking of key moments in the sales cycle, along with enhanced analytics, give you better business insights and further improve customer experience.

    Ultimately, we take you on an accelerated digital journey to revenue growth, operational efficiency and workforce transformation, where you stay closer to your customers and get ahead of your competitors by transforming your customer contact centers into intelligent experience centers of the future.

  • DIGITAL FINANCE & ACCOUNTING AS A SERVICE

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING WITH SPEED AND SCALE

    At many companies today, finance and accounting functions are overly focused on operations instead of proactively driving business outcomes and compliance. With multiple legacy systems, poor data quality and non-standard processes, companies need services to stabilize operations and drive lower costs and higher productivity and revenue opportunities.

    Cognizant offers an orchestration layer for finance and accounting—a cloud-based platform with built-in workflows that connect to multiple legacy systems with an embedded analytics engine for real-time visibility to monitor business metrics. Combining disparate processes into a unified whole—backed by operational insights and continuously-optimized managed services—we help you optimize working capital and reduce operating cost and days sales outstanding (DSO), to enhance financial control and support for complex regulatory requirements.

    Our agile operating model provides a proven framework to integrate employees into ready-to-deploy, industrialized processes that enhance customer and employee experiences with hyper efficiency.

  • PROCESS CONSULTING

    ALIGN PROCESSES TO CUSTOMERS

    Cognizant helps you create customer first shared services process and rework your operating model to streamline and automate workflows.

    Instead, envision how the power of intelligent automation, digital platforms and smart analytics—augmented with Cognizant's deep industry and technology expertise—can elevate your core operations to support new digital capabilities.

    With revived and reimagined processes, companies can unlock value in real time. Whether it’s through your call center, on the sales front-line or in a wide array of other customer-facing scenarios, we help you focus on the customers, not just the process.

    We’re helping clients see and understand digital opportunities with robust assessments, strategic vision and prudent change management plans that empower intelligent operational transformation to exceed customer expectations and unlock future revenue growth.

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.