carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ADOPTER LE NUMÉRIQUE POUR AMÉLIORER LES PROCESSUS


Cognizant vous aide à regrouper vos processus obsolètes de services partagés en un ensemble unifié, et à repenser votre modèle opérationnel pour rationaliser et automatiser vos workflows.

Si votre entreprise est à l'image des autres, les anciennes opérations manuelles de service client, de vente et financières souffrent d'une inefficacité et d'une complexité coûteuses. Ce n'est pas l'image qu'il convient de présenter aux clients, qui s'attendent à des fonctionnalités multicanal et de libre-service numérique.

Plongez dans l'univers de Cognizant. Nous concevrons, développerons et mettrons en œuvre des processus de service client, de vente et financiers — axés sur le numérique — pour simplifier vos opérations, réduire vos coûts et trouver de nouvelles approches d'engagement de vos clients. Cognizant vous aide à mettre en œuvre des fonctionnalités multicanal et de libre-service, à regrouper vos processus hétérogènes dans un ensemble unifié et à reconfigurer vos modèles afin de rationaliser et d'automatiser vos workflows.

Au moyen d'analyses avancées, de mesures nouvelle génération et de services gérés optimisés en continu, nous appliquons le numérique à l'échelle souhaitée afin de moderniser vos méthodes de travail et la façon dont vous dépensez votre temps et votre énergie.

Le numérique repose sur la flexibilité des processus

À mesure que les entreprises s'appuient de plus en plus sur le numérique, elles doivent également mettre en œuvre des processus qui s'adaptent à un environnement caractérisé par des changements rapides et constants.

NOTRE POINT DE VUE

NOS POINTS DE VUE

$770B

d'augmentation du chiffre d'affaires d'ici 2018 grâce à l'intégration du digital dans les processus.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Offres

L'ÈRE NUMÉRIQUE LAISSERA LES PROCESSUS OBSOLÈTES DERRIÈRE ELLE


Nous regroupons les individus, les processus et les technologies pour fournir un service client de haute qualité et des services partagés des ventes, financiers et comptables qui réduisent les complexités et les risques de manière efficace. En reconfigurant les opérations avec une équipe numérique composée d'individus et de robots (et de processus agiles qui évoluent constamment et qui adaptent leur capacités numériques), nous vous aidons à réduire l'effort client et à augmenter votre efficacité et votre rentabilité opérationnelle.

  • VENTE ET SERVICES NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

    TRANSFORMER VOS OPÉRATIONS DE VENTE

    Que faites-vous pour faciliter la façon dont les clients font des affaires avec vous ? Comment suscitez-vous leur intérêt avec une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence ? Comment réussissez-vous dans un marché qui requiert une clientèle plus large mais des marges réduites ?

    La solution réside dans la numérisation des services et des ventes.

    Cognizant Next-Gen Sales and Service Transformation intègre les outils les plus récents d'e-commerce, de gestion de la clientèle multicanal (texte, e-mails, chat), d'automatisation marketing, d'authentification biométrique et d'analyse pour améliorer la gestion de l'expérience client de façon radicale. Elle favorise la croissance du chiffre d'affaires et permet de gagner en efficacité en améliorant :

    • l'acquisition de nouveaux clients ;
    • les opportunités de ventes additionnelles et de montée en gamme ;
    • l'engagement et la fidélisation des clients ;
    • l'hyper-personnalisation des services.


    Nos offres sont basées sur des technologies prêtes à l'emploi qui vous permettent de mieux communiquer avec les clients et de susciter leur intérêt via différents canaux, ainsi que de réduire l'effort client et de mieux s'engager à leur côté.

    En outre, la surveillance et le suivi continus des étapes clés du cycle de vente ainsi que des analyses améliorées vous permettent d'obtenir des informations plus précises et d'améliorer davantage l'expérience client.

    Nous accélérons votre transformation numérique, qui vous permettra d'augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires, de gagner en efficacité opérationnelle et de transformer la main d'œuvre. Vous pourrez ainsi vous rapprocher de vos clients et avoir une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence en transformant vos centres de contact client en centres d'expérience intelligents de l'avenir.

  • SERVICE DE FINANCE NUMÉRIQUE ET DE COMPTABILITÉ

    TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE DES FINANCES ET DE LA COMPTABILITÉ AVEC VITESSE ET ÉVOLUTIVITÉ

    Aujourd'hui, les entreprises tendent à concentrer à outrance les fonctions financières et comptables sur les opérations au lieu de promouvoir de façon proactive les résultats opérationnels et la conformité. Avec plusieurs systèmes hérités, des données de qualité médiocre et des processus non standard, les entreprises ont besoin de services pour stabiliser les opérations et promouvoir la baisse des coûts, l'amélioration de la productivité et les opportunités de revenus.

    Cognizant offre une couche d'orchestration pour la finance et la comptabilité — une plate-forme cloud dont les workflows intégrés permettent de connecter plusieurs systèmes hérités à un moteur d'analyse intégré afin de surveiller les mesures métier en temps réel.En regroupant des processus disparates en un ensemble unifié, appuyé par des informations opérationnelles et des services gérés optimisés en permanence, nous vous aidons à optimiser votre fonds de roulement, et à réduire les coûts d'exploitation et le délai moyen de recouvrement des créances, afin de renforcer le contrôle financier et le support des exigences réglementaires complexes.

    Notre modèle opérationnel agile fournit un framework éprouvé qui permet d'intégrer les employés dans les processus industrialisés prêts au déploiement, avec à la clé une amélioration des expériences client et employé, fruit d'une efficacité exceptionnelle.

  • CONSEILS EN PROCESSUS

    ALIGNER LES PROCESSUS SUR LES ATTENTES DES CLIENTS

    Cognizant vous aide à créer des processus de services partagés et à retravailler votre modèle opérationnel pour rationaliser et automatiser les workflows.

    À l'inverse, imaginez comment la puissance de l'automatisation intelligente, des plates-formes numériques et de l'analytique intelligente, enrichie de l'expertise sectorielle et technologique approfondie de Cognizant peut renforcer vos opérations de cœur de métier pour y intégrer de nouveaux moyens numériques.

    Avec des processus réinventés et dynamisés, une entreprise peut créer de la valeur en temps réel. Qu'il s'agisse de votre centre d'appels, de vos équipes commerciales de terrain ou d'autres situations de dialogue avec vos clients, nous sommes à vos côtés pour donner la priorité aux clients plutôt qu'aux processus.

    Nous aidons les entreprises à mettre en évidence et à comprendre le potentiel qu'offre le numérique en proposant des évaluations robustes, une vision stratégique et des programmes de conduite du changement prudents. Elles bénéficient ainsi d'une transformation opérationnelle intelligente pour leur permettre de dépasser les attentes des clients et faciliter la croissance future du chiffre d'affaires.

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

IN THE NEWS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

GET DIGITAL TO WORK SMARTER


Cognizant helps you combine your outdated shared services processes into a unified whole, and rework your operating model to streamline and automate workflows.

If your business is like most, then old, manual customer service, sales and finance operations are riddled with costly inefficiency and complexity. That’s not a good look for today’s customers, who expect seamless omnichannel and digital self-service capabilities.

Enter Cognizant. We’ll design, develop and implement customer service, sales and finance processes—with digital at their core—to simplify your operations, reduce your costs and unlock new ways of engaging your customers. Cognizant helps you attain omnichannel and digital self-service capabilities, combine your disparate processes into a unified whole and reconfigure your operating models to streamline and automate workflows.

Backed by smart analytics, new-age metrics and continuously optimized managed services, we apply digital at scale to modernize how you work, and where you focus your time and energy.

How Adaptable Process Is the Lifeblood of Digital Business

As companies increasingly rely on digital, they must also embrace highly flexible processes that adhere and react to rapid and continuous change.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES

LATEST THINKING

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

DIGITAL WON’T WAIT FOR OUTDATED PROCESSES


We bring together people, process and technology to deliver high quality customer service, sales and finance and accounting shared services that cost-effectively reduce complexity and risk. By reconfiguring operations with a digital workforce comprised of humans and bots—and agile processes that continuously evolve and adapt to digital capabilities—we help reduce customer effort and increase operational efficiency and effectiveness.

  • NEXT GEN SALES AND SERVICE TRANSFORMATION

    TRANSFORM YOUR SALES OPERATIONS

    How do you make it easy for your customers to do business with you? How do you engage them before someone else does? Or thrive in the market that requires wider reach but lower margins?

    The answer is to digitize service and sales.

    Cognizant Next Gen Sales and Service Transformation integrates the latest in e-commerce, omnichannel customer management (text, mail and chat), marketing automation, biometric authentication and analytic tools to drive radically enhanced customer experience management. It fuels revenue growth and enhances efficiencies by improving:

    • New customer acquisition
    • Cross sell and upsell opportunities
    • Stronger customer engagement and retention
    • Hyper personalization of services


    Our offerings are based on plug-and-play technologies that enable you to communicate and engage with customers seamlessly across different channels, to reduce customer effort and better engage with them.

    Meanwhile, continuous monitoring and tracking of key moments in the sales cycle, along with enhanced analytics, give you better business insights and further improve customer experience.

    Ultimately, we take you on an accelerated digital journey to revenue growth, operational efficiency and workforce transformation, where you stay closer to your customers and get ahead of your competitors by transforming your customer contact centers into intelligent experience centers of the future.

  • DIGITAL FINANCE & ACCOUNTING AS A SERVICE

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING WITH SPEED AND SCALE

    At many companies today, finance and accounting functions are overly focused on operations instead of proactively driving business outcomes and compliance. With multiple legacy systems, poor data quality and non-standard processes, companies need services to stabilize operations and drive lower costs and higher productivity and revenue opportunities.

    Cognizant offers an orchestration layer for finance and accounting—a cloud-based platform with built-in workflows that connect to multiple legacy systems with an embedded analytics engine for real-time visibility to monitor business metrics. Combining disparate processes into a unified whole—backed by operational insights and continuously-optimized managed services—we help you optimize working capital and reduce operating cost and days sales outstanding (DSO), to enhance financial control and support for complex regulatory requirements.

    Our agile operating model provides a proven framework to integrate employees into ready-to-deploy, industrialized processes that enhance customer and employee experiences with hyper efficiency.

  • PROCESS CONSULTING

    ALIGN PROCESSES TO CUSTOMERS

    Cognizant helps you create customer first shared services process and rework your operating model to streamline and automate workflows.

    Instead, envision how the power of intelligent automation, digital platforms and smart analytics—augmented with Cognizant's deep industry and technology expertise—can elevate your core operations to support new digital capabilities.

    With revived and reimagined processes, companies can unlock value in real time. Whether it’s through your call center, on the sales front-line or in a wide array of other customer-facing scenarios, we help you focus on the customers, not just the process.

    We’re helping clients see and understand digital opportunities with robust assessments, strategic vision and prudent change management plans that empower intelligent operational transformation to exceed customer expectations and unlock future revenue growth.

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.