carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Simplifier les opérations numériques

FAIRE DU PROCESSUS UNE PLATEFORME POUR SURPASSER LA CONCURRENCE

Avec les services BPaaS (Business Process as a Service), la gestion des processus transforme un centre de coûts en élément de différenciation vis-à-vis de la concurrence.

RÉÉTALONNEZ VOTRE APPROCHE DE LA GESTION DES PROCESSUS MÉTIER


Les entreprises les plus performantes s'appuient sur les services BPaaS (Business Process as a Service) pour offrir des expériences client supérieures et obtenir des résultats sans précédent.

En s'appuyant sur la plateforme comme un processus, les entreprises obtiennent rapidement l'agilité opérationnelle, la vitesse et les capacités d'évolution nécessaires pour dépasser les attentes de leurs clients. En l'utilisant de manière stratégique, elles améliorent rapidement leur manière de répondre aux besoins des clients, en plaçant le numérique au cœur de leurs capacités, pour surpasser la concurrence et devenir leaders de leur marché.

Nous sommes aux côtés des leaders les plus avertis pour réinventer leurs processus grâce à la puissance du numérique. L'objectif est de leur permettre de mettre en œuvre l'infrastructure et les technologies nécessaires pour faire fonctionner et gérer les processus de bout en bout en apportant à l'entreprise les moyens de se recentrer sur son cœur de métier et d'obtenir des résultats.

Nous prenons également en main les opérations du client, en transformant ses approches traditionnelles pour créer des modèles d'exploitation plus efficaces intégrant le numérique. Il peut ainsi investir davantage dans l'innovation et la transformation.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Processus métier en tant que service pour les services publics : du compteur à l'encaissement

Du point de vue du M2C (meter-to-cash), la plate-forme BPaaS permet aux services publics de répondre plus efficacement aux attentes croissantes des usagers, afin de leur proposer des services plus satisfaisants et des choix élargis, tout en adoptant un modèle opérationnel/d'exploitation moins onéreux que les anciennes structures basées sur les dépenses d'investissement.

OUVRIR LE PDF

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Offres

RAPPROCHER LES OPÉRATIONS DES CLIENTS


Dans un monde numérique, la plateforme devient le processus. Les plateformes BPaaS vous permettent de continuer à offrir les produits que les clients attendent aujourd'hui, tout en préparant rapidement ceux qu'ils souhaiteront demain.

  • BANQUE

    FAIRE PASSER LES CAPACITÉS DES BANQUES À LA VITESSE SUPÉRIEURE

    Services post-transaction

    Cognizant propose une multitude de services post-transaction. Nous utilisons notre longue expertise du domaine et notre technologie évolutive haut de gamme, alliées à un vaste réseau de partenaires, afin de proposer des services en matière d'opérations, d'analytique, de robotique et de communication de l'information dans le cadre d'offres BPaaS complètes et hébergées.

    Nos capacités BPaaS de bout en bout couvrent les domaines suivants : 

    • Finances
    • Middle Office post-transactions
    • Contrôle produit
    • Contrôle finances
    • Opérations post-transactions
    • Services de données
    • Commissions, facturation et courtage
    • Opérations fiscales
    • Risques et conformité

     

    Audit préalable d'un client numérique

    Du fait des contraintes sectorielles et de l'évolution des attentes des clients, il n'a jamais été plus important, pour les firmes de services financiers, de proposer une expérience d'intégration des nouveaux clients à la fois rapide et efficace.

    OUVRIR LE PDF
  • ASSURANCE

    DYNAMISER LES OPÉRATIONS GRÂCE AUX PLATEFORMES

    Le Cloud computing possède le potentiel nécessaire pour apporter des avantages significatifs au secteur de l'assurance, notamment pour réduire les coûts, gagner en flexibilité opérationnelle, accélérer les déploiements et accéder à de nouveaux marchés. La plate-forme reconnait les portails des agents/intermédiaire et permet la facturation, la souscription, l'administration des contrats et la gestion des dossiers.

    LifeAdmin Core

    Cette plateforme propose des services d'administration des contrats en portefeuille hébergés dans le Cloud Cognizant. Elle s'appuie sur des processus métier harmonisés assortis de contrôles de sécurité robustes pour la gestion des comptes d'assurance vie individuels.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Unified Insurance Platform

    Basée sur le cloud, cette solution apporte des services complets (contrats, souscription, facturation, gestion des dossiers) aux assureurs IARD. Des solutions numériques modernes pour les systèmes d'engagement, l'analyse et l'automatisation, viennent compléter les composants de cœur de métier.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Cognizant OptimaMedWise

    Conçue pour permettre la vérification et l'utilisation des traitements médicaux, cette plate-forme conjugue une technologie avec les services cliniques assurés par des infirmières diplômées. Elle permet de réduire les dossiers médicaux erronés et le ratio de perte des assureurs.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Cognizant OptimaWrite

    OptimaWrite est une plateforme unifiée de souscription et de service pour l'assurance-vie qui apporte aux clients une expérience commerciale efficace, moderne et transparente. La plate-forme apporte aux assureurs commerciaux et spécialisés, ainsi qu'à leurs agents, les moyens d'effectuer efficacement leurs opérations (soumissions, évaluations, tarifications, devis de risque).

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • SANTÉ​

    TRANSFORMER LE BIEN-ÊTRE AU CŒUR DE VOS ACTIVITÉS

    Avec une solution BPaaS, la gestion des activités médicales bénéficie d'une technologie ultra-performante fondée sur des standards configurables pour chaque entreprise, sans investissements lourds. Elle apporte des délais de réalisation réduits, la conformité à la réglementation et des coûts réduits. La plateforme s'intègre avec les systèmes des organismes payeurs, les solutions d'évaluation des services, la sensibilisation au numérique dans le secteur de la santé, la gestion des soins et l'administration médicale.

    Payer BPaaS 

    Destinée aux organismes payeurs, cette plateforme de bout en bout englobe la gestion des dossiers, l'enregistrement et la facturation, la gestion des prestataires, l'administration des prestations, la configuration des produits, la gestion des soins, les services aux assurés et aux fournisseurs, les recours et les réclamations. La solution bénéficie de services de processus métier parmi les plus performants et des technologies numériques les plus récentes. Elle s'appuie sur un modèle de service géré virtualisé, focalisé sur les résultats, pour aider les organismes payeurs à mener simultanément un programme de transformation administrative, de croissance et d'innovation.

    Health TranZform

    Cette plateforme apporte une perception numérique à 360 degrés des systèmes de couverture santé et permet d'en améliorer les performances grâce à l'engagement, la transparence des prix, la collaboration et l'intelligence des réseaux. Véritable moteur de la solution TranZform, la couche d'intégration numérique orchestre les transactions bidirectionnelles complexes, les données et la communication en se connectant à différents systèmes de référence (organismes payeurs, gestion des dossiers médicaux des patients par les prestataires, gestion des cabinets médicaux). Pour toute interaction au sein de l'écosystème de santé, la plateforme permet d'obtenir des données sécurisées, anonymisées et replacées dans leur contexte.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    CareAdvance Enterprise

    Cette plateforme de gestion des soins automatise les workflows et la communication médicales pour permettre la gestion des dossiers, des maladies, des taux d'utilisation et de la santé publique.

    Solutions de gestion Medicare (TMS)

    Cette plateforme s'intègre avec les systèmes d'administration centraux en apportant un éventail complet d'outils spécifiques au système Medicare. Cognizant contrôle les exigences, les règles et la réglementation des CMS (Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services) et propose des mises à jour fréquentes avec le package de maintenance TMS, basé sur le système de couverture santé HPMS des CMS.

    ClaimSphere HEDIS

    Certifiée par le NCQA (National Committee for Quality Assurance), la plateforme HEDIS (Healthcare Effectiveness Data and Information Set) est conçue pour planifier, surveiller, ajuster et améliorer les scores HEDIS et la qualité des soins offerts aux assurés.

    Onvida

    Cette solution est une plateforme de mise en contact multicanal qui apporte aux établissements payeurs une expérience d'engagement enrichie, une capacité de résolution plus rapide et une réduction des appels téléphoniques. Proposée sous la forme d'un service offert aux clients du système de santé, Onvida dispose des principales capacités suivantes : poste de bureau intelligent, dialogue multicanal, infrastructure hébergée partagée sur cloud hybride, avec serveurs vocaux interactifs, téléphonie, dialogue en ligne, vidéo, télécopie, documents, e-mail et mobile. La plate-forme permet également l'analyse clés en main des appels et des indicateurs de performance clés (KPI) et la production de rapports grâce à des tableaux de bord à la demande.

  • INDUSTRIE PHARMACEUTIQUE

    DYNAMISER LES OPÉRATIONS CLINIQUES

    Les développements permanents de Cognizant sur les plateformes BPaaS ont conduit à des offres de services relatives à la découverte, la gestion des données cliniques (CDM), les opérations cliniques et les services de surveillance à distance et de réglementation.

    Mise en œuvre en partenariat avec des fournisseurs de renom comme Oracle, Medidata et SAS, notre solution de gestion des données cliniques BPaaS est une plateforme hébergée et partagée, développée et gérée par Cognizant. Créée grâce à nos études de processus et à notre engagement actif au sein de différents groupes d'excellence (qualité, formation, processus), notre solution de gestion des données cliniques relève de bout en bout de notre responsabilité, avec des résultats qui permettent à nos clients de se recentrer sur leurs activités de cœur de métier. En conjuguant les processus et la technologie, nous proposons des solutions flexibles, mais évolutives, de services, facturés à l'utilisation (gestion des données cliniques, pharmacovigilance).

    Solutions transversales sectorielles
    Catalyst

    Cette solution automatise le traitement de bout en bout des comptes fournisseurs.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Onvida

    Programme multicanal et poste de bureau intelligent, Onvida intègre l'humain, les processus et la suite de plateforme cloud de Cognizant, offerte sous la forme d'un service, pour établir le dialogue sur tous les canaux possibles. La solution permet d'obtenir plus rapidement un retour sur investissement (ROI) mesurable et à moindre coût.

GROS PLAN SUR UN SECTEUR

DISTRIBUTION

L'ère de la thérapie de détail numérique...

Découvrez les processus choisis par les enseignes pour investir prioritairement dans le numérique, le retour sur investissement obtenu et leurs enjeux critiques pour susciter la croissance.

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Simplify Digital Operations

MAKE THE PROCESS A PLATFORM TO OUTPERFORM

With BPaaS, process management transforms from a cost center to a competitive differentiator.

RECALIBRATE YOUR APPROACH TO MANAGING BUSINESS PROCESSES


Leading enterprises are leveraging Business Process as a Service (BPaaS) to deliver superior customer experiences and unprecedented outcomes.

By leveraging the platform as the process, clients rapidly gain the operational agility, speed and scale to exceed customer expectations. Used strategically, companies are rapidly improving how they service customers—with digital capabilities at the core—to outcompete competitors and lead markets.

We’re helping savvy leaders reimagine processes with the power of digital and implement the process infrastructure and technology to operate and manage the process end-to-end to keep clients focused on their core business and driving outcomes.

We’re also taking the reins on client’s existing operations, transforming traditional ways of working to create more effective operating models with digital at the core, and freeing up dollars for clients to invest in innovation and transformation.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

Digital Process Acupuncture: How Small Changes Can Drive Real Results

Our latest research reveals that by applying digital remedies to precisely targeted process areas, organizations can relieve operational stress and generate improvements. This yields outsized results that ripple across the process value chain.

VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

OFFERINGS

MOVE OPERATIONS CLOSER TO CUSTOMERS


In a digital world, the platform becomes the process. BPaaS platforms allow you to keep delivering the products customers want today—while quickly preparing to deliver what they’ll want tomorrow.

  • BANKING

    ELEVATING BANKING CAPABILITIES

    Reconciliations

    Consider this solution as a:

    • Component of post-trade utility suite 
    • Standalone managed service on industry-leading platforms to consolidate reconciliations across buy- and sell-side operations.
       
    Client Lifecycle Management

    Leverage this service catalog for:

    • Fully integrated IT and operations managed services
    • Client onboarding
    • Know Your Customer (KYC) refresh and remediation
    • Customer and enhanced due diligence
    • FATCA remediation and regulatory reporting
       

    Digital Customer Due Diligence

    With industry pressures and changing customer expectations, it has never been more important for financial services organizations to offer a fast and efficient client onboarding experience.

    VIEW PDF
  • INSURANCE

    PROPELLING OPERATIONS THROUGH PLATFORMS

    Cloud computing has the potential to provide significant benefits to the insurance industry, including cost savings and operational flexibility, faster deployment and access to new markets. The platform accommodates agent/broker portals, billing, underwriting, administering policy and managing claims.

    LifeAdmin Core

    This platform offers in-force policy administration services as a service hosted on the Cognizant cloud. It includes robust security controls delivering harmonized business processes for managing individual life books.

    LEARN MORE
    Unified Insurance Platform

    This cloud-based solution provides comprehensive policy, underwriting, billing and claims services to P&C insurers. Modern digital solutions—covering systems of engagement, analytics and automation—complement core business components.

    LEARN MORE
    Cognizant OptimaMedWise

    Designed for medical necessity review and use, this platform combines a technology with clinical services delivered by registered nurses. It reduces medical claims leakage and the insurer’s loss ratio.

    LEARN MORE
    Cognizant OptimaWrite

    A unified life insurance point-of-sale solution, OptimaWrite is an underwriting and customer service platform that engages customers with an efficient, modern and seamless sales experience. Commercial and specialty insurers and their agents can effectively submit, evaluate, price and quote risks.

    LEARN MORE
  • HEALTHCARE

    TRANSFORMING WELLNESS TO THE CORE

    Managing healthcare with a BPaaS solution provides the ability to leverage best-in-class technology built on standards that can be configured to each business without major capital outlays. Enable faster time to market, compliance with regulations and reduced costs. The platform enables payer systems, service rating solutions, digital healthcare awareness, care management and medical administration.

    Payer BPaaS 

    This end-to-end payer platform includes claims management, enrollment and billing, provider management, benefits administration, product configuration, care management, member and provider services, appeals and grievances. The solution leverages leading business process services and the latest digital technology in a virtually-managed, outcome focused as a service model to help payers simultaneously pursue the agenda of administrative transformation, growth and innovation.

    StarSERV

    The StarSERV Medicare Star Rating Improvement solution aggregates clinical and administrative data for Medicare Star Rating Performance Measures into a single, actionable view. The platform drives collaboration and can be extended to include prospective Star Assessment and Improvement Software for Medicare and Medicaid.

    LEARN MORE
    Health TranZform

    This platform provides 360-degree digital awareness to health plans for higher performance through engagement, price transparency, collaboration and network intelligence. The engine behind the TranZform solution, referred to as the digital integration layer, orchestrates complex bi-directional transactions, data and communications by connecting to multiple systems of record such as payer core systems, provider EHR systems and physician practice management systems. It delivers secure, de-identified, contextual data from each interaction within the healthcare ecosystem.

    LEARN MORE
    CareAdvance Enterprise

    This care management platform automates Medical Management workflows and communications in support of case, disease, utilization and population health management.

    Medicare Management Solutions (TMS)

    This platform integrates with core administration systems to provide a variety of Medicare-specific tools. Cognizant monitors CMS requirements, rules and regulations and provides frequent updates with the TMS-maintenance package, which is based on CMS HPMS.

    ClaimSphere HEDIS

    Certified by NCQA, the Healthcare Effectiveness Data and Information Set (HEDIS) platform is designed to plan, monitor, intervene and improve HEDIS scores and the quality of care offered to members.

    Onvida

    This solution is a multichannel contact engagement platform that provides payers with an enhanced engagement experience, faster resolution and fewer calls. Onvida is delivered as a service for healthcare clients and has the following key features: intelligent desktop, multichannel engagement, hybrid cloud multi-tenant hosted infrastructure with IVR, telephony, chat, video, fax, documents, email and mobile. It also supports out-of-the-box call and KPI analytics and reporting using on-demand dashboards.

  • LIFE SCIENCES

    BOOSTING CLINICAL OPERATIONS

    Cognizant’s ongoing development on BPaaS platforms has enabled us to offer services in areas of discovery, clinical data management (CDM), clinical operations and remote monitoring and regulatory services.

    Our CDM BPaaS solution—supported in partnership with key vendors such as Oracle, Medidata and SAS—is a multitenant-hosted platform developed and managed by Cognizant. Based on our process studies and active involvement with various quality, training and process excellence groups, CDM enables us to assume end-to-end ownership and achieve business outcomes allowing a customer to focus on their core activities. By combining process and technology, we offer flexible yet scalable pay-per-use solutions: clinical data management as a service and pharmacovigilance as a service.

    Cross Industry Solutions
    Catalyst

    This accounts payable solution automates end-to-end accounts payable processing.

    LEARN MORE
    Onvida

    A multichannel program and intelligent desktop, Onvida integrates people, processes and Cognizant’s cloud platform suite delivered as a service to engage contacts across all channels. It achieves measurable ROI faster and at a lower cost.

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

RETAIL

TIME FOR RETAIL THERAPY WITH DIGITAL PROCESS ACUPUNCTURE

See which processes retailers are targeting for digital investment, the returns on their investments and the critical concerns driving future growth.

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.