carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Nous contacter

Your information has been submitted successfully!

TRANSFORMER LES CONTENUS D'AUJOURD'HUI EN EXPÉRIENCES INTERACTIVES POUR DEMAIN

Les bons contenus, associés à une connaissance approfondie des sciences humaines, ouvrent une infinité de possibilités dans l'économie numérique d'aujourd'hui.  

CRÉER DES EXPÉRIENCES
QUI COMPTENT

CRÉER DES EXPÉRIENCES QUI COMPTENT


Les consommateurs en ligne ont soif d'interactivité et de contenus personnalisés.

En différenciant votre marque à l'aide d'expériences immersives sur tous les supports, des smartphones aux casques de réalité virtuelle, vous pouvez maximiser votre engagement client et optimiser votre croissance.

Dans l'économie numérique actuelle, atteindre ses objectifs de croissance n'est pas chose facile. Le succès dépend du choix des bons outils et des méthodologies appropriées pour opérer la transformation.

Nos offres en matière d'interactivité comprennent les services d'Odecee, société d'innovation numérique détenue par Cognizant. Les technologues, innovateurs et experts Odecee mettent tout leur talent au service de l'innovation. Notre passion, c'est d'imaginer et d'apporter des solutions axées sur le client qui permettent aux entreprises d'anticiper, et non pas juste réagir, au raz-de-marée technologique approchant.

VISITER LE SITE D'ODECEE

L'innovation commence en imaginant un futur dans lequel vos clients consomment vos contenus, mais ont également l'envie d'agir sur eux. Imaginez un monde où contenus interactifs, collaboration en ligne et marketing omnicanal ne font plus qu'un. Or, si vous disposez de la bonne information et des connaissances nécessaires en sciences humaines, vous pouvez mettre en lumière ce qui pousse réellement les clients à acheter. Imaginez maintenant que votre organisation soit dotée d'un modèle de marketing interactif aussi flexible qu'évolutif.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Élaborer une stratégie de gestion de contenus d'entreprise : une approche
en quatre points  

Par une stratégie structurée de gestion de contenus d'entreprise, les entreprises peuvent définir un schéma de référence et développer des solutions unifiées pour gérer plus efficacement les documents et les processus opérationnels à tous les niveaux de l'organisation.

OUVRIR LE PDF

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

LIVRE BLANC
Transformation des agences : la marche à suivre pour les banques

En intégrant l'ensemble des canaux par lesquels les banques peuvent fournir des services à leurs clients, les succursales bancaires peuvent tirer le meilleur parti de leur localisation physique autant que virtuelle, et créer de la valeur à tous les points de contact.

LIVRE BLANC
Le magasin numérique : l'avenir du shopping

Pour réussir dans un monde numérique dominé par des clients en forte demande d'hyper-personnalisation et de gratification immédiate, les détaillants expérimentent avec la réalité augmentée, la réalité virtuelle, la modélisation 3D et autres technologies apparentées.

PERSPECTIVE
Rentabiliser les opérations Omnichannel

La position dominante de certaines entreprises du secteur de la vente peut s'expliquer très simplement : par leurs capacités à offrir à leurs clients des expériences omnicanales homogènes. Cependant, cela a exigé de la part de ces sociétés d'avoir complètement repensé et réinventé leurs stratégies de traitement des commandes.

89%

des clients ne feront plus appel aux services d'une société après une seule et unique expérience client de mauvaise qualité.

NOTRE POINT DE VUE

Offres

UNE INTERACTIVITÉ STIMULANTE ET INSPIRANTE


Les contenus de demain devront non seulement informer, mais également engager émotionnellement les clients. De la gestion de contenu et de la collaboration au marketing omnicanal, nous vous aidons à créer des expériences engageantes pour les employés et les clients du nouveau monde numérique.

Les 40 prochains mois : la révolution de l'hyper-numérique

La dernière étude de Cognizant compile les technologies que les entreprises devraient adopter (au plus vite) afin de s'imposer dans le nouveau monde numérique.

NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • GESTION DE CONTENU INTERACTIF

    DÉPASSER LES ATTENTES

    Nos solutions vous garantissent de toujours proposer les contenus que vos clients, employés et partenaires souhaitent. Nous proposons une gamme complète de solutions de contenu et de portails d'entreprise, incluant gestion de contenu d'entreprise, web CMS et gestion de contenu mobile et réseaux sociaux.

  • SOLUTIONS DE COLLABORATION NUMÉRIQUE

    UNE COLLABORATION QUI BROUILLE LES FRONTIÈRES

    La collaboration numérique est la clé pour réunir les individus et les équipes quelles que soient leurs localisations géographiques. Nous vous aidons à « réinventer la productivité, » du développement de feuilles de route à la promotion du partage de connaissance via le cloud. Nos services incluent notamment : stratégie de collaboration et transformation métier, définition d'architecture de référence et migration des plates-formes historiques.

    Gamification et assurances : le point de vue d'un spécialiste

    Découvrez comment la gamification aide les sociétés d'assurance à améliorer la collaboration entre employés et l'engagement client.

    OUVRIR LE PDF
  • SOLUTIONS OMNICANAL

    SE RAPPROCHER DES CLIENTS

    Cognizant défend une approche basée sur les sciences humaines permettant de comprendre ce qui motive réellement les achats des clients. En nous appuyant sur nos connaissances et savoirs-faire dans les domaines de la stratégie, de l'industrie, de la technologie et du design, nous proposons des services de définition de stratégie omnicanale, d'évaluation de maturité numérique et de conception et de développement d'expériences client.

    La recette gagnante pour les distributeurs

    Les consommateurs d'aujourd'hui exigent confort et personnalisation. Mais qu'est ce que cela signifie concrètement pour les magasins ? Posez des questions, écoutez les réponses et laissez-vous guider.

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • PLATEFORME DE COMMERCE NUMÉRIQUE

    ATTIRER LES CLIENTS GRÂCE AU NUMÉRIQUE

    Les enseignes numériques prospères axent leurs efforts sur la personnalisation, non seulement pour attirer et engager les clients, mais aussi améliorer leur chiffre d'affaires, réduire leurs coûts et pratiquer de la vente croisée et incitative sur l'ensemble de leurs canaux de distribution. Pour mettre en œuvre cette approche, il est indispensable de s'appuyer sur des éléments comme l'intégration d'écosystèmes B2C et multi-plates-formes ainsi que des capacités de personnalisation de l'expérience d'achat.

    La chatbot mania : intelligence, design et personnalisation

    Les chatbots, ces agents conversationnels qui nous aident à converser avec des ordinateurs dans notre langue maternelle, gagnent en popularité et remplissent aujourd'hui un large éventail de fonctions — notamment dans le domaine du service client.

    OUVRIR LE PDF
  • VISION, STRATÉGIE ET CONCEPTION

    CONCEPTION ET ENGAGEMENT DES CLIENTS

    Notre service Vision, stratégie et conception vous permet d'implémenter un processus d’innovation qui a fait ses preuves dans de nombreuses entreprises de nombreux secteurs. Nous appuyant sur une expérience mondiale dans plusieurs secteurs de l’industrie, nous disposons de la combinaison optimale de connaissances, de talents et d’outils pour élaborer une approche de conception répondant parfaitement à vos besoins. Nous proposons notamment des solutions d'expérience client, de stratégie prospective et de stratégie d'innovation.

    VISIBILITÉ, STRATÉGIE ET CONCEPTION

NOS POINTS DE VUE

COMMENT LES ENTREPRISES DEVENUES NUMÉRIQUES AVEC COGNIZANT SE RÉINVENTENT

Le numérique transforme notre façon de vivre, de travailler, de nous divertir. Pourtant, la plupart des organisations peinent à créer une présence numérique à la hauteur des enjeux. Pour s'imposer dans l'économie numérique actuelle, il est impératif de créer de nouveaux modèles d'affaires, d'automatiser les processus essentiels et rendre le travail plus efficace par l'adoption des meilleurs systèmes et technologies. Dans notre blog Cognizant, les entreprises leaders trouveront des pistes pour concrétiser toutes les promesses du numérique.

VISITER LE BLOG COGNIZANT

GROS PLAN SUR UN SECTEUR

TOURISME ET HÔTELLERIE

L'ACHAT DE BILLETS N'A JAMAIS ÉTÉ SI FACILE AVEC LE NOUVEAU CHATBOT DE TRANSAVIA

Les compagnies aériennes de premier plan telles que Transavia ont bien pris conscience que, pour demeurer compétitives, elles doivent aller au-devant de leurs clients. Le chat étant une forme d'interaction privilégiée par les utilisateurs d'appareils mobiles, Cognizant et Mirabeau ont proposé à la société l'implémentation d'un chatbot permettant à ses clients de réserver leurs billets par le biais d'une application de messagerie instantanée.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.


Actualité

Feb 22, 2017
HfS Research considère Cognizant comme l'un des acteurs incontournables du marketing numérique

Une étude récente d'un cabinet indépendant salue Cognizant pour son utilisation des talents et des technologies

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

S'il vous plaît fournir votre nom.
S'il vous plaît entrer votre adresse e-mail.
S'il vous plaît entrez le nom de votre enterprise.
S'il vous plaît entrer le numéro de téléphone.
S'il vous plaît sélectionner une région.
Veuillez sélectionner un pays

Merci de votre intérêt pour Cognizant.

Nous serons en contact bientot.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

TRANSFORMING TODAY’S CONTENT INTO TOMORROW’S INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCES

The right content, coupled with a deep understanding of human sciences, creates endless opportunities in today’s digital economy.  

CREATING EXPERIENCES
THAT MATTER TO CUSTOMERS

CREATING EXPERIENCES THAT MATTER


Online consumers crave interactivity and personalized content.

By differentiating your brand using immersive experiences on everything from smartphones to virtual reality headsets, you can maximize engagement for today’s digital mindset and drive business growth.

Achieving growth objectives in today's digital economy is no easy task. Business success depends on all the right methodologies and tools to enable transformation.

Our Interactive service includes Odecee, a Cognizant-acquired global innovative digital solutions firm. Odecee technologists, innovators and trusted experts offer creative ways to innovate. Our passion lies in dreaming up and delivering customer-led solutions that allow enterprises to anticipate—not just react to—the emerging technology tidal wave.

VISIT ODECEE

Innovation begins by envisioning a future where your audience not only consumes content, but also enjoys acting upon it. Imagine a world where interactive content, online collaboration and omnichannel marketing converge as one. Consider how the right information coupled with a deep understanding of human sciences can uncover what motivates customers to buy. Then picture your organization with an interactive marketing model that’s agile and scaled for growth.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

Architecting an Enterprise Content Management Strategy: A Four-Pillar
Approach  

With a structured enterprise-content management (ECM) strategy, organizations can develop a well-defined blueprint and cohesive solutions for effectively managing documents and business processes across the enterprise.

VIEW PDF
IDEA COUTURE:

FOUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MYTHS BUSTED

RECENT ARTICLES

WHITEPAPER
Transforming the Branch: What Banks Need to Do

By integrating the channels through which banks sell to and serve customers, bank branches can take the best advantage of their physical and virtual locations and add value at every touchpoint.

WHITEPAPER
The Digital Retail Theater: Shopping’s Future

To thrive in a digital world marked by heightened consumer expectations for hyper-personalization and instant gratification, retailers are experimenting with augmented reality, virtual reality, 3-D modeling and other related technologies.

PERSPECTIVE
Making Omnichannel Operations Profitable

Conventional wisdom suggests that the ability to deliver consistent omnichannel experiences separates retailing’s leaders from laggards. Getting there, however, requires retailers to rethink and revamp their fulfillment strategies.

89%

Percentage of customers who will walk away from a company after just one poor customer experience.

VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE

OFFERINGS

INTERACTIVITY THAT STIMULATES AND INSPIRES


Compelling content that not only informs but also gets people emotionally involved via interaction is the clear path forward. From content management and collaboration to omnichannel marketing, we help you create engaging experiences for employees and customers in a digital world.

The Next 40 Months of Hyper-Digital Transformation

Cognizant’s latest study reports on the technologies that businesses must embrace—and when—to succeed in the digital age.

VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • INTERACTIVE CONTENT MANAGEMENT

    EXCEED EXPECTATIONS WITH CONTENT

    Our solutions ensure you serve the content that customers, employees and partners demand. We provide a full spectrum of portal and content management solutions, including enterprise content management, Web CMS and mobile and social content management.

  • DIGITAL COLLABORATION SOLUTIONS

    COLLABORATION THAT DEFIES BOUNDARIES

    Digital collaboration holds the key to bringing individuals and teams together across geographies. We help you “reinvent productivity,” from roadmap development to fostering knowledge sharing through the cloud. Areas of focus include collaboration strategy and business transformation, reference architecture definition and legacy platform migrations.

    Gamification for Insurers: A Practitioner’s Perspective

    Find out how gamification is helping insurers improve employee collaboration and customer engagement.

    VIEW PDF
  • OMNICHANNEL SOLUTIONS

    GET CLOSER TO CUSTOMERS

    Cognizant brings a deep human sciences-based approach to understanding what motivates customers to buy. Leveraging our strategy, design, industry and technology knowledge, we offer omnichannel strategy definition, channel maturity assessment and design and development of the customer experience.

    Retailer's Killer Combo

    Shoppers want convenience and personalization. Their mandate for retailers? Ask questions, listen to the answers and follow through.

    VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • DIGITAL COMMERCE PLATFORM

    DELIGHT CUSTOMERS WITH DIGITAL

    Great digital commerce delivers personalization that not only delights and engages customers—it also improves top-line performance, reduces bottom-line costs and delivers cross/up-sell across channels. Key components include integrated B2C ecosystems, personalized shopping experiences and cross-platform integration. 

    The Chatbot Imperative: Intelligence, Personalization and Design

    Chatbots, which help people converse with computers in their native language, are gaining popularity in several scenarios—especially customer service.

    VIEW PDF
  • INSIGHT, STRATEGY AND DESIGN

    DESIGN TO ENGAGE CUSTOMERS

    Our Insight, Strategy and Design service offers a proven innovation process that succeeds across companies and categories. Drawing on global experience in multiple industry sectors, we provide the right mix of knowledge, talents and tools to tailor a design approach to fit your needs. Offerings include customer experience solutions, foresight strategies and innovation strategies.

    INSIGHT, STRATEGY & DESIGN

LATEST THINKING

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

TRAVEL & HOSPITALITY

EASILY PURCHASE AIRLINE TICKETS WITH TRANSAVIA’S NEW CHATBOT

Leading airlines like Transavia know that to remain competitive, they need to be where their customers are. With chat quickly becoming the interaction of choice among mobile users, Cognizant and Mirabeau proposed a chatbot that allows Transavia passengers to book their flights through chat.

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.


News

Feb 22, 2017
HfS Research Names Cognizant in "Winner's Circle" for Digital Marketing Operations

New Independent Analyst Report Credits Cognizant's Use of Talent Technology to Drive Faster, More Efficient Service Delivery

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.