carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

UMWANDLUNG HEUTIGER INHALTE IN INTERAKTIVE UMGEBUNGEN VON MORGEN

Der richtige Inhalt eröffnet zusammen mit tiefen Einblicken in die Humanwissenschaften unendlich viele Möglichkeiten in der modernen digitalen Wirtschaft.  

UMGEBUNGEN SCHAFFEN,
DIE FÜR DIE KUNDEN RELEVANT SIND

RELEVANTE UMGEBUNGEN SCHAFFEN


Online-Verbraucher verlangen Interaktivität und personalisierte Inhalte.

Die Differenzierung Ihrer Marke mit immersiven Erfahrungen auf allen Geräten von Smartphones bis hin zu Virtual-Reality-Headsets sichert das grösstmögliche Kundeninteresse an der modernen digitalen Mentalität und fördert das Unternehmenswachstum.

In der modernen digitalen Wirtschaft lassen sich die Wachstumsziele nicht immer leicht erreichen. Der Unternehmenserfolg steht und fällt mit den richtigen Methoden und Tools für die Transformation.

Das von Cognizant übernommene, weltweit tätige Unternehmen Odecee bietet innovative digitale Lösungen. Die Technologen, Erfinder und Experten von Odecee zeigen kreative Wege zur Innovation auf. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung kundenorientierter Lösungen, mit denen ein Unternehmen die kommende Flutwelle der Technologien antizipiert – und nicht nur darauf reagiert.

ODECEE BESUCHEN

Innovationen beginnen mit der Vision einer Zukunft, in der Ihre Zielgruppe die Inhalte nicht nur konsumiert, sondern geniesst. Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der interaktive Inhalte, Online-Zusammenarbeit und Omnichannel-Marketing konvergieren. Überlegen Sie, wie die richtigen Informationen zusammen mit tiefen Einblicken in die Humanwissenschaften offenlegen können, was Kunden zum Kauf motiviert. Und stellen Sie sich dann Ihr Unternehmen mit einem interaktiven, agilen, skalierbaren Marketing-Modell vor.

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

Konzeption einer ECM-Strategie: Ein Vier-Säulen-
Modell  

Mit einer strukturierten ECM-Strategie (Enterprise-Content Management) kann ein Unternehmen einen scharf definierten Blueprint und kohärente Lösungen für die effektive Verwaltung von Dokumenten und Geschäftsprozessen im gesamten Unternehmen entwickeln.

PDF ANZEIGEN

AKTUELLE ARTIKEL

WHITEPAPER
Transformation der Zweigstellen: Was Banken tun müssen

Durch die Integration der Kanäle, über die Banken die Verkäufe und die Kundenbetreuung abwickeln, erzielen die Zweigstellen den optimalen Nutzen aus ihren physischen und virtuellen Standorten, wobei sie an jedem Kontaktpunkt für Mehrwert sorgen.

WHITEPAPER
Digital Retail Theater (DRT): Das Einkaufen der Zukunft

Einzelhändler experimentieren mit Augmented Reality, virtueller Realität, 3D-Modellierung und ähnlichen Technologien, damit sie in einer digitalen Welt florieren, die sich durch erhöhte Verbrauchererwartungen an die Hyperpersonalisierung und die sofortige Wunscherfüllung auszeichnet.

PERSPEKTIVE
Omnichannel-Abläufe rentabel gestalten

Laut der gängigen Meinung unterscheidet die Fähigkeit, einheitliche Omnichannel-Umgebungen bereitzustellen, die Vorreiter im Einzelhandel von den Nachzüglern. Auf dem Weg dorthin müssen die Einzelhändler jedoch ihre Erfüllungsstrategien überdenken und umgestalten.

89%

Anteil der Kunden, die einem Unternehmen nach nur einer schlechten Erfahrung den Rücken kehren.

UNSERE PERSPEKTIVE

Unser Angebot

INTERAKTIVITÄT, DIE STIMULIERT UND INSPIRIERT


Überzeugende Inhalte, die nicht nur informieren, sondern die Menschen auch durch Interaktion emotional ansprechen, sind der klare Weg in die Zukunft. Von Content Management über Zusammenarbeit bis hin zum Omnichannel-Marketing helfen wir Ihnen, ansprechende Umgebungen für Mitarbeiter und Kunden in einer digitalen Welt zu erstellen.

Die nächsten 40 Monate der hyperdigitalen Transformation

Die aktuelle Studie von Cognizant befasst sich mit den Technologien, die für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens im digitalen Zeitalter unerlässlich sind – und mit dem richtigen Zeitpunkt.

UNSERE PERSPEKTIVE
  • VERWALTUNG INTERAKTIVER INHALTE

    ERWARTUNGEN MIT INHALTEN ÜBERTREFFEN

    Mit unseren Lösungen stellen Sie Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern stets die gewünschten Inhalte bereit. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Portal- und Content Management Lösungen, z.B. Enterprise Content Management, Web-CMS sowie Content Management für mobile und soziale Inhalte.

  • LÖSUNGEN FÜR DIE DIGITALE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

    ZUSAMMENARBEIT ÜBER GRENZEN HINWEG

    Die digitale Zusammenarbeit ist der Schlüssel, wie Einzelpersonen und Teams aus verschiedenen Regionen zusammenkommen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die „Produktivität neu zu erfinden“, von der Entwicklung der Roadmap bis hin zum Wissensaustausch über die Cloud. Schwerpunkte sind Zusammenarbeitsstrategien und Unternehmenstransformation, Definition der Referenzarchitektur und Migration älterer Architekturen.

    Gamification für Versicherer: Perspektive eines Praktikers

    Erfahren Sie, wie die Gamification die Zusammenarbeit von Mitarbeitern und die Kundenbindung bei Versicherern verbessert.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
  • LÖSUNGEN FÜR MEHRERE VERTRIEBSWEGE

    ENGERER KONTAKT ZUM KUNDEN

    Cognizant ermittelt auf Grundlage der Humanwissenschaften, was Kunden zum Kauf motiviert. Mit unseren Kenntnissen in puncto Strategie, Design, Branchen und Technologien übernehmen wir die Omnichannel-Strategiedefinition, die Prüfung des Kanalreifegrads und die Gestaltung und Entwicklung der Kundenumgebung.

    Die ultimative Kombination im Einzelhandel

    Kunden verlangen Komfort und Personalisierung. Ihre Ansage an den Einzelhandel? Fragen stellen, Antworten anhören und Vorschläge umsetzen.

    UNSERE PERSPEKTIVE
  • DIGITALE HANDELSPLATTFORM

    KUNDEN DURCH DIGITALISIERUNG BEGEISTERN

    Ein fantastischer digitaler Handel eröffnet eine Personalisierung, die nicht nur die Kunden begeistert und anspricht, sondern auch die Umsätze erhöht, die Kosten senkt und Cross-Selling/Up-Selling über verschiedene Kanäle anregt. Wichtige Komponenten sind beispielsweise integrierte B2C-Ökosysteme, personalisierte Shopping-Umgebungen und plattformübergreifende Integration. 

    Das Chatbot Gebot: Intelligenz, Personalisierung und Design

    Chatbots helfen den Benutzern, in ihrer Muttersprache mit Computern zu sprechen, und werden in verschiedenen Szenarien immer beliebter – insbesondere im Kundendienst.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
  • EINBLICK, STRATEGIE UND DESIGN

    DESIGN ZUM ANSPRECHEN DER KUNDEN

    Unser Einblick-, Strategie- und Designservice umfasst einen bewährten Innovationsprozess, der Erfolge für verschiedene Unternehmen und Kategorien liefert. Angesichts unserer weltweiten Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Branchen bieten wir die richtige Mischung aus Kenntnissen, Fähigkeiten und Tools, mit denen wir ein Design ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zusammenstellen. Die Angebote umfassen Kundenerfahrungslösungen, vorausschauende Strategien und Innovationsstrategien.

    EINBLICK, STRATEGIE UND DESIGN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Wie sich digitale Cognizant-Unternehmen neu erfinden

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Arbeit, unser Leben und unsere Spiele. Und doch zeigen nur wenige Unternehmen eine relevante digitale Präsenz. In der heutigen dynamischen digitalen Wirtschaft floriert ein Unternehmen nur dann, wenn es neue Geschäftsmodelle erschafft, wesentliche Prozesse automatisiert und die besten Systeme und Technologien zusammenstellt, die die Arbeit effizienter gestalten. Unser Cognizant Digital-Blog eröffnet Einblicke, mit denen führende Unternehmen das digitale Versprechen in die Praxis umsetzen.

BESUCHEN SIE DEN COGNIZANT DIGITAL-BLOG

BRANCHE IM FOKUS

TOURISMUS UND GASTRONOMIE

EINFACHE BUCHUNG VON FLUGTICKETS MIT NEUEM TRANSAVIA CHATBOT

Führende Fluggesellschaften wie Transavia wissen: Sie können nur dann wettbewerbsfähig bleiben, wenn sie ihren Kunden nahe sind. Immer mehr mobile Benutzer betrachten Chats als ideale Interaktion. Cognizant und Mirabeau haben daher einen Chatbot entwickelt, mit dem Transavia-Passagiere ihren Flug schnell und einfach per Chat buchen.

UNSERE PARTNER

Um unser Serviceangebot zu ergänzen und unseren Kunden umfassende Lösungen anbieten zu können, pflegen wir Partnerschaften und strategische Allianzen mit einer Reihe weltweit führender Unternehmen. Dank strategischer Allianzen mit den weltweit führenden Unternehmen können wir Komplettlösungen für Ihre Geschäfts- und IT-Herausforderungen anbieten.


News

Feb 22, 2017
Neuer Forschungsbericht von HfS führt Cognizant im „Winner’s Circle“ für digitale Marketing-Abläufe

Neuer unabhängiger Analytikerbericht würdigt die Förderung der schnelleren, effizienteren Diensterbringung von Cognizant durch Talenttechnologien

Auf einen Blick
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


Events

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

TRANSFORMING TODAY’S CONTENT INTO TOMORROW’S INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCES

The right content, coupled with a deep understanding of human sciences, creates endless opportunities in today’s digital economy.  

CREATING EXPERIENCES
THAT MATTER TO CUSTOMERS

CREATING EXPERIENCES THAT MATTER


Online consumers crave interactivity and personalized content.

By differentiating your brand using immersive experiences on everything from smartphones to virtual reality headsets, you can maximize engagement for today’s digital mindset and drive business growth.

Achieving growth objectives in today's digital economy is no easy task. Business success depends on all the right methodologies and tools to enable transformation.

Our Interactive service includes Odecee, a Cognizant-acquired global innovative digital solutions firm. Odecee technologists, innovators and trusted experts offer creative ways to innovate. Our passion lies in dreaming up and delivering customer-led solutions that allow enterprises to anticipate—not just react to—the emerging technology tidal wave.

VISIT ODECEE

Innovation begins by envisioning a future where your audience not only consumes content, but also enjoys acting upon it. Imagine a world where interactive content, online collaboration and omnichannel marketing converge as one. Consider how the right information coupled with a deep understanding of human sciences can uncover what motivates customers to buy. Then picture your organization with an interactive marketing model that’s agile and scaled for growth.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

Architecting an Enterprise Content Management Strategy: A Four-Pillar
Approach  

With a structured enterprise-content management (ECM) strategy, organizations can develop a well-defined blueprint and cohesive solutions for effectively managing documents and business processes across the enterprise.

VIEW PDF
IDEA COUTURE:

FOUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MYTHS BUSTED

RECENT ARTICLES

WHITEPAPER
Transforming the Branch: What Banks Need to Do

By integrating the channels through which banks sell to and serve customers, bank branches can take the best advantage of their physical and virtual locations and add value at every touchpoint.

WHITEPAPER
The Digital Retail Theater: Shopping’s Future

To thrive in a digital world marked by heightened consumer expectations for hyper-personalization and instant gratification, retailers are experimenting with augmented reality, virtual reality, 3-D modeling and other related technologies.

PERSPECTIVE
Making Omnichannel Operations Profitable

Conventional wisdom suggests that the ability to deliver consistent omnichannel experiences separates retailing’s leaders from laggards. Getting there, however, requires retailers to rethink and revamp their fulfillment strategies.

89%

Percentage of customers who will walk away from a company after just one poor customer experience.

VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE

OFFERINGS

INTERACTIVITY THAT STIMULATES AND INSPIRES


Compelling content that not only informs but also gets people emotionally involved via interaction is the clear path forward. From content management and collaboration to omnichannel marketing, we help you create engaging experiences for employees and customers in a digital world.

The Next 40 Months of Hyper-Digital Transformation

Cognizant’s latest study reports on the technologies that businesses must embrace—and when—to succeed in the digital age.

VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • INTERACTIVE CONTENT MANAGEMENT

    EXCEED EXPECTATIONS WITH CONTENT

    Our solutions ensure you serve the content that customers, employees and partners demand. We provide a full spectrum of portal and content management solutions, including enterprise content management, Web CMS and mobile and social content management.

  • DIGITAL COLLABORATION SOLUTIONS

    COLLABORATION THAT DEFIES BOUNDARIES

    Digital collaboration holds the key to bringing individuals and teams together across geographies. We help you “reinvent productivity,” from roadmap development to fostering knowledge sharing through the cloud. Areas of focus include collaboration strategy and business transformation, reference architecture definition and legacy platform migrations.

    Gamification for Insurers: A Practitioner’s Perspective

    Find out how gamification is helping insurers improve employee collaboration and customer engagement.

    VIEW PDF
  • OMNICHANNEL SOLUTIONS

    GET CLOSER TO CUSTOMERS

    Cognizant brings a deep human sciences-based approach to understanding what motivates customers to buy. Leveraging our strategy, design, industry and technology knowledge, we offer omnichannel strategy definition, channel maturity assessment and design and development of the customer experience.

    Retailer's Killer Combo

    Shoppers want convenience and personalization. Their mandate for retailers? Ask questions, listen to the answers and follow through.

    VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • DIGITAL COMMERCE PLATFORM

    DELIGHT CUSTOMERS WITH DIGITAL

    Great digital commerce delivers personalization that not only delights and engages customers—it also improves top-line performance, reduces bottom-line costs and delivers cross/up-sell across channels. Key components include integrated B2C ecosystems, personalized shopping experiences and cross-platform integration. 

    The Chatbot Imperative: Intelligence, Personalization and Design

    Chatbots, which help people converse with computers in their native language, are gaining popularity in several scenarios—especially customer service.

    VIEW PDF
  • INSIGHT, STRATEGY AND DESIGN

    DESIGN TO ENGAGE CUSTOMERS

    Our Insight, Strategy and Design service offers a proven innovation process that succeeds across companies and categories. Drawing on global experience in multiple industry sectors, we provide the right mix of knowledge, talents and tools to tailor a design approach to fit your needs. Offerings include customer experience solutions, foresight strategies and innovation strategies.

    INSIGHT, STRATEGY & DESIGN

LATEST THINKING

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

TRAVEL & HOSPITALITY

EASILY PURCHASE AIRLINE TICKETS WITH TRANSAVIA’S NEW CHATBOT

Leading airlines like Transavia know that to remain competitive, they need to be where their customers are. With chat quickly becoming the interaction of choice among mobile users, Cognizant and Mirabeau proposed a chatbot that allows Transavia passengers to book their flights through chat.

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.


News

Feb 22, 2017
HfS Research Names Cognizant in "Winner's Circle" for Digital Marketing Operations

New Independent Analyst Report Credits Cognizant's Use of Talent Technology to Drive Faster, More Efficient Service Delivery

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.