COGNIZANT CONSULTING
Hilft Unternehmen dabei, Mitarbeiter einzubinden und ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Umgebungen nach Erkenntnissen aus Daten zu formen.
Weiterlesen

Deutschland

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Bleiben Sie an der Spitze des Wettbewerbs - durch Business Transformation mit SAP.

ÜBERSICHT

Im Bereich SAP bietet Cognizant als „Global Service Partner“ High-End-Beratungsdienstleistungen auf der ganzen Welt.

 

Darüber hinaus sind wir zertifizierter

„Global Provider of SAP Application Management Services (AMS)“

„Global Provider of SAP HANA Operations Services“

„Global Provider of SAP Cloud Services“

 

Unser Angebot umfasst die Beratung, das Projektmanagement, Implementierungen, globale Rollouts, Upgrades und Anwendungsentwicklung. Zusammen mit der SAP betreiben wir unser Cognizant Touchstone-Center, in welchem neue Produkte präsentiert, Proof-of-Concepts durchgeführt und Innovationen für die Zukunft entwickelt werden.

UNSERE LEUTE

10000 qualifizierte Berater

Zertifiziert und geschult in Nischentechnologien und branchenspezifischen Lösungen

Profunde Branchenerfahrung

Mehrjährige Erfahrung mit dem gesamten Servicespektrum

UNSERE KUNDEN

Über 275 Kunden

65 Fortune 500-Unternehmen als Kunden

Folgeaufträge von mehr als 90%

Kunden aus allen Industriezweigen

UNSERE LEISTUNG

Globale Präsenz

23 Niederlassungen weltweit

Vier-Stufen-Bereitstellungsmodell

Flexible Bereitstellungsstandorte

SERVICES

ANWENDUNGSWARTUNG

Cognizant hat Strategie und Fokus neu definiert und damit die Serviceleistungen beim Transformativen Application Value Management (AVM) verstärkt – für eine verbesserte Servicebereitstellung und einzigartige Serviceangebote, die unseren Kunden zu besseren Geschäftsergebnissen verhelfen.

WEITERLESEN

 

COGNIZANT® SMARTMOVE S/4HANA CONVERSION FACTORY

Intelligente Unternehmen müssen schnell, agil und flexibel arbeiten. Unsere erprobte und bewährte Lösung hilft Ihnen, Ihre aktuelle SAP-Landschaft fast ohne Unterbrechung und bei minimalem Risiko in eine zuverlässige und zukunftssichere S/4HANA-Umgebung umzuwandeln.

WEITERLESEN

 

DIGITAL

Wenn Unternehmen heute im Wettbewerb bestehen wollen, müssen sie durch und durch digital sein. Das bedeutet, Sie müssen das volle Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens durch die Verbindung von Technologie mit passender Data Science, Geräten, Design und Geschäftsstrategie freisetzen. So können Sie Ihren Kunden die Erfahrung bieten, die sie erwarten.

WEITERLESEN

 

HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Cognizant arbeitet mit Kunden aus allen Wirtschaftssektoren und Unternehmen von unterschiedlicher Größe zusammen und bietet branchenspezifische Lösungen und beschleunigt die Entwicklung optimierter, talentgesteuerter Betriebsabläufe.

WEITERLESEN

ANALYSEN

Angesichts der Millionen von Transaktionen täglich, können Unternehmen Big Data sinnvoll einsetzen, um ihre Angebote besser zu vermarkten. Cognizant verfügt über führende Branchenkompetenz in der In-Memory-Analysesoftware von SAP: SAP HANA.

WEITERLESEN

 

BERATUNG 

Firmen übernehmen zusehends die Kontrolle über die Entscheidungsfindung für die IT-Transformation im Unternehmen. Unser Beratungsbüro zu SAP-Lösungen bietet unseren Kunden Services, Betrieb und Technologie für eine ganzheitliche Transformation.

WEITERLESEN

 

HOSTING

Angesichts der zunehmenden Globalisierung konzentrieren sich Firmen immer mehr auf eine vereinfachte Infrastruktur, mit der sich die Anforderungen von "Business On-Demand" erfüllen lassen. Cognizant arbeitet mit Kunden daran, die Vorteile digitaler Technologien einschließlich der Cloud zu nutzen.

WEITERLESEN

 

TESTING 

Effektive Programmierung und Qualitätssicherung (QE&A) für Anwendungen zur Ressourcenplanung erfordern Spezialkenntnisse über SAP-Produkte, zugrundeliegende Geschäftsabläufe und bewährte Test-Methoden. Die Praxiserfahrung von Cognizant mit EAAS SAP fasst alle drei Elemente zu einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz für unsere Arbeit mit SAP zusammen.

WEITERLESEN

LÖSUNGEN

Das Ziel jeder IT-Initiative in Unternehmen ist Standardisierung, Automatisierung und Qualitätssteigerung bei gleichzeitig verringertem Wartungsaufwand. Die Automatisierungstools von Cognizant stützen sich auf Best Practices aus der Branche zum Erreichen von IT-Zielsetzungen, um Aufwand zu reduzieren, bei gleichbleibender Qualität produktiver zu werden und einen Wettbewerbsvorteil für Ihre Produkte zu erreichen. Cognizant verfügt über verschiedene Tools und Beschleuniger mit starker Marktpräsenz.

  • DIGITALE LÖSUNGEN
  • BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN
  • PROZESSBESCHLEUNIGER

ERGEBNISSE

Führende Firma für Verpackungslösungen transformiert Supply Chain Management

Ein Unternehmen im Wert von $5,6 Millionen, das Verpackung, Spezialpapiere, Verbrauchs- und Büroartikel herstellt, wollte Innovation und Kollaboration entlang seiner Verpackungswertschöpfungskette steigern. Kunden auf der ganzen Welt sollten von einer reaktionsfähigeren, flexibleren Organisation profitieren. Wir entwickelten eine Web-Applikation für den Online-Handel mit Pappe und ein CRM für das E-Commerce-Portal und fassten alle Abläufe in der Supply Chain und Betriebsabläufe in der Papiermühle auf einer einzigen, integrierten Plattform zusammen.

Die Web-Anwendung verbesserte die Auftragsabwicklung und ermöglichte Endkunden einen Blick auf den Bestand in Echtzeit und durch das Portal einen Überblick über Prozesse im Konsignationslager. Dies resultierte in einem verringerten Aufwand bei der Auftragsbearbeitung und -bestätigung, besserer Verfügbarkeit durch automatisches Nachfüllen der Ware und weniger Veralterung der Lagerbestände.

Führendes Versorgungsunternehmen im Vereinigten Königreich verbessert Kundenerfahrung

Ein Strom- und Gasversorger im Wert von £ 29 Milliarden wollte die Zufriedenheit seiner Privatkunden durch verbesserte Produkte und Serviceangebote heben sowie nachhaltige Beziehungen zu seinen einträglichen Geschäftskunden unterhalten. Wir entwickelten eine Online-Lösung für die Verbesserung des Kundenkontakts, die Kosten spart und mit CTI- und IVR-Telefoniesystemen einen zusätzlichen Kanal für den Kundendienst bietet, was die Kundenerfahrung verbessert.

Diese Transformation führte zu weniger Vertragskündigungen und erneuten Rechnungsstellungen, gesteigerter Lead-Generierung, kürzerer Bearbeitungsdauer am Telefon, verbesserter Transparenz und Flexibilität für Endkunden und signifikanten Kosteneinsparungen durch die Stilllegung älterer Systeme.

Sportfachhändler aus den USA steigert Abverkauft und Gewinn

Ein Sportfachhändler aus den USA hatte Probleme mit einem inkonsistenten Verkaufsprozess und einem Mangel an Echtzeit-Daten. Das führte zu ungenauen Auftragsspezifikationen und langwierigen Auftragszyklen. Er musste seine Prozesse beim Einkauf im Laden und die Kundenerfahrung verbessern. Wir erarbeiteten intelligente Unternehmenslösungen zur Verschlankung des kompletten Prozesses auf Grundlage der neuesten Technologie von SAP HANA und HTML 5.0.

Mit diesen Lösungen liessen sich kanalübergreifend Daten vereinheitlichen und rationalisieren. Ergebnisse waren unter anderem 100% Genauigkeit bei der Auftragsverarbeitung, eine signifikante Kostenersparnis dank automatisiertem Drei-Wege-Rechnungsabgleich, mehr Versand, keinerlei Irrtümer bei der Auftragsabwicklung, mehr Cross- und Up-Selling und eine verbesserte Kundenerfahrung.

Eine führende Pharmafirma baut ihr Prämienprogramm aus

Ein führender Händler für Pharma- und Gesundheitsprodukte in Großbritannien wollte seinen treuen Kunden digitale Angebote und automatisch Prämien zukommen lassen. Cognizant entwickelte eine digitale Lösung für das Kundenbindungsmanagement, die es ermöglichte, Kunden gezielt Angebote und Informationen über Prämien auf ihre Mobiltelefone zu schicken.

Cognizant führte in zwei ausgewählten Läden ein Pilotprojekt durch. Danach erfolgte der Rollout in 550 Läden und für alle Kunden. Damit wurde unter anderem erreicht, Angebote in Echtzeit und rund um die Uhr über das Internet zur Verfügung zu stellen, die digitalen Prämienpunkte dafür in Echtzeit anzuzeigen und laufend Updates über Prämienpunkte zu liefern. Das führte zu mehr treuen Kunden.

  • Führende Firma für Verpackungslösungen transformiert Supply Chain Management
  • ERGEBNISSE

    Führende Firma für Verpackungslösungen transformiert Supply Chain Management

    Ein Unternehmen im Wert von $5,6 Millionen, das Verpackung, Spezialpapiere, Verbrauchs- und Büroartikel herstellt, wollte Innovation und Kollaboration entlang seiner Verpackungswertschöpfungskette steigern. Kunden auf der ganzen Welt sollten von einer reaktionsfähigeren, flexibleren Organisation profitieren. Wir entwickelten eine Web-Applikation für den Online-Handel mit Pappe und ein CRM für das E-Commerce-Portal und fassten alle Abläufe in der Supply Chain und Betriebsabläufe in der Papiermühle auf einer einzigen, integrierten Plattform zusammen.

    Die Web-Anwendung verbesserte die Auftragsabwicklung und ermöglichte Endkunden einen Blick auf den Bestand in Echtzeit und durch das Portal einen Überblick über Prozesse im Konsignationslager. Dies resultierte in einem verringerten Aufwand bei der Auftragsbearbeitung und -bestätigung, besserer Verfügbarkeit durch automatisches Nachfüllen der Ware und weniger Veralterung der Lagerbestände.

  • Führendes Versorgungsunternehmen im Vereinigten Königreich verbessert Kundenerfahrung
  • Führendes Versorgungsunternehmen im Vereinigten Königreich verbessert Kundenerfahrung

    Ein Strom- und Gasversorger im Wert von £ 29 Milliarden wollte die Zufriedenheit seiner Privatkunden durch verbesserte Produkte und Serviceangebote heben sowie nachhaltige Beziehungen zu seinen einträglichen Geschäftskunden unterhalten. Wir entwickelten eine Online-Lösung für die Verbesserung des Kundenkontakts, die Kosten spart und mit CTI- und IVR-Telefoniesystemen einen zusätzlichen Kanal für den Kundendienst bietet, was die Kundenerfahrung verbessert.

    Diese Transformation führte zu weniger Vertragskündigungen und erneuten Rechnungsstellungen, gesteigerter Lead-Generierung, kürzerer Bearbeitungsdauer am Telefon, verbesserter Transparenz und Flexibilität für Endkunden und signifikanten Kosteneinsparungen durch die Stilllegung älterer Systeme.

  • Sportfachhändler aus den USA steigert Abverkauft und Gewinn
  • Sportfachhändler aus den USA steigert Abverkauft und Gewinn

    Ein Sportfachhändler aus den USA hatte Probleme mit einem inkonsistenten Verkaufsprozess und einem Mangel an Echtzeit-Daten. Das führte zu ungenauen Auftragsspezifikationen und langwierigen Auftragszyklen. Er musste seine Prozesse beim Einkauf im Laden und die Kundenerfahrung verbessern. Wir erarbeiteten intelligente Unternehmenslösungen zur Verschlankung des kompletten Prozesses auf Grundlage der neuesten Technologie von SAP HANA und HTML 5.0.

    Mit diesen Lösungen liessen sich kanalübergreifend Daten vereinheitlichen und rationalisieren. Ergebnisse waren unter anderem 100% Genauigkeit bei der Auftragsverarbeitung, eine signifikante Kostenersparnis dank automatisiertem Drei-Wege-Rechnungsabgleich, mehr Versand, keinerlei Irrtümer bei der Auftragsabwicklung, mehr Cross- und Up-Selling und eine verbesserte Kundenerfahrung.

  • Eine führende Pharmafirma baut ihr Prämienprogramm aus
  • Eine führende Pharmafirma baut ihr Prämienprogramm aus

    Ein führender Händler für Pharma- und Gesundheitsprodukte in Großbritannien wollte seinen treuen Kunden digitale Angebote und automatisch Prämien zukommen lassen. Cognizant entwickelte eine digitale Lösung für das Kundenbindungsmanagement, die es ermöglichte, Kunden gezielt Angebote und Informationen über Prämien auf ihre Mobiltelefone zu schicken.

    Cognizant führte in zwei ausgewählten Läden ein Pilotprojekt durch. Danach erfolgte der Rollout in 550 Läden und für alle Kunden. Damit wurde unter anderem erreicht, Angebote in Echtzeit und rund um die Uhr über das Internet zur Verfügung zu stellen, die digitalen Prämienpunkte dafür in Echtzeit anzuzeigen und laufend Updates über Prämienpunkte zu liefern. Das führte zu mehr treuen Kunden.

SAP-Services | Lösungen | Consulting | Partner | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Stay ahead in the game through business transformation powered by SAP.

OVERVIEW

Consumer expectations are shifting from technology features to business outcomes. In today’s dynamic business environment, firms need to simplify and streamline processes to enhance customer experience and improve operational efficiencies.

By minimizing complexity, agile companies can find answers quickly in reams of data, adapt processes to fluctuating market conditions and customer demands and support real-time decision-making with anytime, anywhere operations.

By bringing simple to state-of-the-art, companies can deliver the personalized and contextual experiences when and how their customers and partners expect while positioning themselves to align with new digital business models as quickly as they arise.

Cognizant capabilities and services are focused on business outcomes for our customers through revamped Solutions and Consulting, Digital Services and Transformative AVM services.

OUR PEOPLE

10000 skill based consultants

Certified and trained in niche technologies and industry-specific solutions

Deep industry experience

Multi-year experience in entire services spectrum

OUR CUSTOMERS

More than 275 customers

65 of Fortune 500 companies as customers

Repeat business of more than 90%

Customers across all industry domains

OUR DELIVERY

Global delivery footprint

23 delivery centers across the globe

Four-tier delivery model

Flexible delivery locations

SERVICES

APPLICATION MAINTENANCE

Cognizant has redefined our strategy and focus to strengthen our capabilities in Transformative Application Value Management (AVM) services for enhanced service delivery and differentiated service offerings to deliver business outcomes to our clients.
LEARN MORE

 

BUSINESS PERFORMANCE

Firms are focused on streamlining and simplifying processes, shrinking innovation cycles and boosting time-to-market while maintaining the price margins for continuous business growth. We have successfully delivered projects involving implementation, rollout, SAP consolidation, technology portfolio rationalization, upgrade and migration. 
LEARN MORE

DIGITAL

To compete today, companies must move past doing digital to being digital. This means connecting technology with the right data science, devices, design and business strategy to unlock the full capabilities of your firm and deliver the experiences your customers expect.
LEARN MORE

HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Cognizant is working with clients across business sectors and of various sizes to provide industry specific solutions and accelerators for rapid deployment of optimized, talent-driven operations.
LEARN MORE

ANALYTICS

With millions of transactions happening every day, there is a lot for enterprises to leverage from big data to better market their offerings. Cognizant has industry leading competency in SAP's in-memory analytics solution, SAP HANA.
LEARN MORE

CONSULTING 

Businesses are increasingly taking control in decision making for enterprise IT transformation. Our SAP Solutions Consulting Office delivers holistic transformation to our customers with services, business and technology. 
LEARN MORE

 

HOSTING

With the global expansion of business, firms are focusing more on simplified infrastructure provisioning to achieve the needs of business on-demand. Cognizant has partnered with our customers and helped realize the benefits of digital technologies, including cloud adoption. 
LEARN MORE

TESTING 

Effective Quality Engineering & Assurance (QE&A) of ERP applications require specialist knowledge of SAP products, underlying business processes and testing best practices. Cognizant’s EAAS SAP practice brings all three elements together to provide a specialized and holistic approach for our SAP engagements. 
LEARN MORE

SOLUTIONS

The goal of every organization’s IT initiative is standardization, automation and higher quality while reducing maintenance. Cognizant automation tools incorporate the best industry practices to achieve the IT goal to reduce effort, achieve higher productivity with consistent quality and a competitive edge on deliverables. Cognizant has various automation tools and accelerators that have a strong market presence.

  • DIGITAL SOLUTIONS
  • INDUSTRY SPECIFIC SOLUTIONS
  • PROCESS ACCELERATORS

RESULTS

Leading packaging solutions company transforms supply chain management

A $5.6-billion producer of packaging, specialty papers, consumer and office products needed to enhance innovation and collaboration across the company’s packaging value chain to create a more responsive, flexible organization to benefit customers throughout the world. We developed a Paper Board Online E-Commerce web application and CRM e-commerce portal and brought all supply-chain operations and mill operations onto a single, integrated platform.

The web application improved order management and provided a real-time view of inventory to the client’s customers and a portal-enabled view of consignment stock processes. This resulted in reduced order processing and approval lead time, increases in open stock availability through automated inventory replenishments and reduced inventory obsolescence.

Leading utilities company in the UK enhances customer experience

A £ 29 billion supplier of electricity and gas to businesses and consumers in the UK needed to enhance customer experience through improved product and service offerings and maintain sustainable relationships with profitable customers. We developed an online solution for improving customer connections, reducing cost and introducing an additional customer service channel through CTI and IVR telephony systems for better customer experience.

This transformation resulted in reduced number of cancellations and rebilling, increase in lead generation, lower call handling time, improved transparency and flexibility of business to the client’s customers and significant cost savings through retiring legacy systems.

U.S.‑ based sports retailer improves sales and margins

A U.S.‑based sports retailer was challenged with inconsistent selling process and a lack of real‑time data resulting in inaccurate order specifications and lengthy order cycle times. It needed to improve in‑store shopping processes to enhance the customer experience. We designed smart business solutions for streamlining the end‑to‑end process by leveraging SAP’s latest technology based on HANA and HTML 5.0.

The solutions provided unified and streamlined data across multiple channels. Results included 100% accuracy in order placements, significant cost savings due to automated three-way invoice matching, increase in shipping charges, zero order errors, increased cross sells and upsells and enhanced customer experience.

A leading pharmacy company boosts rewards program

A leading pharmacy and healthcare product retailer in the UK wanted to provide digitized offers and automatic rewards for its loyal customers. Cognizant developed a digital solution for customer loyalty management, which allowed for targeted offers and reward updates on shoppers’ mobile phones.

Cognizant conducted a pilot rollout for two select stores successfully, followed by rollout to 550 stores and to all consumers. Results included real-time and all-time availability of offers via web account, real-time visibility of digital offer points awarded, on-the-fly updates on reward points and enhanced customer loyalty.

  • Leading packaging solutions company transforms supply chain management
  • RESULTS

    Leading packaging solutions company transforms supply chain management

    A $5.6-billion producer of packaging, specialty papers, consumer and office products needed to enhance innovation and collaboration across the company’s packaging value chain to create a more responsive, flexible organization to benefit customers throughout the world. We developed a Paper Board Online E-Commerce web application and CRM e-commerce portal and brought all supply-chain operations and mill operations onto a single, integrated platform.

    The web application improved order management and provided a real-time view of inventory to the client’s customers and a portal-enabled view of consignment stock processes. This resulted in reduced order processing and approval lead time, increases in open stock availability through automated inventory replenishments and reduced inventory obsolescence.

  • Leading utilities company in the UK enhances customer experience
  • Leading utilities company in the UK enhances customer experience

    A £ 29 billion supplier of electricity and gas to businesses and consumers in the UK needed to enhance customer experience through improved product and service offerings and maintain sustainable relationships with profitable customers. We developed an online solution for improving customer connections, reducing cost and introducing an additional customer service channel through CTI and IVR telephony systems for better customer experience.

    This transformation resulted in reduced number of cancellations and rebilling, increase in lead generation, lower call handling time, improved transparency and flexibility of business to the client’s customers and significant cost savings through retiring legacy systems.

  • U.S.‑ based sports retailer improves sales and margins
  • U.S.‑ based sports retailer improves sales and margins

    A U.S.‑based sports retailer was challenged with inconsistent selling process and a lack of real‑time data resulting in inaccurate order specifications and lengthy order cycle times. It needed to improve in‑store shopping processes to enhance the customer experience. We designed smart business solutions for streamlining the end‑to‑end process by leveraging SAP’s latest technology based on HANA and HTML 5.0.

    The solutions provided unified and streamlined data across multiple channels. Results included 100% accuracy in order placements, significant cost savings due to automated three-way invoice matching, increase in shipping charges, zero order errors, increased cross sells and upsells and enhanced customer experience.

  • A leading pharmacy company boosts rewards program
  • A leading pharmacy company boosts rewards program

    A leading pharmacy and healthcare product retailer in the UK wanted to provide digitized offers and automatic rewards for its loyal customers. Cognizant developed a digital solution for customer loyalty management, which allowed for targeted offers and reward updates on shoppers’ mobile phones.

    Cognizant conducted a pilot rollout for two select stores successfully, followed by rollout to 550 stores and to all consumers. Results included real-time and all-time availability of offers via web account, real-time visibility of digital offer points awarded, on-the-fly updates on reward points and enhanced customer loyalty.

SAP Services | Solutions | Consulting | Partners | Cognizant Technology Solutions