carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Pour l'économie de l'information axée sur la technologie

Découvrez l'écosystème de l'information digitale

Accélérez l'innovation, renforcez l'agilité et dynamisez la transformation digitale avec de nouveaux produits, plateformes, services et modèles économiques.

L'INFORMATION AU SERVICE DE LA RÉUSSITE


Cognizant propose des offres et une expertise couvrant tout l'écosystème d'information digitale pour vous aider à répondre à la demande d'informations exploitables en plein essor liée à la nouvelle économie digitale.

L'économie de l'information digitale s'adapte aux besoins du public, aux schémas et canaux de consommation, et aux informations exploitables pertinentes. Cognizant peut vous aider à tirer pleinement parti des nouveaux canaux et des nouvelles technologies afin d'actualiser votre modèle économique. 

Vos clients bénéficient ainsi d'informations intelligentes et pratiques à tout moment, où qu'ils soient. De plus, vous accélérez l'innovation, renforcez l'agilité et améliorez la fourniture d'information digitale pour donner à vos clients les moyens de réussir.

NOS SEGMENTS

  • CRÉDIT, FINANCE, TAXES, RISQUES MONDIAUX ET CONFORMITÉ

    DÉFINIR ENSEMBLE UNE NOUVELLE STRATÉGIE

    Les attentes des consommateurs en constante évolution et le nombre croissant de nouveaux intrants dans ce secteur vous poussent de plus en plus à revoir votre modèle économique, vos stratégies et votre offre de solutions afin de rester compétitif.

    Cognizant possède une grande connaissance de ce segment et peut vous aider à définir votre stratégie en vue de relever vos défis actuels. Notre équipe d'experts sectoriels et technologiques peut vous aider à établir des capacités avancées (plateformes, outils et processus) et à acquérir un avantage durable sur la concurrence dans une ère digitale en constante évolution.

  • JURIDIQUE ET RÉGLEMENTATION

    TROUVER DE NOUVELLES OPPORTUNITÉS DE CROISSANCE

    Le marché des services juridiques est confronté à de nouveaux modèles économiques, un ralentissement de la demande des consommateurs, la disponibilité de contenu gratuit et la nécessité de réduire les coûts. En conséquence, la demande de recherches rémunérées baisse et le secteur de la prestation d'informations juridiques stagne.

    Plongez dans l'univers de Cognizant. Nous pouvons vous aider à :

    • rajeunir votre modèle économique et identifier de nouvelles opportunités de croissance ;
    • passer de plateformes de recherches juridiques offrant uniquement du contenu à des services d'analyse avancée des données ;
    • établir des outils d'automatisation des services juridiques ;
    • accroître la demande de services juridiques et créer de nouvelles sources de revenus.
  • SCIENTIFIQUE, TECHNIQUE ET MÉDICAL

    VALORISER VOTRE CONTENU

    Le marché des domaines scientifique, technique et médical (STM) continue d'évoluer, avec l'objectif d'améliorer toujours plus les résultats pour les utilisateurs finaux. La fourniture de contenu, d'outils et de solutions de workflow plus intelligents peut rendre l'expérience utilisateur plus intuitive et efficace, et moins chronophage.

    Cognizant peut vous aider à valoriser votre contenu en améliorant la visibilité, l'accessibilité et la modularité des données. Nous pouvons également vous aider à développer des outils et des solutions de workflow nouvelle génération, offrant des services à forte valeur ajoutée adaptés aux besoins de vos utilisateurs finaux, et à créer de nouvelles opportunités de croissance.

  • ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ

    MIEUX ANALYSER L'INFORMATION SUR LES CONSOMMATEURS

    Le secteur des études de marché n'a jamais été aussi florissant. À mesure que le volume de contenu (notamment généré par les utilisateurs) continue d'exploser, que les canaux et les schémas de consommation continuent d'évoluer, les entreprises et les marques se tournent de plus en plus vers des experts des études de marché pour comprendre leurs clients et se positionner face à la concurrence.

    Les spécialistes des technologies et de secteurs spécifiques de Cognizant peuvent vous aider à vous démarquer. Nous utilisons les technologies émergentes pour vous aider à développer des techniques et outils de recherche nouveaux et améliorés, afin de filtrer les informations pour dégager des informations exploitables sur les consommateurs et des analyses prédictives et prescriptives en temps réel.

CONSEILS ET SOLUTIONS

Cognizant propose de nombreuses solutions bien adaptées aux fournisseurs de services d'information, dont la sécurité numérique et des offres interactives et mobiles.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Actualités


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

For the Tech-Driven Information Economy

Navigate the Digital Information Ecosystem

Accelerate innovation, increase agility and power digital transformation with new products, platforms, services and business models.

INFORMATION GEARED FOR SUCCESS


Cognizant delivers offerings and expertise across the digital information ecosystem to help you meet the rapid demand for insights in the new digital economy.

The digital information economy is driven by evolving audience needs, varying consumption patterns and channels, and relevant, relatable insights. Cognizant can help you take maximum advantage of new channels and technologies to update your business model. 

The results: Your customers receive smart, actionable information, anytime and anywhere. And you accelerate innovation, boost agility and power your digital information delivery to position your customers for success.

SEGMENTS WE SERVE

  • CREDIT, FINANCIAL, TAX, GLOBAL RISK & COMPLIANCE

    HELPING YOU SHAPE YOUR STRATEGY

    With rapidly changing customer expectations and a growing number of new entrants to this space, you’re under increasing pressure to re-evaluate your business model, strategies and solution offerings to remain competitive.

    Cognizant has a deep understanding of this segment, and we can help you shape your business strategy to meet today’s challenges. Our team of domain and technology experts can help you build advanced capabilities—platforms, tools and processes—and attain an enduring competitive advantage in this constantly changing digital era.

  • LEGAL AND REGULATORY

    FIND NEW GROWTH AREAS

    The Legal Services market is facing pressures from changing business models, slowing customer demand, availability of free content and a need to reduce fees. The result is a decline in the demand for paid research—and stagnant growth for legal information providers.

    Enter Cognizant. We can help you:

    • Revamp your business model and discover new avenues of growth
    • Shift the value of legal research platforms from pure content to advanced data analytics
    • Build tools that automate legal services
    • Increase demand for legal services and drive new revenue streams
  • SCIENTIFIC, TECHNICAL AND MEDICAL

    UNLOCK YOUR CONTENT’S VALUE

    The Scientific, Technical and Medical (STM) market continues to evolve, with greater focus on improving end-user outcomes. Providing smarter content, tools and workflow solutions can make the user experience more intuitive and efficient and less time-consuming.

    Cognizant can help you unlock the value of your content through improved data discoverability, accessibility and modularity. We can also help you develop next-generation tools and workflow solutions that deliver high-value-added services to meet the needs of your end users—and create future growth opportunities for you.

  • MARKET RESEARCH

    DELIVER BETTER CONSUMER INSIGHTS

    There’s never been a better time to be in the Market Research industry. As the volume of content (including user-generated content) continues to explode and consumption channels and consumer patterns keep changing, more companies and brands realize they need expert market researchers to understand the voice of the consumer and position themselves for success.

    Cognizant’s team of domain and technology experts can help you pull ahead of the pack. By leveraging emerging technologies, we’ll help you develop new and improved research techniques and tools to sift through the noise—and deliver intelligent consumer insights, as well as predictive and prescriptive analytics in real time.

CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS

Cognizant offers many solutions well-suited to information services providers, including digital security, interactive and mobile offerings.

LATEST THINKING

News


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View All Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.