Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

La haute direction de Cognizant apporte une perspective mondiale, une expérience approfondie du secteur et une grande passion pour l'innovation dans ses fonctions de leadership.

Francisco D'Souza, Chief Executive Officer

M. D'Souza est le CEO de Cognizant. Il est membre du conseil d'administration de l'entreprise. En tant que CEO, il est responsable de la gestion de la croissance de Cognizant en tant que leader mondial des services de conseil, informatiques et d'externalisation. Au cours du mandat de M. D'Souza en tant que CEO, la base d'employés de Cognizant est passée de 55 000 à plus de 250 000 personnes. Résultat de cette croissance solide, Cognizant a été intégré aux classements S&P 500, Fortune 500, Forbes Global 2000 et désigné par Forbes comme l'une des entreprises de technologies se développant le plus rapidement.

M. D’Souza a rejoint Cognizant en tant que cofondateur en 1994, année où l'entreprise a été lancée en tant que division de The Dun & Bradstreet Corporation. Il fait partie du conseil d'administration de General Electric depuis 2013, dont il est membre du Comité d'audit et du Comité des technologies et des risques industriels. Il est également membre du conseil d'administration de la Carnegie Mellon University, où il copréside le conseil d'administration du New York Hall of Science et le conseil d'administration de l'U.S. India Business Council. Il est membre du Forum économique mondial et du Science Visiting Council, initiateur de NOVA, un programme scientifique PBS largement reconnu.

Fils d'un diplomate indien, M. D'Souza est un citoyen du monde qui a habité dans neuf pays et voyagé dans de nombreux autres. Il a obtenu sa licence en administration des entreprises à l'université d'Asie de l'Est et son MBA à la Carnegie-Mellon University.

Rajeev Mehta, President

Raj Mehta occupe chez Cognizant le poste de responsable des pertes et des profits (P&L), des principales business units (par secteur et géographiques), du conseil, des services numériques et des solutions informatiques de nouvelle génération. Il se porte également garant de l'action du Chief Operating Officer et du Chief People Officer, en se penchant sur la recherche de talents, l'utilisation, les performances ainsi que l'excellence opérationnelle continue. De plus, Raj Mehta assure la gestion d'une nouvelle business unit qui voit le jour sous la forme d'un incubateur d'entreprises, ainsi que d'autres initiatives spéciales visant à créer de nouvelles solutions pour nos clients. Après 20 ans d'expérience chez Cognizant, sa volonté de tenir nos promesses, en aidant nos clients à développer des entreprises plus fortes pour s'adapter à la nouvelle ère numérique, reste intacte. La relation client, qui est depuis si longtemps au cœur de notre culture, reste également pour lui un enjeu central.

M. Mehta a rejoint Cognizant en 1997. Avant son poste actuel, il a occupé la fonction de Chief Executive des services informatiques. Il était alors à la tête des opérations par secteur, zone géographique et d'exécution et ce, pour toutes les régions. Sa mission consistait à optimiser les processus et à assurer la qualité des initiatives en vue de garantir l'excellence des services proposés et une des meilleures croissances du secteur. Il a également été Chief Operating Officer des Global Client Services, puis Senior Vice President et General Manager de la business unit Services financiers de Cognizant, où il gérait intégralement les résultats de pertes et profits pour notre principale activité. Plus tôt dans son mandat, il a été chargé de l'implantation dans la région centrale des États-Unis, où il a consolidé les relations avec certains des principaux clients de Cognizant. Il a obtenu sa licence à l'université du Maryland et son MBA à la Carnegie Mellon University. En 2011, il a reçu le prix Distinguished Alumni Award de la Carnegie Mellon University.

 

Karen McLoughlin, Chief Financial Officer

Mme McLoughlin supervise à l'échelle mondiale les fonctions de planification et d'analyse financière, de comptabilité et de contrôle, de fiscalité, de relations avec les investisseurs, de trésorerie, d'audit interne et de gestion des risques de l'entreprise. Avant d'occuper son poste actuel, elle était Senior Vice‑‑President, Enterprise Transformation and Financial Planning & Analysis et dirigeait des équipes qu'elle avait montées chez Cognizant. Au cours de son mandat, Mme McLoughlin a été le fer de lance de plusieurs initiatives essentielles de transformation. Grâce à son travail, elle a développé une compréhension approfondie de Cognizant, tant du point de vue financier que des opérations commerciales.

Mme McLoughlin est membre du conseil d'administration de Best Buy Co., Inc. Avant de rejoindre Cognizant en 2003, elle a passé six ans chez Spherion Corporation et trois ans chez Ryder System Inc. où elle a occupé des postes clés en matière de gestion financière. Avant Ryder, elle a travaillé six ans au sein du pôle Floride du Sud de Price Waterhouse (aujourd'hui PricewaterhouseCoopers). Elle est licenciée en économie du Wellesley College et détient un MBA de l'université de Columbia.

Malcolm Frank, Executive Vice President, Strategy & Marketing

M. Frank se consacre à façonner la stratégie d'entreprise et la marque mondiale de Cognizant afin de prolonger notre parcours de forte expansion et notre position de leader d'opinion. Il a rejoint Cognizant en 2005 et jouit de plus de deux décennies d'expérience dans le secteur de l'informatique. Avant de rejoindre Cognizant, il a cofondé, présidé et assuré la direction générale de CXO Systems, éditeur de logiciel indépendant fournissant des solutions de tableau de bord pour les senior managers (responsables Senior). En outre, il a fondé, présidé et dirigé Nervewire Inc., un cabinet leader de conseil de gestion et d'intégration de systèmes. Avant la fondation de Nervewire, M. Frank a été cofondateur, cadre dirigeant et Senior Vice President de Cambridge Technology Partners où il a dirigé le marketing mondial, le développement des activités et différentes business units.

Leader d'opinion reconnu du secteur, M. Frank intervient régulièrement sur des questions clés relatives à la gestion informatique. Le magazine Forbes et l'émission 20/20 du réseau ABC ont dressé son portrait et il a été cité dans des publications telles que ComputerWorld, InformationWeek et Business 2.0. Il a fait l'objet d'une étude de cas de la Harvard Business School sur le leadership et la gestion et a été désigné comme l'une des personnes les plus influentes de la finance par le magazine Risk Management en 2005. Il est diplômé en économie de l'université de Yale.

Ramakrishnan Chandrasekaran, Executive Vice Chairman, Cognizant India

M. Chandrasekaran se concentre sur la consolidation des relations déjà fortes de Cognizant avec des organismes professionnels tels que NASSCOM, menant des initiatives stratégiques qui renforcent la sensibilisation du gouvernement et améliorant notre image de marque grâce aux relations publiques en Inde. Il est également en charge du renforcement de nos relations commerciales étendues, du leadership éclairé en matière de technologie et d'exécution et de la direction de nos équipes en vue de se rapprocher davantage des clients et d'accompagner les principaux dans leur parcours de transformation.

Depuis qu'il a rejoint Cognizant en 1994, M. Chandrasekaran a exercé des fonctions très diverses dans le développement de notre proposition de valeur et l'exécution de notre stratégie. Auparavant, il était Group Chief Executive, Technology & Operations, emmenant nos solutions et équipes d'exécution dans le monde entier. Il était chargé d'augmenter nos moyens, d'étendre notre réseau d'exécution mondial, d'atteindre l'excellence dans la gestion de l'exécution grâce à des initiatives de processus et de qualité et d'entretenir les alliances et partenariats stratégiques. Il a également été President & Managing Director of Global Delivery où son rôle a été crucial dans la mise en œuvre d'une structure verticale dans notre cœur de métier et dans l'introduction d'offres de services spécialisées. M. Chandrasekaran a obtenu une licence en génie mécanique du National Institute of Technology (anciennement, le Regional Engineering College) de Tiruchirappalli et un MBA de l'Indian Institute of Management de Bangalore. En 2008, il a reçu le Distinguished Alumni Award du National Institute of Technology de Tiruchirappalli.

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary, Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary est responsable de la gestion des opérations de Cognizant, notamment des talents, de l'utilisation et de l'excellence opérationnelle continue. De plus, il assure la gestion des systèmes et de l'infrastructure informatiques, notamment celle de la continuité de l'activité. Au cours des 18 années passées jusqu'ici au sein de Cognizant, Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary a joué un rôle essentiel dans la croissance solide et durable de Cognizant. Pour cela, il a tiré parti de la relation étroite qui existe entre la société et ses clients tout en encourageant des pratiques professionnelles solides.

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary a rejoint Cognizant en 1998. Avant son poste actuel, il a occupé les fonctions d'Executive Vice President de la business unit dédiée aux produits et aux ressources. Il était notamment chargé de la distribution, des biens de consommation, de l'industrie, de l'énergie et des services de fourniture, des pratiques en matière d'hôtellerie, et ce, en Amérique du Nord et au Royaume-Uni. Auparavant, il a occupé des postes de direction clés au sein de la business unit dédiée aux services financiers et dans la région centrale. C'est à ce moment-là qu'il a réussi à créer une relation solide avec plusieurs clients stratégiques qui ont permis à Cognizant d'atteindre sa position de leader dans le secteur. Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary a obtenu une licence en Génie mécanique du National Institute of Technology (anciennement, le Regional Engineering College) de Trichy et un MBA de l'Indian Institute of Management de Calcutta.

Direction exécutive | Présentation de l'entreprise | Cognizant Technology Solutions

Menu Search

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Cognizant's senior management brings global perspective, deep industry experience and passion for innovation to their leadership roles.

Francisco D'Souza, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. D’Souza is Cognizant’s CEO and a member of the Company’s Board of Directors. As CEO, he is responsible for managing Cognizant’s growth as a leading provider of global consulting, information technology and outsourcing services. During his tenure as CEO, Cognizant’s employee base has grown from 55,000 to over 250,000. As a result of its strong growth, Cognizant has been named a member of the S&P 500, the Fortune 500, the Forbes Global 2000 and one of Forbes' Fastest Growing Tech Companies. 

Mr. D’Souza joined Cognizant as a co-founder in 1994–the year it was started as a division of The Dun & Bradstreet Corporation. He has served on the Board of Directors of General Electric Company since 2013, where he is a member of the Technology and Industrial Risk Committee. He also serves on the Board of Trustees of Carnegie Mellon University, as Co-Chairman of the Board of Directors of The New York Hall of Science and on the Board of Directors of the U.S.-India Business Council. He is a member of the World Economic Forum and the Science Visiting Council for the acclaimed PBS science program, NOVA.

The son of an Indian diplomat, Mr. D’Souza is a global citizen who has lived in nine different countries and traveled to many others. He obtained his Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the University of Macau and his MBA from Carnegie-Mellon University.

Rajeev Mehta, President

Raj Mehta is responsible for the overall P&L of Cognizant’s operations, leading global industry and geographic business units, consulting, digital services, and next-generation IT solutions. Mr. Mehta’s responsibilities also include the offices of Chief Operating Officer and Chief People Officer, focusing on talent, utilization, and performance as well as ongoing operational excellence. Additionally, he manages the organization’s emerging business accelerator unit and other special initiatives dedicated to building new solutions for our clients. As a 20-year veteran of Cognizant, he remains passionate about delivering on our promise of helping clients build stronger businesses in the new digital era, and maintaining our longstanding culture of deep customer centricity.

Mr. Mehta joined Cognizant in 1997. Prior to his current role, he served as Chief Executive of IT Services, leading industry, geographic, and delivery operations on a global basis to provide excellence through process and quality initiatives, contributing to industry-leading growth. He has also served as COO of Cognizant’s Global Client Services, and Senior Vice President and General Manager of Cognizant’s Financial Services business unit, with full P&L management and responsibility for our largest business. Earlier in his tenure, he was responsible for establishing the U.S. Central Region, securing early relationships with some of Cognizant’s largest clients. He obtained his Bachelor's degree from the University of Maryland and his MBA from Carnegie Mellon University. He is a 2011 recipient of the Distinguished Alumni Award from Carnegie Mellon University.

 

Karen McLoughlin, Chief Financial Officer

Ms. McLoughlin oversees the Company’s worldwide Financial Planning & Analysis, Accounting & Controllership, Tax, Investor Relations, Treasury, Internal Audit and Enterprise Risk Management functions. Prior to her current position, she was Senior Vice‑President, Enterprise Transformation and Financial Planning & Analysis, leading teams that she architected and built during her time at Cognizant. During her tenure, Ms. McLoughlin spearheaded several critical transformational initiatives. Through this work, she has developed a deep understanding of Cognizant from both financial and businessoperations perspectives.

Ms. McLoughlin is a member of the Board of Directors of Best Buy Co., Inc. Prior to joining Cognizant in 2003, she spent six years at Spherion Corporation and three years at Ryder System Inc., where she held key financial management positions. Prior to joining Ryder, she spent six years in the South Florida Practice of Price Waterhouse (now PricewaterhouseCoopers). She obtained her Bachelor's degree in Economics from Wellesley College and her MBA from Columbia University.

Malcolm Frank, Executive Vice President, Strategy & Marketing

Mr. Frank’s focus is on shaping Cognizant’s corporate strategy and global brand in order to maintain our track record of rapidly growing market and mind share. He joined Cognizant in 2005 and has more than two decades of experience in the information technology industry. Prior to joining Cognizant, he was co-founder, president and CEO of CXO systems, an independent software vendor providing dashboard solutions for senior managers. In addition, he was the founder, president, CEO and chairman of Nervewire Inc., a leading management consulting and systems integration firm. Prior to founding Nervewire, Mr. Frank was a co-founder, executive officer and SVP at Cambridge Technology Partners, where he ran Worldwide Marketing, Business Development and several business units.

As a recognized industry thought leader, Mr. Frank is a frequent speaker on key issues of IT management. He has been profiled by Forbes magazine and ABC’s 20/20 and quoted in such publications as ComputerWorld, InformationWeek and Business 2.0. He is the subject of a Harvard Business School case study on Leadership and Management and was named “One of the most influential people in finance” in 2005 by Risk Management Magazine. He is a graduate of Yale University with a degree in Economics.

Ramakrishnan Chandrasekaran, Executive Vice Chairman, Cognizant India

Mr. Chandrasekaran focuses on strengthening Cognizant’s already strong relationships with industry bodies such as NASSCOM driving strategic initiatives that fortify outreach to the government and enhancing our brand equity through public relations in India. Chandra also drives the strengthening of our broad business relationships and technology and delivery thought leadership and leads our teams to achieve greater levels of client intimacy to help key clients in their transformation journey.

Since joining Cognizant in 1994, Mr. Chandrasekaran has played a variety of roles in developing our value proposition and executing our strategy. Previously, Mr. Chandrasekaran served as Group Chief Executive, Technology & Operations, leading our solutions and global delivery teams world-wide. He was responsible for growing our capacity, expanding our global delivery network, achieving greater excellence in delivery management through process and quality initiatives and proactively nurturing key alliances and business partnerships. He also served as President & Managing Director of Global Delivery, where he was instrumental in implementing a vertical structure in our core business and introducing specialized service offerings. Mr. Chandrasekaran obtained his Bachelor's degree in mechanical engineering from the National Institute of Technology (formerly the Regional Engineering College) in Trichy and his MBA from the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore. He is a 2008 recipient of the Distinguished Alumni Award from the National Institute of Technology, Trichy.

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary, Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan is responsible for managing Cognizant’s operations, including responsibility for Cognizant’s talent supply chain, utilization, and ongoing operational excellence. In addition, Srinivasan manages Cognizant’s IT systems and infrastructure, including business continuity. During his 18 year tenure at Cognizant, he has played a key role in driving strong and sustainable growth by leveraging Cognizant’s deep relationship with customers combined with sound business practices. 

Srinivasan joined Cognizant in 1998. Prior to his current role, he served as Executive Vice President of Cognizant’s Product and Resources Business Unit, comprising Retail, Consumer Goods, Manufacturing, Energy and Utilities, and Hospitality Practices for North America and the United Kingdom. Previously, he played key leadership roles in Cognizant’s Financial Services Business Unit and the Central Region. In these roles, he was responsible for winning and managing several strategic client relationships that have helped Cognizant attain a leadership position in the industry. He obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the National Institute of Technology (formerly the Regional Engineering College) in Trichy and a Master of Business Administration degree from the Indian Institute of Management Calcutta.

Executive Leadership | Company Overview | Cognizant Technology Solutions