carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

RATIONALISEZ. MODERNISEZ. SÉCURISEZ.

SÉCURISER VOTRE ENTREPRISE SUR L'ENSEMBLE DE VOTRE PARCOURS NUMÉRIQUE

Réussissez votre transformation numérique grâce à des solutions de sécurité conçues pour assurer l'intégrité des données utilisateurs, des applications et de l'infrastructure. Votre chaîne de valeur est ainsi protégée de bout en bout.

RENFORCER LA RÉSILIENCE POUR LUTTER EFFICACEMENT CONTRE LES INTRUSIONS CYBERNÉTIQUES


Éloignez les menaces, développez la confiance

Les menaces qui pèsent sur votre entreprise sont constantes, graves et évoluent de jour en jour. Les cybercriminels sont innovants et intelligents. Pour vous défendre efficacement contre les attaques, vous devez disposer d'une solution agile, capable de s'adapter rapidement et réagissant en temps réel aux nouvelles avancées technologiques et techniques d'intrusion.

Nous fournissons des services qui prennent en charge de nombreux types de solutions d'entreprise. Notre pile technologique de sécurité protège vos architectures dédiées et hybrides. Nos solutions se concentrent sur les domaines suivants : gestion des identités et des accès ; gouvernance, gestion des risques et conformité en matière de sécurité ; cybersécurité. Nos capacités numériques nous permettent d'intégrer les services Cognizant sur le cloud, les solutions mobiles, les appareils et les périphériques. Nous offrons en outre des fonctionnalités d'analyse qui garantissent la cohérence des politiques et de la gestion de la sécurité des données structurées et non structurées.

Résultat pour vous : une stratégie de sécurité, un modèle d'exploitation et un plan de conformité orientés métier et axés sur le risque qui vous permettent d'anticiper les évolutions des menaces qui planent sur votre entreprise et de protéger vos précieuses ressources. De ce fait, vous pouvez établir une relation de confiance avec vos clients.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Offres

SÉCURISEZ VOTRE AVENIR


Un portefeuille de solutions de sécurité de classe mondiale

Cognizant Security Services offre aux entreprises des solutions de sécurité complètes, proactives, dynamiques, extensibles et personnalisées. Nous pouvons vous proposer une solution parfaitement adaptée aux besoins de votre organisation (en matière de sécurité des infrastructures cloud ou dédiées), à son profil de risque et à son environnement technologique.

  • Gestion des identités et des accès

    FAVORISER L'ADOPTION DE L'IDENTITÉ NUMÉRIQUE

    Cognizant permet à votre entreprise de conserver le contrôle des droits d'accès des utilisateurs. Depuis 15 ans, nous aidons chaque année 200 nouveaux clients à renforcer leur sécurité. Nous combinons nos capacités en matière d'ingénierie IAM (Gestion des identités et des accès) avec des solutions de pointe développées par nos partenaires technologiques afin d'offrir des programmes d'amélioration de la sécurité de grande valeur.

  • SERVICES DE GOUVERNANCE, GESTION DES RISQUES ET CONFORMITÉ (GRC)

    SÉCURITÉ HOLISTIQUE BASÉE SUR LA GRC

    L'évaluation des risques qui pèsent sur une entreprise est un effort permanent. Les services de gouvernance, gestion des risques et conformité (GRC) de Cognizant s'appuient sur plus de 200 consultants dédiés qui conseillent des entreprises dans le monde entier. Nos consultants GRC évaluent les risques encourus par votre entreprise et développent des frameworks qui répondent à vos obligations réglementaires. Ils assurent également la gestion de votre programme GRC par le biais de plateformes technologiques de pointe, de solutions d'automatisation des politiques et de l'intégration de systèmes.

  • SERVICES DE CYBERSÉCURITÉ

    PROTECTION EN TEMPS RÉEL

    Les services de cybersécurité de Cognizant vous éclairent sur les menaces cybernétiques et les problèmes de protection des données identifiés dans l'ensemble de votre écosystème. Nos équipes d'ingénieurs vous conseillent et vous assistent dans l'évaluation des priorités et la mise en place de contrôles techniques. De plus, ils vous proposent des solutions gérées clés en main dans les domaines suivants :

    • cyber opérations ;
    • confidentialité et protection des données ;
    • sécurité des applications ;
    • sécurité des centres de données et des infrastructures.
  • SERVICES DE SÉCURITÉ DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

    L'ANALYTIQUE COMME GARDE-FOU

    Nous analysons la sécurité des solutions cloud, des équipements et des périphériques afin d'évaluer la pertinence de votre politique et de vos solutions de gestion de la sécurité des données structurées et non structurées. Notre approche de la sécurité DevOps se conforme étroitement au processus d'ingénierie. Nous procédons à des analyses comparatives, ainsi qu'à des examens périodiques de votre infrastructure et de votre plateforme de sécurité. Nous offrons plusieurs services de sécurité de nouvelle génération :

    • sécurité cloud ;
    • sécurité de l'Internet des objets ;
    • analyses de sécurité ;
    • sécurité DevOps.

+de 40%

de nos clients ont évolué vers un service de sécurité géré. Cela leur permet de bénéficier de modèles prévisibles et axés sur les résultats.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

+de 2K

Les consultants en sécurité de l'information de Cognizant sont déployés dans le monde entier pour assister nos clients.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Amazon Web Services

Cognizant est partenaire privilégié d'AWS en matière de conseil, revendeur et distributeur d'AWS, partenaire d'AWS pour les services gérés, partenaire du programme MAP (Migration Acceleration Program) d'AWS et revendeur AWS Marketplace. En outre, Cognizant bénéficie d'un statut certifié auprès d'AWS pour les solutions relatives aux secteurs de la santé, de la pharmacie et des services financiers, les migrations, le Big Data, ainsi que les applications Workspaces et SharePoint.

Microsoft

Ensemble, Cognizant et Microsoft accélèrent la transformation numérique chez leurs clients. Partenaires depuis 15 ans, Cognizant et Microsoft ont pour priorité commune de placer le client au premier plan. Grâce à une approche privilégiant le Cloud et les appareils mobiles, nous épaulons nos clients pour leur permettre de repenser, réinventer et restructurer leurs organisations afin de capitaliser sur de nouveaux potentiels.

Actualité

17 mai 2017
Dexia et Cognizant s'engagent dans une discussion exclusive au sujet d'une probable collaboration future en matière de technologies de l'information et de services liés aux processus métier

Un accord sur le long terme qui permettra au groupe Dexia d'améliorer son efficacité opérationnelle, de réduire les coûts, de limiter les risques opérationnels et de favoriser l'innovation numérique dans ses implantations en France et en Belgique

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Simplify. Modernize. Secure.

SECURE YOUR ENTERPRISE ON YOUR DIGITAL JOURNEY

Enable digital transformation through a suite of security solutions designed to safeguard your users' data, applications and infrastructure and protect your value chain end-to-end.

BUILD RESILIENCE AGAINST CYBER INTRUSIONS


Turn back threats, build up trust

Threats are constant, serious and changing by the day. Out-thinking and out-innovating attackers require a nimble response—adapting quickly and responding in real-time to new advances in intrusion technology and techniques.

We provide tailored security services to support a wide range of offerings, supporting dedicated and hybrid architectures across the full security technology stack. Our solutions focus on Identity & Access Management, Security GRC and Cyber Security domains. And our digital enablement drives Cognizant services on cloud, mobile and device integration, complemented by security analytics for consistent policy and security management across structured and unstructured data.

The result for you: A business-driven, risk-focused security strategy, operating model and compliance plan that keeps you one step ahead of constantly evolving enterprise security threats, and protects your valuable assets. All of that can translate into building trust with your customers.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

OFFERINGS

SECURE YOUR FUTURE


A world-class security portfolio

Cognizant Security Services offers enterprises comprehensive, proactive, dynamic, extensible and tailor-made security solutions based on your enterprise’s dedicated or cloud requirements, risk profile and technology landscape.

  • IDENTITY AND ACCESS MANAGEMENT

    POWERING DIGITAL IDENTITY

    Cognizant enables your enterprise to maintain control of user access rights. Delivering over 200 customer engagements per year over the past 15 years, we combine our dedicated IAM engineering capability with best-of-breed technology providers to deliver value to your security program.

  • GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE SERVICES

    HOLISTIC, GRC-DRIVEN SECURITY

    Assessing risk to an organization is a constant effort. Cognizant's Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) services have over 200 dedicated consultants advising organizations globally. Our GRC consultants will assess your enterprise risk, develop frameworks to meet your regulatory requirements and manage your GRC program using best-of-breed technology platforms, policy automation and system integration.

  • CYBER SECURITY SERVICES

    REAL-TIME PROTECTION

    Cognizant Cyber Security Services provide visibility into cyber threats and data protection concerns across your entire ecosystem. Our engineering teams will advise and assist you in assessing priorities, implement technical controls and offer turnkey managed solutions in the areas of:

    • Cyber operations
    • Data privacy and protection
    • Digital application security
    • Data center and infrastructure security
  • NEXT-GEN SECURITY SERVICES

    USING ANALYTICS AS A SAFEGUARD

    Both in the cloud and on individual devices, we use security analytics to review your policy and security management across both structured and unstructured data. Our DevOps security conforms closely to the engineering process, benchmarking and conducting periodic reviews of your security platform and infrastructure. We offer a number services across the next-generation security spectrum:

    • Cloud security
    • Internet of Things security
    • Security analytics
    • DevOps security

40%+

of our engagements have evolved into a managed security service, resulting in predictable, outcome-based models to those customers.

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

LATEST THINKING

2,000+

Cognizant information security consultants are deployed for our clients around the globe.

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world’s leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Amazon Web Services

Cognizant is a Premier Consulting Partner for AWS, an AWS Channel Reseller, an AWS Managed Services Partner, an AWS Migration Acceleration Program (MAP) Partner, and an AWS Marketplace Reseller. In addition, Cognizant has accredited status with AWS for healthcare and life sciences, financial services, migration competency, big data, Workspaces and SharePoint.

Microsoft

Together, Cognizant and Microsoft are accelerating digital transformation for our customers. Partners for 15 years, we have a mutual focus on putting the customer first. We are helping our customers rethink, reinvent and rewire their organizations to unleash new potential with a mobile-first, cloud-first approach.

News

May 17, 2017
Dexia and Cognizant in Exclusive Talks for Future Collaboration on Information Technology and Business Process Services

Long-term agreement to enable operational efficiencies, lower costs and reduce operational risks for Dexia while driving digital innovation across France and Belgium.

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATE
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.