carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

LA SÉCURITÉ À L'ÈRE DU TOUT NUMÉRIQUE


Éliminer les angles morts en matière de sécurité et accélérer l’innovation, la transformation et la croissance.

Solutions de sécurité obsolètes. Menaces cybernétiques sophistiquées. Augmentation des exigences de conformité. Confrontés à ces défis posés par la sécurité, les entreprises d'aujourd'hui ont besoin d'un partenaire proactif qui peut anticiper et neutraliser les menaces avant qu'elles se matérialisent.

Chez Cognizant, nous considérons la sécurité comme notre point de départ pour obtenir les résultats attendus par les grandes organisations internationales. Les solutions de sécurité de bout en bout associent une solide expertise du domaine et du secteur à une approche axée sur l'avenir qui inclut des services de conseil, de transformation et gérés. Nous offrons la prévoyance et le savoir-faire pour résoudre vos défis les plus complexes. 

Grâce à une vue à 360 ° de l'écosystème de sécurité de votre organisation, Cognizant peut identifier et éliminer les angles morts actuels, tout en voyant et en résolvant les menaces à venir, afin que vous puissiez accélérer l'innovation en entreprise, la transformation et la croissance.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES
Gestion des droits d'accès en tant que service

Le mode PAMaaS (gestion des droits d'accès en tant que service) de Cognizant permet une gestion sécurisée des droits d'accès, quel que soit l'emplacement de votre système (centres de données, cloud public, ou une combinaison hybride des deux).

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Offres

SÉCURISEZ VOTRE AVENIR


Solutions de sécurité de bout en bout

Les solutions de sécurité de bout en bout de Cognizant associent une solide expertise du domaine et du secteur. Notre approche tournée vers l'avenir vous garantit un environnement sûr, afin que vous puissiez aller de l'avant, être plus audacieux et réussir par la suite.

  • GESTION DES MENACES ET DE LA VULNÉRABILITÉ

    LIMITEZ LES RISQUES, RENFORCEZ LA RÉSILIENCE

    Grâce à l'ensemble de services Threat and Vulnerability Management de Cognizant Security, vous pouvez tester et gérer les vulnérabilités de votre réseau, de vos systèmes et de vos applications, ce qui vous permet de limiter les risques et de renforcer la résilience. Relevez les défis d'aujourd'hui et préparez l'avenir en identifiant les vulnérabilités et les menaces existantes et émergentes qui pourraient perturber votre parcours.

  • Identité numérique

    ACCÈS POUR LES UTILISATEURS LÉGITIMES

    Vous passez à un modèle économique numérique et vous élargissez votre utilisation du cloud : il est donc plus que jamais essentiel d'assurer le contrôle des accès et des identités. Avec la solution Digital Identity de Cognizant Security, vous pouvez déployer une solution agile qui renforce vos cyberdéfenses tout en favorisant l'expérience d'utilisation rationalisée que les clients attendent, quel que soit le dispositif de leur choix.

  • CYBERMATURITÉ

    OPTIMISEZ VOS INVESTISSEMENTS EN MATIÈRE DE SÉCURITÉ

    Les équipes de sécurité informatique sont débordées par les contrôles de sécurité et systèmes existants, qui sont souvent insuffisants pour des environnements numériques distribués.  Nos services Cyber Maturity vous aident à rationaliser les bonnes technologies de sécurité pour protéger les traitements, les applications et les informations essentiels dans un univers cloud.  Rationalisez et optimisez les investissements en matière de technologies de sécurité pour améliorer le rendement, réduire les coûts et simplifier les opérations.

  • Gouvernance, risques et conformité

    PROTÉGEZ LA RÉPUTATION DE VOTRE MARQUE

    Les entreprises numériques en développement sont confrontées à des exigences complexes en matière de gouvernance et de conformité.  Les risques liés à la sécurité informatique relèvent maintenant du conseil d'administration et il ne suffit pas de se conformer aux exigences minimales. La solution Governance, Risk and Compliance de Cognizant Security vous permet d'évaluer l'état actuel des risques, de vérifier le respect des normes et de mettre en œuvre les technologies et politiques nécessaires pour vous aider à garantir la conformité.

  • SÉCURITÉ CLOUD

    ADOPTEZ LE CLOUD EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ

    Migrer les charges de travail, les applications et les données vers le cloud ? Les avantages de cette technologie sont évidents, mais la sécurité est souvent négligée. Vous devez impérativement comprendre les exigences en matière de conformité et de risques, ainsi que les implications en termes d'applications et d'identités.  Cognizant propose le savoir-faire nécessaire pour vous aider à limiter les risques que comporte la migration vers le cloud.

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS POINTS DE VUE

25 %

du trafic des données d'entreprise contourneront le périmètre de sécurité et passeront directement des appareils mobiles vers le cloud à l'horizon 2018.

Gartner – Special report: Cybersecurity at the Speed of Digital Business

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Plus de 85 alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

AWS
CA Technologies
Cisco
IBM

Actualités

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

SECURITY FOR THE AGE OF DIGITAL EVERYTHING


Eliminate security blind spots and accelerate innovation, transformation and growth.

Outdated security solutions. Sophisticated cyber-threats. Increasing compliance requirements. Faced with these and other security challenges, today’s companies need a proactive partner who can anticipate and neutralize threats before they materialize.

At Cognizant, we approach security as the starting point for delivering the outcomes that leading global organizations demand. Our end-to-end security solutions combine deep domain and industry expertise with a future-focused approach that encompasses advisory, transformation and managed services. We offer the foresight and expertise to solve your most complex challenges. 

By providing a 360-degree view of your organization’s security ecosystem, Cognizant can identify and eliminate today’s blind spots—while also seeing and solving for the threats ahead—so you can accelerate business innovation, transformation and growth.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS
Privileged Access Management as a Service

Cognizant’s Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS) provides secure privileged access management wherever your systems operate—in your data centers, the public cloud or a hybrid combination of both.

VIEW PDF

OFFERINGS

SECURE YOUR FUTURE


End-to-end security solutions

Cognizant’s end-to-end security solutions combine deep domain and industry expertise. Our future-focused approach gives you the confidence of a secure environment, so you can move faster, be bolder and succeed into the future.

  • THREAT AND VULNERABILITY MANAGEMENT

    MITIGATE RISK, IMPROVE RESILIENCE

    With Cognizant Security’s suite of Threat and Vulnerability Management services, you can test for and manage vulnerabilities across your network, systems, and applications — helping you mitigate risk and improve resilience. Address today’s challenges and prepare for the future by identifying existing and emerging threats and vulnerabilities that could disrupt your journey.

  • DIGITAL IDENTITY

    END-TO-END ACCESS FOR LEGITIMATE USERS

    As you shift to a digital business model and expand your adoption of cloud, ensuring identities and controlling access have never been more important as legacy solutions become obsolete. With Cognizant Security’s Digital Identity, you can deploy an agile solution that is highly scalable and hardens your cyber defenses, while enabling the streamlined user experience that customers expect from whatever device they choose. 

  • CYBER MATURITY

    OPTIMIZE YOUR SECURITY INVESTMENTS

    IT security teams are overloaded with legacy systems and security controls, many of which are insufficient for distributed digital environments.  Our Cyber Maturity services help you rationalize the right security technologies to protect vital workloads, applications and information in a cloud-enabled world.  Rationalize and optimize security technology investments that improve efficiency, reduce cost and simplify operations.

  • GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE

    PROTECT YOUR BRAND REPUTATION

    Expanding digital enterprises face complex governance and compliance requirements.  IT security risk is now a board-level concern, and meeting the minimum requirement is not enough. Cognizant Security’s Governance, Risk and Compliance suite helps you assess current risks, verify adherence to standards, and implement technology and policies to help you maintain compliance.

  • CLOUD SECURITY

    SECURE CLOUD ADOPTION

    Migrating workloads, applications, and data to the cloud? The advantages are clear, but security is often overlooked. Understanding your risk and compliance requirements, as well as implications to applications and identities, is critical.  Cognizant provides the expertise to help you minimize the risks of cloud migration.

LATEST THINKING

25%

of corporate data traffic will bypass perimeter security and flow directly from mobile devices to the cloud by 2018.

Gartner–Special Report: Cybersecurity at the Speed of Digital Business

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Over 85 strategic alliances, with world-leading companies, enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

AWS
CA Technologies
Cisco
IBM

News

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.