carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

SICHERHEIT FÜR DAS ZEITALTER DER KOMPLETTEN DIGITALISIERUNG


Schließen Sie Sicherheitslücken und fördern Sie Innovation, Transformation und Wachstum.

Veraltete Sicherheitslösungen. Ausgefeilte Cyberbedrohungen. Zunehmende Compliance-Anforderungen. Angesichts dieser und anderer Sicherheitsherausforderungen brauchen Unternehmen heutzutage einen proaktiven Partner, der Bedrohungen vorwegnehmen und neutralisieren kann, bevor sie Schaden anrichten können.

Bei Cognizant ist die Sicherheit unser Ausgangspunkt, um die Ergebnisse zu liefern, die führende globale Unternehmen verlangen. Unsere End-to-End-Sicherheitslösungen vereinen fundiertes Fach- und Branchenwissen mit einem zukunftsorientierten Ansatz, der auch Leistungen wie Beratung, Begleitung der Transformation und Managed Services umfasst. Wir lösen Ihre komplexesten Herausforderungen mit Weitsicht und Kompetenz. 

Mit einem 360-Grad-Blick auf das Sicherheitssystem Ihres Unternehmens kann Cognizant unbekannte Schwachstellen identifizieren – und zugleich die Bedrohungen erkennen und lösen, die vor Ihnen liegen. So können Sie sich ganz auf die Umsetzung geschäftlicher Innovationen, die Transformation und das Wachstum konzentrieren.

UNSERE ANGEBOTE
PAMaaS (Privileged Access Management as a Service)

Cognizant Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS) bietet einen sicheren, privilegierten und ortsunabhängigen Administrationszugriff auf alle Ihre Systeme – in Ihren Rechenzentren, in der Public Cloud oder in einer hybriden Umgebung aus Rechenzentrum und Cloud.

PDF ANZEIGEN

Unser Angebot

SICHER IN DIE ZUKUNFT


End-to-End-Sicherheitslösungen

Die End-to-End-Sicherheitslösungen von Cognizant vereinen umfassendes Fach- und Branchenwissen. Mit unserem zukunftsorientierten Ansatz können Sie auf eine sichere Umgebung vertrauen, um schneller, mutiger und erfolgreicher den Schritt in die Zukunft zu wagen.

  • THREAT UND VULNERABILITY MANAGEMENT

    RISIKEN MINDERN, BELASTBARKEIT STEIGERN

    Mit den Threat und Vulnerability Management Services der Cognizant Security Suite können Sie Sicherheitslücken übergreifend über Netzwerk, Systeme und Anwendungen testen und schliessen. So lassen sich Risiken besser eindämmen und die Resilienz verbessern. Gehen Sie aktuelle Herausforderungen an und bereiten Sie sich zugleich für die Zukunft vor, indem Sie bekannte und neue Bedrohungen und Schwachstellen erkennen, die Ihrem Erfolg womöglich im Wege stehen.

  • Digitale Identität

    ZUGRIFF FÜR BERECHTIGTE BENUTZER

    Bei der Umstellung auf ein digitales Geschäftsmodell und der stärkeren Anpassung an die Cloud sind Identitäts- und die Zugriffskontrollen so wichtig wie nie zuvor. Mit Cognizant Security Digital Identity können Sie eine agile Lösung implementieren, die Ihre Cyber-Verteidigung härtet und zugleich die reibungslose Nutzererfahrung bietet, die Kunden mit jedem Gerät erwarten.

  • CYBER MATURITY

    OPTIMIERUNG IHRER SICHERHEITSINVESTITIONEN

    IT-Sicherheitsteams sind aufgrund von veralteten Systemen und Sicherheitskontrollen überlastet, von denen viele für verteilte digitale Umgebungen unzureichend sind. Unsere Cyber Maturity Services helfen Ihnen, die richtige Sicherheitstechnologien zum Schutz lebenswichtiger Arbeitslasten, Anwendungen und Daten in einer cloudbasierte  Welt auszuwählen. Identifizieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Investitionen in Sicherheitstechnologien, um Effizienzzuwachs, Kostenreduktion und betriebliche Vereinfachung zu erreichen.

  • Governance, Risiko und Compliance

    SCHÜTZEN SIE IHRE MARKE

    Wachsende digitale Unternehmen müssen komplexe Governance- und Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen.  Das IT-Sicherheitsrisiko ist jetzt ein Anliegen auf Vorstandsebene und das Erfüllen der Mindestanforderungen ist nicht genug. Die Cognizant Security Governance, Risk und Compliance Suite hilft Ihnen dabei, aktuelle Risiken zu bewerten, die Einhaltung von Standards zu überprüfen sowie Technologie und Richtlinien zu implementieren, damit Sie jederzeit die Compliance erfüllen.

  • Cloud-Sicherheit

    EINFÜHRUNG EINER SICHEREN CLOUD

    Sie migrieren Workloads, Anwendungen und Daten zur Cloud? Es gib klare Vorteile, doch die Sicherheit wird oftmals übersehen. Es ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, ihre Risiken und Compliance-Anforderungen sowie die Folgen für Anwendungen und Identitäten zu verstehen.  Cognizant bietet das nötige Fachwissen, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Risiken der Cloud-Migration zu minimieren.

AKTUELLE IDEEN

25%

des Datenverkehrs in Unternehmen wird im Jahr 2018 die Sicherheitsvorkehrungen am Netzwerkrand passieren und direkt von Mobilgeräten in die Cloud gelangen.

Gartner–Special Report: Cybersicherheit mit dem Tempo digitaler Unternehmen

UNSERE PARTNER

Um unser Serviceangebot zu ergänzen und unseren Kunden umfassende Lösungen anbieten zu können, pflegen wir Partnerschaften und strategische Allianzen mit einer Reihe weltweit führender Unternehmen. Dank 85 strategischen Allianzen mit international führenden Unternehmen können wir Komplettlösungen für Ihre Geschäfts- und IT-Herausforderungen anbieten.

AWS
CA Technologies
Cisco
IBM

News

AUF EINEN BLICK
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


Events

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

SECURITY FOR THE AGE OF DIGITAL EVERYTHING


Eliminate security blind spots and accelerate innovation, transformation and growth.

Outdated security solutions. Sophisticated cyber-threats. Increasing compliance requirements. Faced with these and other security challenges, today’s companies need a proactive partner who can anticipate and neutralize threats before they materialize.

At Cognizant, we approach security as the starting point for delivering the outcomes that leading global organizations demand. Our end-to-end security solutions combine deep domain and industry expertise with a future-focused approach that encompasses advisory, transformation and managed services. We offer the foresight and expertise to solve your most complex challenges. 

By providing a 360-degree view of your organization’s security ecosystem, Cognizant can identify and eliminate today’s blind spots—while also seeing and solving for the threats ahead—so you can accelerate business innovation, transformation and growth.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS
Privileged Access Management as a Service

Cognizant’s Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS) provides secure privileged access management wherever your systems operate—in your data centers, the public cloud or a hybrid combination of both.

VIEW PDF

OFFERINGS

SECURE YOUR FUTURE


End-to-end security solutions

Cognizant’s end-to-end security solutions combine deep domain and industry expertise. Our future-focused approach gives you the confidence of a secure environment, so you can move faster, be bolder and succeed into the future.

  • THREAT AND VULNERABILITY MANAGEMENT

    MITIGATE RISK, IMPROVE RESILIENCE

    With Cognizant Security’s suite of Threat and Vulnerability Management services, you can test for and manage vulnerabilities across your network, systems, and applications — helping you mitigate risk and improve resilience. Address today’s challenges and prepare for the future by identifying existing and emerging threats and vulnerabilities that could disrupt your journey.

  • DIGITAL IDENTITY

    END-TO-END ACCESS FOR LEGITIMATE USERS

    As you shift to a digital business model and expand your adoption of cloud, ensuring identities and controlling access have never been more important as legacy solutions become obsolete. With Cognizant Security’s Digital Identity, you can deploy an agile solution that is highly scalable and hardens your cyber defenses, while enabling the streamlined user experience that customers expect from whatever device they choose. 

  • CYBER MATURITY

    OPTIMIZE YOUR SECURITY INVESTMENTS

    IT security teams are overloaded with legacy systems and security controls, many of which are insufficient for distributed digital environments.  Our Cyber Maturity services help you rationalize the right security technologies to protect vital workloads, applications and information in a cloud-enabled world.  Rationalize and optimize security technology investments that improve efficiency, reduce cost and simplify operations.

  • GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE

    PROTECT YOUR BRAND REPUTATION

    Expanding digital enterprises face complex governance and compliance requirements.  IT security risk is now a board-level concern, and meeting the minimum requirement is not enough. Cognizant Security’s Governance, Risk and Compliance suite helps you assess current risks, verify adherence to standards, and implement technology and policies to help you maintain compliance.

  • CLOUD SECURITY

    SECURE CLOUD ADOPTION

    Migrating workloads, applications, and data to the cloud? The advantages are clear, but security is often overlooked. Understanding your risk and compliance requirements, as well as implications to applications and identities, is critical.  Cognizant provides the expertise to help you minimize the risks of cloud migration.

LATEST THINKING

25%

of corporate data traffic will bypass perimeter security and flow directly from mobile devices to the cloud by 2018.

Gartner–Special Report: Cybersecurity at the Speed of Digital Business

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Over 85 strategic alliances, with world-leading companies, enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

AWS
CA Technologies
Cisco
IBM

News

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.