carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

France

LE RÔLE CATALYSEUR DU CLOUD


Comment déployez-vous le cloud pour garantir la réussite de votre transformation numérique ?

Le cloud permet de mettre en œuvre des modèles opérationnels inédits et flexibles et offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour affronter la concurrence dans un environnement dynamique en constante mutation. Mais le processus peut s'avérer difficile et coûteux. Comment prenez-vous en compte les besoins de votre organisation en termes de délais de commercialisation raccourcis, d'expérience client enrichie et d'évolution, tout en vous attaquant à la gouvernance et aux problèmes de coûts ?

Nous aidons les entreprises à déployer le cloud dans le cadre de leur transformation numérique pour qu'elles atteignent leurs objectifs fonctionnels et favorisent la croissance. Nos experts ont recours à une stratégie cloud de réduction des risques sur mesure, qui prend en compte tous les modèles de déploiement possibles, avec un temps d'immobilisation minimal. Nous vous permettons de transformer votre infrastructure informatique interne en infrastructure cloud de façon simple, moderne, sécurisée et agile.

Avec notre promesse de transformation numérique à la vitesse et à l'échelle choisies, nous regroupons les applications, les infrastructures et la sécurité nécessaires pour tirer le meilleur parti du cloud. Quel que soit votre niveau de progression dans votre parcours numérique, nous pouvons vous aider à extraire un maximum de valeur tout au long du cycle de vie, et à vous démarquer de la concurrence.

Offres

CRÉER DES EXPÉRIENCES PLUS RICHES


Nous aidons aujourd'hui les plus grandes entreprises du monde à prendre tout naturellement le virage du digital. À cet effet, nous les invitons à utiliser le Cloud pour obtenir de nouvelles informations, dégager de nouvelles opportunités et élaborer de nouveaux modèles afin de créer des expériences client plus riches.

  • CLOUD CONSULT

    STRATÉGIE DE LA PRIORITÉ AU CLOUD

    Cognizant permet aux entreprises d'accélérer leur stratégie de croissance en rationalisant, concevant et mettant en œuvre leur transformation digitale. Avec notre méthodologie éprouvée et notre connaissance sectorielle approfondie, nous pouvons donner à votre entreprise les moyens de garder une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • CLOUD MIGRATE

    ACCÉLÉRER L'ADOPTION DU CLOUD

    Cognizant vous aide à exécuter votre stratégie de migration cloud en évaluant votre portefeuille d'applications et en le migrant vers les options cloud de votre choix. Cloud Migrate accélère votre adoption du cloud avec une approche peu risquée, qui répond à tous vos défis de migration.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • CLOUD OPERATE

    OPTIMISER LES RESSOURCES CLOUD

    Cloud Operations vous permet d'étendre votre stratégie cloud et de tirer parti d'une offre enrichie de services cloud entièrement gérés. Vous pouvez gérer efficacement vos ressources cloud pour vous assurer qu'elles fonctionnent de façon optimale, réduire vos coûts au maximum et bénéficier d'une flexibilité inédite. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cloud hybride

    ACCÉLÉRER VOTRE PARCOURS VERS LE NUMÉRIQUE

    L'offre Hybrid Cloud de Cognizant fournit un portefeuille complet de services de conception, de création, de migration et de gestion dans des environnements de Clouds publics et privés. Elle établit le fondement des opérations adaptées au digital en transformant l'infrastructure informatique héritée en modèle de distribution en tant que service évolutif. Elle vous permet également de choisir l'option qui répond le mieux à vos besoins spécifiques.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • APPLICATIONS D'ENTREPRISE CLOUD

    TRANSFORMER VOS APPLICATIONS

    Cognizant fournit des services d'évaluation, de conception, de création, de migration et de gestion pour faire des applications de niveau entreprise, telles que SAP, Pega, Oracle, Adobe, etc., votre solution cloud préférée. Nous vous aidons à optimiser les avantages opérationnels de vos applications d'entreprise pour être plus compétitif dans une économie digitale en constante évolution.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • SÉCURITÉ CLOUD

    SECURE CLOUD

    Vous envisagez de faire migrer vos charges de travail, applications et données vers le Cloud ? Les avantages de cette technologie sont évidents, mais la sécurité est souvent négligée. Vous devez impérativement comprendre les exigences en matière de conformité et de risques, ainsi que les implications en termes d'applications et d'identités.  Cognizant dispose du savoir-faire nécessaire pour vous aider à limiter les risques associés à la migration vers le Cloud.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • INDUSTRY CLOUD

    FAVORISER LA CROISSANCE SECTORIELLE

    Industry Cloud fournit des services de bout en bout pour l'hébergement de solutions et plates-formes sectorielles, telles que Healthcare Payer, Guidewire, etc., sur les plates-formes cloud. Cette solution vous permet de vous concentrer davantage sur les clients et de répondre plus rapidement aux changements du marché avec des solutions personnalisées et des fonctionnalités performantes qui répondent aux demandes de votre secteur. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cloud AWS

    PASSER DE « FAIRE DU NUMÉRIQUE » À « ÊTRE NUMÉRIQUE »

    En tant que partenaire de premier plan d'Amazon Web Services (AWS), Cognizant travaille avec des entreprises du monde entier pour concevoir des plateformes digitales robustes et sécurisées basées sur le Cloud AWS. Nos solutions AWS Cloud vous permettent d'accélérer l'innovation, de faire évoluer les services métiers, d'améliorer l'agilité opérationnelle et de devenir une entreprise digitale moderne.

    Cognizant peut accélérer votre parcours de transformation digitale en modernisant votre core (plateforme, application, données et sécurité) et en vous aidant à répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l'industrie. Laissez-nous vous montrer comment optimiser vos opérations, renforcer l'innovation, ouvrir de nouvelles opportunités commerciales et offrir une expérience client plus riche et différenciée sur AWS Cloud.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS POINTS DE VUE

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Voici plusieurs de nos partenariats stratégiques.

AWS
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
Pega
Salesforce
SAP
ServiceNow

ACTUALITÉS

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

30 days to the cloud

Cognizant Cloud Acceleration solution can move your business-critical workloads to the cloud in as little as 30 days, using proven methodology, proprietary tools and industry expertise.

LEARN MORE

TRANSFORM YOUR CLOUD JOURNEY


Introducing our Microsoft Business Group (MBG), unleashing your cloud capability, driving change and helping you compete at speed with a Microsoft digital operating model. 

The cloud is no longer some future state. It’s the here and now. Adopting a cloud-first platform approach helps maintain a future-proofed competitive advantage. MBG augments the native capabilities of the Microsoft Cloud with specialist expertise and experience obtained through years of working within the Microsoft ecosystem. 

Intelligent Cloud mobilizes your organization with a next-generation cloud operating model that helps increase velocity and control. Migrate, modernize and deploy new applications and workloads with cloud-native agility. 

Empower people through technology

Cognizant Microsoft Business Group turns cloud potential into powerful business performance at speed.

LEARN MORE

Your partner in the cloud

Cognizant can help you leverage cloud to create exceptional customer experiences and improve time to market.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

CREATE RICHER EXPERIENCES


We’re helping today’s largest global enterprises become intuitively digital by using the cloud to gain fresh insights, unlock new opportunities and build new models for creating richer customer experiences.

  • AWS CLOUD

    FROM DOING DIGITAL TO BEING DIGITAL

    As a premier partner of Amazon Web Services (AWS), Cognizant works with organizations worldwide to engineer robust, secure, cloud-based digital platforms on AWS. Our AWS Cloud solutions enable you to speed innovation, scale business services, improve operational agility and transform into a modern, digital enterprise.

    Cognizant can accelerate your digital transformation journey by modernizing your core—platform, application, data and security—as well as address industry-specific needs. Let us show you how we can help you optimize your operations, drive innovation, unlock new business opportunities and offer richer and differentiated customer experiences on AWS Cloud.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD360

    INTEGRATED MULTI-CLOUD MANAGEMENT

    With Cloud360, cloud management comes full circle, helping organizations swiftly provision, monitor and manage infrastructure, applications and IT-related resources in a multi-cloud environment. Delivered as a service, Cloud360 Integrated Cloud Management Platform (ICMP) can help you manage your organization more efficiently.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cloud Acceleration

    SPEED MIGRATION

    Now more than ever, your organization’s IT must accommodate remote employees and increased demand for digital services. Cognizant can help. With our proven cloud acceleration methodology, proprietary tools and industry expertise, you can move your business-critical workloads to the cloud in as little as 30 days, with minimal business disruption.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD CONSULT

    CLOUD FIRST STRATEGY

    Cognizant enables companies to accelerate your growth strategy by rationalizing, designing and implementing their digital transformation journey. With our proven methodology and deep industry domain expertise, we can empower your business to stay ahead of the competition.

    LEARN MORE
  • ClOUD ENABLED ENTERPRISE APPS

    TRANSFORM YOUR APPS

    Cognizant provides assess, design, build, migrate and operate services to transform enterprise-grade applications like SAP, Pega, Oracle, Adobe, etc., to your preferred choice of cloud. We help you maximize business benefits from your enterprise applications to compete effectively in a fast-changing digital economy.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD MIGRATE

    ACCELERATE CLOUD ADOPTION

    Cognizant helps you execute your cloud migration strategy by assessing your applications portfolio and migrating it to your preferred choice of cloud options. Cloud Migrate accelerates your cloud adoption journey with a low-risk approach that addresses your migration challenges.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD OPERATE

    OPTIMIZE CLOUD RESOURCES

    Cloud Operations enables you to expand your cloud strategy and leverage benefits of an enriched package of fully managed cloud services. You can efficiently manage your cloud resources to ensure they are working optimally and achieve maximum cost savings and business agility. 

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD SECURITY

    SECURE CLOUD

    Migrating workloads, applications and data to the cloud? The advantages are clear, but security is often overlooked. Understanding your risk and compliance requirements, as well as implications to applications and identities, is critical. Cognizant provides the expertise to help you minimize the risks of cloud migration.

    LEARN MORE
  • HYBRID CLOUD

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL JOURNEY

    Cognizant's Hybrid Cloud offering provides a comprehensive portfolio of services covering design, build, migrate and operate across private and public cloud environment. It establishes the foundation for digital-ready operations through transformation of legacy IT to a future-ready as-a-service delivery model. Also, it lets you choose a best-fit option to meet your most particular requirements.

    LEARN MORE
  • INDUSTRY CLOUD

    DRIVE INDUSTRY GROWTH

    Industry Cloud provides end-to-end services for hosting industry solutions and platforms like Healthcare Payer, Guidewire, etc. on cloud platforms. It strengthens customer focus and helps you respond faster to market changes with its custom solutions and deep functionality that cater to the demands of your specific industry. 

    LEARN MORE
  • MICROSOFT BUSINESS GROUP

    CHANGING THE WAY BUSINESSES INNOVATE

    The Cognizant Microsoft Business Group (MBG) has a singular purpose: advancing your business modernization with focus, simplicity and scale. MBG is a provider of end-to-end Microsoft-centric cloud solutions and managed services, with extensive experience and IP to deliver business value and fuel digital transformation.

    Our specialized team of deeply skilled Microsoft specialists is committed to guiding you on your journey as a digital disruptor. We bring together the depth of knowledge and expertise to solve your cloud-based challenges. MBG addresses your transformation journey from a business-first viewpoint and delivers solutions empowered by the Microsoft platform.

    LEARN MORE

Accelerate your path to cloud and discover why Gartner named us a Magic Quadrant Leader

LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Here are some of the strategic partners that we work with.

AWS
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
Pega
Salesforce
SAP
ServiceNow

NEWS


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.