carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

DIE CLOUD ALS KATALYSATOR


Wie setzen Sie die Cloud ein, um Ihre digitale Transformation erfolgreich umzusetzen?

Die Cloud ermöglicht neue und flexible Betriebsmodelle sowie die Agilität, in einer dynamischen und sich verändernden Welt wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Dieser Weg kann jedoch schwierig und teuer sein. Wie erfüllen Sie die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens an eine schnellere Markteinführung, ein besseres Kundenerlebnis, verbesserte Agilität und Skalierbarkeit bei gleichzeitiger Bewältigung von Governance- und Kostenproblemen?

Bei Cognizant helfen wir Unternehmen bei der Cloud-Implementierung im Rahmen ihrer digitalen Transformation, um Geschäftsziele zu erfüllen und das Wachstum zu fördern. Unsere Experten verwenden maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Strategien zur Risikominimierung, um alle möglichen Bereitstellungsmodelle mit minimalen Ausfallzeiten zu erwägen. Wir bieten eine nahtlose, moderne, sichere und agile Umstellung von der internen IT auf eine Cloud-Infrastruktur.

Mit unserem Versprechen einer schnellen, skalierbaren digitalen Transformation vereinen wir Anwendungen, Infrastruktur und Sicherheit, um das volle Potenzial der Cloud zu nutzen. Unabhängig vom Stand Ihrer digitalen Transformation helfen wir Ihnen dabei, während des gesamten Lebenszyklus maximal zu profitieren und sich erfolgreich vom Wettbewerb abzugrenzen.

Unser Angebot

ATTRAKTIVERE KUNDENER-FAHRUNGEN SCHAFFEN


Wir unterstützen die größten globalen Unternehmen bei ihrem intuitiven Übergang zur Digitalisierung. Die Cloud eröffnet neue Einblicke, Chancen und Modelle, die die Kundenerfahrung verbessern.

  • CLOUD CONSULT – BERATUNG

    CLOUD-FIRST-STRATEGIE

    Mit Cognizant können Unternehmen ihre Wachstumsstrategien durch Optimierung, Gestaltung und Implementierung ihrer digitalen Transformationsvorhaben beschleunigen. Mit unserer bewährten Methodik und unserem weitreichenden Branchenfachwissen können wir entscheidend zu Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit beitragen.

    WEITERLESEN
  • CLOUD MIGRATE – MIGRATION

    SCHNELLERER UMSTIEG AUF DIE CLOUD

    Cognizant hilft Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Migrationsstrategie. Wir bewerten Ihr Anwendungsportfolio und migrieren es für Ihre bevorzugte Cloud-Option. Cloud Migrate beschleunigt Ihre Umstellung auf die Cloud mit einem risikolosen Ansatz, der all Ihre Migrationsherausforderungen berücksichtigt.

    WEITERLESEN
  • CLOUD OPERATE – BETRIEB

    CLOUD-RESSOURCEN OPTIMIEREN

    Ein Cloudbetrieb kann Ihre Cloudstrategie erweitern und Sie können von den Vorteilen eines Komplettpakets mit vollständig verwalteten Cloudservices profitieren. Sie können Ihre Cloudressourcen effizient verwalten, um sicherzustellen, dass sie optimal arbeiten sowie maximale Kosteneinsparungen und geschäftliche Agilität liefern. 

    WEITERLESEN
  • Hybrid Cloud

    SCHNELLERE DIGITALE ABLÄUFE

    Das umfassende Hybrid-Cloudserviceangebot von Cognizant deckt Entwicklung, Implementierung, Migration und Betrieb in einer Umgebung privater und öffentlicher Clouds ab. Durch die Umwandlung von IT-Altsystemen in zukunftsfähige As-a-Service-Bereitstellungsmodelle schaffen Sie die Grundlage für digital-fähige Betriebsabläufe. Außerdem können Sie die Option wählen, die für Ihre besonderen Anforderungen am besten geeignet ist.

    WEITERLESEN
  • ClOUD ENABLED ENTERPRISE APPS – PROFESSIONELLE APPS FÜR DIE CLOUD

    TRANSFORMIEREN SIE IHRE APPS

    Cognizant übernimmt für Sie die Beurteilung, Entwicklung, Umsetzung, Migration und Transformation von unternehmensfähigen Anwendungen wie z. B. SAP, Pega, Oracle oder Adobe für Ihre bevorzugte Cloudoption. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, von Ihren Geschäftsanwendungen geschäftlich maximal zu profitieren, um in einer sich schnell verändernden digitalen Wirtschaft auf effektive Weise wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

    WEITERLESEN
  • Cloud-Sicherheit

    SECURE CLOUD – SICHERHEIT

    Workloads, Anwendungen und Daten in die Cloud migrieren? Es gib klare Vorteile, doch die Sicherheit wird oftmals übersehen. Es ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, ihre Risiken und Compliance-Anforderungen sowie die Folgen für Anwendungen und Identitäten zu verstehen. Cognizant bietet das Fachwissen, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Risiken der Cloudmigration zu minimieren.

    WEITERLESEN
  • INDUSTRY CLOUD – FÜR SPEZIELLE BRANCHEN

    MEHR BRANCHEN-WACHSTUM

    Industry Cloud bietet End-to-End Services für das Hosting von Branchenlösungen und -plattformen wie Healthcare Payer, Guidewire in der Cloud. Sie stärken damit Ihre Kundenorientierung und können schneller auf Marktveränderungen reagieren. Sie erhalten eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung mit umfassenden Funktionen, die speziell für die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche entwickelt wurden. 

    WEITERLESEN
  • AWS Cloud

    DIE DIGITALE AGENDA

    Als führender Partner von Amazon Web Services (AWS) arbeitet Cognizant mit Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, um robuste, sichere, cloudbasierte digitale Plattformen auf AWS zu entwickeln. Mit unseren AWS Cloudlösungen können Sie Innovationen beschleunigen, Geschäftsservices skalieren, die operative Agilität verbessern und sich in ein modernes, digitales Unternehmen verwandeln.

    Cognizant kann Sie auf eine schneller Reise der digitalen Transformation schicken, weil Ihr Kern (Plattform, Anwendung, Daten und Sicherheit) modernisiert wird und branchenspezifische Anforderungen berücksichtigt werden. Lassen Sie sich zeigen, wie wir Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Betriebsabläufe unterstützen, Innovationen vorantreiben, neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten erschließen und eine überzeugende und differenzierte Kundenerfahrung in der AWS Cloud bieten können.

    WEITERLESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

UNSERE PARTNER

Um unser Serviceangebot zu ergänzen und unseren Kunden umfassende Lösungen anbieten zu können, pflegen wir Partnerschaften und strategische Allianzen mit einer Reihe weltweit führender Unternehmen. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige strategische Partner, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

AWS
Google Cloud
MICROSOFT
ORACLE
PEGA
SALESFORCE
SAP
ServiceNow

NEWS


EVENTS

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

30 days to the cloud

Cognizant Cloud Acceleration solution can move your business-critical workloads to the cloud in as little as 30 days, using proven methodology, proprietary tools and industry expertise.

LEARN MORE

TRANSFORM YOUR CLOUD JOURNEY


Introducing our Microsoft Business Group (MBG), unleashing your cloud capability, driving change and helping you compete at speed with a Microsoft digital operating model. 

The cloud is no longer some future state. It’s the here and now. Adopting a cloud-first platform approach helps maintain a future-proofed competitive advantage. MBG augments the native capabilities of the Microsoft Cloud with specialist expertise and experience obtained through years of working within the Microsoft ecosystem. 

Intelligent Cloud mobilizes your organization with a next-generation cloud operating model that helps increase velocity and control. Migrate, modernize and deploy new applications and workloads with cloud-native agility. 

Empower people through technology

Cognizant Microsoft Business Group turns cloud potential into powerful business performance at speed.

LEARN MORE

Your partner in the cloud

Cognizant can help you leverage cloud to create exceptional customer experiences and improve time to market.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

CREATE RICHER EXPERIENCES


We’re helping today’s largest global enterprises become intuitively digital by using the cloud to gain fresh insights, unlock new opportunities and build new models for creating richer customer experiences.

  • AWS CLOUD

    FROM DOING DIGITAL TO BEING DIGITAL

    As a premier partner of Amazon Web Services (AWS), Cognizant works with organizations worldwide to engineer robust, secure, cloud-based digital platforms on AWS. Our AWS Cloud solutions enable you to speed innovation, scale business services, improve operational agility and transform into a modern, digital enterprise.

    Cognizant can accelerate your digital transformation journey by modernizing your core—platform, application, data and security—as well as address industry-specific needs. Let us show you how we can help you optimize your operations, drive innovation, unlock new business opportunities and offer richer and differentiated customer experiences on AWS Cloud.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD360

    INTEGRATED MULTI-CLOUD MANAGEMENT

    With Cloud360, cloud management comes full circle, helping organizations swiftly provision, monitor and manage infrastructure, applications and IT-related resources in a multi-cloud environment. Delivered as a service, Cloud360 Integrated Cloud Management Platform (ICMP) can help you manage your organization more efficiently.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cloud Acceleration

    SPEED MIGRATION

    Now more than ever, your organization’s IT must accommodate remote employees and increased demand for digital services. Cognizant can help. With our proven cloud acceleration methodology, proprietary tools and industry expertise, you can move your business-critical workloads to the cloud in as little as 30 days, with minimal business disruption.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD CONSULT

    CLOUD FIRST STRATEGY

    Cognizant enables companies to accelerate your growth strategy by rationalizing, designing and implementing their digital transformation journey. With our proven methodology and deep industry domain expertise, we can empower your business to stay ahead of the competition.

    LEARN MORE
  • ClOUD ENABLED ENTERPRISE APPS

    TRANSFORM YOUR APPS

    Cognizant provides assess, design, build, migrate and operate services to transform enterprise-grade applications like SAP, Pega, Oracle, Adobe, etc., to your preferred choice of cloud. We help you maximize business benefits from your enterprise applications to compete effectively in a fast-changing digital economy.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD MIGRATE

    ACCELERATE CLOUD ADOPTION

    Cognizant helps you execute your cloud migration strategy by assessing your applications portfolio and migrating it to your preferred choice of cloud options. Cloud Migrate accelerates your cloud adoption journey with a low-risk approach that addresses your migration challenges.

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD OPERATE

    OPTIMIZE CLOUD RESOURCES

    Cloud Operations enables you to expand your cloud strategy and leverage benefits of an enriched package of fully managed cloud services. You can efficiently manage your cloud resources to ensure they are working optimally and achieve maximum cost savings and business agility. 

    LEARN MORE
  • CLOUD SECURITY

    SECURE CLOUD

    Migrating workloads, applications and data to the cloud? The advantages are clear, but security is often overlooked. Understanding your risk and compliance requirements, as well as implications to applications and identities, is critical. Cognizant provides the expertise to help you minimize the risks of cloud migration.

    LEARN MORE
  • HYBRID CLOUD

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL JOURNEY

    Cognizant's Hybrid Cloud offering provides a comprehensive portfolio of services covering design, build, migrate and operate across private and public cloud environment. It establishes the foundation for digital-ready operations through transformation of legacy IT to a future-ready as-a-service delivery model. Also, it lets you choose a best-fit option to meet your most particular requirements.

    LEARN MORE
  • INDUSTRY CLOUD

    DRIVE INDUSTRY GROWTH

    Industry Cloud provides end-to-end services for hosting industry solutions and platforms like Healthcare Payer, Guidewire, etc. on cloud platforms. It strengthens customer focus and helps you respond faster to market changes with its custom solutions and deep functionality that cater to the demands of your specific industry. 

    LEARN MORE
  • MICROSOFT BUSINESS GROUP

    CHANGING THE WAY BUSINESSES INNOVATE

    The Cognizant Microsoft Business Group (MBG) has a singular purpose: advancing your business modernization with focus, simplicity and scale. MBG is a provider of end-to-end Microsoft-centric cloud solutions and managed services, with extensive experience and IP to deliver business value and fuel digital transformation.

    Our specialized team of deeply skilled Microsoft specialists is committed to guiding you on your journey as a digital disruptor. We bring together the depth of knowledge and expertise to solve your cloud-based challenges. MBG addresses your transformation journey from a business-first viewpoint and delivers solutions empowered by the Microsoft platform.

    LEARN MORE

Accelerate your path to cloud and discover why Gartner named us a Magic Quadrant Leader

LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Here are some of the strategic partners that we work with.

AWS
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
Pega
Salesforce
SAP
ServiceNow

NEWS


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.