carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

INTERNET DES OBJETS ET INFORMATIONS CONCEVOIR LES CONNEXIONS.


L'Internet des objets à la vitesse du numérique

Les solutions et les produits intelligents pilotés par l'Internet des objets et l'arrivée de la 5G affecteront bientôt tous les aspects de notre vie. Certains d'entre eux penseront même à notre place. Dans tous les secteurs, les entreprises qui connectent les produits, les opérations et l'entreprise créent des informations exploitables, ce qui accroît leur efficacité, améliore leur productivité et transforme leurs produits.

Cognizant donne une réalité à l'Internet des objets en reliant les mondes numérique et physique pour créer de l'intelligence.

De nos jours, la réussite se traduit par une mise sur le marché plus rapide de vos meilleures idées et par l'optimisation des opérations en vue de générer une nouvelle valeur. Nos architectes numériques et techniques aident nos clients à passer des solutions pilotes à la production à l'échelle de l'entreprise. Nous aidons les entreprises à élaborer une stratégie et une approche pour mettre en œuvre des initiatives numériques intégrées et des écosystèmes qui offrent de la valeur à chaque étape.

Les entreprises connectées dépendent de la perspicacité humaine. Elles offrent de meilleures expériences client ainsi qu'une valeur accrue. Elles vous procurent un avantage concurrentiel. Le secret réside dans la connectivité.

Entrez de plain-pied dans l'avenir numérique avec l'Internet des objets

Quatorze entreprises, tous secteurs confondus, font la démonstration de la réalité du déploiement de l'IoT en fonction de leurs besoins et créent une intelligence exploitable pour gagner en efficacité, innover davantage et développer de nouveaux modèles économiques.

VOIR L'E-BOOK

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

LIVRES BLANCS
Making Spaces Smart

Les responsables d'installations bénéficient non seulement de la réduction de la consommation d'énergie, de la disponibilité accrue de l'appareillage, de la rationalisation des opérations et de la conformité règlementaire, mais également de l'entretien préventif des immeubles. Découvrez quatre étapes pour les entreprises qui veulent passer de la vision à la réalité.

LIVRES BLANCS
Five Converging Forces that Are Driving Technological Evolution

L'ère du numérique accroît les activités en provoquant des changements technologiques, qui peuvent sembler chaotiques à première vue, mais qui aboutissent à des systèmes d'intelligence extrêmement puissants permettant aux humains et aux machines de collaborer en toute sécurité.

LIVRES BLANCS
Nurturing Digital Twins: How to Build Virtual Instances of Physical Assets to Boost Performance

Évaluez votre degré de préparation, définissez et communiquez votre vision, établissez des règles communes de gestion des données et développez une flexibilité pour l'intelligence.

PERSPECTIVES
Comment transformer l'IoT en « Internet of Us » grâce à la dimension humaine

En intégrant la connaissance du comportement humain à leurs solutions IoT, les entreprises peuvent réduire le risque d'adoption, améliorer la productivité, comprimer les cycles de développement et réaliser un ROI plus rapidement.

PERSPECTIVES
Industrie 4.0 : de la vision à la réalité

Voici les mesures prises par sept fabricants pour affronter la concurrence dans l'ère digitale à venir.

BLOG
Four Keys to Success With Industry 4.0

En comprenant parfaitement les complexités des chantiers de l'industrie 4.0 et de l'IoT, les constructeurs peuvent optimiser les résultats de ces chantiers.

Microsoft 2019 
US Partner Award for Intelligent Cloud—Internet of Things

Ce prix récompense le leadership de Cognizant en matière d'impact client, d'innovation de solution, de déploiement et d'utilisation exceptionnelle de fonctionnalités avancées dans les technologies Microsoft au cours de l'année écoulée. Notre partenariat avec Microsoft a aidé plusieurs clients dans leur parcours IoT en transformant leurs validations de principe en déploiements à grande échelle. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SOLUTIONS

FABRIQUEZ DES SOLUTIONS CONNECTÉES À L'ÉCHELLE INDUSTRIELLE


La convergence des mondes physique et digital dans les usines, où l'impression 3D, les capteurs, la robotique et l'apprentissage machine améliorent l'efficacité, réduisent les temps d'arrêt et optimisent l'agilité. Nous constatons que cette convergence est de plus en plus omniprésente dans les produits intelligents, où les plateformes de l'IoT permettent de surveiller à distance, de servir en temps quasi réel et d'assurer la maintenance sur le terrain. 

On l'observe dans les nouveaux écosystèmes d'informations industrielles, dans lesquels les entreprises traditionnelles ont appris à monétiser leurs capacités en Internet des objets pour offrir de nouveaux services riches en données. 

Par où commencer ? Comment déterminer où investir pour obtenir le plus grand retour sur investissement ? Quels cas d'utilisation créent le plus de valeur ? Comment passer de la phase pilote au déploiement ? Quelles sont les méthodes phares pour construire une architecture robuste et un plan à l'échelle ? Nous avons les réponses et les solutions.

  • IOT STRATEGY AND ADVISORY

    DE LA CONCEPTION À LA RÉALISATION

    Les produits connectés feront bientôt partie intégrante de nos vies. Dans le nouveau monde digital, commercialiser vos meilleures idées est la clé de la réussite, et ce, peu importe votre secteur d'activité et les clients que vous servez. Pour ce faire, il vous faut une analyse de rentabilité de l'IoT et les ressources adéquates pour agir rapidement et créer de la valeur. Notre équipe peut vous aider à identifier et à concrétiser les occasions tout au long du processus, de la conception jusqu'à la commercialisation, tout en appréhendant plus facilement les difficultés liées à l'évolution rapide des technologies d'aujourd'hui.

    Stratégie de l'Internet des objets et services de conseil

    L'Internet of Things crée de nouvelles opportunités et change le fonctionnement de l'entreprise. Découvrez comment il affectera votre entreprise et si vous êtes prêts pour ce changement. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    Architecture de référence connectée et boîte à outils

    Les entreprises peuvent développer des programmes d'IoT efficaces grâce à des architectures, des outils et des pratiques d'entreprise éprouvés et éviter les écueils courants de la mise en œuvre.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED FACTORIES

    CONNECTED FACTORIES RÉDUIT LES COÛTS ET BOOSTE LES PERFORMANCES

    Les industriels sont confrontés à des défis sans précédent tels que la concurrence mondiale, la transformation des modèles d'affaires, la réglementation accrue et les besoins croissants des clients. Ils doivent fournir des niveaux de qualité toujours plus élevés et des produits plus facilement personnalisables à des prix toujours plus bas, tout en répondant à des exigences de sécurité et de sûreté de plus en plus strictes. Nous créons un modèle indépendant de toute plate-forme pour favoriser la convergence entre les technologies de l'information et les systèmes de technologie opérationnelle, avec une simplicité d'intégration entre le monde physique des machines, l'environnement, les produits et les niveaux du système d'entreprise.

    Connected Factories

    Découvrez comment l'intégration des données et des processus de production avec l'analytique ravit les clients, permet d'obtenir des marges plus élevées sur les produits et les services, et rationalise la fabrication, tout en réduisant les coûts d'inventaire, de reprise et de maintenance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    Cognizant OnePlant TM

    Apprenez à transformer vos opérations industrielles cloisonnées en un framework mieux intégré, capable de gérer de nouvelles exigences en matière de personnalisation de masse.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PLACES

    OPTIMISER L'ESPACE, L'ÉNERGIE, LA PERFORMANCE DES RESSOURCES ET LES
    RÉSULTATS FINANCIERS

    Exploiter la connectivité digitale et l'IoT est le plus judicieux pour les installations. Cela permet de réduire les coûts généraux, d'améliorer l'expérience client et d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats financiers. La connectivité digitale fait maintenant partie intégrante de nos vies et la gestion des installations offre d'excellentes occasions d'améliorer les performances opérationnelles grâce aux gains d'efficacité, aux économies d'énergie et à de meilleures conditions environnementales pour les travailleurs et les clients. Notre équipe offre des services sur mesure aux propriétaires et aux exploitants de bâtiments, qui s'adaptent à votre présence mondiale.

    Connected Places

    Les bâtiments deviennent intelligents. Découvrez comment optimiser la gestion des installations pour économiser, améliorer le fonctionnement et renforcer l'expérience client.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • OBJETS CONNECTÉS COGNIZANT

    FAÇONNER LA NOUVELLE ÈRE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT DE PRODUITS

    Les meilleures conceptions sont basées sur l'aspect humain tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, du concept jusqu'à la fin de vie. Nos solutions de conception de produits vous aident à inventer et à fabriquer des produits connectés s'intégrant totalement dans votre écosystème et générant de la valeur par le biais de fonctionnalités d'analytique. Nous offrons des solutions de conception et de développement de produits clés en main pour l'ère digitale, de la vision à la conception, du développement à la certification, et de la gestion de produit à la production pilote.

    Solutions pour les objets connectés

    Apprenez à redéfinir le développement de produits de nouvelle génération qui crée plus rapidement des produits connectés de grande qualité, tout en contrôlant les coûts et en répondant aux exigences des clients.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    Gestion numérique du cycle de vie des produits

    Utilisez la valeur métier de transformation des données des produits pour réduire le temps de cycle, améliorer les activités et augmenter les revenus, la satisfaction client et la part de marché.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED VEHICLES

    L'EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT PREND LA ROUTE

    Les consommateurs d'aujourd'hui considèrent leurs véhicules comme une partie intégrante de leur style de vie connecté. Nous offrons des solutions pour créer de nouveaux modèles d’affaires offrant aux acheteurs de voitures, de camions ou d'équipements lourds une expérience supérieure. De la conception à l'implémentation, nos solutions sont axées sur le diagnostic, l'intégration aux systèmes mobiles et à domicile, la sécurité et l'efficacité énergétique.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Internet des objets Cisco
AWS
Hitachi Insights Group – Solutions d'Internet des objets
Microsoft
SIEMENS
PTC

ACTUALITÉS

18 juin 2019
Zenith Technologies est désormais une société du groupe Cognizant

L'acquisition de Zenith étend les capacités de Cognizant en matière de conception, de mise en œuvre et de gestion de solutions de l'industrie 4.0 connectant les systèmes opérationnels et de technologie de l'information pour les fabricants d'équipements biopharmaceutiques et médicaux connectés.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

IOT & INSIGHTS: CONNECTING POSSIBILITIES


Real world IoT at the speed of digital

Smart products and solutions fueled by IoT and the arrival of 5G will soon touch every aspect of our lives. Some will even think for us. Across industries, companies that connect products, operations and the enterprise create actionable intelligence—giving them increased efficiency, improved productivity and transformed products.

Success today means getting your best ideas to market faster and to operate differently to drive new value. Cognizant makes IoT real, connecting the digital and physical worlds to create intelligence, providing you a competitive advantage.

Driving the convergence of the physical and digital worlds

How 14 companies across industries are demonstrating the reality of IoT at scale and generating actionable intelligence to fuel higher levels of efficiency, innovation and new business models.

VIEW E-BOOK

RECENT ARTICLES

WHITEPAPERS
Making spaces smart

Facility managers are benefitting not just from reduced energy usage, increased uptime of equipment, streamlined operations and regulatory compliance, but also from predictive maintenance of buildings. Learn four steps for organizations to move from vision to reality.

WHITEPAPERS
Five converging forces that are driving technological evolution

The digital era is catalyzing business, unleashing technological change that may appear chaotic on the surface but is resulting in massively powerful systems of intelligence that enable humans and machines to collaborate securely.

WHITEPAPERS
Nurturing digital twins: how to build virtual instances of physical assets to boost performance

Assess your readiness, define and communicate a vision, set common data management rules and build in flexibility for intelligence.

PERSPECTIVES
How to turn IoT into the internet of us with human insight

By incorporating human behavior knowledge into their IoT solutions, businesses can reduce adoption risk, improve productivity, compress development cycles, and realize ROI more quickly.

PERSPECTIVES
Industry 4.0: moving from vision to reality

Here’s how seven manufacturers are doing what it takes to compete in the next industrial era.

PERSPECTIVES
Implementing AI-driven IoT

While the interplay between these closely related technologies is not yet fully understood, our survey finds that forward-looking companies are getting a handle on the major challenges (privacy and security) and the potential for both monetization and an enhanced customer experience.

Microsoft 2019 
US Partner Award for Intelligent Cloud—Internet of Things

This award recognizes Cognizant’s leadership in customer impact, solution innovation, deployment and exceptional use of advanced features in Microsoft technologies over the past year. Our partnership with Microsoft has assisted multiple customers in their IoT journey, scaling proofs-of-concept to full scale deployments. 

LEARN MORE

SOLUTIONS

BUILDING CONNECTED SOLUTIONS AT INDUSTRIAL SCALE


The physical-digital convergence on factory floors, where 3D printing, sensors, robotics and machine learning are increasing efficiency, reducing downtime and enabling agility. We’re seeing it become more pervasive in intelligent products, where IoT platforms are enabling remote monitoring, near-real-time service and proactive field servicing. 

We’re seeing it in new industrial information ecosystems, in which traditional businesses have learned to monetize their IoT capabilities to offer new data-rich services. 

Where do you begin? How do you determine where to invest for the greatest return? Which use cases are delivering the greatest value? How do you move from a pilot to scale? What are the leading practices in building a robust architecture and blueprint to scale? We have the answers and solutions.

  • IOT STRATEGY AND ADVISORY

    FROM VISION TO EXECUTION

    IoT-enabled products will soon touch every aspect of our lives. Whatever your industry and whatever customers you serve, the key to succeeding in the new world of digital is getting your best ideas to market. That means having a business case for IoT, as well as the right resources in place to move quickly and deliver value. Our team can help you identify and realize opportunities along the path, from idea to market—while navigating the complexities of today’s rapidly evolving technologies.

    IoT Strategy & Advisory Services

    The internet of things is creating new growth opportunities and changing how business runs. Learn how it will impact your business, and if you are ready for it. 

    VIEW PDF

    Connected Reference Architecture & Toolkit 

    Enterprises can deploy successful IoT programs with proven enterprise-grade architectures, tools and time-tested practices and avoid common implementation pitfalls.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED FACTORIES

    CONNECTED FACTORIES CUT COSTS, DRIVE EFFICIENCY

    Manufacturers face unprecedented challenges from global competition, changing business models, increased regulation and rising customer needs. They must deliver ever-higher levels of quality and more easily customized products at ever-lower prices, while meeting stricter safety and security requirements. We create a platform-agnostic blueprint to drive convergence between information technology and operational technology systems, with seamless integration between the physical world of machines, environment and products and the enterprise system layers.

    Connected Factories

    Learn how a modular service offering helps manufacturers uncover and visualize continuous insights to cut costs, improve productivity and design next-generation products.

    VIEW PDF

    Cognizant OnePlantTM

    Know how to pivot your silo-based manufacturing operations to a more integrated framework capable of dealing with new requirements for mass customization.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT SMART BUILDINGS

    OPTIMIZING SPACE, ENERGY, ASSET PERFORMANCE AND THE
    BOTTOM LINE

    Buildings are getting smarter and can be managed and operated from anywhere. The opportunity to drive greater visibility across your facilities can optimize efficiencies and costs, while moving towards a zero emission and resilient operation. Learn how we're helping companies modernize buildings by unifying systems with devices and digital technologies to utilize real-time insights to drive more value from physical spaces while creating a healthy and safe workplace environments.

    Connected places

    Buildings are getting smart. Learn how you can optimize facilities management to save money, improve operations and enhance customer experience.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT SAFE BUILDINGS

    REOPEN YOUR FACILITIES SAFELY

    As businesses reopen post-pandemic, employers and employees must feel confident that proper precautions are being taken in facilities. For enterprises racing to reopen their businesses safely, Cognizant Safe Buildings combines instrumentation, data analytics and digital technologies to make buildings safer for workers and visitors.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PRODUCTS

    SHAPING THE NEW WORLD OF PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

    Great design leverages human-centric principles across the product lifecycle, from concept to closure. Our product engineering solutions help you envision and build connected products that operate seamlessly within your ecosystem and leverage analytics to unlock value. We provide turnkey product design and development solutions for the digital era—from insights to design, from development to qualification, from product management to pilot production.

    Connected Things solutions

    Learn how to redefine next-generation product development that creates high-quality, connected products faster—while controlling costs and delivering on customer demands.

    VIEW PDF

    Digital PLM

    Capture the transformational business value in your product data to cut cycle times, improve operations and drive revenue, customer satisfaction and market share.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED VEHICLES

    CX TAKES TO THE ROAD

    Today’s consumers consider their vehicles a key component of a connected lifestyle. We offer solutions to create new business models that deliver operational efficiencies and superior customer experiences in cars, trucks or heavy equipment. From concept to implementation, our solutions focus on diagnostics, mobile and home automation integration, safety and fuel efficiency.

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Cisco
AWS
Hitachi Vantara
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.