carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

欢迎访问 COVID-19 专设网页 查看应对这场危机的相关讯息及面向未来的建议

物联网+洞察:
智联无限可能


以数字化速度将物联网由概念设想变为现实。

随着5G时代的到来,由物联网驱动的智能产品和解决方案将很快进入我们生活的方方面面。其中一些甚至可以代替我们思考。各行各业的公司通过把产品、运营和企业联为一体,获得了有行动指导意义的新智能,从而得以大幅提高效率和生产力,推动产品转型。

当前,想要取得成功的企业需要将出色构想更快地市场化,并以新颖的方式运营,从而驱动新价值。高知特致力于将物联网变为现实。我们将数字世界与真实世界连接在一起,创造出新智能,为您提供竞争优势。

推进真实世界与数字世界的融合

来自不同行业的14家公司展示了规模化物联网所能实现的新可能,并借助有行动指导意义的智能推动效率和创新,拓展出全新业务模式。

浏览电子书

最新文章

白皮书
打造智能楼宇

楼宇设施管理人员不仅需要减少能源消耗、增加设备正常运行时间、简化运营与合规流程,还能通过预见性维护获益良多。敬请了解将这一愿景变为实现的4个步骤。

白皮书
驱动技术进化的五大合力

数字化时代不仅是业务的催化剂,还是技术变革的助推器。这些变革表面看似混沌,但实质上却造就出异常强大的智能系统,使人与机器更安全紧密地融合。

白皮书
发展数字孪生技术:为实体资产建立虚拟副本,提高业务表现

评估您的数字孪生技术就绪度,确定并阐述您的愿景,制定数据管理通用规则,并为智能增添更大灵活性。

观点与视角
如何利用人类洞察让物联网更人性化

通过将人类行为知识纳入物联网解决方案,企业可减少方案应用风险、提高生产效率、缩短研发周期并更快地实现投资回报率。

观点与视角
工业4.0:让愿景变为现实

了解七家制造商为迎接新工业时代竞争而做出的努力

观点与视角
部署人工智能驱动的物联网

尽管目前我们仍未完全了解这些紧密相关的技术间如何相互作用,但我们的调查发现,有远见的企业正着手应对这些技术带来的重大挑战(隐私权和安全性),探索市场变现机会及改进用户体验的可能性。

高知特获微软颁发的2019年智能云物联网合作伙伴美国地区奖

该奖项高度肯定了高知特去年在客户影响力、解决方案创新,及微软先进技术部署和应用方面的出色表现。通过与微软携手合作,我们帮助多家企业客户完成了从概念验证到规模化部署的物联网进程。

了解更多

解决方案

以产业化规模打造智联解决方案


在现实世界与数字技术融合的工厂里,3D打印、传感器、机器人和机器学习正帮助企业提高效率、减少停机时间,提升敏捷性。此种融合大量出现在智能产品中。这些产品利用物联网平台实现了远程监控、准实时服务和主动式现场运维。 

此种融合也开始出现在全新的工业信息生态系统中,推动传统企业将其物联网能力货币化,以提供数据丰富的新服务。 

那么,您将从何处入手实现企业智联?如何确定能获得最大回报率的投资方向?哪些用例可带来最大价值?如何从试验转向为规模化应用?如何通过优秀实践建立可规模化的稳健架构和蓝图?我们能帮助您应对以上所有问题。

  • 物联网战略与咨询

    从愿景到现实

    物联网赋能的产品将很快进入我们生活的方方面面。无论您的企业从事何种行业,面向哪些用户或消费者,若想在数字化新世界中取得成功,您一定需要将最佳想法市场化。这就意味着您需要物联网,同时需要准备好合适的资源,从而快速行动并向市场交付价值。我们的团队可全程(从概念验证到投入市场)为您助力,帮您发现并抓住机会,在当今迅速发展的复杂技术中找到前行方向。

    物联网战略与咨询服务

    物联网正在创造新的发展机遇,并改变着企业的运行方式。了解物联网对您的企业有何影响,以及您是否已为其做好了准备。

    浏览 PDF

    智能互联的参考架构与工具包 

    借助公认有效的企业级架构、工具和业已验证的实践方法,企业能够成功实施物联网计划,并避免常见错误。

    浏览 PDF
  • 高知特智联工厂解决方案

    智联工厂为您降低成本、提高效率

    如今,制造企业面临前所未有的挑战,包括全球竞争、业务模式的改变、法规的加强及用户需求的提升等。他们必须以更低的价格交付更高质量和更易定制的产品,还需符合更为严苛的安全性要求。为此,我们制定了一个多平台通用方案,以促进信息技术与运营技术的融合,同时能让由设备、环境和产品组成的实体世界与企业系统层无缝整合。

    智联工厂

    了解模块化服务如何帮助制造商发现并直观地获得持续洞察力,并将其用于削减成本、提高生产效率和设计下一代产品。

    浏览 PDF

    高知特 OnePlantTM

    了解如何将彼此独立的内部生产运营模式转变为彼此高度整合的架构,从而应对大规模定制化的市场新要求。

    浏览 PDF
  • 高知特智联楼宇解决方案

    优化楼宇空间、能源使用、资产效能和营收绩效

    数字智联与物联网是楼宇设施管理的未来方向。这些新技术能降低成本、改善客户体验,提升营收绩效。如今,数字智联已触及生活的方方面面,给楼宇设施管理带来了提高运营绩效的大好机会,比如提升效率、节省能源成本、为雇员和使用者改善环境等。我们的团队能为楼宇业主和运营商量身定制相关服务,并能根据您在全球的业务布局灵活调整。

    智联楼宇

    如今的楼宇正日趋智能化。请看高知特如何帮助客户优化楼宇设施管理技术,从而节省成本、提升运营能力,改善客户体验。

    浏览 PDF
  • 高知特智联产品解决方案

    开创产品研发新世界

    卓越的设计会在产品全生命周期(从概念到完成)遵循以人为本的原则。我们的产品工程解决方案能助您构想和制造智联产品,实现企业全生态系统无缝运营,并利用分析工具发现和释放价值。我们提供面向数字化时代的一站式产品设计和研发解决方案,涵盖从洞察到设计、从研发到产品合格,从产品管理到试生产在内的各个环节。

    智联万物解决方案

    了解如何重塑下一代产品的研发实践,在控制成本和满足用户需求的同时,更快实现产品的高品质和互联性。

    浏览 PDF

    数字化产品生命周期管理

    在产品数据中挖掘能推动业务转型的数据价值,从而压缩周期、提高运营能力、增加营收,提升用户满意度和市场份额。

    了解更多
  • 高知特智联车辆解决方案

    迈入消费者体验的新旅程

    如今的消费者将车视为智联生活中的一个重要组成部分。我们的解决方案能帮助您创建全新业务模式,从而提高汽车、卡车和重型设备的运营效率,提供出众的用户体验。在从概念到实现的各个阶段,我们的解决方案将关注如何助您发现问题、实现移动与家庭自动化集成,以及提升安全性和燃油效率。

最新思维

合作伙伴

我们与全球优秀企业共同合作,并达成战略联盟,从而拓展服务领域,向企业客户交付更为全面的解决方案。与世界知名企业的战略关系帮助我们为您的业务和IT挑战提供圆满的解决方案。

Cisco
AWS
Hitachi Vantara
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

联系我们

如需咨询,请点击发送电子邮件,我们会将您的咨询信息送达至相应的团队进行跟进。

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

IOT & INSIGHTS: CONNECTING POSSIBILITIES


Real world IoT at the speed of digital

Smart products and solutions fueled by IoT and the arrival of 5G will soon touch every aspect of our lives. Some will even think for us. Across industries, companies that connect products, operations and the enterprise create actionable intelligence—giving them increased efficiency, improved productivity and transformed products.

Success today means getting your best ideas to market faster and to operate differently to drive new value. Cognizant makes IoT real, connecting the digital and physical worlds to create intelligence, providing you a competitive advantage.

Driving the convergence of the physical and digital worlds

How 14 companies across industries are demonstrating the reality of IoT at scale and generating actionable intelligence to fuel higher levels of efficiency, innovation and new business models.

VIEW E-BOOK

RECENT ARTICLES

WHITEPAPERS
Making spaces smart

Facility managers are benefitting not just from reduced energy usage, increased uptime of equipment, streamlined operations and regulatory compliance, but also from predictive maintenance of buildings. Learn four steps for organizations to move from vision to reality.

WHITEPAPERS
Five converging forces that are driving technological evolution

The digital era is catalyzing business, unleashing technological change that may appear chaotic on the surface but is resulting in massively powerful systems of intelligence that enable humans and machines to collaborate securely.

WHITEPAPERS
Nurturing digital twins: how to build virtual instances of physical assets to boost performance

Assess your readiness, define and communicate a vision, set common data management rules and build in flexibility for intelligence.

PERSPECTIVES
How to turn IoT into the internet of us with human insight

By incorporating human behavior knowledge into their IoT solutions, businesses can reduce adoption risk, improve productivity, compress development cycles, and realize ROI more quickly.

PERSPECTIVES
Industry 4.0: moving from vision to reality

Here’s how seven manufacturers are doing what it takes to compete in the next industrial era.

PERSPECTIVES
Implementing AI-driven IoT

While the interplay between these closely related technologies is not yet fully understood, our survey finds that forward-looking companies are getting a handle on the major challenges (privacy and security) and the potential for both monetization and an enhanced customer experience.

Microsoft 2019 
US Partner Award for Intelligent Cloud—Internet of Things

This award recognizes Cognizant’s leadership in customer impact, solution innovation, deployment and exceptional use of advanced features in Microsoft technologies over the past year. Our partnership with Microsoft has assisted multiple customers in their IoT journey, scaling proofs-of-concept to full scale deployments. 

LEARN MORE

SOLUTIONS

BUILDING CONNECTED SOLUTIONS AT INDUSTRIAL SCALE


The physical-digital convergence on factory floors, where 3D printing, sensors, robotics and machine learning are increasing efficiency, reducing downtime and enabling agility. We’re seeing it become more pervasive in intelligent products, where IoT platforms are enabling remote monitoring, near-real-time service and proactive field servicing. 

We’re seeing it in new industrial information ecosystems, in which traditional businesses have learned to monetize their IoT capabilities to offer new data-rich services. 

Where do you begin? How do you determine where to invest for the greatest return? Which use cases are delivering the greatest value? How do you move from a pilot to scale? What are the leading practices in building a robust architecture and blueprint to scale? We have the answers and solutions.

  • IOT STRATEGY AND ADVISORY

    FROM VISION TO EXECUTION

    IoT-enabled products will soon touch every aspect of our lives. Whatever your industry and whatever customers you serve, the key to succeeding in the new world of digital is getting your best ideas to market. That means having a business case for IoT, as well as the right resources in place to move quickly and deliver value. Our team can help you identify and realize opportunities along the path, from idea to market—while navigating the complexities of today’s rapidly evolving technologies.

    IoT Strategy & Advisory Services

    The internet of things is creating new growth opportunities and changing how business runs. Learn how it will impact your business, and if you are ready for it. 

    VIEW PDF

    Connected Reference Architecture & Toolkit 

    Enterprises can deploy successful IoT programs with proven enterprise-grade architectures, tools and time-tested practices and avoid common implementation pitfalls.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED FACTORIES

    CONNECTED FACTORIES CUT COSTS, DRIVE EFFICIENCY

    Manufacturers face unprecedented challenges from global competition, changing business models, increased regulation and rising customer needs. They must deliver ever-higher levels of quality and more easily customized products at ever-lower prices, while meeting stricter safety and security requirements. We create a platform-agnostic blueprint to drive convergence between information technology and operational technology systems, with seamless integration between the physical world of machines, environment and products and the enterprise system layers.

    Connected Factories

    Learn how a modular service offering helps manufacturers uncover and visualize continuous insights to cut costs, improve productivity and design next-generation products.

    VIEW PDF

    Cognizant OnePlantTM

    Know how to pivot your silo-based manufacturing operations to a more integrated framework capable of dealing with new requirements for mass customization.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT SMART BUILDINGS

    OPTIMIZING SPACE, ENERGY, ASSET PERFORMANCE AND THE
    BOTTOM LINE

    Buildings are getting smarter and can be managed and operated from anywhere. The opportunity to drive greater visibility across your facilities can optimize efficiencies and costs, while moving towards a zero emission and resilient operation. Learn how we're helping companies modernize buildings by unifying systems with devices and digital technologies to utilize real-time insights to drive more value from physical spaces while creating a healthy and safe workplace environments.

    Connected places

    Buildings are getting smart. Learn how you can optimize facilities management to save money, improve operations and enhance customer experience.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT SAFE BUILDINGS

    REOPEN YOUR FACILITIES SAFELY

    As businesses reopen post-pandemic, employers and employees must feel confident that proper precautions are being taken in facilities. For enterprises racing to reopen their businesses safely, Cognizant Safe Buildings combines instrumentation, data analytics and digital technologies to make buildings safer for workers and visitors.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PRODUCTS

    SHAPING THE NEW WORLD OF PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

    Great design leverages human-centric principles across the product lifecycle, from concept to closure. Our product engineering solutions help you envision and build connected products that operate seamlessly within your ecosystem and leverage analytics to unlock value. We provide turnkey product design and development solutions for the digital era—from insights to design, from development to qualification, from product management to pilot production.

    Connected Things solutions

    Learn how to redefine next-generation product development that creates high-quality, connected products faster—while controlling costs and delivering on customer demands.

    VIEW PDF

    Digital PLM

    Capture the transformational business value in your product data to cut cycle times, improve operations and drive revenue, customer satisfaction and market share.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED VEHICLES

    CX TAKES TO THE ROAD

    Today’s consumers consider their vehicles a key component of a connected lifestyle. We offer solutions to create new business models that deliver operational efficiencies and superior customer experiences in cars, trucks or heavy equipment. From concept to implementation, our solutions focus on diagnostics, mobile and home automation integration, safety and fuel efficiency.

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Cisco
AWS
Hitachi Vantara
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.