carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

LA BONNE APPROCHE EN MATIÈRE DE STRATÉGIE NUMÉRIQUE


Si les outils numériques prolifèrent, les exigences des clients augmentent tout autant, de même que la pression en interne pour proposer des services et produits numériques.

Pour rester concurrentielles, les entreprises doivent impérativement mettre en œuvre une stratégie numérique efficace dans les environnements informatiques front office, middle office et back office. Ce besoin urgent de créer une stratégie numérique et d'y donner suite fait émerger une myriade de questions complexes, auxquelles les entreprises doivent trouver les réponses au plus vite si elles ne veulent pas se laisser distancer.

Nous aidons nos clients à mettre en place des stratégies qui unifient leurs architectures opérationnelles et technologiques, leur permettent de générer de la croissance et de bénéficier d'un avantage concurrentiel.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Le passage de l'hyper numérique à l'omniprésence numérique

Autrefois, les projets monumentaux prenaient des décennies. Aujourd'hui, notre projet monumental est de construire le monde numérique dans un laps de temps beaucoup plus court.

OUVRIR LE PDF
Faites du numérique votre principal atout !

HfS a étudié près de 400 entreprises pesant plus d'1 milliard de dollars afin de comprendre l'impact d'un modèle économique numérique sur leurs opérations et d'apprendre les bonnes pratiques – et les mauvaises – de demain. Conçue et menée avec les leaders d'opinion numériques de Cognizant, cette étude met en avant les caractéristiques clés d'une organisation axée sur le numérique, identifie l'impact économique des leaders numériques par rapport à celui des retardataires et montre la voie vers la valeur à court terme.

VOIR L'ÉTUDE

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

PERSPECTIVES
Les 7 points communs aux projets de transformation numérique ayant échoué

Sur quels facteurs repose l'échec de votre transformation numérique ? Voici les sept obstacles que nous avons le plus couramment observés dans l'ensemble des secteurs et des régions.

LIVRE BLANC
Comment générer un niveau exceptionnel d'engagement des clients

Les organisations s'appuient sur des techniques d'engagement des clients comme la conception centrée sur l'humain et sur des progrès technologiques comme l'analyse des sentiments : elles peuvent ainsi provoquer des échanges pertinents, avec à la clé de meilleurs résultats opérationnels et une confiance accrue.

LIVRE BLANC
Faire passer les contenus à l'ère du numérique

Cognizant Contentize facilite la transformation des écosystèmes de contenu afin de répondre aux problèmes que rencontre un secteur des contenus de plus en plus numérique et mondial. Les clients peuvent ainsi améliorer leur productivité et construire un écosystème numérique avant tout.

$75.7M

de revenus inexploités par société analysée et susceptible d'être débloqués par le déploiement d'une stratégie numérique

NOTRE POINT DE VUE

Offres

EXPLOITEZ LE POTENTIEL NUMÉRIQUE POUR VOUS TRANSFORMER


Accélérez votre transition numérique avec les services Cognizant : le chemin à suivre sera clair, le processus de transformation systématique. Nos solutions numériques intégrées sont personnalisées et permettent aux clients d'avoir une influence déterminante.

  • ÉCLAIRAGE SUR LA TRANSFORMATION

    PAVEZ VOTRE VOIE VERS LE SUCCÈS

    Insight to Transformation crée la stratégie numérique qui définit votre parcours de transformation et accélère la création de valeur. Nous avons repensé le processus stratégique du point de vue « natif numérique » pour être plus rapides et offrir une stratégie révolutionnaire :

    1. Informations sur la refonte. Nous nous appuyons sur une banque d'informations sur les clients, les modèles opérationnels et économiques, ainsi que sur les organisations pour raccourcir le délai de vision et de stratégie.
    2. Approche agile. Nous développons la stratégie en sprints successifs en nous basant sur une composition d'équipe basée sur un pod pour assurer la flexibilité et accroître la vitesse. 
    3. Expertise de l'exécution. Une stratégie n'a jamais d'impact opérationnel si elle n'est pas conçue pour l'exécution. Nous estimons que l'exécution de la stratégie est un défi à relever.

    Montrer la voie du numérique

    Selon notre étude récente, le chiffre d'affaires du numérique va doubler entre 2015 et 2018, et les entreprises à la traîne paient déjà le prix de leur retard. Voici quelques informations sur ce qu'il faudra réaliser pour réussir.

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • L'INNOVATION CONTRÔLÉE

    CRÉEZ, NOURRISSEZ ET CULTIVEZ UNE CULTURE D'INNOVATION

    Notre solution Managed Innovation s'appuie sur un processus de fonctionnement agile axé sur les informations afin de définir des priorités en termes de solutions pour les clients offrant de nouvelles formes de valeur et de développer rapidement ces dernières. Pour garantir la continuité, notre programme définit, soutient et fait avancer une capacité d'innovation au sein de l'organisation : les entreprises peuvent ainsi rapidement évoluer de l'identification des problèmes aux solutions. Voici quelques-uns des principaux avantages :

    • Intégrer la capacité d'innovation dans l'organisation : notre processus éprouvé permet de développer rapidement des solutions fonctionnelles et de transférer les compétences, les méthodes et les outils pour définir un modèle de fonctionnement agile durable.
    • Classer par priorité les initiatives qui offrent de la valeur : en tirant parti des éclairages humains, de la structure organisationnelle et de nos connaissances sur les technologies numériques de nouvelle génération, nous aidons les clients à classer par priorité ces initiatives avec le meilleur retour sur investissement.
    • Écourter le délai de mise sur le marché : pour garantir l'exécution rapide des produits et des services les plus prometteurs, nous formons des équipes pluridisciplinaires pour tester les informations et exploiter le cloud sur tout le cycle de développement des produits.
       

    Solutions Managed Innovation

    Découvrez comment la solution Managed Innovation de Cognizant Digital Business offre les ressources, outils et méthodologies nécessaires pour créer un programme d'innovation prospère et maîtrisable qui offre des résultats mesurables grâce à des techniques répétables et durables.

    OUVRIR LE PDF
  • TRANSFORMATION DES COLLABORATEURS

    DYNAMISEZ VOS ÉQUIPES

    Les organisations actuelles sont définies par un ensemble de forces variables, notamment la nécessité d'avoir des équipes plus agiles, un afflux de plates-formes numériques et des workflows employés-machines en constante évolution. Pour prospérer dans cet environnement, les entreprises doivent tenir compte des facteurs de changement en faisant évoluer les talents, en intégrant de nouveaux outils et en créant un lieu de travail optimal.

    La solution Workforce Transformation de Cognizant suit une démarche numérique pour permettre aux équipes d'exploiter au mieux les technologies.  Le programme répond aux besoins actuels et futurs des employés à tous les niveaux, du diagnostic culturel et de la gouvernance à l'apprentissage renforcé, à l'exécution du développement et à la transformation des équipes. Les organisations peuvent croître, prospérer et rivaliser dans le contexte numérique d'aujourd'hui.

    Solutions Workforce Transformation

    Transformez votre entreprise et ses talents en intégrant les compétences, les méthodes et les états d'esprit nécessaire pour atteindre et conserver de nouveaux niveaux de performances dans l'ère numérique.

    OUVRIR LE PDF

    Favoriser le succès numérique

    Comment 22 entreprises de nombreux secteurs se convertissent à la nouvelle économie.

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • ADOPTION DU CHANGEMENT

    GÉRER LA TRANSITION NUMÉRIQUE

    Pour faire face à la révolution numérique, de nombreuses entreprises investissent dans les technologies pour faciliter la transformation. Néanmoins, les progrès peuvent être lents.

    Les offres Change Adoption de Cognizant proposent une stratégie numérique exhaustive pour mettre en œuvre les transformations à grande échelle. Basée sur des outils numériques pour faciliter l'adoption et l'agilité, notre approche structurée permet aux clients d'accélérer le taux d'adoption numérique au même rythme que les changements opérationnels qui se produisent autour d'eux.

    Solutions Change Adoption

    Veillez à ce que les initiatives numériques génèrent et maintiennent la valeur métier et les performances promises en accélérant l’adoption des nouvelles technologies, plates-formes et processus numériques grâce aux solutions Change Adoption de Cognizant Digital Business.

    OUVRIR LE PDF

    Informatique cognitive : le visage « humain » d'une machine inédite

    Avec le développement exponentiel de l'impact de l'informatique cognitive, une relation de plus en plus symbiotique s'établit entre les humains et les machines.

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • PRÉLUDE À LA TRANSFORMATION

    REPENSEZ LA TRANSFORMATION

    Nos spécialistes chevronnés s'appuient sur leur solide expérience en gestion de projets complexes de transformation informatique et métier pour définir la stratégie, la structure, la feuille de route, les contrôles et la gouvernance nécessaires pour progresser en toute confiance. Par ailleurs, nous mettons à la disposition des responsables des outils visuels de pointe qui leur permettent de s'adapter rapidement aux fluctuations et aux évolutions de la demande.

    Solutions Transformation  Enablement

    Assurez-vous que les initiatives de transformation numérique de votre entreprise produisent des niveaux de performances radicalement différents et capturent rapidement la valeur avec Cognizant Digital Business et nos solutions Transformation Enablement.

    OUVRIR LE PDF

    Se préparer aux 40 prochains mois de l'entrée dans l'ère de l'hyper-numérique

    D'ici 2020, 17 technologies numériques auront un impact conséquent sur nos méthodes de travail et transformeront notre façon de faire. 

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Consultez nos points de vue les plus récents sur la stratégie numérique et identifiez la méthode la mieux adaptée pour donner un avantage numérique à votre société.

GROS PLAN SUR UN SECTEUR

INDUSTRIE PHARMACEUTIQUE

TRANSFORMER L'INDUSTRIE PHARMACEUTIQUE PAR LE NUMÉRIQUE

Pour libérer toute la valeur numérique de l'écosystème de l'industrie pharmaceutique (chercheurs, scientifiques, régulateurs, payeurs, prestataires de soins et patients) vous devrez exploiter et interpréter plus efficacement les nouveaux flux de données afin d'optimiser des processus cruellement en besoin d'une refonte numérique.

ARTICLES SUR LE SECTEUR DE LA SANTÉ

THE WORK AHEAD
La santé à l'ère numérique

Afin d'atteindre l'augmentation de 30 % environ de croissance induite par le numérique, le secteur de la santé doit adopter de nouvelles approches.

LIVRE BLANC
Obligation numérique pour les CIO du secteur de la santé

Les CIO du secteur de la santé sont amenés à étendre leur influence, dans un contexte où de puissantes forces au niveau des réglementations et du marché se déchaînent et exigent une réponse numérique.

PERSPECTIVES
Combler le fossé numérique du secteur de la santé

En 2018, les investissements numériques représenteront une hausse des revenus et des bénéfices de 11 % pour les organisations du secteur de la santé, soit le double de son impact actuel évalué à 5,2 %. Cela nécessitera une rupture radicale du statu quo.

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

ACTUALITÉ

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

THE RIGHT APPROACH TO DIGITAL STRATEGY


As digital tools proliferate, so too do the number of customer demands and internal pressure to deliver digital-ready products and services.

Implementing an effective digital strategy across front, middle and back-office IT environments is crucial to staying relevant. Yet the urgent need to create and act on a digital strategy gives rise to a host of complex problems that enterprises must sort out quickly—or risk falling behind.

We help clients set strategies in motion that unify business and technology architectures, generate growth and enable competitive advantage.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

When Transformation Moves From Hyper-Digital to Ubiquitous

In the past, monumental projects took decades to complete. Today our monumental project is to build the digital world in a much more compressed timeframe.

VIEW PDF
Make Digital Your Core Strength!

HfS researched nearly 400 $1 billion+ enterprises to understand the impact of a digital business model on their operations and learn the best practices—and the worst—for tomorrow. This study, designed and conducted with Cognizant digital thought leaders, highlights the key attributes of a digital-savvy organization, identifies the economic impact of digital leaders versus laggards and shows the path to near-term value.

VIEW STUDY

RECENT ARTICLES

PERSPECTIVES
7 Habits of Highly Unsuccessful Digital Transformations

What’s preventing your digital success? Here are seven of the most common obstacles we’ve seen across industries and geographies.

WHITEPAPER
How to Deliver Exceptional Customer Engagement

By using customer engagement techniques such as humancentric design and technological advances like sentiment analysis, organizations can drive meaningful interactions that result in greater trust and business results.

WHITEPAPER
Enabling Content Transformation in the Digital Age

Cognizant Contentize facilitates the transformation of content ecosystems to address the challenges of an increasingly digitized and global content industry, helping clients improve productivity and build a digital-first ecosystem.

$75.7M

Amount of untapped incremental revenue per company studied to be gained by implementing a digital strategy.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES

OFFERINGS

LEVERAGE DIGITAL FOR TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES


Accelerating the shift to digital with Cognizant's offerings makes the path clear and the process systematic. Our integrated digital solutions are custom-fit and empower clients to deliver game-changing impact.

  • INSIGHT TO TRANSFORMATION

    MAP YOUR PATH TO SUCCESS

    Insight to Transformation creates digital strategy that defines your trajectory for transformation and accelerates value creation. We have re-envisioned the strategy process from a “digitally native” perspective to gain velocity and deliver a game-changing strategy:

    1. Reinvention insights. We draw on a bank of insights about customers, business and operating models, and organizations to shorten the time to vision and strategy.
    2. Agile approach. We develop the strategy in successive sprints using a “pod-based” team structure to ensure flexibility and drive higher velocity. 
    3. Execution expertise. No strategy has business impact if it's not designed for execution. We believe in addressing execution in the strategy.

    Illuminating the Digital Journey Ahead

    Digital revenues will double between 2015 and 2018, according to our recent study, and slow-movers are already paying a heavy “Laggard Penalty.” Here are some insights into what it will take to succeed with the work ahead.

    VIEW PERSPECTIVES
  • MANAGED INNOVATION

    CREATE, NURTURE AND GROW AN INNOVATION CULTURE

    Our Managed Innovation capability uses an insight-driven, agile working process to prioritize and rapidly develop client solutions, delivering new forms of value. To ensure continuity, our program establishes, nurtures and grows an innovation capability within the organization, enabling companies to quickly move from problem identification to solutions. Key benefits include:

    • Instilling the innovation capability into the organization: Our proven process rapidly develops functional solutions as well as transfers skills, methods and tools to establish a lasting agile working model.
    • Prioritizing initiatives that deliver value: Leveraging human insight, organizational structure and our knowledge of next-gen digital technology, we help clients prioritize those initiatives with the greatest ROI.
    • Increasing speed to market: To ensure rapid delivery of the most promising products and services, we train multi-disciplinary teams to test insights and leverage the cloud across the product development cycle.
       

    Managed Innovation Solutions

    Learn how Managed Innovation from Cognizant Digital Business provides the necessary resources, tools and methodology to create a successful, governable innovation program that delivers measurable results through sustainable, repeatable techniques.

    VIEW PDF
  • WORKFORCE TRANSFORMATION

    POWER UP YOUR WORKFORCE

    Organizations today are shaped by a confluence of changing forces, including the need for a more agile workforce, an influx of digital platforms and shifting employee-machine workflows. To thrive in this environment, companies must account for drivers of change by reskilling talent, integrating new tools and creating the most optimal workplace.

    Cognizant’s Workforce Transformation solution takes a digital approach to enabling people to do more with technology. The program addresses current and future employees’ needs at all levels, from cultural and governance diagnostics to enhanced learning and development execution and workforce transformation. It enables organizations to grow, thrive and compete in today’s digital business landscape.

    Workforce Transformation Solutions

    Transform your organization and talent with the new skills, methods and mindsets required to achieve and sustain new levels of competitive performance in the digital business era.

    VIEW PDF

    Driving Digital Success

    How 22 enterprises across industries are making the shift into the new economy.

    VIEW PERSPECTIVES
  • CHANGE ADOPTION

    MANAGE DIGITAL CHANGE

    To keep up with the digital revolution, many companies are investing in technology to drive transformation. However, progress can be slow.

    Cognizant’s Change Adoption offerings provide a comprehensive digital strategy for implementing large-scale transformation at scale. Using digital tools to expedite adoption and agility, our structured approach helps clients accelerate their digital adoption rate at the same pace they see business change happening all around them.

    Change Adoption Solutions

    Ensure digital initiatives generate and sustain their promised business value and performance by accelerating adoption of new digital technologies, platforms and processes with Change Adoption solutions from Cognizant Digital Business.

    VIEW PDF

    Cognitive Computing: The “Human” Soul of a New Machine

    As the impact of cognitive computing grows exponentially, an increasingly symbiotic relationship between people and machines is emerging.

    VIEW PERSPECTIVES
  • TRANSFORMATION ENABLEMENT

    REIMAGINE TRANSFORMATION

    Leveraging deep experience in the management of complex business and IT transformations, our skilled practitioners establish the strategy, structure, roadmap, controls and governance needed to move forward with confidence. We also equip leadership with the latest visual tools to adjust quickly to future shifts and changes in demand.

    Transformation Enablement Solutions

    Ensure your organization’s digital transformation initiatives achieve radically different levels of performance and quickly capture value with Cognizant Digital Business and our Transformation Enablement solutions.

    VIEW PDF

    Get Ready for the Next 40 Months of Hyper-Digital Transformation

    By the year 2020, 17 different digital technologies will dramatically impact the way we work and transform the way work gets done. 

    VIEW PERSPECTIVES

LATEST THINKING

Access insights from our Latest Thinking on digital strategy and identify the best way for your company to gain a digital advantage.

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

LIFE SCIENCES

TRANSFORMING LIFE SCIENCES THROUGH DIGITAL

To unlock digital’s business value in the life sciences ecosystem—researchers, scientists, regulators, payers, healthcare providers and patients—you must more effectively mine and apply meaning to the new data flows to optimize processes long overdue for a digital refresh.

INDUSTRY ARTICLES

THE WORK AHEAD
Healthcare in the Digital Age

To drive the nearly 30% boost in digitally-driven revenue growth, progress within the healthcare industry requires a range of new approaches.

WHITEPAPER
Prescriptions for Healthcare’s Digital CIOs

Healthcare CIOs are poised to expand their influence amid a “perfect storm” of regulatory and market forces that require a digital response.

PERSPECTIVES
Closing the Digital Healthcare Gap

By 2018, digital investment will yield an 11% top- and bottom-line improvement for healthcare players, which will double today’s revenue impact of 5.2%. That improvement requires a major break with the status quo.

NEWS

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.