carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

MISE SUR LE MARCHÉ PLUS RAPIDE


Vous vous demandez comment améliorer votre compétitivité dans l'économie numérique ? Analysez les exigences de vos clients et répondez à leurs besoins en un temps record.

À ces fins, vous devez éliminer les déchets, transformer les portefeuilles d'applications, accélérer le développement des produits, et fournir rapidement des solutions logicielles qui ravissent les utilisateurs et vous confèrent un avantage sur le marché.

Cognizant peut vous y aider en mettant à profit sa connaissance approfondie des besoins des utilisateurs et des processus de développement itératifs et éprouvés, à chaque étape du cycle de vie des applications. Aidez-nous à transformer les applications héritées et à en développer de nouvelles, rapidement et à grande échelle, afin de répondre aux besoins des clients et de rester compétitif dans l'économie numérique.

Offres

LOGICIEL POUR L'ÉCONOMIE NUMÉRIQUE — LE NOUVEL IMPÉRATIF DES DSI


Les solutions Cognizant Digital Engineering permettent de réaliser la transformation des applications purement cloud à l'échelle voulue en s'appuyant sur les connaissances relatives au comportement client. Il est ainsi possible de rationaliser les portefeuilles existants et d'innover en continu grâce à 4 offres clés.

Accélérer la transformation des applications pour le cloud 

Dans l'économie numérique, les entreprises qui distribuent plus rapidement des logiciels à forte valeur ajoutée bénéficient d'un avantage concurrentiel. La vitesse est l'atout maître. Adoptez de nouveaux processus pour accélérer la distribution des logiciels. Et transformez votre portefeuille pour tirer parti de l'économie du cloud. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • DE L'INFORMATION AU CODE

    DE LA CONNAISSANCE DU COMPORTEMENT HUMAIN À L'INNOVATION NUMÉRIQUE

    Nous appliquons notre connaissance des besoins et envies des consommateurs fondées sur les sciences sociales aux processus modernes de développement logiciel. Il en résulte un processus d'innovation rapide et plus sûr, apte à soutenir la croissance des activités et à ravir les utilisateurs.

    Les projets logiciels échouent en général lorsque les besoins métier évoluent rapidement, et mettent tout simplement en péril l'existence même de l'entreprise. L'approche Insight to Code accélère le développement logiciel en vous aidant à unifier vos stratégies métier et numérique à l'échelle voulue. Développez vos activités grâce à la méthodologie performante et aux compétences d'innovation dans l'ingénierie logicielle de Cognizant, associées à l'expertise éprouvée en sciences humaines qu'apporte notre partenariat exclusif avec ReD Associates.

    Nous vous aidons à répondre aux demandes de vos clients en vous appuyant sur les meilleures stratégies de création de logiciels Le processus commence par l'exploration des besoins du client grâce à un cadre de sciences humaines et la mise en œuvre des techniques de développement Lean et Agile les plus récentes. Grâce aux méthodes employées (ingénierie intégrée, extreme programming, programmation en binôme), le développement du code est à la fois rapide et efficace. Résultat : des produits évolutifs prêt à passer en production, et qui satisferont vos clients.

    ReD Associates veille à ce que le processus décisionnel de l'entreprise repose sur une compréhension précise de l'humain. Depuis plus de 10 ans, ReD a mené une révolution pacifique pour intégrer la réflexion dans l'entreprise. Toute la démarche commence par une exploration des clients. Les outils de sciences sociales mettent en évidence la réalité de ce qui est pertinent pour l'humain, ce qui permet d'obtenir des résultats exceptionnels avec les clients.

    VISITER LE SITE DE ReD ASSOCIATES

    De l'information au code : prendre en compte rapidement des impératifs sismiques

    En associant les capacités d'ingénierie logicielle hautement performantes de Cognizant et la méthodologie de sciences humaines de Red Associates, nous créons un framework commun pour écrire, en quelques semaines seulement, du code prêt à passer en production.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • APPLICATION TOTALEMENT NOUVELLE

    CONNAÎTRE LES CLIENTS, DYNAMISER LA PERFORMANCE

    Mise à profit de méthodes et technologies d'ingénierie logicielle modernes afin de développer de nouvelles applications, souvent tournées vers le client et génératrices de revenus, offrant de nouvelles expériences pour l'économie numérique.
    • Une philosophie purement cloud qui permet aux entreprises d'acheter non seulement le niveau d'infrastructure dont elles ont besoin, quand elles en ont besoin, mais aussi d'étendre leurs capacités rapidement pour répondre à l'évolution des besoins métier.
    • Une architecture de microservices qui vous permet plus facilement de créer, d'adapter et d'intégrer l'éventail variable de sources de données et d'applications dont vous avez besoin pour répondre aux attentes en perpétuelle évolution de vos clients.
    • L'utilisation des API (interfaces de programmation d'applications) pour accéder rapidement et en toute flexibilité aux combinaisons imprévisibles de bases de données, d'applications, de sites web et d'autre services, nécessaires pour créer des expériences client attractives. 
    • Des pratiques de développement Agile basées sur des sessions itératives pour protéger votre avantage de pionnier en vous permettant de créer, avant vos concurrents, du code prêt à passer en production, testé et sécurisé.
    Greenfield Application Solution

    Pour créer de nouvelles offres numériques, vous devez repenser l'étendue, le développement et la distribution de vos logiciels. Lancez rapidement des applications stratégiques qui dominent le marché à l'aide de Greenfield Application Solution de Cognizant. Nos pratiques modernes en matière d'ingénierie, notre philosophie cloud native et nos équipes de développement uniques accélèrent la distribution d'applications flexibles qui génèrent une valeur immédiate.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • TRANSFORMATION DES APPLICATIONS

    AUTOMATISER LES CONNAISSANCES, ENGAGER LE DIALOGUE AVEC LE CLIENT

    Nous allions des pratiques d'ingénierie avancées et des architectures natives du cloud afin d'accélérer la transformation du portefeuille, au service de clients souhaitant se défaire de leurs systèmes hérités et accélérer leur transformation pour gagner en agilité, en efficacité et tirer parti des logiciels.

    La transformation des applications consiste d'abord à évaluer votre portefeuille existant pour déterminer les applications à transformer à l'échelle voulue. Nous aidons votre équipe informatique à muter vers une approche DevOps englobant un portefeuille centré sur les applications. L'équipe Cognizant Labs vous apporte les composants de transformation essentiels — évaluation, framework de hiérarchisation, refonte et restructuration des applications et fonctionnement natif dans le cloud — pour permettre à vos activités de prospérer.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • FLUX DE VALEUR

    SE DÉVELOPPER AVEC LA TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE

    Nous aidons les clients à ajuster leurs activités, leurs applications et leurs modèles opérationnels technologiques afin d'accélérer les opérations grâce aux logiciels.

    Nos experts examinent votre portefeuille d'applications existant, en évaluant son impact économique mais aussi son efficacité pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs métier focalisés sur le client. Nous développons ensuite des recommandations pour maximiser la rentabilité de l'ensemble de votre portefeuille sur le long terme.

    Services Value Stream

    Les entreprises investissent massivement dans le numérique pour améliorer considérablement leurs performances. Les solutions Value Stream de Cognizant permettent de comprendre clairement comment les systèmes existants, les processus et les individus doivent évoluer pour prendre en charge des offres nouvelles et améliorées. Nous offrons une vision plus claire du retour sur investissement de votre entreprise dans le domaine numérique, des performances du service informatique en chiffres aux résultats mesurables de l'entreprise.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS LE FLUX DE VALEUR À L'ŒUVRE

NOS POINTS DE VUE

PODCASTS

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

CLOUD FOUNDRY
OUTSYSTEMS
PIVOTAL

ACTUALITÉS

4 octobre 2018
Cognizant rachète la société Softvision, qui compte parmi les leaders de l'ingénierie numérique

Cette acquisition vise à combiner l'approche unique de Softvision en termes d'ingénierie, de conception et de développement de produits numériques avec l'envergure et l'expertise numérique de Cognizant en intelligence artificielle, réalité virtuelle, Internet des Objets et sciences humaines.

18 octobre 2017
Cognizant reçoit le DevOps Industry Award 2017 qui distingue le meilleur projet Cloud DevOps

La plateforme OneDevOps de Cognizant donne aux entreprises les moyens de mettre en œuvre la transformation numérique. Cette récompense valorise les solutions innovantes basées sur le cloud que Cognizant développe pour ses clients.

10 octobre 2017
Ovum Research distingue Cognizant avec son trophée « On the Radar » 2017 pour ses solutions Agile et DevOps

Cognizant est récompensée pour son utilisation innovante des technologies, qui permet aux entreprises de tirer parti de leur transformation numérique.

19 juillet 2017
Cognizant rejoint la Cloud Foundry Foundation

En tant que membre Gold, Cognizant rejoint plus de 60 autres sociétés technologiques innovantes.

08 mai 2017
Pivotal et Cognizant pour accélérer l'adoption des applications cloud à l'échelle de l'entreprise

Une initiative conjointe pour permettre une transformation numérique de grande envergure.

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

GET TO MARKET FASTER


How do you better compete in the digital economy? By understanding what your customers want and delivering it to them at record speed.

To accomplish this, you need to eliminate waste, transform application portfolios, accelerate product development—and quickly deliver software solutions that delight users and create a marketplace advantage.

Cognizant can help, by leveraging our deep understanding of user needs and iterative, test-driven development process along each stage of the application lifecycle. Let us help you transform legacy applications—and develop new ones at speed and scale—to meet your customers’ demands and better compete in the digital economy.

Digital Engineering: Combining Computer Science with Social Science to Translate Human Insights into Precision Code

Learn how digging deep to understand consumer behaviors, needs and wants, can help organizations build systems that not only meet essential user needs but also uncover new business opportunities and anticipate future requirements. 

VIEW PDF VIEW PERSPECTIVES

Seven Steps to Quickly Develop Software that Delivers Customer Value

These field-tested steps can help organizations make the required changes to speed software to market that meets continuously changing market needs, unlock value within legacy applications, beat competitors to market, and drive user adoption, loyalty and sales.

VIEW PDF VIEW PERSPECTIVES

OFFERINGS

SOFTWARE FOR THE DIGITAL ECONOMY—THE NEW CIO IMPERATIVE


Cognizant Digital Engineering enables clients to realize the transformation of cloud-native application at-scale using insights about customer behavior to streamline existing portfolios and drive continuous innovation with 4 key offerings.

Accelerate Application Transformation for the Cloud 

In the digital economy, the advantage goes to the company that can deliver high-value software the fastest. Speed is supreme. Adopt new processes to accelerate software delivery. And transform your existing portfolio to take advantage of cloud economics. 

VIEW PDF
  • INSIGHT TO CODE

    FROM HUMAN INSIGHTS TO DIGITAL INNOVATION

    We link social science based understanding of consumer wants and needs into modern software development process. This results in a rapid, lower risk innovation process to drive business growth and delight users.

    Software project failures typically occur when business needs evolve rapidly, threatening an enterprise’s very existence. Insight to Code accelerates software development by helping you to unify your business and digital strategies at scale. Grow your business with Cognizant’s high-performance methodology, innovative software engineering capabilities and proven human science expertise that our exclusive partnership with ReD Associates makes possible.

    We help you meet customer demands by drawing on the best strategies for building software. The process begins by exploring customer needs using a human science framework and employing the latest lean and agile development techniques. With integrated engineering, extreme programming and pair programming, developing code is not only rapid but also effective. The result: scalable, production-ready products that customers enjoy using.

    ReD Associates ensures that a deep understanding of real people is at the center of business decision-making. For over 10 years, ReD has led a quiet revolution around business thinking. All work begins with an exploration of customers. Social science tools penetrate the reality of what is meaningful to people, enabling exceptional customer outcomes.

    VISIT ReD ASSOCIATES

    Insight to Code: Rapidly Addressing Seismic Imperatives

    Combining Cognizant’s high-performance software engineering capabilities with proven human science methodology by ReD Associates, we add a human science framework and modern high-performance engineering techniques to create production-ready code within weeks.

    VIEW PDF
  • GREENFIELD APPLICATION

    UNDERSTAND CUSTOMERS, INVIGORATE PERFORMANCE

    Leveraging modern software engineering methods and technologies to build new applications, often customer facing and revenue generating driving new experiences for the digital economy.
    • A cloud-native philosophy that lets organizations buy only the level of infrastructure they need when they need it, and to scale their capacity quickly to meet changing business needs.
    • A micro-services architecture that makes it easier to create, adapt and integrate the ever-changing mix of data sources and applications you need to meet changing customer expectations.
    • The use of APIs (application programming interfaces) to quickly and flexibly tap the unpredictable combinations of databases, applications, Web sites and other services required to create compelling customer experiences. 
    • Agile development practices that use iterative sprints to assure your first-mover advantage by delivering production-ready, tested and secure code before your competitors. 
    Greenfield Application Solution

    Creating new digitally powered offerings requires rethinking how you scope, develop and deliver software. Launch market-leading strategic applications more swiftly with Greenfield Application Solution from Cognizant. Our modern engineering practices, cloud native philosophy and unique development teams accelerate the delivery of flexible applications that produce immediate value.

    VIEW PDF
  • APPLICATION TRANSFORMATION

    AUTOMATE INSIGHTS, ENGAGE CUSTOMERS

    We marry advanced engineering practices and cloud-native architectures to accelerate portfolio wide transformation for customers looking to disassemble their legacy and accelerate their transformation towards becoming an agile, efficient, software powered enterprise.

    Application Transformation starts with an assessment of your current portfolio—what applications to transform at scale. We help your IT team to transition to a DevOps approach that sustains an app-centric portfolio. Cognizant Labs delivers essential transformation components—Assessment, Prioritization Framework, App Redesign and Restructuring and Cloud-Native Operation—all of which help your business thrive.

    LEARN MORE
  • VALUE STREAM

    GROWING WITH DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

    We help clients realign their business, application and technology operating models to enable business velocity powered by software.

    Our experts examine your existing application portfolio, assessing its economic impact as well as its effectiveness in helping you reach your high-level, customer-focused business objectives. We then develop recommendations for maximizing the long-term economic return for the entire portfolio.

    Value Stream Services

    Organizations invest heavily in digital to gain quantum leaps in business performance. Value Stream solutions from Cognizant provide clear maps for how existing systems, processes and people must change to support new and enhanced offerings. We help you gain clarity about your organization’s return on its digital investments, from hard numbers on IT performance to measurable business outcomes.

    VIEW PDF SEE VALUE STREAM AT WORK

PODCASTS

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

CLOUD FOUNDRY
OUTSYSTEMS
PIVOTAL

NEWS


EVENTS

September 24–27, 2018
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center | Washington, D.C.
SpringOne Platform by Pivotal

Cognizant is a proud Gold sponsor of SpringOne Platform, a four-day event to learn, build, deploy and run cloud native software. Join us at this unique event that brings together leading software companies, enterprises and cloud experts to collaborate, share knowledge and create transformational software.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.