carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ÉCOSYSTÈMES CONNECTÉS POUR DE MEILLEURES DÉCISIONS


Connecter le monde physique au monde numérique.

Les produits connectés feront bientôt partie intégrante de nos vies physiques. Aujourd'hui nous disposons déjà d'équipements industriels équipés de capteurs fonctionnant grâce à l'IA. Des dispositifs médicaux connectés qui envoient des alertes à leurs opérateurs. Des voitures qui se dotent de nouvelles fonctionnalités et améliorent leur efficience en mettant à jour leur logiciel. Et, bientôt, des réfrigérateurs qui donnent des idées de recette en fonction des aliments qui s'y trouvent, et des fours qui vous indiquent comment cuire vos petits plats.

Peu importe votre secteur d'activité et les clients que vous servez : la clé pour réussir dans le monde du numérique, c'est de commercialiser vos meilleures idées, celles qui vous connectent au monde physique. Cela signifie comprendre comment concevoir une entreprise connectée fondée sur des connaissances humaines et commerciales, afin d'identifier les opportunités de plus grand rendement, puis construire l'architecture, les processus et les modèles de gouvernance robustes nécessaires pour réaliser ce rendement.

L'approche consultative de l'Internet des objets de Cognizant, associée aux experts en numérique et en ingénierie, aide les entreprises à faire le lien entre le monde physique et le monde numérique en douceur afin de créer des solutions connectées à l'échelle. Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage ?

Favoriser la convergence entre le monde physique et le monde digital

Découvrez comment 14 entreprises, tous secteurs confondus, font la démonstration de la réalité du déploiement de l'Internet des objets en fonction de leurs besoins et créent une intelligence exploitable pour gagner en efficacité, innover davantage et développer de nouveaux modèles économiques.

VOIR L'E-BOOK

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

PERSPECTIVES
Des clients gagnants avec l'intelligence artificielle, l'apprentissage automatique et l'Internet des objets

En conjuguant ces trois technologies de nouvelle génération avec les applications d'entreprise, les structures de terrain peuvent simplifier les processus et transformer l'assistance qu'elles apportent à leurs clients.

LIVRE BLANC
Établir une passerelle entre les mondes physique et numérique pour alimenter l'Internet industriel des objets

Découvrez comment l'Internet industriel des objets rebat les cartes de la concurrence dans le secteur industriel et la feuille de route stratégique qu'il implique pour guider les grandes organisations dans leur mise en place de l'Internet industriel des objets à grande échelle.

LIVRE BLANC
Internet des objets : la nouvelle prescription pour l'industrie et les chaînes logistiques du secteur pharmaceutique

Grâce aux solutions et aux plateformes Internet des objets, les industries pharmaceutiques peuvent introduire le numérique dans leurs fonctions vitales et assurer la qualité des produits.

IDC a distingué Cognizant comme leader IDC MarketScape du conseil pour l'Internet des objets et les services d'intégration de systèmes au niveau mondial. Ce nouveau rapport reconnaît la large gamme de compétences de Cognizant dans l'Internet des objets et une satisfaction élevée des clients pour les avantages procurés, les options de modèles de tarification et le service à la clientèle.

LIRE LE RAPPORT

SOLUTIONS

FABRIQUEZ DES SOLUTIONS CONNECTÉES À L'ÉCHELLE INDUSTRIELLE


La convergence des mondes physique et numérique dans les usines, où l'impression 3D, les capteurs, la robotique et l'apprentissage machine améliorent l'efficacité, réduisent les temps d'arrêt et optimisent l'agilité. Nous constatons que cette convergence est de plus en plus omniprésente dans les produits intelligents, où les plates-formes de l'Internet des objets permettent de surveiller à distance, de servir en temps quasi réel et d'assurer la maintenance sur le terrain. 

On l'observe dans les nouveaux écosystèmes d'informations industrielles, dans lesquels les entreprises traditionnelles ont appris à monétiser leurs capacités en Internet des objets pour offrir de nouveaux services riches en données. 

Par où commencer ? Comment déterminer où investir pour obtenir le plus grand retour sur investissement ? Quels cas d'utilisation créent le plus de valeur ? Comment passer de la phase pilote au déploiement ? Quelles sont les méthodes phares pour construire une architecture robuste et un plan à l'échelle ? Nous avons les réponses et les solutions.

  • IOT STRATEGY AND ADVISORY

    DE LA CONCEPTION À LA RÉALISATION

    Les produits connectés feront bientôt partie intégrante de nos vies. Dans le nouveau monde numérique, commercialiser vos meilleures idées est la clé de la réussite, et ce, peu importe votre secteur d'activité et les clients que vous servez. Pour ce faire, il vous faut une analyse de rentabilité de l'Internet des objets et les ressources adéquates pour agir rapidement et créer de la valeur. Notre équipe peut vous aider à identifier et à concrétiser les occasions tout au long du processus, de la conception jusqu'à la commercialisation, tout en appréhendant plus facilement les difficultés liées à l'évolution rapide des technologies d'aujourd'hui.

    IoT Strategy & Advisory

    L'Internet des objets crée de nouvelles opportunités et change le fonctionnement de l'entreprise. Découvrez comment il affectera votre entreprise et si vous êtes prêts pour ce changement. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED FACTORIES

    CONNECTED FACTORIES RÉDUIT LES COÛTS ET BOOSTE LES PERFORMANCES

    Les industriels sont confrontés à des défis sans précédent tels que la concurrence mondiale, la transformation des modèles d'affaires, la réglementation accrue et les besoins croissants des clients. Ils doivent fournir des niveaux de qualité toujours plus élevés et des produits plus facilement personnalisables à des prix toujours plus bas, tout en répondant à des exigences de sécurité et de sûreté de plus en plus strictes. Nous créons un modèle indépendant de toute plate-forme pour favoriser la convergence entre les technologies de l'information et les systèmes de technologie opérationnelle, avec une simplicité d'intégration entre le monde physique des machines, l'environnement, les produits et les niveaux du système d'entreprise.

    Connected Factories

    Découvrez comment l'intégration des données et des processus de production avec l'analytique ravit les clients, permet d'obtenir des marges plus élevées sur les produits et les services, et rationalise la fabrication, tout en réduisant les coûts d'inventaire, de reprise et de maintenance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    Cognizant OnePlant TM

    Apprenez à transformer vos opérations industrielles cloisonnées en un framework mieux intégré, capable de gérer de nouvelles exigences en matière de personnalisation de masse.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PLACES

    OPTIMISER L'ESPACE, L'ÉNERGIE, LA PERFORMANCE DES RESSOURCES ET LES
    RÉSULTATS FINANCIERS

    Exploiter la connectivité numérique et l'Internet des objets est le plus judicieux pour les installations. Cela permet de réduire les coûts généraux, d'améliorer l'expérience client et d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats financiers. La connectivité numérique fait maintenant partie intégrante de nos vies et la gestion des installations offre d'excellentes occasions d'améliorer les performances opérationnelles grâce aux gains d'efficacité, aux économies d'énergie et à de meilleures conditions environnementales pour les travailleurs et les clients. Notre équipe offre des services sur mesure aux propriétaires et aux exploitants de bâtiments, qui s'adaptent à votre présence mondiale.

    Connected Places

    Les bâtiments deviennent intelligents. Découvrez comment optimiser la gestion des installations pour économiser, améliorer le fonctionnement et renforcer l'expérience client.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PLACES

    FAÇONNER LA NOUVELLE ÈRE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT DE PRODUITS

    Les meilleures conceptions sont basées sur l'aspect humain tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, du concept jusqu'à la fin de vie. Nos solutions de conception de produits vous aident à inventer et à fabriquer des produits connectés s'intégrant totalement dans votre écosystème et générant de la valeur par le biais de fonctionnalités d'analytique. Nous offrons des solutions de conception et de développement de produits clés en main pour l'ère numérique, de la vision à la conception, du développement à la certification, et de la gestion de produit à la production pilote.

    REGARDER LA VIDÉO

    Solutions de produits connectés

    Apprenez à redéfinir le développement de produits de nouvelle génération qui crée plus rapidement des produits connectés de grande qualité, tout en contrôlant les coûts et en répondant aux exigences des clients.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED VEHICLES

    L'EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT PREND LA ROUTE

    Les consommateurs d'aujourd'hui considèrent leurs véhicules comme une partie intégrante de leur style de vie connecté. Nous offrons des solutions pour créer de nouveaux modèles d’affaires offrant aux acheteurs de voitures, de camions ou d'équipements lourds une expérience supérieure. De la conception à l'implémentation, nos solutions sont axées sur le diagnostic, l'intégration aux systèmes mobiles et à domicile, la sécurité et l'efficacité énergétique.

    REGARDER LA VIDÉO

    Une vision de l'industrie automobile à l'horizon 2025

    Avec des capacités de plus en plus autonomes et un intérêt moindre pour la propriété, l'industrie automobile se doit de se focaliser sur trois impératifs pour susciter des expériences de mobilité qui la conduiront au succès d'ici 2025. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

242 %

des cadres du secteur de la fabrication pensent que le marché de l'Internet des objets se sera considérablement développé d'ici 2025. À cette date, les technologies de capteurs et d'Internet des objets occuperont une place prépondérante dans le secteur de la fabrication.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Internet des objets Cisco
GE Digital
Hitachi Insights Group – Solutions d'Internet des objets
Microsoft
SIEMENS
PTC

ACTUALITÉS

22 juillet 2018
Les étudiants de l'Université de technologie de Delft arrivent en seconde position à la troisième édition du concours de capsules Hyperloop organisée par SpaceX

L'équipe sponsorisée par Cognizant, TU Delft, se hisse sur le podium et se qualifie pour la dernière manche d'essai de la troisième édition du concours organisé par SpaceX.

20 juillet 2018
Les étudiants de L'Université de technologie de Delft sont en lice pour la victoire du concours Hyperloop auquel ils participent avec le soutien de Cognizant

Cognizant Connected Products s'est associé et a travaillé avec TU Delft dans la course à la vitesse de la capsule Hyperloop Atlas 01.

Mars 2018
ISG désigne Cognizant comme l'un des leaders du marché des IdO

Dans le rapport Quadrant 2018 ISG Provider Lens™ sur l'Internet des objets, Cognizant figure parmi les leaders du marché dans quatre catégories : services IdO généraux, IdO dans le secteur de la santé, IdO dans les véhicules connectés et IdO dans le secteur de la distribution.

01 février 2017
IDC MarketScape cite Cognizant comme Leader dans le domaine du conseil en Internet des objets et intégration de systèmes

Un nouveau rapport d'IDC MarketScape loue les capacités en Internet des objets de Cognizant et son haut degré de satisfaction des clients

16 novembre 2016
Un nouveau rapport HfS Research cite Cognizant comme l'un des acteurs incontournables de l'Internet des objets

Un cabinet d'expertise indépendant souligne les capacités de Cognizant pour la deuxième année consécutive


ÉVÉNEMENTS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

CONNECTED ECOSYSTEMS FOR SMARTER DECISIONS


Connecting the physical and digital worlds.

IoT-enabled products will soon touch every aspect of our physical lives. Today we already have sensor-equipped industrial equipment powered by AI. Medical devices that self-diagnose and send alerts to their operators. Automobiles that engage new features—and improve efficiency—by updating their software. And very soon refrigerators that help you figure out what you could have for dinner—and ovens that know how to cook it.

Whatever your industry and whatever customers you serve, the key to succeeding in the new world of digital is getting your best ideas to market that connect you with the physical world. That means understanding how to engineer a connected enterprise built on human and business insights to identify opportunities for the greatest return and then build the robust architecture, processes, and governance models required to realize that return.

Cognizant’s IoT advisory approach, combined with digital and engineering experts, helps companies seamlessly bridge the physical and digital worlds to create connected solutions at scale. Excited to learn more?

Driving the Convergence of the Physical and Digital Worlds

Read how 14 companies across industries are demonstrating the reality of IoT-at-scale and generating actionable intelligence to fuel higher levels of efficiency, innovation and new business models.

VIEW E-BOOK

RECENT ARTICLES

PERSPECTIVES
Winning Customers with AI, Machine Learning and IoT

By blending these three next-generation technologies with enterprise applications, consumer-facing organizations can streamline processes and transform the way they support their customers.

WHITEPAPER
Connecting Physical and Digital Worlds to Power the Industrial IoT

See how industrial IoT (IIoT) is changing the competitive landscape for manufacturers, and suggests a strategic roadmap to guide leading organizations for their implementation journey to IIoT at scale.

WHITEPAPER
The Internet of Things: The New Rx for Pharmaceuticals Manufacturing & Supply Chains

Using IoT platforms and solutions, pharmaceutical companies can digitize vital functions and assure product quality.



IDC names Cognizant a leader in the IDC MarketScape for Internet of Things consulting and systems integration services worldwide. The new report recognizes Cognizant’s broad IoT capability and high client satisfaction for portfolio benefits delivered, pricing model options and customer service.

READ THE REPORT

SOLUTIONS

BUILDING CONNECTED SOLUTIONS AT INDUSTRIAL SCALE


The physical-digital convergence on factory floors, where 3-D printing, sensors, robotics and machine learning are increasing efficiency, reducing downtime and enabling agility. We’re seeing it become more pervasive in intelligent products, where Internet of Things (IoT) platforms are enabling remote monitoring, near-real-time service and proactive field servicing. 

We’re seeing it in new industrial information ecosystems, in which traditional businesses have learned to monetize their IoT capabilities to offer new data-rich services. 

Where do you begin? How do you determine where to invest for the greatest return? Which use cases are delivering the greatest value? How do you move from a pilot to scale? What are the leading practices in building a robust architecture and blueprint to scale? We have the answers and solutions.

  • IOT STRATEGY AND ADVISORY

    FROM VISION TO EXECUTION

    IoT-enabled products will soon touch every aspect of our lives. Whatever your industry and whatever customers you serve, the key to succeeding in the new world of digital is getting your best ideas to market. That means having a business case for IoT and having the right resources in place to move quickly and deliver value. Our team can help you identify and realize opportunities along the path from idea to market—while navigating the complexities of today’s rapidly evolving technologies.

    IoT Strategy & Advisory

    The Internet of Things is creating new growth opportunities and changing how business runs. Learn how it will impact your business and if you are ready for it. 

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED FACTORIES

    CONNECTED FACTORIES CUT COSTS, DRIVES EFFICIENCY

    Manufacturers face unprecedented challenges from global competition, changing business models, increased regulation and rising customer needs. They must deliver ever-higher levels of quality and more easily customized products at ever-lower prices, while meeting stricter safety and security requirements. We create a platform-agnostic blueprint to drive convergence between information technology and operational technology systems, with seamless integration between physical world of machines, environment, products and the enterprise system layers.

    Connected Factories

    Learn how integrating manufacturing data and processes with analytics delights customers, enables higher margin products and services and streamlines manufacturing while slashing inventory, rework and maintenance costs.

    VIEW PDF

    Cognizant OnePlantTM

    Know how to pivot your silo-based manufacturing operations to a more integrated framework capable of dealing with new requirements for mass customization.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PLACES

    OPTIMIZING SPACE, ENERGY, ASSET PERFORMANCE AND THE
    BOTTOM LINE

    Leveraging digital connectivity and IoT is the way forward for facilities, yielding lower overheads, improved customer experience and a better bottom-line. Digital connectivity now touches every aspect of our lives and facilities management presents compelling opportunities to improve operational performance—with efficiency gains, energy cost-savings, and improved environmental conditions for workers and customers. Our team provides services tailored specifically to building owners and operators, adaptable to your global footprint.

    Connected Places

    Buildings are getting smart. Learn how you can optimize facilities management to save money, improve operations, and enhance customer experience.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED PRODUCTS

    SHAPING THE NEW WORLD OF PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

    Great design leverages human-centric principles across the product lifecycle, from concept to closure. Our  Product Engineering solutions help you envision and build connected products that operate seamlessly within your ecosystem and leverage analytics to unlock value. We provide turnkey product design and development solutions for the digital era—from insights to design, from development to qualification, from product management to pilot production.

    WATCH VIDEO

    Connected Products Solutions

    Learn how to redefine next-generation product development that creates high-quality, connected products faster—while controlling costs and delivering on customer demands.

    VIEW PDF
  • COGNIZANT CONNECTED VEHICLES

    CX TAKES TO THE ROAD

    Today’s consumers consider their vehicles a key component of a connected lifestyle. We offer solutions to create new business models that deliver operational efficiencies and superior customer experiences in cars, trucks or heavy equipment. From concept to implementation, our solutions focus on diagnostics, mobile and home automation integration, safety and fuel efficiency.

    WATCH VIDEO

    A Vision of the Auto Industry Circa 2025

    With increasingly autonomous capabilities and a declining interest in ownership, the auto industry needs to focus on three imperatives to drive mobility experiences that will define success by 2025. 

    VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

242%

Percentage that manufacturing executives say the Internet of Things market will grow by 2025. By then, sensors and IoT stand as the pre-eminent digital technologies affecting the manufacturing sector.

VIEW PDF

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Cisco Internet of Things
GE Digital
Hitachi Insights Group – Internet of Things Solutions
Microsoft
Siemens
PTC

NEWS

Jul 22, 2018
Delft Technical University Students Place Second in SpaceX Hyperloop Competition III

Cognizant sponsored team, TU Delft, made the top three to race in the final test run of SpaceX third competition.

Jul 20, 2018
Delft Technical University Students Seek to Win SpaceX Hyperloop Competition with Support from Cognizant

Cognizant Connected Products partnered and worked with the TU Delft University in the race for speed of the Atlas 01 Hyperloop pod.

Mar, 2018
Cognizant Named an IoT Market Leader by ISG

In the 2018 ISG Provider Lens™ Internet of Things (IoT) Quadrant Report, Cognizant was recognized as a market leader in four categories—overall IoT services, IoT in healthcare, IoT in connected cars and IoT in retail.

Feb 01, 2017
Cognizant Named a Leader in Internet of Things Consulting and Systems Integration by IDC MarketScape

New IDC MarketScape Report Cites Cognizant's Broad IoT Capability and High Client Satisfaction

Nov 16, 2016
New Research Report by HfS Names Cognizant in "Winner's Circle" as Internet of Things Service Provider

Independent Analyst Report Recognizes Cognizant's Capabilities for Second Straight Year


EVENTS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.