carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

DIGITAL- UND BERATUNGSDIENST-LEISTUNGEN ALS ANTWORT AUF VERÄNDERTE KUNDEN-ERWARTUNGEN STEIGERN DIE WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT UND SORGEN FÜR NACHHALTIGES WACHSTUM

ÜBERSICHT


Wir sind Weltmarktführer in Sachen Transformation und Implementierung und beraten unsere Kunden strategisch und partnerschaftlich.

Kapitalmärkte definieren die Zukunft der Arbeit branchenübergreifend neu. Der digitale Fortschritt hat Asset- und Vermögensverwaltern den Weg für neue Betriebsmodelle und Beratungskanäle geebnet. Von der automatisierten Beratung hin zu intelligenter Prozessautomatisierung – "digital" wird bei jedem Schritt der Wertschöpfungskette erwartet.

Gestützt auf Praxiserfahrung in der Asset- und Vermögensverwaltung bietet Cognizant Digital- und Beratungsservices, mit denen Vermögensverwalter auf wechselnde kundenseitige Anforderungen auf einem schnell wachsenden Markt eingehen können. Wir nutzen unsere kohäsive digitale Erfahrung, datengetriebene Insights und zukunftssichere Betriebsmodelle für tiefere Beziehungen unserer Kunden – führenden Brokern, Privatbanken, Hedgefonds, Investmentfondanbietern und Investmentfirmen – zu deren Kunden.

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

DIGITALE ERFAHRUNGEN AUS EINEM GUSS AUFBAUEN


Digitale Kundenerfahrung

Verstehen Sie bei jedem Schritt die grundlegenden Motivationen Ihrer Kunden und nutzen Sie das Digitale, um richtigen Technologien für die richtigen Kanäle zu implementieren. Steigern Sie die Begeisterung und Treue Ihrer Kunden und gewinnen Sie Marktanteile hinzu, indem Sie neue digitale Plattformen und Technologien einsetzen.

Zielbetriebsmodell

Entwickeln Sie ein Zielbetriebsmodell, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Unternehmen seine Ressourcen effektiv dafür nutzt, seine strategischen Ziele zu erreichen.Bauen Sie ein massgeschneidertes Betriebsmodell auf der Basis von ganzheitlichem digitalen Denken auf. So können Sie alle Kräfte in Ihrem Unternehmen bündeln und sicherstellen, dass alle Ressourcen zielgerichtet dafür eingesetzt werden, Ihre geschäftliche Vision zu erreichen.

Künstliche Intelligenz & Analytik

Setzen Sie Big Data, Thick Data und Analytik dazu ein, die Rolle des Beraters zu stärken und die Beratung zu verbessern. Sammeln und analysieren Sie Daten und demografische Kundenmerkmale, die aus dem gesamten Unternehmen stammen. Damit lassen sich Kundenbeziehungen verbessern, Mehrwert schaffen und operative Entscheidungen auf Datenbasis treffen.

Intelligente Prozessautomatisierung

Nutzen Sie intelligente Prozessautomatisierung, um die Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihre Margen zu steigern. Mit Hilfe intelligenter Prozessautomatisierung können Aufgaben mit größerer Akkuratesse erledigt, Zykluszeiten verkürzt und die Produktivität innerhalb der Geschäftsbereiche verbessert werden.

Regulatorische Vorgaben

Seien Sie darauf vorbereitet, Reporting-Massnahmen zu steigern und anzupassen und verstehen sie die operativen Auswirkungen neuer Bestimmungen und Compliance-Initiativen auf Organisationsstrukturen und Geschäftszweige. Verringern Sie den Aufwand für die Einhaltung von arbeits- und steuerrechtlichen Bestimmungen durch die Implementierung von Systemen, die genau auf Ihre Anforderungen an die Berichterstellung zugeschnitten sind.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

DIGITAL AND ADVISORY SERVICES TO MEET CHANGING CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS, IMPROVE PROFITABILITY AND CREATE SUSTAINABLE GROWTH

OVERVIEW


We are a global leader in transformation and implementation and a strategic advisory partner for our clients.

Capital Markets are redefining the future of work across industries. Digital advancement has paved the way for newer operating models and advice delivery channels for asset and wealth managers. From automated advice to intelligent process automation, digital has now become an expectation in every step of the value chain.

Cognizant’s Asset and Wealth Management practice provides digital and advisory services to ensure asset and wealth managers meet shifting customer demands in a rapidly growing marketplace. We work with our clients—leading broker dealers, private banks, hedge funds, mutual fund providers and investment companies—to build deeper relationships with their customers through cohesive digital experiences, data-driven insights and future-proof operating models.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

BUILD COHESIVE DIGITAL EXPERIENCES


Digital Customer Experience

Understand your customers’ fundamental motivations at every step to implement the right technologies for the right channels via digital. Boost customer engagement and retention and win market share by leveraging new digital platforms and technologies.

Target Operating Model

Develop a target operating model to ensure your organization’s resources are effectively supporting a strategic vision. Build a tailored operating model that incorporates end-to-end digital thinking to align organizational efforts and ensure resources are focused on reaching your business vision.

Artificial Intelligence & Analytics

Leverage big data, thick data and analytics to empower the advisor and enhance the delivery of advice. Gather and analyze data and client demographics from across the organization to improve customer relationships, deliver increased value and make data-driven operational decisions.

Intelligent Process Automation

Utilize intelligent process automation to improve organizational efficiency and increase margins. Intelligent process automation can provide improved task accuracy, reduction in process cycle times and improved productivity within business units.

Regulatory Compliance

Be prepared to increase and modify reporting measures, as well as understand the operational impact of new regulations and compliance initiatives on organizational structure and lines of business. Ease regulatory obligations from the Department of Labor, Financial Stability Oversight Council and the Securities Exchange Commission by implementing systems tailored to their reporting needs.