carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

TIREZ LE MEILLEUR PARTI DE VOS APPLICATIONS


Modernisez maintenant pour garantir votre avenir.

Cognizant peut vous aider en repensant et en modernisant vos applications et infrastructures de base pour satisfaire les attentes en constante évolution des clients d'aujourd'hui. Nous créons une architecture de référence exploitable qui décrit le parcours à suivre entre la situation actuelle et les objectifs pour faire passer les applications et les infrastructures d'un état limitatif à un état qui favorise la croissance.

Nous tirons parti de notre compréhension profonde des technologies modernes, des applications, des infrastructures, de la sécurité, des opérations, des domaines sectoriels et de la conception axée sur les humains pour réduire les risques liés à la transformation pendant que vous préparez l'avenir.  Nous concevons et déployons des solutions simples et élégantes en transformant et en rationalisant les applications et les infrastructures à la vitesse et à l'échelle choisies. Nous vous aidons ainsi à développer des relations client plus riches et plus profondes et à favoriser la croissance.

Offres

LE DIGITAL SOLLICITE DAVANTAGE VOS APPLICATIONS


Cognizant aide votre entreprise à moderniser ses infrastructures d'application de base. En tirant parti de notre perspective holistique et de notre approche intégrée en matière de modernisation de base, vous pouvez repenser et remanier vos infrastructures d'application de base.

  • EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT NUMÉRIQUE

    INTERAGISSEZ AVEC VOS CLIENTS ET SUSCITEZ LEUR ENTHOUSIASME

    L'expérience client numérique constitue les actifs orientés clients d'une entreprise qui s'appuient sur les mondes physiques et virtuels. Il s'agit d'un facteur clé pour interagir avec les clients et susciter leur enthousiasme. En repensant votre manière d'interagir avec les clients et en utilisant les possibilités issues des technologies numériques nouvelle génération et des pratiques métier connexes, nous pouvons vous aider à révolutionner la façon dont vous servez et monétisez vos clients.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • HIVECENTER™

    DES SYSTÈMES QUI PENSENT, AGISSENT ET APPRENNENT

    Pour libérer une nouvelle intelligence — et éviter l'échec de la mise en œuvre dû à une planification universelle — les entreprises doivent adopter une approche différente et se concentrer sur l'automatisation dans trois domaines : opérations métier, opérations informatiques d'entreprise et ingénierie des applications. Cognizant suit cette approche et fournit une automatisation de pointe sur un ensemble de systèmes qui pensent, agissent et apprennent avec Cognizant HiveCenter™. 

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS POINTS DE VUE

WHITEPAPER
Augmentation de la productivité métier au...

To boost business productivity, organizations must take an...

WHITEPAPER
Comment l'actualisation des systèmes de base...

La modernisation de vos systèmes de base peut fonder la...

ACTUALITÉS

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

UNLEASH YOUR APPLICATIONS


Modernize now to Fund your Future.

Cognizant can help by reimagining and modernizing core applications and infrastructure to meet the ever-expanding expectations of today’s customer. We create an actionable Reference Architecture that charts the course from “As Is” to “To Be” transforming applications and infrastructure from a business-limiting to a growth-enabling state. 

We leverage our deep understanding of modern technologies, applications, infrastructure, security, operations, industry domains and human centric design to mitigate transformation risks as you build for the future.  We envision and deploy simple and elegant solutions, transforming and streamlining applications and infrastructure at speed and scale, helping you build richer, deeper customer relationships and drive growth.

OFFERINGS

DIGITAL DEMANDS MORE FROM YOUR APPLICATIONS


Cognizant can help your business modernize its core application infrastructures. By leveraging our holistic perspective and our integrated approach to core modernization, you can reimagine and rewrite your core application infrastructures.

  • DIGITAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    ENGAGE WITH AND DELIGHT YOUR CUSTOMERS

    Digital Customer Experience is an organization’s customer-facing assets that straddle the physical and virtual worlds. It’s the key to engaging with and delighting customers. By re-imagining how you interact with customers and using the possibilities spawned by next-generation digital technologies and associated business practices, we can help you revolutionize the way you serve and monetize your customers.

    LEARN MORE
  • HIVECENTER™

    SYSTEMS THAT THINK, DO AND LEARN

    To unlock new intelligence—and avoid implementation failure through one size fits all planning—organizations must embrace a different approach and focus on automation across three domains: Business Operations, Enterprise IT Operations and Application Engineering. Cognizant follows this approach and delivers best-in-class automation, across a continuum of systems that think, do and learn with Cognizant HiveCenter™. 

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

WHITEPAPER
Increasing Business Productivity in Connected...

To boost business productivity, organizations must take an...

WHITEPAPER
How a Refresh of Core Systems Can Pave the...

Modernizing your core systems can build the foundation for...

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.