carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

DAS VOLLE POTENZIAL IHRER ANWENDUNGEN NUTZEN


Jetzt modernisieren, um die Zukunft zu sichern

Cognizant unterstützt Sie durch Neuausrichtung und Modernisierung Ihrer Kernanwendungen und Infrastruktur, um den ständig steigenden Erwartungen heutiger Kunden gerecht zu werden. Wir erstellen eine umsetzbare Referenzarchitektur, die den Verlauf vom Ist- zum Sollzustand bei der Transformation von Anwendungen und Infrastruktur abbildet. So sehen Sie auf einen Blick, wie Sie von limitierten geschäftlichen Möglichkeiten zur Wachstumsorientierung gelangen. 

Wir nutzen unsere umfassenden Kenntnisse über moderne Technologien, Anwendungen, Infrastrukturen, Sicherheitskonzepte, Betriebsmodelle, Branchenlösungen und humanorientiertes Design, um Transformationsrisiken zu mindern, während Sie sich für die Zukunft rüsten.  Wir schlagen Ihnen einfache, elegante Lösungen vor und übernehmen deren Implementierung. Auch übernehmen wir die schnelle, umfassende Transformation und Optimierung von Anwendungen und Infrastruktur, damit Sie intensivere Kundenbeziehungen aufbauen und das Wachstum voranbringen können.

Unser Angebot

DIE DIGITALE WELT VERLANGT MEHR VON IHREN ANWENDUNGEN


Cognizant kann Ihr Unternehmen bei der Modernisierung von Kernanwendungen und -infrastrukturen unterstützen. Mit unserer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung und unserem integrierten Ansatz für grundlegende Modernisierungen können Sie Ihre Kernanwendungen und -infrastrukturen neu gestalten und umprogrammieren.

  • DIGITALES KUNDENERLEBNIS

    KUNDEN EINBINDEN UND BEGEISTERN

    Die digitale Kundenerfahrung wird bestimmt durch die Ressourcen eines Unternehmens, die der Kunde direkt wahrnimmt und die zwischen physischer und virtueller Welt vermitteln. Hier liegt der Schlüssel, um Kunden einzubinden und zu begeistern. Durch neue Modelle, wie Sie mit Kunden interagieren, digitalen Technologien der nächsten Generation und damit verbundenen Geschäftspraktiken können wir Ihnen bei der Revolutionierung der Kundenerfahrung helfen – und auch dabei, wie Sie mit Ihren Kunden mehr Umsatz machen.

    WEITERLESEN
  • HIVECENTER™

    SYSTEME, DIE MITDENKEN, HANDELN UND LERNEN

    Um diese neue Intelligenz zu nutzen und Implementierungsfehler durch eine Pauschallösung bei der Planung zu vermeiden, müssen Unternehmen ihren Ansatz ändern und sich auf die Automatisierung in drei Bereichen konzentrieren: Betriebsabläufe, IT-Abläufe im Unternehmen und Anwendungsentwicklung. Cognizant setzt auf diesen Ansatz und liefert mit Cognizant HiveCenter™ eine hochwertige Automatisierungslösung für ein breites Spektrum an Systemen, die denken, handeln und lernen. 

    WEITERLESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

WHITEPAPER
Steigerung der Geschäftsproduktivität in...

To boost business productivity, organizations must take an...

WHITEPAPER
Wie die grundlegende Systemmodernisierung den...

Eine Modernisierung Ihrer Kernsysteme kann die Grundlage für...

NEWS

AUF EINEN BLICK
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


EVENTS

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

UNLEASH YOUR APPLICATIONS


Modernize now to Fund your Future.

Cognizant can help by reimagining and modernizing core applications and infrastructure to meet the ever-expanding expectations of today’s customer. We create an actionable Reference Architecture that charts the course from “As Is” to “To Be” transforming applications and infrastructure from a business-limiting to a growth-enabling state. 

We leverage our deep understanding of modern technologies, applications, infrastructure, security, operations, industry domains and human centric design to mitigate transformation risks as you build for the future.  We envision and deploy simple and elegant solutions, transforming and streamlining applications and infrastructure at speed and scale, helping you build richer, deeper customer relationships and drive growth.

OFFERINGS

DIGITAL DEMANDS MORE FROM YOUR APPLICATIONS


Cognizant can help your business modernize its core application infrastructures. By leveraging our holistic perspective and our integrated approach to core modernization, you can reimagine and rewrite your core application infrastructures.

  • DIGITAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    ENGAGE WITH AND DELIGHT YOUR CUSTOMERS

    Digital Customer Experience is an organization’s customer-facing assets that straddle the physical and virtual worlds. It’s the key to engaging with and delighting customers. By re-imagining how you interact with customers and using the possibilities spawned by next-generation digital technologies and associated business practices, we can help you revolutionize the way you serve and monetize your customers.

    LEARN MORE
  • HIVECENTER™

    SYSTEMS THAT THINK, DO AND LEARN

    To unlock new intelligence—and avoid implementation failure through one size fits all planning—organizations must embrace a different approach and focus on automation across three domains: Business Operations, Enterprise IT Operations and Application Engineering. Cognizant follows this approach and delivers best-in-class automation, across a continuum of systems that think, do and learn with Cognizant HiveCenter™. 

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

WHITEPAPER
Increasing Business Productivity in Connected...

To boost business productivity, organizations must take an...

WHITEPAPER
How a Refresh of Core Systems Can Pave the...

Modernizing your core systems can build the foundation for...

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.