carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Mettez la barre plus haut

LA BARRE TECHNOLOGIQUE NE CESSE DE S'ÉLEVER. ÊTES-VOUS EN MESURE DE RELEVER LE DÉFI ?

Aujourd'hui, les consommateurs sont bien plus exigeants envers la technologie que par le passé. Vos applications peuvent-elles offrir l'expérience numérique que les clients réclament ?    

ÉLIMINER LA DETTE HÉRITÉE, EXPLOITER LE POTENTIEL DE VALEUR


Accélérez votre transformation numérique en simplifiant, en modernisant et en sécurisant votre environnement applicatif.

Les attentes des consommateurs en matière de technologie augmentent rapidement et pénètrent tout aussi rapidement dans le monde de l'entreprise. La complexité de votre organisation informatique peut vous empêcher d'atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux. Comment gérer (ou même éliminer) cette « dette » patrimoniale et dégager de la valeur pour à la fois alimenter votre transformation numérique et développer des capacités de nouvelle génération ?

Nos services applicatifs peuvent vous fournir des applications et des solutions de maintenance spécialement conçues pour accroître l'efficacité de votre entreprise.

Résultat : vous pouvez créer des plateformes adaptables pour amorcer la transformation numérique au sein de votre entreprise.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Patterns for Success: Lessons Learned When Adopting Enterprise DevOps 

Ce livre blanc aborde les raisons les plus communes pour lesquelles la mise en œuvre des pratiques de développement DevOps peut échouer et offre des conseils pour réussir l'implémentation du Devops dans votre entreprise.

OUVRIR LE PDF

Offres

COMMENT LES APPLICATIONS CONDUISENT LA TRANSFORMATION


Les entreprises d'aujourd'hui subissent des changements radicaux, en raison de l'essor rapide des nouvelles technologies numériques, de la transformation des modèles économiques et de l'évolution des préférences des clients. De plus, à mesure que les technologies de l'information évoluent vers un modèle centré sur la valeur, un portefeuille applicatif spécialement conçu, souple et à l'épreuve du temps vous permet de simplifier, moderniser et sécuriser vos applications, et par conséquent d'accélérer votre transformation numérique.

  • DÉVELOPPEMENT D'APPLICATIONS

    CONSTRUISEZ UN BACKBONE SOLIDE

    Les responsables informatiques font appel aux services de développement d'applications de Cognizant pour les aider à construire des backbones informatiques puissants, adaptés au monde numérique, offrant un faible coût total de possession et leur permettant d'optimiser leurs systèmes existants.

    Prise en charge de la totalité du cycle de développement et de mise en œuvre

    Dans les projets complets d'application, nous nous chargeons intégralement de l'analyse, de la conception, de la mise en œuvre, du test et de l'intégration des systèmes. Pour le développement collaboratif, nous travaillons avec vos spécialistes de l'informatique pour analyser, concevoir, mettre en œuvre, tester et intégrer les systèmes conjointement.

    Mise en œuvre de produits standard ou spécifiquement développés

    Notre approche éprouvée est une approche de bout-en-bout. Nous commençons par choisir la solution la plus appropriée en évaluant objectivement les besoins en matière d'intégration, d'interfaces, de conversion de données, de migration et d'assistance en production après la mise en service. Nous faisons appel aux meilleurs accélérateurs et outils du marché pour la conversion de données, les tests et la création d'interfaces.

    Montée de version des plateformes et produits

    Nous utilisons une méthodologie structurée et des outils standardisés pour simplifier le processus de montée de version des plateformes et produits sur site ou dans le cloud. Nos experts, dont les capacités ne sont plus à prouver, vous aident à effectuer la montée de version plus rapidement, ainsi qu'à réduire vos coûts informatiques et les risques d'exploitation.

    Gestion de portails et de contenus

    Nous offrons différentes solutions de portail d'entreprise : portails d'information Web, portails de commerce électronique et portails de connaissances et d'information. Notre modèle standardisé et éprouvé d'intégration aux applications d'entreprise (ERP/SCM) et les solutions de sécurité et de gestion que nous mettons en œuvre contribuent à garantir que nous répondons à vos besoins en matière de disponibilité des contenus.

    Modernisation des systèmes hérités des entreprises : Cinq moyens de répondre aux acteurs du marché

    Pour la modernisation des systèmes hérités, Cognizant applique une méthodologie éprouvée — combinant des outils, des frameworks, des processus et une grande profondeur dans les domaines verticaux — afin de répondre aux besoins essentiels des utilisateurs métier et technologiques en termes de fonctionnalités et de traitement. En confiant la modernisation de vos systèmes hérités à Cognizant, vous bénéficiez d'une solution flexible, facile d'utilisation et avantageuse en termes de coût. 

    OUVRIR LE PDF
    Services d'intégration système

    Nos solutions d'intégration sont le fruit de plusieurs années d'expérience et de savoir-faire technologique dans différents secteurs. Très évolutives et reposant sur de nouvelles plateformes comme le cloud et les serveurs virtuels, ces solutions peuvent être aisément adaptées aux exigences futures.

    Développement d'applications mobiles

    Nous proposons un ensemble d'outils et de services dédiés aux entreprises mobiles qui évoluent au rythme de leurs clients. Réinventez la manière dont vous concevez et développez des applications mobiles personnalisées, de la conception de l'interface utilisateur à la sécurité, en passant par le test et l'intégration des données.

    Servir les marchés à l'échelle de l'individu à l'ère du « tout mobile »

    Les progrès continus des technologies mobiles et l'extraordinaire croissance du commerce mobile obligent les détaillants à transformer virtuellement chaque aspect de leur entreprise pour répondre aux demandes des consommateurs qui souhaitent des expériences d'achat plus personnalisées et contextualisées, à tout moment et où qu'ils se trouvent.

    NOTRE POINT DE VUE
  • GESTION DE LA VALEUR DES APPLICATIONS

    ADAPTÉ À L'USAGE ET ADAPTÉ AUX BESOINS

    Les services de gestion de la valeur applicative de Cognizant fournissent une approche intégrée et industrialisée pour répondre aux besoins informatiques actuels. Cela permet à votre entreprise d'optimiser les coûts, d'améliorer la prévisibilité et de délivrer des résultats métier qui facilitent la transformation numérique et garantissent une expérience utilisateur optimale par le biais de :

    L'élimination de la dette applicative

    La dette associée à vos applications peut accroître les dépenses de maintenance. Il est par conséquent impératif de disposer d'une méthodologie structurée pour éliminer cette dette. Le framework de gestion de la dette de Cognizant vous aide à identifier, classer et éliminer les dettes inhérentes à vos applications (techniques, fonctionnelles, opérationnelles et en termes de connaissances), à réduire les efforts manuels, à augmenter la résilience et à améliorer le délai de valorisation. Cette approche — associée à des mesures proactives telles que le renforcement des applications, l'auto-réparation et la gestion des problèmes — vous aide dans votre cheminement vers l'élimination du travail de maintenance.

    L'automatisation de ce qui ne peut pas être éliminé

    La réduction des efforts de maintenance par le biais de l'automatisation robotique pilotée par intelligence artificielle permet de réaliser des économies et d'obtenir des résultats précis. Lorsque vous associez l'analyse prédictive à une gestion intelligente des connaissances, vous pouvez améliorer votre rendement et accélérer le délai de valorisation. La solution d'automatisation Open Architecture Application Management Automation (Automatisation de la gestion applicative en architecture ouverte) de Cognizant HiveCenter vous permet d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur, d'optimiser les coûts de maintenance, d'augmenter la prévisibilité des services et de ne pas vous retrouver dépendant d'un fournisseur spécifique.

    L'industrialisation par le biais de la standardisation

    Cognizant adopte une approche industrialisée et intégrée en normalisant la prestation des services au moyen d'une série de frameworks appelée Cognizant AVMplus® pour aider les entreprises à réaliser un double mandat : amélioration de l'efficacité et obtention de résultats.

    La mise en synergie des silos métier

    Cognizant agit de manière proactive pour combler le fossé existant entre les différents silos créés au sein de votre organisation informatique (services applicatifs, d'infrastructure et de processus métier) et les mettre en synergie. Avec l'aide de notre bureau de gestion intégrée des services (ISMO, Integrated Service Management Office), nous élaborons un mécanisme de gouvernance solide pour assurer que votre structure informatique est alignée sur vos objectifs métier.

    La transformation pour l'accroissement de la valeur métier

    Nous accompagnons votre transformation numérique en vous offrant une méthodologie structurée qui permet de développer un projet informatique complet et un indice de maturité numérique. En vous appuyant sur les modèles de rationalisation et les techniques de modernisation de notre portefeuille d'applications, vous pouvez mettre en œuvre une solution de maintenance préventive, adopter plus facilement les solutions cloud et garantir que votre outil informatique vous offrira les résultats opérationnels escomptés.

    REGARDER LA VIDÉO REGARDER LA VIDÉO EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • AGILE-DEVOPS

    ATTEINDRE L'AGILITÉ D'ENTREPRISE

    Cognizant peut vous aider à apporter des changements rapides, holistiques et radicaux afin de simplifier et moderniser votre entreprise et la transformer en une authentique entreprise numérique. En associant notre expertise en matière de pratiques Agile et DevOps, l'OCM et les technologies modernes, nous vous aidons à aller au-delà de la simple adoption localisée des méthodes de travail Agile-DevOps. Nous vous permettons d'atteindre « l'agilité d'entreprise ». Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de l'adoption des processus Agile-DevOps avec nos services de conseil, de transformation et d'exécution. Par exemple, nous limitons les risques liés à l'exécution en offrant des conseils pragmatiques et pratiques, de la prévoyance et une approche simplifiée des méthodes de travail Agile-DevOps aux dirigeants et à leurs équipes.

    REGARDER LA VIDÉO
    Mise en œuvre des méthodes Agile

    Nous aidons nos clients à introduire et adapter les méthodes de travail Agile en utilisant des solutions sur mesure qui répondent aux exigences de l'entreprise. Nous pouvons accompagner votre organisation pour assurer une exécution de projet de haute qualité de bout en bout. Nous nous appuyons pour cela sur nos experts en modèles Agile distribués et sur des équipes Agile full stack hautement qualifiées, compétentes et passionnées.

    DÉCOUVREZ COMMENT
    Mise en œuvre du DevOps

    Nous aidons nos clients à adopter le DevOps en nous appuyant sur notre plateforme DevOps et sur des services connexes. Avec nos solutions DevOps, les développeurs de logiciels, les administrateurs d'infrastructure et les professionnels de l'assurance qualité et de l'exploitation peuvent collaborer (dès le début du projet et régulièrement par la suite) afin d'anticiper les problèmes potentiels. Ils peuvent en outre intégrer les retours d'expérience de manière proactive tout au long du cycle de développement.

    REGARDER LA VIDÉO DÉCOUVREZ COMMENT

NOS POINTS DE VUE

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Amazon Web Services

Cognizant est partenaire privilégié d'AWS en matière de conseil, revendeur et distributeur d'AWS, partenaire d'AWS pour les services gérés, partenaire du programme MAP (Migration Acceleration Program) d'AWS et revendeur AWS Marketplace. En outre, Cognizant bénéficie d'un statut certifié auprès d'AWS pour les solutions relatives aux secteurs de la santé, de la pharmacie et des services financiers, les migrations, le Big Data, ainsi que les applications Workspaces et SharePoint.

Microsoft

Ensemble, Cognizant et Microsoft accélèrent la transformation numérique chez leurs clients. Partenaires depuis 15 ans, Cognizant et Microsoft ont pour priorité commune de placer le client au premier plan. Grâce à une approche privilégiant le Cloud et les appareils mobiles, nous épaulons nos clients pour leur permettre de repenser, réinventer et restructurer leurs organisations afin de capitaliser sur de nouveaux potentiels.

ACTUALITÉ

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Raise Your Own Bar

THE TECHNOLOGY BAR KEEPS RISING. ARE YOU UP TO THE CHALLENGE?

Today’s consumers demand more from their technology than ever before. Can your applications deliver the digital user experience that customers want?    

UNLOAD DEBT, UNLOCK VALUE


Fuel your digital transformation by simplifying, modernizing and securing your applications environment.

Consumers’ technology expectations are rising rapidly—and just as rapidly infiltrating the enterprise landscape. The complexity of your IT organization may be standing in the way of meeting your business goals. How do you manage (or even eliminate) this heritage “debt” and unlock value to both fuel your digital transformation and develop next-generation capabilities?

Our application services can deliver applications and maintenance solutions that are specifically designed to drive efficiency and effectiveness.

The result: You can build adaptable platforms to ignite digital transformation across your enterprise.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

Patterns for Success: Lessons Learned When Adopting Enterprise DevOps 

This whitepaper addresses the most common reasons for DevOps failure and advises on how to succeed with enterprise DevOps.

VIEW PDF

OFFERINGS

HOW APPLICATIONS DRIVE TRANSFORMATION


Today’s enterprises are undergoing radical change, due to the fast rise of new digital technologies, shifting business models and changing customer preferences. In addition, as IT evolves from technology-centric to value-centric, a purpose-built portfolio that’s both nimble and future-proof sets the tone for simplifying, modernizing and securing your applications—and accelerating digital transformation.

  • APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

    BUILD A STRONG BACKBONE

    IT leaders are calling on Cognizant’s application development services to help build powerful, digital-ready IT backbones with low TCO while simultaneously optimizing their legacy systems.

    Full Lifecycle Development

    Cognizant assumes complete responsibility for analysis, design, implementation, testing and integration of your systems. In cooperative development, we work with your IT professionals to jointly analyze, design, implement, test and integrate systems.

    COTS/Package Implementation

    Our proven approach is end-to-end, starting with choosing the right solution by objectively evaluating requirements to integration, interfaces, data conversion, migration and post go-live production support. We engage best-in-class accelerators and tools for data conversion, testing and interface building.

    Platform/Product Upgrade

    We use structured methodology and standardized tools to simplify the platform/product upgrade process on-premises or in the cloud. With proven capabilities, our experts help you complete the upgrade faster, with lower IT cost and business risk.

    Portals and Content Management

    We offer enterprise portal solutions encompassing web information portals, ecommerce portals and knowledge/information portals. Standardized, proven integration with enterprise applications (ERP/SCM), security and management solutions help ensure we’re serving the content you demand.

    Legacy Enterprise Systems Modernization: Five Ways of Responding to Market Forces

    Cognizant has a proven methodology for legacy modernization—combining tools, frameworks and processes with vertical domain depth—to meet the critical functionality and processing requirements of business and technology users, while providing flexibility, ease of use and cost advantage. 

    VIEW PDF
    System Integration Services

    Our integration solutions are derived from years of cross-industry experience and technology expertise. Highly scalable and based on new platforms such as the cloud and virtual servers, our solutions can be readily adapted for future requirements.

    Mobile Application Development

    Cognizant offers a portfolio of tools and services for the mobile enterprise that moves with the speed of its customers. Our delivery services reinvent the way you design and develop custom mobile applications—from UI design and testing to data integration and security.

    Serving Markets of One in the Age of “Mobile Me”

    Continuing advancements in mobile technologies, coupled with the extraordinary growth of mobile commerce, are compelling retailers to transform virtually every aspect of their business to answer consumer demands for more personalized, contextually relevant shopping experiences—whenever they want and wherever they happen to be.

    VIEW OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • APPLICATION VALUE MANAGEMENT

    FIT FOR USE AND FIT FOR PURPOSE

    Cognizant’s application value management services provide an industrialized, integrated approach to address today’s IT requirements. This enables your organization to optimize cost, improve predictability and deliver business outcomes that enable digital transformation and ensure a successful end user experience in the following ways:

    Eliminate Application Debt

    Debts incurred in your application can increase maintenance spend. So, it’s imperative to have a structured methodology to arrest them. Cognizant’s debt management framework helps identify, classify and eliminate your inherent application debts (technical, functional, operational and knowledge), reduce manual effort, increase resiliency and improve time to value. This approach, bundled with proactive measures such as application strengthening, self-healing and problem management, supports your journey toward work elimination.

    Automate What Can’t Be Eliminated

    Reducing effort through AI-driven robotic automation delivers both cost benefits and accurate results. When you couple predictive analytics with smart knowledge management, you can improve throughput and accelerate time to value. The Open Architecture Application Management Automation from Cognizant HiveCenter helps enhance the user experience, optimize maintenance spend, increase service predictability and avoid vendor lock-in.

    Industrialize Through Standardization

    Cognizant achieves an industrialized, integrated approach by standardizing the delivery of services through a suite of frameworks called Cognizant AVMplus® to help organizations realize the dual mandate of improving efficiencies and delivering outcomes.

    Synergize Work Silos

    Cognizant acts proactively to bridge the gap between silos created in your IT organization across application, infrastructure and business process services—and then derive synergies among them. With the help of our Integrated Service Management Office (ISMO), we develop a robust governance mechanism to ensure IT is aligned to your business objectives.

    Transform for Business Value

    We enable your digital transformation journey via a structured methodology that helps develop a comprehensive IT blueprint and digital readiness index. Using our application portfolio’s rationalization models and modernization techniques you can enable preventive maintenance, better adoption to cloud solutions and move the IT needle toward business outcomes.

    WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO LEARN MORE
  • AGILE-DEVOPS

    ACHIEVE ENTERPRISE AGILITY

    Cognizant can help you deliver swift, holistic and radical changes to simplify, modernize and transform your business into a digital enterprise. With extensive experience in Agile and DevOps, as well as the addition of OCM and modern technologies, we help you go beyond localized Agile-DevOps adoption to achieve enterprise agility. We support you through the entire Agile-DevOps journey via our advisory, transformation and execution services. For example, we reduce delivery risks by applying hands-on pragmatic guidance, foresight and facilitation of Agile-DevOps Way of Working for your leadership and their teams.

    WATCH VIDEO
    Agile Implementation

    We help our clients introduce and adapt Agile Way of Working using tailor-made solutions that meet business requirements. We partner with your organization for high-quality, end-to-end project execution using our experts in distributed Agile models and highly skilled, qualified and passionate Agile full stack teams.

    SEE HOW
    DevOps Implementation

    We help our clients in adopting DevOps by leveraging our DevOps platform and related platform-based services. With our DevOps solutions, software developers, infrastructure administrators and quality assurance and operations professionals collaborate early and often to anticipate potential problems and proactively incorporate feedback throughout the development cycle.

    WATCH VIDEO SEE HOW

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world’s leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Amazon Web Services

Cognizant is a Premier Consulting Partner for AWS, an AWS Channel Reseller, an AWS Managed Services Partner, an AWS Migration Acceleration Program (MAP) Partner and an AWS Marketplace Reseller. In addition, Cognizant has accredited status with AWS for healthcare and life sciences, financial services, migration competency, big data, Workspaces and SharePoint.

Microsoft

Together, Cognizant and Microsoft are accelerating digital transformation for our customers. Partners for 15 years, we have a mutual focus on putting the customer first. We are helping our customers rethink, reinvent and rewire their organizations to unleash new potential with a mobile-first, cloud-first approach.

NEWS


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.