carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Die Revolution vorantreiben

UMSTELLUNG AUF DIE DIGITALE FERTIGUNG

Da die Fertigungsbranche einen großen Beitrag zum globalen Wachstum leistet, ist der Wandel zum digitalen Unternehmen entscheidend für das Gedeihen sowohl einzelner Fertigungsunternehmen als auch der Wirtschaft insgesamt.

EIN NEUES MODELL FÜR DIE FERTIGUNG


Fertigungsunternehmen haben die große Chance, innovative Produkte mit einem nie da gewesenen Maß an Personalisierung und Effizienz herzustellen.

Von der Analyse und Automatisierung bis hin zur KI verändern neue digitale Funktionen und Technologien die Arbeitsweise von Fertigungsunternehmen. Doch die Führung in der digitalen Wirtschaft erfordert mehr als intelligente Fabriken und integrierte Systeme. Sie erfordert auch neue Funktionen, die Ihnen ermöglichen, wichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen auf der Grundlage kontextbezogener Echtzeitdaten zu treffen.

Dies ist die größte Chance unserer Zeit, und Cognizant hilft Ihnen dabei, den Übergang effektiv zu gestalten.

UNSERE ZIELSEGMENTE

AUTOMOBILINDUSTRIE

Unterstützung von Originalherstellern (OEM), Zulieferern und Händlern in der Automobilindustrie beim Betrieb vernetzter Fahrzeugökosysteme mit erweitertem Logistikkettenmanagement und After-Market-Prozessen.

INDUSTRIELLE
FERTIGUNG

Unterstützung für Hersteller von Schwermaschinen, Heizungs-, Lüftungs, Klima- und Kältesystemen (HVAC/R), Industriebedarf und Automatisierungssystemen bei Herstellung von stärker vernetzten Produkten und Gewinnsteigerung.

PROZESSFERTIGUNG

Services für Kunden aus den Bereichen Chemie, Baustoffe, Zellstoff, Papier und Bergbau, die Prozesse optimieren und Transparenz bei Betriebsabläufen schaffen.

Blockchain in der Fertigung: Vertrauen stärken, Kosten senken und Prozesse beschleunigen

Hersteller erkennen das disruptive Potenzial der Blockchain für die Verschlankung komplexer Supply-Chain-Abläufe. Jedoch bewegen sich die meisten nicht aggressiv genug, um sich auf die Veränderungen vorzubereiten, die die Blockchain bringen wird.

PDF ANZEIGEN

BERATUNG UND LÖSUNGEN

Unser lokales Expertenteam aus Business-Consulting-Profis stellt sicher, dass unsere Kunden aus dem Produktionsumfeld die geschäftlichen Ergebnisse erhalten, die sie von ihren Technikinvestitionen und digitalen Programmen erwarten.

  • Ausgangslogistik-Lösungen für OEMs in der Autoindustrie

    Unsere Lösungen für die Outbound-Logistik (OBL) unterstützen Kunden dabei, ihre OBL-Prozesse in Wettbewerbsvorteile zu verwandeln. Die Lösungen decken den Waren- und Informationsfluss der OBL-Prozesse ab und ermöglichen die Überwachung und Berechnung von Kennzahlen in Echtzeit (KPIs). Wir unterstützen die komplette Wertschöpfungskette der OBL, die zugehörigen IT-Anwendungen und die Infrastruktur.

    WEITERLESEN
  • Lösungen für vernetzte Fahrzeuge

    Car360 ist unsere Suite aus Lösungen für vernetzte Autos mit Lifestyle-Anwendungen für ein personalisiertes Markenerlebnis im Automobilbereich. Car360 beinhaltet On-Board- und Off-Board-Anwendungen zur privaten Nutzung wie auch zum Flottenmanagement. Mit Car360 lassen sich die digitalen Technologien wie die Fahrzeugtelematik, Sensoren, Mobilitätssysteme, Social Media, die Cloud-Infrastruktur und Big Data-Analysen integrieren.

  • Aussendienst-Management für die industrielle Produktion

    Wir bieten umfassende Lösungen zur Verwaltung der Außendienstaktivitäten von Industriebetrieben, die einen Service nach dem „First Time Right“-Prinzip und die effektive Verwaltung von Servicemitarbeitern gewährleisten. Wir helfen unseren Kunden beim Übergang vom herkömmlichen Verkauf von Hardware hin zu einem servicebasierten Geschäftsmodell mithilfe von digitalen Technologien. Wir verfügen auch über ein Plug-and-Play-Angebot, das Herstellern Funktionen für den Außendienst mit geistigem Eigentum von Cognizant bietet.

  • Rahmenwerk für REACH-Compliance für Chemikalienhersteller

    Mit der Lösung iREACH von Cognizant werden Kunden aus der Prozessfertigung bei der Compliance mit der REACH-Verordnung (Registrierung, Bewertung, Zulassung und Beschränkung chemischer Stoffe) der Europäischen Union unterstützt. Dazu wird eine Informationsbasis aus bestehenden Enterprise-Anwendungen aufgebaut und die Nutzer werden mit integrierten konfigurierbaren Workflows durch die REACH-Phasen geleitet.

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Driving the Revolution

MAKING THE TRANSITION TO DIGITAL MANUFACTURING

With manufacturing being a huge contributor to global growth, the transformation to a digital enterprise is critical to both the ongoing health of individual manufacturers—and to the economy overall.

A NEW MODEL FOR MANUFACTURING


Manufacturers have a massive opportunity to make innovative products with new levels of personalization and efficiency.

From analytics and automation through AI, new digital skills and technologies are changing how manufacturers work. Yet leadership in the digital economy requires more than smart factories and integrated systems. It also demands new capabilities that empower you to make critical business decisions based on real-time contextual data.

It’s the biggest opportunity of the age and Cognizant is here to help you make the transition effectively.

SEGMENTS WE SERVE

AUTOMOTIVE

Helping automotive Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), suppliers and dealers run connected vehicle ecosystems with enhanced supply chain management and after-market processes.

INDUSTRIAL MANUFACTURING

Helping manufacturers of heavy equipment, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVAC/R), industrial supplies and automation systems build more connected products and boost the bottom line.

PROCESS MANUFACTURING

Services for clients in the chemicals, building materials, pulp and paper, and mining sectors that streamline processes and gain operational visibility.

Blockchain in Manufacturing: Enhancing Trust, Cutting Costs and Lubricating Processes

Manufacturers recognize the disruptive potential of blockchain to streamline complex supply chain operations. Yet, most manufacturers are not moving aggressively to prepare for the transformative changes that blockchain will bring.

VIEW PDF

CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS

Our team of dedicated business consulting professionals ensures that manufacturing clients get the business results they expect from their technology investments and digital programs.

  • Outbound Logistics Solutions for Automotive OEMs

    Our outbound logistics (OBL) solutions help clients turn their OBL processes into a source of competitive advantage. Our solutions cover the physical and information flows of the OBL process and enable close monitoring and real-time computation of key performance indicators (KPIs). We support the entire OBL value chain and the associated IT applications and infrastructure.

    LEARN MORE
  • Connected Car Solutions for Automotive

    Car360 is our connected car solution suite, offering digital lifestyle applications for a personalized automotive brand experience. Car360 includes both on-board and off-board applications for personal use and fleet management purposes. The power of Car360 lies in its ability to integrate digital technologies such as vehicle telematics, sensors, mobility, social media, cloud infrastructure and big data analytics.

  • Field Services Management for Industrial Manufacturers

    We offer comprehensive solutions to manage field service operations of manufacturers, ensuring first‑time right service provisioning and effective service staff management. We help our clients transition from traditional equipment selling to a service delivery‑based business model, enabled by digital technologies. We also have a plug‑and‑play offering that provides manufacturers with field service capabilities using Cognizant intellectual property.

  • REACH Compliance Framework for Chemical Manufacturers

    iREACH is Cognizant’s proprietary solution to help process manufacturing clients attain compliance with REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals) regulations of the European Union by building an information base from existing enterprise applications and guiding users through REACH stages with inbuilt configurable workflows.

LATEST THINKING

News


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.