carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Lancer la révolution

PASSER À L'INDUSTRIE NUMÉRIQUE

L'industrie étant un contributeur majeur de la croissance mondiale, la transition vers une entreprise numérique est indispensable à la santé des fabricants individuels, mais aussi à l'économie dans son ensemble.

UN NOUVEAU MODÈLE POUR L'INDUSTRIE


Les fabricants ont là une occasion exceptionnelle de fabriquer des produits innovants, de manière beaucoup plus personnalisée et bien plus efficace.

De l'analytique à l'automatisation, en passant par l'IA, les nouvelles compétences numériques et technologies changent la manière dont les fabricants travaillent. Cependant, pour être leader de l'économie numérique, il faut bien plus que des maisons intelligentes et des systèmes intégrés. Il faut notamment de nouvelles capacités qui vous donnent les moyens de prendre des décisions commerciales essentielles, en fonction des données contextuelles en temps réel.

Il s'agit de la plus grande occasion de notre époque et Cognizant est prêt à vous épauler afin de faire de votre transition, une transition efficace.

NOS SEGMENTS

INDUSTRIE AUTOMOBILE

Aider les constructeurs automobiles, les fournisseurs et les concessionnaires à gérer des écosystèmes de véhicules connectés grâce à une gestion améliorée de la chaîne logistique et des processus après-vente.

FABRICATION INDUSTRIELLE

Aider les fabricants d'équipement lourd, de chauffage, de ventilation, de climatisation et de réfrigération (CVCR), de fournitures industrielles et de systèmes d'automatisation à fabriquer des produits davantage connectés et à obtenir de meilleurs résultats financiers.

PRODUCTION PAR PROCESSUS

Des services qui aident les clients des secteurs des produits chimiques, des matériaux de construction, des pâtes et papiers et du secteur minier à rationaliser les processus et à gagner de la visibilité opérationnelle

Blockchain in Manufacturing: Enhancing Trust, Cutting Costs and Lubricating Processes

Les fabricants reconnaissent le potentiel disruptif de la Blockchain pour rationaliser les opérations de la chaîne logistique. Pour autant, la plupart d'entre eux montrent peu d'empressement à se préparer aux transformations que va apporter la Blockchain.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CONSEILS ET SOLUTIONS

Notre équipe dédiée de consultants métiers s'assure que les clients de l'industrie obtiennent les résultats qu'ils escomptent à partir de leurs investissements technologiques et programmes numériques.

  • Solutions de logistique externe pour constructeurs automobiles

    Nos solutions de logistique externe (OBL) aident les clients à transformer leurs processus OBL en une source d'avantage concurrentiel. Nos solutions couvrent les flux physiques et d'informations du processus OBL, et offrent une surveillance étroite ainsi qu'un calcul en temps réel des indicateurs clés de performance. Nous prenons en charge l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur OBL ainsi que les applications et l'infrastructure informatiques.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Solutions de voiture connectée pour l'industrie automobile

    Notre solution de voiture connectée Car 360 offre des applications numériques qui garantissent une expérience personnalisée aux marques automobiles. Car 360 intègre à la fois des applications embarquées et débarquées à des fins d'utilisation personnelle et de gestion de parc automobile. La puissance de Car 360 réside dans sa capacité à intégrer des technologies numériques telles que la télématique embarquée, les capteurs, les réseaux sociaux, l'infrastructure cloud et l'analytique Big Data.

  • Gestion des services extérieurs pour les fabricants industriels

    Nous offrons des solutions complètes pour gérer les services de terrain des fabricants, afin de garantir la fourniture du bon service dès le départ et une gestion efficace du personnel chargé des services. Nous aidons nos clients à passer de la vente traditionnelle d'équipements à l'adoption d'un modèle économique basé sur la prestation de services qui est rendu possible par les technologies numériques. Nous proposons également une offre prête à l'emploi qui fournit aux fabricants des capacités liées aux services de terrain reposant sur la propriété intellectuelle de Cognizant.

  • Conformité REACH : solution pour l'industrie chimique

    iREACH est la solution propriétaire de Cognizant destinée à aider les clients du secteur de la production par processus à assurer leur conformité vis-à-vis de la réglementation de l'Union européenne sur l'enregistrement, l'évaluation, l'autorisation et la restriction des substances chimiques (REACH). Cette solution crée une base d'informations à partir des applications d'entreprise existantes et guide les utilisateurs à travers les étapes de la conformité REACH à l'aide de workflows configurables intégrés.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Driving the Revolution

MAKING THE TRANSITION TO DIGITAL MANUFACTURING

With manufacturing being a huge contributor to global growth, the transformation to a digital enterprise is critical to both the ongoing health of individual manufacturers—and to the economy overall.

A NEW MODEL FOR MANUFACTURING


Manufacturers have a massive opportunity to make innovative products with new levels of personalization and efficiency.

From analytics and automation through AI, new digital skills and technologies are changing how manufacturers work. Yet leadership in the digital economy requires more than smart factories and integrated systems. It also demands new capabilities that empower you to make critical business decisions based on real-time contextual data.

It’s the biggest opportunity of the age and Cognizant is here to help you make the transition effectively.

SEGMENTS WE SERVE

AUTOMOTIVE

Helping automotive Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), suppliers and dealers run connected vehicle ecosystems with enhanced supply chain management and after-market processes.

INDUSTRIAL MANUFACTURING

Helping manufacturers of heavy equipment, Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (HVAC/R), industrial supplies and automation systems build more connected products and boost the bottom line.

PROCESS MANUFACTURING

Services for clients in the chemicals, building materials, pulp and paper, and mining sectors that streamline processes and gain operational visibility.

Blockchain in Manufacturing: Enhancing Trust, Cutting Costs and Lubricating Processes

Manufacturers recognize the disruptive potential of blockchain to streamline complex supply chain operations. Yet, most manufacturers are not moving aggressively to prepare for the transformative changes that blockchain will bring.

VIEW PDF

CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS

Our team of dedicated business consulting professionals ensures that manufacturing clients get the business results they expect from their technology investments and digital programs.

  • Outbound Logistics Solutions for Automotive OEMs

    Our outbound logistics (OBL) solutions help clients turn their OBL processes into a source of competitive advantage. Our solutions cover the physical and information flows of the OBL process and enable close monitoring and real-time computation of key performance indicators (KPIs). We support the entire OBL value chain and the associated IT applications and infrastructure.

    LEARN MORE
  • Connected Car Solutions for Automotive

    Car360 is our connected car solution suite, offering digital lifestyle applications for a personalized automotive brand experience. Car360 includes both on-board and off-board applications for personal use and fleet management purposes. The power of Car360 lies in its ability to integrate digital technologies such as vehicle telematics, sensors, mobility, social media, cloud infrastructure and big data analytics.

  • Field Services Management for Industrial Manufacturers

    We offer comprehensive solutions to manage field service operations of manufacturers, ensuring first‑time right service provisioning and effective service staff management. We help our clients transition from traditional equipment selling to a service delivery‑based business model, enabled by digital technologies. We also have a plug‑and‑play offering that provides manufacturers with field service capabilities using Cognizant intellectual property.

  • REACH Compliance Framework for Chemical Manufacturers

    iREACH is Cognizant’s proprietary solution to help process manufacturing clients attain compliance with REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals) regulations of the European Union by building an information base from existing enterprise applications and guiding users through REACH stages with inbuilt configurable workflows.

LATEST THINKING

News


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.