carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

Dell Technologies

Ein leistungsstarkes Portfolio, das jede Basis Ihrer digitalen Transformation abdeckt
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • Digitale Transformation mit erstklassiger Software
    Das Ökosystem erstklassiger Software von Dell Technologies hilft Cognizant dabei, die digitale Transformation auf ganzheitliche Weise zu steuern und umzusetzen, um das Geschäft zu beleben. Eine modernisierte Infrastruktur zusammen mit automatisierter IT kann Belegschaft und Prozesse einer Organisation zu neuem Schwung verhelfen. Kundenerkenntnisse führen zu mehr Resonanz, während Geschäftsanalysen den Mythos der Entscheidungsfindung lüften. Cloud-basierte IT bietet höchste Flexibilität und Effizienz. Infrastruktur verwalten. Daten speichern. Vermögenswerte schützen. Details analysieren. Alles mit dem Portfolio branchenführender Softwareanbieter von Dell Technologies.
  • VMware: Wann, wo und wie wir arbeiten wird neu definiert
    Menschen sind das Herz jeder Organisation. Maschinen helfen ihnen, schneller und intelligenter zu arbeiten, aber es sind die Menschen, die sagen, wo es lang geht. Wenn eine sehr mobile und vernetzte Belegschaft mit der Technologie von VMware ausgestattet wird, erhalten Menschen neue Arbeitsmethoden. Mit sofortigem Zugriff auf Ressourcen sowie konsolidierter Kommunikation und Projektverfolgung kann eine vernetzte Belegschaft unabhängig von der Entfernung zwischen ihnen erstaunliche Ergebnisse erzielen. Dank Cognizant und Dell Technologies sind Mitarbeiter stets über alles im Bilde und können so gemeinsam das nächste Kapitel der Unternehmensgeschichte schreiben.
  • RSA & Secureworks: So haben Sie die Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens im Griff
    Bei einer Million Cyberangriffe, die täglich abgefeuert werden, ist es keine Option, an Sicherheit zu sparen. Aus diesem Grund nutzt Cognizant sowohl RSA als auch Secureworks von Dell Technologies. Die proaktive Software von RSA analysiert das Benutzer- und Netzwerkverhalten, um Bedrohungen und Risiken vorherzusagen und zu mindern. Secureworks unterstützt das Compliance-Management, die Cybersicherheitsstrategie und die Effizienz von SecOps. Wenn Bedrohungen erkannt werden und Compliance und Wiederherstellung erfüllt sind, können Unternehmen sicher und beruhigt durch die weltweiten Netzwerke navigieren.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Partnerprogramm

Partner des Jahres

2019

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

Dell Technologies

 Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Dell Technologies

A powerful portfolio to cover every base in your digital transformation
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • Digital Transformation with Best-in-Class Software
    Dell Technologies' ecosystem of best-in-class software helps Cognizant guide and deliver digital transformation in a holistic manner that propels business. A modernized infrastructure along with automated IT can reinvigorate an organization's workforce and processes. Customer insights lead to more resonant experiences while business analytics demystify decision-making. Cloud-based IT grants utmost agility and efficiency. Manage infrastructure. Store data. Protect assets. Analyze details. All with Dell Technologies' portfolio of industry-leading software providers.
  • VMware: Redefining When, Where and How We Work
    People are the heart of every organization. While machines help them work faster and smarter, they're the ones moving the meter. By enabling a highly mobile and interconnected workforce with technology from VMware, humans are empowered with new ways of working. With instant access to resources, as well as consolidated communications and project tracking, an interconnected workforce can accomplish amazing results regardless of the distance between them. Cognizant and Dell Technologies keep workers on the same page, so that together they can write the next chapter of your business.
  • RSA & Secureworks: Keeping Your Organization’s Security on Lock
    With a million cyberattacks being volleyed on a daily basis, skimping on security isn’t an option. That’s why Cognizant leverages both RSA and Secureworks from Dell Technologies. RSA’s proactive software analyzes user and network behaviors to predict and mitigate threats and risks. Secureworks aids in compliance management, cybersecurity strategy and SecOps efficiency. With threat detection, compliance and remediation covered, organizations can navigate the world’s networks with confidence and peace of mind.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

Partner Program

Partner of the Year

2019

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Dell Technologies

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.