carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

ATTEIGNEZ L'EXCELLENCE OPÉRATIONNELLE

Cognizant Operations
Intelligence
 
PlatformTM

Cognizant Operations Intelligence PlatformTM

La solution Operations Intelligence Platform (OIP) de Cognizant analyse les données en profondeur afin d'offrir aux exploitants pétroliers les informations nécessaires pour optimiser la production, réduire les coûts et améliorer la prise de décision.

Transformez votre façon d'examiner vos données opérationnelles

OIP de Cognizant retranscrit un ensemble diversifié d'informations dans un environnement puissant et collaboratif d'aide à la décision spécialement conçu pour le secteur du pétrole et du gaz. En fournissant un accès en temps réel aux données, des visualisations de données et un contrôle et des alertes améliorés, OIP aide les chargés des opérations à améliorer les performances financières, à optimiser le recouvrement des provisions et à réduire les risques avec les effectifs offshore.
Avec OIP, vous pouvez :
  • Optimiser la production et les efforts de recouvrement des provisions ;
  • Réduire les risques pour le personnel offshore et améliorer les performances en matière d'hygiène, de sécurité, d'environnement (HSE) ;
  • Augmenter la fiabilité et l'efficacité de production des équipements et des usines grâce au contrôle des processus ;
  • Promouvoir la collaboration au sein de l'organisation.

How digital is transforming the oil & gas industry

LIRE LA VIDÉO

CAPACITÉS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Capacités d'intervention prises en charge

  • CONNECTEURS IOT POUR L'ENTREPRISE DIGITALE

    Transformez votre façon d'examiner vos données de terrain

    OIP de Cognizant est un accélérateur de solution Industry 4.0 basé sur l'IoT qui relie les machines, les systèmes et la main-d'œuvre afin de permettre une entreprise digitale. OIP est notre solution sectorielle qui permet une prise de décision efficace et une gestion opérationnelle proactive des champs pétroliers en fournissant un accès rapide aux données, une visualisation des données, des capacités de contrôle et d'alerte améliorées et un accès aux systèmes pertinents et à la documentation de prise en charge. Les capacités d'intervention prises en charge par Cognizant comprennent plusieurs facettes :

    • L'intégration avec les systèmes informatiques et les capteurs existants pour fournir des tableaux de bord intelligents, généraux et à l'échelle de l'entreprise ;
    • La mise en œuvre d'indicateurs d'activité (KPI) opérationnels spécifiques et de paramètres opérationnels liés au contrôle de la production et à toutes les autres fonctions opérationnelles des actifs ainsi que des alertes pour une gestion proactive des opérations d'actifs.
  • COLLABORATION ET PARTAGE AMÉLIORÉS

    Un mode de travail intégré

    Cognizant OIP fournit un environnement d'informations partagées au sein de l'équipe des opérations, intégrant des données en temps réel avec des données d'entretien et d'ingénierie pour fournir une riche série d'informations et de visualisations afin de fournir une vue améliorée des performances et de la santé des actifs. Les capacités d'intervention de Cognizant qui prennent en charge ces fonctionnalités peuvent vous aider à fournir :

    • Une collaboration renforcée : permet au personnel onshore de prendre en charge les opérations offshore quotidiennes en temps réel, avec un accès aux bonnes personnes et informations pour une prise de décision meilleure et plus rapide.
    • Un accès et un partage améliorés des informations : fournit un environnement d'informations partagées au sein de l'équipe des opérations, intégrant des données en temps réel avec des données d'entretien et d'ingénierie pour fournir une riche série d'informations et de visualisations et ainsi une vue améliorée des performances et de la santé des actifs.
    • Un travail intégré : une fois les données intégrées, l'équipe transversale des actifs et les filières de prise en charge peuvent interagir avec OIP via divers environnements collaboratifs afin de prendre en charge les opérations en amont.
GESTION DU PÉTROLE ET DU GAZ

Leadership

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Leader du marché, Énergie, Industrie et logistique

Rajaram Radhakrishnan
Robert Gjetsund

O&G Consulting Leader, Europe

Robert Gjetsund

Faites le premier pas

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles capacités digitales est vaste et exponentielle. Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
ACHIEVE OPERATIONAL INTELLIGENCE

Cognizant Operations Intelligence Platform™

Cognizant’s Operations Intelligence Platform (OIP) dives deep into data—and provides oil operators with insights needed to optimize production, reduce costs and improve decision-making.

Transform the way you look at operational data

Cognizant’s OIP transforms a diverse collection of information into a powerful and collaborative decision support environment tailor-made for oil and gas. By providing real-time access to data, data visualizations and enhanced monitoring and alerting, OIP helps operators improve financial performance, optimize reserves recovery and reduce risk with offshore manning.
With the OIP, you can:
  • Optimize production and reserves recovery efforts.
  • Reduce risk to offshore personnel and improve environmental health and safety (EHS) performance.
  • Increase the reliability and production efficiency of equipment and plants with process monitoring.
  • Promote collaboration across the organization.

How digital is transforming the oil & gas industry

PLAY VIDEO

ADDITIONAL CAPABILITIES

Supporting service capabilities

  • IOT CONNECTORS FOR THE DIGITAL ENTERPRISE

    Transform the way you look at field data

    Cognizant’s OIP is an IoT-based Industry 4.0 solution accelerator that connects machines, systems and workforce to enable a digital enterprise. OIP is our industry-specific solution that enables efficient decision-making and proactive operational management in oil fields by providing timely access to data, data visualization, enhanced monitoring and alerting capabilities and access to relevant systems and supporting documentation. Supporting service capabilities from Cognizant include:

    • Integration with existing IT and sensor systems to provide general, enterprise-wide, intelligence dashboards.
    • Implementation of specific operational key performance indicators (KPIs) and operational parameters related to monitoring production and all other asset business functions and triggers alerts for proactive asset operations management.
  • ENHANCED COLLABORATION AND SHARING

    An integrated way of work

    Cognizant OIP delivers a shared information environment across the operations team, integrating real-time data with maintenance and engineering data to provide a rich suite of information and visualizations to deliver an enhanced view of the asset performance and health. Service capabilities from Cognizant that support these features can help deliver:

    • Enhanced collaboration: Enables onshore personnel to support the day-to-day offshore operations in real time, with access to the right people and information to drive better and faster decision-making.
    • Improved information access and sharing: Delivers a shared information environment across the operations team, seamlessly integrating real-time data with maintenance and engineering data to provide a rich suite of information and visualizations to deliver an enhanced view of the asset performance and health.
    • An integrated way of working: Once the data is integrated, cross-functional asset team and support functions can interact with OIP through various collaborative environments to support upstream operations.
OIL & GAS LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Rajaram Radhakrishnan

Market Leader, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing and Logistics

Rajaram Radhakrishnan
Janet Blancett

O&G Consulting Leader, North America

Janet Blancett
Robert Gjetsund

O&G Consulting Leader, Europe

Robert Gjetsund

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.