carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Ganesh Ayyar – President, Cognizant Digital Operations bei Cognizant

Ganesh Ayyar

President, Cognizant Digital Operations

Ganesh Ayyar ist der Präsident von Cognizant Digital Operations, das über 65.000+ Partner Geschäftsprozess-Services sowie Automatisierungs- und Plattformdienste für 100+ Kunden in 25+ anderen Ländern bereitstellt.

Zuvor war Ganesh acht Jahre lang, von 2009 bis 2017, CEO von Mphasis (einem in Indien gelisteten globalen IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen). Er wurde 2016 von CEO Connections als CEO des Jahres für seine erstaunliche Erfolgsbilanz bei Transformationsprojekten und Marktwertsteigerungen ausgezeichnet. Die Blackstone Group Inc. hat 2016 eine Mehrheitsbeteiligung an Mphasis erworben und damit eine der grössten Investitionen in ein in Indien gelistetes Unternehmen getätigt.

Vor Mphasis arbeitete Ganesh fast zwei Jahrzehnte bei Hewlett-Packard. Er stieg die Karriereleiter hinauf und hatte verschiedene Führungsrollen in verschiedenen Regionen inne. Ganeshs Ansichten zur Rolle von Unternehmenskultur, Talentmanagement und Prozessen bei digitalen Transformation sind gut dokumentiert.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Ganesh Ayyar - President, Cognizant Digital Operations at Cognizant

Ganesh Ayyar

President, Cognizant Digital Operations

Ganesh Ayyar is President, Cognizant Digital Operations, which provides business process services, automation services and platform services to 100+ clients through 65,000+ associates across 25+ countries.

Previously, Ganesh was the CEO of Mphasis (a global IT services company listed in India) for eight years, from 2009 to 2017. He was recognized as the CEO of the Year in 2016 by CEO Connections for his successful track record of transformation initiatives and market value enhancements. The Blackstone Group Inc. bought a majority stake in Mphasis in 2016, marking one of the largest investments in an India-listed company.

Prior to Mphasis, Ganesh spent nearly two decades with Hewlett-Packard. He rose through the ranks, holding a variety of leadership roles across multiple geographies. Ganesh’s views on the role of corporate culture, talent and process in digital transformation are well documented.