carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

Software AG

Seien Sie auf Ihrer digitalen Reise sofort voll einsatzfähig, unabhängig von Ihrer Branchenvertikale
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • Digitale Geschäftsplattform: Machen Sie Ihr Geschäft für das 21. Jahrhundert klar

    Die IPM-Praxis (Integrated Process Management) von Cognizant arbeitet eng mit der Software AG zusammen, um Unternehmenssoftwarelösungen für Unternehmen bereitzustellen, mit denen sie ihre digitale Transformation beschleunigen können. Diese Lösungen verwenden in der Regel Tools für die Unternehmensarchitektur, Microservices-Architektur (MSA/SOA), Hybridintegration, digitale Prozessautomatisierung, API-Management, Internet der Dinge, komplexe Ereignisverarbeitung, in Echtzeit anwendbare Erkenntnisse und Cloud-iPaaS.

    Cognizant arbeitet mit Software AG im Rahmen eines globalen Center of Excellence zusammen. Dieses hat sich darauf spezialisiert, Kunden stärkere Kontrolle über ereignisgesteuerte Anforderungen kanalübergreifend zu ermöglichen. Als Global Strategic Partner der Software AG hat Cognizant weitreichende Erfahrung und beachtliches Fachwissen bei der Planung, Implementierung und Wartung unserer Lösungen.

  • Industrie 4.0: Aus einem Konzept Wirklichkeit werden lassen
    Cognizant und Software AG unterstützen Hersteller bei der Implementierung industrieller IoT-Dienste, um Ressourcen mit dem Industriearbeiter zu verbinden und so die Produktivität zu steigern und die digitale und physische Welt zu koppeln. Cognizant versteht die gesamten Funktionen der Wertschöpfungskette, die für intelligente und vernetzte Fertigungsprozesse erforderlich sind, und liefert eine kundenorientierte Innovation, die für die Realisierung von Industrie 4.0 erforderlich ist, über die digitale Geschäftsplattform der Software AG und Cumulocity IoT.
  • IT-Modernisierung: Ein Eckpfeiler für die digitale Transformation
    Zusammen mit Software AG unterstützt Cognizant Unternehmen mit großen IT-Vorgängen bei einer zentralisierten Integration und bietet Cloud- und API-Verwaltungsfunktionen, um ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie schnell umzusetzen. Mit den Produkten der Software AG treibt Cognizant Innovationen voran, z. B. die Verbesserung der Sicherheit bei der Bankerfahrung für Finanzinstitute, die nahtlose und ansprechende E-Commerce-Erfahrung für Einzelhandelsunternehmen und die Bereitstellung einer Transparenz von 360 Grad für fortschrittliche Lieferketten, um effizient auf Kundenanforderungen zu reagieren.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Best Integration Partner 

2018

Anerkannt für

First-Time-Right

Implementierungen der Software AG-Plattform

PowerUp Partner of the Year

2016

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

Software AG

 Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Software AG

Hit the ground running on your digital journey, regardless of your vertical
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • Digital Business Platform: Build Your Business for the 21st Century

    Cognizant’s Integrated Process Management (IPM) practice works closely with Software AG to provide enterprise software solutions for firms to expedite their digital transformation. These solutions typically employ enterprise architecture tools, microservices architecture (MSA/SOA), hybrid integration, digital process automation, API management, internet of things, complex event processing, real-time applicable insights and cloud iPaaS.

    Cognizant collaborates with Software AG through a global Center of Excellence dedicated to helping clients gain better control of event-driven needs across multiple channels. As Software AG’s Global Strategic Partner, Cognizant has extensive experience and expertise in planning, implementing and maintaining our solutions.

  • Industry 4.0: Making the Concept a Reality
    Cognizant and Software AG help manufacturers implement industrial IoT services to connect assets with the industrial worker for greater productivity and couple the digital and physical worlds. Cognizant understands the full value chain capabilities needed to enable smart and connected manufacturing processes, and delivers the customer-centric innovation needed to realize Industry 4.0 via Software AG’s digital business platform and Cumulocity IoT.
  • IT Modernization: A Cornerstone for Digital Transformation
    Together with Software AG, Cognizant helps companies with large IT operations centralize integration and bring cloud and API management capabilities to rapidly implement their digitization strategy. Using Software AG products, Cognizant drives innovations such as fortifying the safety and security of the banking experience for financial institutions, making e-commerce experiences seamless and engaging for retail organizations, and delivering 360-degree visibility to progressive supply chains to efficiently address customer needs.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

Best Integration Partner 

2018

Recognized for

First-Time-Right

Software AG Platform Implementations

PowerUp Partner of the Year

2016

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Software AG

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.