carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Belgique

PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE

Software AG

Amorcez votre transition numérique, peu importe votre marché vertical
NOS SOLUTIONS, NOS SERVICES ET NOS CAPACITÉS

Nous réunissons nos forces pour mieux vous servir.

  • Digital Business Platform : adaptez votre entreprise au XXI<sup>e</sup> siècle.

    Notre pôle de gestion intégrée des processus (IPM) collabore étroitement avec Software AG pour proposer des solutions logicielles d'entreprise aux organisations afin d'accélérer leur transformation numérique. Ces solutions utilisent généralement des outils d'architecture d'entreprise, l'architecture des microservices (MSA/SOA), l'intégration hybride, l'automatisation des processus numériques, la gestion des API, l'Internet des objets, le traitement des événements complexes, des informations exploitables en temps réel et les iPaaS cloud.

    Cognizant collabore avec Software AG par l'intermédiaire d'un centre d'excellence mondial dont l'objectif est d'aider les clients à mieux contrôler les besoins liés aux événements sur plusieurs canaux. En tant que partenaire stratégique mondial de Software AG, Cognizant dispose d'une grande expérience et d'une vaste expertise en matière de planification, de mise en œuvre et d'entretien des solutions.

  • Industrie 4.0 : faire de ce concept une réalité
    Cognizant et Software AG aident les fabricants à mettre en œuvre des services d'IdO industriels pour connecter les ressources au travailleur industriel afin d'augmenter la productivité et de coupler les mondes numérique et physique. Cognizant comprend toutes les capacités de la chaîne de valeur qui sont nécessaires pour obtenir des processus de fabrication intelligents et connectés, et fournit l'innovation axée sur le client dont les entreprises ont besoin pour concrétiser l'industrie 4.0, grâce à la plateforme commerciale numérique de Software AG et à Cumulocity IoT.
  • Modernisation de l'infrastructure informatique : un pilier de la transformation numérique
    Avec Software AG, Cognizant aide les entreprises ayant d'importantes opérations informatiques à centraliser l'intégration et à développer des capacités de gestion du cloud et des API pour mettre rapidement en œuvre leur stratégie de numérisation. À l'aide des produits Software AG, Cognizant stimule les innovations, telles que le renforcement de la sécurité et de la sûreté de l'expérience bancaire pour les institutions financières, la création d'expériences e-commerce transparentes et engageantes pour les distributeurs et la proposition d'une visibilité à 360 degrés des chaînes logistiques progressives pour répondre efficacement aux besoins des clients.
PRIX ET RECONNAISSANCES

Nos partenaires nous maintiennent aux normes les plus élevées.

Ils savent ce qu'est la qualité. Nous sommes fiers d'être reconnus par nos pairs pour nos normes élevées dans l'industrie.

Meilleur partenaire d'intégration 

2018

Reconnu pour

la qualité sans faille

de ses mises en œuvre de la plateforme de Software AG

Partenaire PowerUp de l'année

2016

Pour en savoir plus sur les forces de ce partenaire stratégique, consultez :

Software AG

Découvrir nos autres partenaires

PARLEZ-NOUS.

Que peut vous apporter le pouvoir des partenariats ?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Software AG

Hit the ground running on your digital journey, regardless of your vertical
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • Digital Business Platform: Build Your Business for the 21st Century

    Cognizant’s Integrated Process Management (IPM) practice works closely with Software AG to provide enterprise software solutions for firms to expedite their digital transformation. These solutions typically employ enterprise architecture tools, microservices architecture (MSA/SOA), hybrid integration, digital process automation, API management, internet of things, complex event processing, real-time applicable insights and cloud iPaaS.

    Cognizant collaborates with Software AG through a global Center of Excellence dedicated to helping clients gain better control of event-driven needs across multiple channels. As Software AG’s Global Strategic Partner, Cognizant has extensive experience and expertise in planning, implementing and maintaining our solutions.

  • Industry 4.0: Making the Concept a Reality
    Cognizant and Software AG help manufacturers implement industrial IoT services to connect assets with the industrial worker for greater productivity and couple the digital and physical worlds. Cognizant understands the full value chain capabilities needed to enable smart and connected manufacturing processes, and delivers the customer-centric innovation needed to realize Industry 4.0 via Software AG’s digital business platform and Cumulocity IoT.
  • IT Modernization: A Cornerstone for Digital Transformation
    Together with Software AG, Cognizant helps companies with large IT operations centralize integration and bring cloud and API management capabilities to rapidly implement their digitization strategy. Using Software AG products, Cognizant drives innovations such as fortifying the safety and security of the banking experience for financial institutions, making e-commerce experiences seamless and engaging for retail organizations, and delivering 360-degree visibility to progressive supply chains to efficiently address customer needs.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

Best Integration Partner 

2018

Recognized for

First-Time-Right

Software AG Platform Implementations

PowerUp Partner of the Year

2016

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Software AG

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.