carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

Red Hat

Bereitstellung von Open Source-, Hybrid- und
Multi-Cloud-Lösungen
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • HYBRID CLOUD: MULTI CLOUD WIRD REALITÄT
    Kunden vertrauen darauf, dass Cognizant das richtige Cloud-Erlebnis für ihre Anforderungen liefert. Mit OpenShift von Red Hat können wir eine konsistente Hybrid-Cloud-Grundlage unterstützen, um Containeranwendungen zu erstellen und auszuführen. OpenShift von Red Hat bietet alles, was Sie benötigen, um schnell außergewöhnliche Erlebnisse zu liefern, unabhängig davon, wo Sie Ihre Anwendungen bereitstellen. Zu den wesentlichen Funktionen gehören Container-Laufzeit, Netzwerk, Überwachung, Container-Registrierung, Authentifizierung und Autorisierung für ein Linux-Betriebssystem für Unternehmen.
  • AUTOMATISIERUNG FÜR UNTERNEHMEN: VERWALTUNG KOMPLEXER IT-RESSOURCEN

    Ansible Automation von Red Hat ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool, das Unternehmens-IT-Umgebungen rationalisiert und automatisiert. Es verwaltet die Ansible-Technologie, die von Tausenden von Red Hat- und Cognizant-Unternehmen weltweit verwendet wird, um IT-Aufgaben wie Konfigurationsmanagement, Bereitstellung, Workflow-Orchestrierung, Anwendungsbereitstellung und Lebenszyklusmanagement zu automatisieren.

    Da Ansible Automation organisatorische Prozesse kodifiziert und in automatisierte und gesteuerte Workflows umwandelt, können Sie Ihre Ressourcen besser verwalten. Es markiert Ressourcen so, dass Sie sehen, wann und wie sie erstellt wurden – und von wem – und zeigt genau, was auf diesen Ressourcen ausgeführt wird bzw. für was diese bereitgestellt wurden.

  • ANWENDUNGSMODERNISIERUNG: MACHEN SIE MEHR AUS IHRER SOFTWARE
    Red Hat und Cognizant sind Meister in der Unterstützung unserer Kunden, damit diese ihre Anwendungen optimal nutzen. Mithilfe der OpenShift Container Platform von Red Hat können Sie neue Anwendungsarchitekturen nutzen, Entwicklungszyklen verkürzen und Ihre Bereitstellungsoptionen erweitern.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

 Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Red Hat

Delivering open source, hybrid and
multi-cloud solutions
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • HYBRID CLOUD: MAKING MULTI CLOUD A REALITY
    Customers trust Cognizant to deliver the right cloud experience for their needs. Using Red Hat OpenShift, we can support a consistent hybrid-cloud foundation for building and running containerized applications. Red Hat OpenShift provides everything you need to quickly deliver exceptional experiences, regardless of where you deploy your applications. Essential features include container runtime, networking, monitoring, container registry, authentication and authorization for an enterprise-grade Linux operating system.
  • AUTOMATION FOR ENTERPRISES: MANAGING COMPLEX IT RESOURCES

    Red Hat Ansible Automation is a powerful tool that streamlines and automates enterprise IT environments. It manages the Ansible technology used by thousands of Red Hat and Cognizant powered organizations globally to automate IT tasks such as configuration management, provisioning, workflow orchestration, application deployment and life cycle management.

    Because Ansible Automation codifies organizational processes and converts them into automated and governed workflows, it helps you better manage resources. It tags resources in a way that identifies when and how they were created—and by whom—and pinpoints what runs on, or has been deployed to, those resources.

  • APPLICATION MODERNIZATION: GET MORE FROM YOUR SOFTWARE
    Red Hat and Cognizant excel at helping our clients get the most out of their applications. Leveraging the Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform, we help you utilize new application architectures, reduce development cycles and expand your deployment options.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Meet More Partners

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.

CONTACT OUR TEAM  ▷