carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

QLIK

Mit Daten ganz nach vorne
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • IoT-Lösung für mit Qlik Sense vernetzte Fabriken: Stärkung der Branche 4.0
    Das Versprechen von Industrie 4.0 beruht auf der Verpflichtung zu wichtigen Leistungsindikatoren in der Fertigungs- und Automobilindustrie. Industrie 4.0 bietet Ihnen eine einheitliche Ansicht der Daten aller Systeme: Betriebs- und Informationstechnologie sowie Unternehmenssysteme. Dies führt zu mehr Effektivität der gesamten Anlage, Mehrzugang sowie zu Business Intelligence bei Qualität und Nutzung.
  • Intelligente Facility Management-Plattform: Optimieren Sie mit 1Facility
    Diese intelligente Plattform konsolidiert Daten unterschiedlicher Systeme und Sensoren in einer Einrichtung und wandelt sie in Erkenntnisse um. Mit den Lösungen von Cognizant und Qlik können Sie Gebäudeeinrichtungen und -betriebe optimieren, die Wartung von Einrichtungen aus der Ferne straffen und das Energiemanagement verbessern.
  • EVOLVE: Für eine einfache BI-Migration
    Aktivieren Sie Self-Service- und Storytelling-Funktionen für Geschäftsnutzer und konvertieren Sie Datenmodelle und Metadaten automatisch von herkömmlichen BI-Technologien und QlikView in Qlik Sense.
  • Cognizant CJAI: Großartige Einblicke in die Kundenerfahrung im gesamten Unternehmen
    Mit Customer Journey Artificial Intelligence (CJAI) können Geschäftsnutzer leicht verständliche Analysen auf einer einfachen, navigierbaren Plattform durchführen. Mithilfe der Aggregation und Analyse von Kundendaten bietet CJAI eine umfassende 360-Grad-Kundenansicht und tatsächliche Anwendungsfallszenarien für Marketing, Betrieb und Kundenerfahrung. Jetzt haben Ihre Teams einfachen Zugriff auf die Informationen, mit denen sie Ihre Kunden optimal bedienen können.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Emerging Partner of the Year

2016

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Qlik

Lead With Data
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • Qlik Sense Connected Factories IoT Solution: Empower Industry 4.0
    The promise of Industry 4.0 relies on being committed to key performance indicators in the manufacturing and automotive industries. Industry 4.0 gives you a unified view of data from all systems: operational technology, information technology and enterprise systems. This leads to improved overall equipment effectiveness, yield variance, and quality and utilization business intelligence.
  • Intelligent Facility Management Platform: Streamline With 1Facility
    This intelligent platform consolidates data from disparate systems and sensors in a facility and converts it into insights. Cognizant and Qlik solutions help you streamline building facilities and operations, optimize facility servicing remotely and improve energy management.
  • EVOLVE: Simplify BI Migration
    Enable self-service and storytelling functionality for business users, and automatically convert data models and metadata from traditional BI technologies and QlikView to Qlik Sense.
  • Cognizant CJAI: Illuminate Customer Journey Insights Across the Enterprise
    Customer Journey Artificial Intelligence (CJAI) empowers business users with easy-to-understand analytics in a simple, navigable platform. Using customer data aggregation and analytics, CJAI provides a comprehensive, 360-degree customer view and actual use case scenarios across marketing, operations and customer experience. Now, your teams have easy access to the information that helps them serve your customers best.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

Emerging Partner of the Year

2016

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.