carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE

MuleSoft

Mettez vos applications en réseau : les systèmes, les données et les appareils connectés marquent le passage à une entreprise transparente
NOS SOLUTIONS, NOS SERVICES ET NOS CAPACITÉS

Nous unissons nos forces pour mieux vous servir.

  • API et intégration : stratégie et conseil

    Les consultants dotés d'une expertise approfondie du secteur peuvent épauler vos partenaires commerciaux et informatiques pour définir une feuille de route pour la transformation numérique de votre entreprise. Nos services incluent :

    • L'évaluation des produits ;
    • La définition de la feuille de route ;
    • L'étude préalable de l'architecture d'intégration/d'API ;
    • La configuration du Center for Enablement (C4E) pour la gouvernance de l'intégration/des API.
  • API et intégration : transformation et mise en œuvre

    Nos architectes certifiés collaborent avec vos équipes commerciale et informatique pour donner vie à la stratégie d'intégration de votre entreprise en définissant l'architecture d'intégration/d'API qui correspond le mieux à votre vision. Grâce à une évaluation minutieuse des systèmes et des applications qui doivent être connectés, nous développons un plan de construction détaillé pour vos projets. Les développeurs certifiés travaillent en étroite collaboration avec les architectes pour élaborer des tests, déployer et transférer les services d'intégration et d'API, à l'aide des accélérateurs et des frameworks Cognizant pour une exécution rapide de bout en bout. Nos services incluent :

    • Architecture d'intégration système détaillée
    • Services Mulesoft Platform Foundation
    • Propriété API/cycle de vie — de la conception au transfert
    • Mise en œuvre omnicanal
  • Migration héritée : accélérez la mise à niveau de vos systèmes

    Les frameworks et les accélérateurs éprouvés de Cognizant peuvent accélérer la migration et l'intégration des services des plateformes héritées vers Anypoint Platform de MuleSoft grâce à une approche de connectivité basée sur les API et à des capacités de gestion complète des API du cycle de vie. Nos services et capacités incluent :

    • La réutilisation des artefacts des plateformes actuelles ;
    • La migration des services publics qui convertissent les artefacts en composants Mule ;
    • Les frameworks qui réduisent les besoins de test lors de la migration ou de la mise à niveau ;
    • La modernisation des API qui permettent de créer de nouveaux canaux.
  • Gestion de la valeur des applications (AVM)

    Cognizant offre une variété de services AVM pour les applications et les services Anypoint Platform de MuleSoft, peu importe le modèle de déploiement (cloud, hybride ou sur site), afin d'assurer le bon fonctionnement de l'entreprise, quel que soit le niveau de migration que vous choisissez. Nous maintenons et soutenons les services stratégiques, dans le respect des contrats de niveau de service grâce à un modèle de renouvellement du personnel global adapté aux besoins de votre entreprise. Nos services AVM incluent :

    • Entretien des applications et corrections de bugs
    • Prise en charge L1-L4
    • Administration des plateformes
PRIX ET RECONNAISSANCES

Nos partenaires nous garantissent les normes les plus élevées.

Ils savent ce qu'est la qualité. Nous sommes fiers d'être reconnus par nos pairs pour nos normes élevées dans l'industrie.

Pour en savoir plus sur les forces de ce partenaire stratégique, consultez :

Découvrir nos autres partenaires

PARLEZ-NOUS.

Que peut vous apporter le pouvoir des partenariats ?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

MuleSoft

Network your applications: Connected systems, data and devices usher in the seamless enterprise
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • API & Integration: Strategy, Advisory & Consulting

    Consultants with deep domain expertise can work shoulder-to-shoulder with your business and IT stakeholders to define a roadmap of your organization’s digital transformation journey. Services include:

    • Assessment and product evaluation
    • Roadmap definition
    • API/integration architecture blueprinting
    • Center for Enablement (C4E) setup for API/integration governance
  • API & Integration: Transformation & Implementation

    Our certified architects collaborate with your business and IT teams to breathe life into your organization’s integration strategy by defining the API/integration architecture that best meets your vision. Through a careful evaluation of all the systems and applications that need to be connected, we develop a detailed build plan for your projects. Certified developers work with architects to build, test, deploy and transition APIs and integration services, using Cognizant accelerators and frameworks for rapid start-to-finish execution. Services include:

    • Detailed system integration architecture
    • MuleSoft Platform Foundation services
    • API/lifecycle ownership—from design through transition
    • Omnichannel implementation
  • Legacy Migration: Accelerate Your Systems Upgrade

    Cognizant’s proven frameworks and accelerators can speed the migration of integration services from legacy platforms to MuleSoft’s Anypoint Platform using our API-led connectivity approach and full lifecycle API management capabilities. Services and capabilities include:

    • Reusable artifacts from current platform
    • Migration utilities that convert artifacts into Mule components
    • Frameworks that reduce testing needs during migration/upgrade
    • API modernization that enables new channels
  • Application Value Management

    Cognizant offers a variety of AVM services for MuleSoft Anypoint Platform applications and services, regardless of deployment model (cloud, hybrid or pure on-premise), to keep your business running smoothly no matter what level of migration you take on. We maintain and support mission-critical services, meeting SLAs through a global resourcing model fit to your business requirements. Services in AVM include:

    • Application maintenance and bug fixes
    • L1-L4 support
    • Platform administration
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.