carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

MuleSoft

Vernetzen Sie Ihre Anwendungen: Verbundene Systeme, Daten und Geräte läuten das nahtlose Unternehmen ein
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • API und Integration: Strategie, Beratung und Consulting

    Berater mit beeindruckender Fachkompetenz können Hand in Hand mit Ihren Geschäfts- und IT-Stakeholdern zusammenarbeiten, um eine Roadmap für die digitale Transformationsreise Ihres Unternehmens zu definieren. Unsere Dienstleistungen beinhalten:

    • Evaluation und Produktbewertung
    • Definition einer Roadmap
    • Blaupause für API-/Integrationsarchitekturen
    • Einrichtung des Center for Enablement (C4E) für die API-/Integrations-Governance
  • API und Integration: Transformation und Implementierung

    Unsere zertifizierten Architekten arbeiten mit Ihren Geschäfts- und IT-Teams zusammen, um der Integrationsstrategie Ihres Unternehmens Leben einzuhauchen. Dazu definieren sie eine API/Integrationsarchitektur, die Ihrer Vision am besten entspricht. Durch eine sorgfältige Evaluierung aller Systeme und Anwendungen, die verbunden werden müssen, entwickeln wir einen detaillierten Bauplan für Ihre Projekte. Zertifizierte Entwickler arbeiten mit Architekten zusammen, um APIs und Integrationsservices zu erstellen, zu testen, bereitzustellen und auszutauschen. Dabei werden Beschleuniger und Rahmenwerke von Cognizant für eine schnelle Ausführung von Anfang bis Ende verwendet. Unsere Dienstleistungen beinhalten:

    • Detaillierte Systemintegrationsarchitektur
    • Plattform-Basis-Dienste von MuleSoft
    • API-/Lebenszyklus-Eigentum – vom Design bis zum Übergang
    • Omnichannel-Implementierung
  • Legacy-Migration: Schnelleres System-Upgrade

    Die bewährten Rahmenwerke und Beschleuniger von Cognizant können die Migration von Integrationsdiensten von älteren Plattformen auf die Anypoint-Plattform von MuleSoft mithilfe unseres API-gesteuerten Konnektivitätsansatzes und der API-Verwaltungsfunktionen für den gesamten Lebenszyklus beschleunigen. Zu den Services und Funktionen gehören:

    • Wiederverwendbare Artefakte von der aktuellen Plattform
    • Migrationsdienstprogramme, die Artefakte in Mule-Komponenten konvertieren
    • Rahmenwerke, die den Testbedarf während der Migration/Aktualisierung verringern
    • API-Modernisierung, die neue Kanäle ermöglicht
  • ANWENDUNGSWERTMANAGEMENT

    Cognizant bietet eine Vielzahl von AVM-Diensten für MuleSoft Anypoint Platform-Anwendungen und -dienste, unabhängig vom Bereitstellungsmodell (Cloud, Hybrid oder nur lokal), damit Ihr Unternehmen unabhängig von der Migrationsstufe reibungslos läuft. Wir pflegen und unterstützen unternehmenskritische Services und erfüllen SLAs durch ein globales Ressourcen-Modell, das Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen entspricht. Zu den Diensten in AVM gehören:

    • Anwendungswartung und Fehlerbehebungen
    • L1-L4-Unterstützung
    • Plattformverwaltung
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

 Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

MuleSoft

Network your applications: Connected systems, data and devices usher in the seamless enterprise
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • API & Integration: Strategy, Advisory & Consulting

    Consultants with deep domain expertise can work shoulder-to-shoulder with your business and IT stakeholders to define a roadmap of your organization’s digital transformation journey. Services include:

    • Assessment and product evaluation
    • Roadmap definition
    • API/integration architecture blueprinting
    • Center for Enablement (C4E) setup for API/integration governance
  • API & Integration: Transformation & Implementation

    Our certified architects collaborate with your business and IT teams to breathe life into your organization’s integration strategy by defining the API/integration architecture that best meets your vision. Through a careful evaluation of all the systems and applications that need to be connected, we develop a detailed build plan for your projects. Certified developers work with architects to build, test, deploy and transition APIs and integration services, using Cognizant accelerators and frameworks for rapid start-to-finish execution. Services include:

    • Detailed system integration architecture
    • MuleSoft Platform Foundation services
    • API/lifecycle ownership—from design through transition
    • Omnichannel implementation
  • Legacy Migration: Accelerate Your Systems Upgrade

    Cognizant’s proven frameworks and accelerators can speed the migration of integration services from legacy platforms to MuleSoft’s Anypoint Platform using our API-led connectivity approach and full lifecycle API management capabilities. Services and capabilities include:

    • Reusable artifacts from current platform
    • Migration utilities that convert artifacts into Mule components
    • Frameworks that reduce testing needs during migration/upgrade
    • API modernization that enables new channels
  • Application Value Management

    Cognizant offers a variety of AVM services for MuleSoft Anypoint Platform applications and services, regardless of deployment model (cloud, hybrid or pure on-premise), to keep your business running smoothly no matter what level of migration you take on. We maintain and support mission-critical services, meeting SLAs through a global resourcing model fit to your business requirements. Services in AVM include:

    • Application maintenance and bug fixes
    • L1-L4 support
    • Platform administration
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.