carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

STRATEGISCHER PARTNER

MicroStrategy

Analytik und Mobilität für das intelligente Unternehmen
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN, SERVICES UND LEISTUNGEN

Wir bündeln unsere Stärken, um für Sie bessere Leistungen zu bringen.

  • BIX: AUTOMATISIERTE MIGRATION ZUR MIKROSTRATEGIE BI
    Mit unserer BIX-Lösung können Sie Kosten senken, weil Sie den Aufwand für die vollständige Migration von Basisobjekten minimieren – und zwar in Minuten statt in Tagen. Sie können Objekte extrahieren und Metadatendetails aus vorhandenen BI-Tools im Excel/XML-Format melden, wodurch Sie Zeit bei umfangreichen Migrationen zu MicroStrategy sparen.
  • MDEFINE: EINHEITLICHE PLATTFORM FÜR SELF-SERVICE-BI
    MDefine reduziert den Entwickleraufwand erheblich, fördert Self-Service-BI, erhöht die Nutzerakzeptanz und erstellt personalisierte Berichte mit besserem Einblick in Ihr Data Warehouse. Es reduziert auch den Aufwand der Entwickler, Geschäftsdefinitionen von Objekten für Endnutzer bereitzustellen. Dieser rekursive, schnelle und einfache Prozess ermöglicht es Kunden, das Beste aus der Plattform von MicroStrategy herauszuholen.
  • BI BOT: CHATBOTS FÜR DAS UNTERNEHMEN
    MicroStrategy bietet eine Reihe robuster APIs, die sich in die heutigen digitalen Technologien wie Chatbots und künstliche Intelligenz integrieren lassen. Cognizant nutzt diese Funktion mit BI Bot, um angepasste Web- und Mobilanwendungen zu erstellen, die der Marke Ihres Unternehmens entsprechen. Dieser Konversationsassistent basiert auf Regeln und künstlicher Intelligenz und hilft Nutzern bei der Interaktion mit BI-Anwendungen mithilfe eines intelligenten Lautsprechers, einer Anzeigeschnittstelle und einer Chatbot-gestützten Sprachoberfläche.
AUSZEICHNUNGEN UND ANERKENNUNGEN

Unsere Partner beflügeln uns zu höchsten Standards.

Sie wissen, was Qualität ausmacht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass uns unsere Fachkollegen für die Bereitstellung höchster Industriestandards schätzen.

World Dossier Contest

Grand Prize Winner

2019

Monthly DossBoss

Challenge Winner

2019

MicroStrategy Challenge

Grand Prize Winner

World 2019 Datathon

Global Systems Integrator

Partner des Jahres

2018

Wenn Sie mehr über die Stärken dieses strategischen Partners erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie:

MicroStrategy

 Weitere Partner

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS.

Wie können Sie die Stärke unserer Partnerschaften nutzen?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

MicroStrategy

Analytics and mobility designed for the Intelligent Enterprise
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • BIX: AUTOMATING THE MIGRATION TO MICROSTRATEGY BI
    Our BIX solution helps you cut costs by minimizing the effort to complete base object migration—taking minutes, rather than days. It allows you to extract objects and report metadata details from existing BI tools in Excel/XML format, saving you time in large scale migrations to MicroStrategy.
  • MDEFINE: A UNIFIED PLATFORM FOR SELF-SERVICE BI
    MDefine significantly reduces developer effort, promotes self-service BI, increases user adoption and creates personalized reports with better insight into your Enterprise Data Warehouse. It also reduces developers’ efforts to provide business definition of objects for end users. This recursive, fast and simple process allows customers to bring the best out of MicroStrategy’s platform.
  • BI BOT: CHATBOTS FOR THE ENTERPRISE
    MicroStrategy offers a robust set of APIs that integrate with today’s digital technologies, including chatbots and artificial intelligence. Cognizant leverages this capability with BI Bot to create customized web and mobile applications that match your organization’s brand. Powered by rules and artificial intelligence, this conversational assistant helps users interact with BI applications using a smart speaker, display interface and chatbot-powered voice UI.
AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

World Dossier Contest

Grand Prize Winner

2019

Monthly DossBoss

Challenge Winner

2019

MicroStrategy Challenge

Grand Prize Winner

World 2019 Datathon

Global Systems Integrator

Partner of the Year

2018

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

MicroStrategy

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.