carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

DIRECTOR
AGE
BIRTHPLACE
COMMITTEES

Seit 2020

54

USA

Audit

Archana (Archie) Deskus

SVP und Chief Information Officer der Intel Corporation

Archana (Archie) Deskus wurde im März 2020 in den Verwaltungsrat von Cognizant gewählt. Derzeit ist sie Senior Vice President und Chief Information Officer der Intel Corporation, eine Position, die sie seit Januar 2020 innehat. Vor Intel war sie als CIO für mehrere andere internationale Unternehmen in den Branchen Technologie, Industrie, Energie und Konsumgüter tätig. Zu diesen Unternehmen gehörten HP Enterprise, ein Unternehmen für Informationstechnologie, Baker Hughes, ein Ölfelddienstleister, Ingersoll Rand, ein Industrieunternehmen, Timex Group USA, ein Uhrenhersteller und North America HVAC, Teil der Carrier Corporation, einem Unternehmen für Heizungs-, Klima- und Kühllösungen.

Archie ist derzeit Mitglied des Board of Directors der an der Nasdaq notierten East West Bancorp, Inc., der Holdinggesellschaft der East West Bank, der größten unabhängigen Bank in Südkalifornien. Sie ist auch Mitglied des Board of Directors der East West Bank. Früher war sie Mitglied des Kundenbeirats von IBM Global Technology Services, Vorstandsmitglied des gemeinnützigen Junior Achievement of Southeast Texas und Mitglied des Beirats des Data Science Institute der University of Houston.

Archie hat einen MBA vom Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute und einen Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschafts- und Managementinformationssystemen von der Boston University.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

DIRECTOR
AGE
BIRTHPLACE
COMMITTEES

Since 2020

54

United States

Audit

Archana (Archie) Deskus

SVP and Chief Information Officer, Intel Corporation

Archana (Archie) Deskus was elected to Cognizant’s Board of Directors in March 2020. She currently serves as Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer for Intel Corporation, a position she has held since January 2020. Prior to Intel, she served as CIO for several other global companies in the technology, industrials, energy and consumer products industries. These companies included HP Enterprise, an information technology company; Baker Hughes, an oilfield services company; Ingersoll Rand, an industrial manufacturing company; Timex Group USA, a watch manufacturing company; and North America HVAC, part of Carrier Corporation, a heating, air conditioning and refrigeration solutions company.

Archie currently serves on the board of directors of Nasdaq-listed East West Bancorp, Inc., the holding company for East West Bank, the largest independent bank in Southern California. She also serves on the board of directors of East West Bank. She formerly served as a customer advisory board member for IBM Global Technology Services, as a board member for the non-profit Junior Achievement of Southeast Texas and as an advisory board member for the Data Science Institute of the University of Houston.

Archie holds an MBA from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and a Bachelor of Science in business administration and management information systems from Boston University.