carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

L'INTELLIGENCE EN VOL DES DRONES RENFORCE L'EFFICACITÉ ET APPORTE DE NOUVELLES OPPORTUNITÉS

Cognizant Drone Analytics Information Services fournit une solution clé en main pour vous aider à tirer pleinement parti des données capturées par les drones et autres véhicules de surveillance.

CAPTER L'INTELLIGENCE DU CIEL


Opérations de vol, analytique, assistance aux infrastructures, les Drone Analytics Information Services de Cognizant maîtrisent les nombreuses compétences et domaines d'expertise requis pour intégrer les drones et l'ensemble des opportunités y afférentes dans les opérations de votre entreprise.

Les drones offrent plus d'opportunités que jamais en matière de collecte et de consommation de données, mais l'intégration de ces dernières peut s'avérer difficile.  Nous aidons les entreprises à numériser les opérations sur le terrain et à optimiser les infrastructures, de par notre maîtrise des images, vidéos, LiDAR et autres données complexes capturées par des drones.

Notre offre comprend la capture de données par des drones, les services de données et gérés, la gestion du big data, l'intelligence artificielle, l'intégration des applications et le conseil métier.

Offres

SUPPORT TERRESTRE ET AÉRIEN


Nos offres de gestion des données et de service visent à fournir l'assistance requise liée aux données capturées par des drones et par une multitude d'autres sources, terrestres ou aériennes.

Cognizant allie une connaissance approfondie de votre secteur et des services complets dans les domaines des sciences des données et de l'intelligence artificielle.  Que vous envisagiez de recourir aux drones pour la première fois ou que vous possédiez déjà une flotte de pilotes collecteurs de données, nous pouvons vous aider. 

Nous avons perçu très tôt la valeur potentielle des drones pour nos clients et nous avons investi dans Measure, l'un des premiers fournisseurs nationaux de services de vol de drones.  Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration afin de fournir des opérations et une assistance clé en main en matière de drones.

Nous avons établi un vaste réseau de partenaires afin d'offrir des services variés allant des opérations de vol au traitement des images, en passant par l'intelligence métier avancée.

  • Services d'intégration des drones

    Nos services complets de gestion des données des drones garantissent une mise en œuvre fluide des drones et des données qu'ils saisissent. Nos experts sont vos associés en matière de services pour les drones : à ce titre, ils peuvent garantir la gestion du changement et la planification de la mise en œuvre, offrir des infrastructures pour le stockage des médias, une analytique et une intelligence artificielle de pointe, des interfaces de bureau et mobiles, ainsi que l'intégration à vos systèmes et workflows existants.

  • Boîte à outils des drones

    Accélérez les opérations sur le terrain quand vous offrez à vos ingénieurs de terrain et à vos équipes les dernières technologies de collecte en vol des données, de formations pilotes et d'assistance à la gestion des programmes de drones. Notre boîte à outils intégrée inclut le matériel pour les drones, la formation et l'assistance, l'analytique des drones, ainsi qu'un logiciel visant à maximiser la valeur des données des drones.

  • Services d'information d'analyse des drones

    Si vous étudiez ou utilisez déjà les drones pour saisir des données, votre plus grand défi consiste peut-être à savoir comment exploiter ces données. Nos experts en analytique des drones peuvent vous aider dans plusieurs domaines : traitement des images, établissement de rapports personnalisés ou intégration de données complexes dans votre plate-forme de big data existante.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

IN-FLIGHT INTELLIGENCE FROM DRONES DRIVES EFFICIENCY AND NEW OPPORTUNITIES

Cognizant Drone Analytics Information Services provides a turnkey approach to help you fully consume data captured by drones and other surveillance vehicles.

CAPTURING INTELLIGENCE FROM THE SKY


From flight operations to analytics to infrastructure support, Cognizant’s Drone Analytics Information Services practice consolidates the vast skillsets and areas of expertise needed to integrate drones and all of their opportunity into your organization’s operations.

Drones offer more opportunities for data capture and consumption than ever before, but incorporating this data can be difficult.  We help companies digitize field operations and optimize infrastructure by mastering drone-captured image, video, LiDAR and other complex data.

Our range of offerings include drone data capture, data and managed services, big data management, artificial intelligence, application integration, and business consulting.

OFFERINGS

ON THE GROUND AND IN THE AIR SUPPORT


Our data management and service offerings are focused on providing you the support you need for drone-captured data, as well as data from a variety of other sources–whether on the ground or in-air.

Cognizant combines deep knowledge of your industry with extensive data science services and artificial intelligence.  We can help you whether you’re investigating drones for the first time or have a fleet of pilots delivering data daily. 

We saw the potential value of drones to our clients early, and invested in Measure, a leading national provider of drone flight services.  We work closely together to provide turnkey drone operations and support.

We’ve cultivated a broad array of partners, offering services from flight operations to image processing to advanced business intelligence.

  • Drone Integration Services

    Our comprehensive drone data management services ensure a smooth implementation of drones and the data they capture.  As your drone services partner, our experts can provide change management and implementation planning, media storage infrastructure, advanced analytics and AI, mobile and desktop interfaces, and integration into your existing systems and workflows.

  • Drone Toolkit

    Speed up field operations when you equip your field engineers and staff with the latest in aerial data collection technology, pilot training and drone program management support. Our packaged toolkit includes drone hardware, training and support, and drone analytics as well as software to maximize the value of drone data.

  • Drone Analytics Information Services

    If you’re already investigating or using drones to capture data, your greatest challenge may be how to make the data actionable.  Whether you need image processing, custom reporting, or to integrate complex data into your existing big data platform, our drone analytics experts can help.

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.