carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Digitale Möglichkeiten entdecken

DIGITALER ANTRIEB FÜR ERFAHRUNGEN UND ERGEBNISSE 

Nutzen Sie digitale Betriebsmodelle, um Kunden zu begeistern und die Performance zu verbessern.

WIR KÖNNEN DIE OPERATIVE PERFORMANCE IHRER BRANCHE STEIGERN

HERAUSRAGENDE ERLEBNISSE BIETEN


Die heutige digitale Wirtschaft bietet beispiellose Möglichkeiten, innovative neue Produkte, Services und Erfahrungen zu erdenken, mit denen Sie den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden zuvorkommen können.

Doch nur diejenigen Firmen, die auf agile, intelligente und digitale Prozesse setzen, können erheblich humanisiertere Transaktionen und Erfahrungen bieten, mit denen sie die Erwartungen ihrer Kunden übertreffen.

Wir helfen Ihnen, die digitalen Prozesse neu zu erfinden und zu erstellen, die nicht nur Ihre Leistung beflügeln, sondern mit Automatisierung, Insights und Prozessplattformen auch die Lücke zwischen Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern schliessen.

Das Ergebnis: Zusammen mit unseren Kunden definieren wir das richtige Mass an Digitalisierung – Prozesse neu denken, neue Arten zu arbeiten finden und Prozesse neu strukturieren, um operative Agilität, Effizienz und Unternehmenswachstum zu aktivieren.

Das Prozess-Silo verlassen

Wenn Prozesse im Herzen von Unternehmen digitalisiert werden, können Führungskräfte die operative Effizienz erheblich verbessern und massives Umsatzwachstum und Kosteneinsparungen fördern. In diesem Whitepaper stellen wir datenbasierte Erkenntnisse und taktische Ratschläge vor, wie neue digitale Technologien auf Arbeitsprozesse im Front-, Middle- und Back-Office angewandt werden können, um ein neues Niveau der Unternehmensperformance zu erreichen.

PDF ANZEIGEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

SERVICES

DEN MARKT AUFROLLEN
OHNE IHR UNTERNEHMEN
AUF DEN KOPF ZU STELLEN

Wir helfen Kunden dabei, Ihre wichtigsten zentralen Geschäftsprozesse zu überarbeiten, zu digitalisieren, zu verwalten und zu nutzen, indem wir bessere Arbeitsweisen einführen, die zu besseren Kundenerfahrungen, gesteigerter Effizienz und geringeren Betriebskosten führen. Damit lassen sich klare Geschäftergebnisse und Bruttoeinnahmen erreichen.

Gleich welche Herausforderungen Ihr Unternehmen meistern muss, wir unterstützen Sie mit Leistungen zur Steigerung der operativen Leistung für eine Vielzahl von Branchen.

BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN

Mit unseren Lösungen treiben Sie die Transformation von zentralen Prozessen in Ihrem Unternehmen voran. Verändern Sie Ihr Geschäft fundamental mit automatisierten, datengetriebenen Plattformen und Industrieleistungen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Betriebskosten zu senken, die Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern und Wachstum auf höchstem Niveau zu generieren.

BUSINESS PROCESS-AS-A-SERVICE (BPaaS)

BPaaS-Lösungen erlauben es Ihnen, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und Kapital freizusetzen, um es in Innovation zu investieren. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen daran, Betriebsabläufe zu vereinfachen, auf dem Laufenden über Best Practices und Compliance-Anforderungen zu bleiben und Betriebskosten zu senken.

PROZESS-UMDENKEN

Neue Wege erschliessen, wie man Prozesse denken kann – das ist zentral für unsere Arbeit. Wir helfen Ihnen mit soliden Einschätzungen, strategischer Entscheidungsfindung und Change Management-Planung dabei, sich auf neue digitale Chancen einzustellen. Übertreffen Sie die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und sorgen Sie mit digitalen Betriebsabläufen für Wachstum.

INTELLIGENTE PROZESSAUTOMATISIERUNG

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, den Workflow zu rationalisieren, gesteckte Ziele zu erreichen und Prozesse im Front-, Middle- und Back-Office zu vereinheitlichen. Stärken Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit dynamischen Kundenerfahrungen, Robotik und kognitiver Automatisierung, KI, Analytik und agilen Cloud-Technologien.

BETRIEBSANALYSEN

Stellen Sie operative Analysen ins Zentrum der Unternehmensführung, indem Sie Erkenntnisse darüber effektiv anwenden, wie Sie Kunden begeistern können. Unser Ansatz hilft Ihnen dabei, Kernprozesse im Unternehmen zu entwickeln, mit denen Sie schneller digitale Ergebnisse erzielen.

$770B

Umsatzsteigerung bis 2018 durch Prozessdigitalisierung.

WEITERLESEN

COGNIZANT DIGITAL-BLOG

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

 Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Unlock Digital Possibilities

HARNESS DIGITAL POWER TO PROPEL EXPERIENCES AND OUTCOMES 

Embrace digital operating models to delight customers and improve performance.

WE CAN IMPROVE YOUR INDUSTRY’S OPERATIONAL PERFORMANCE

DELIVER EXPERIENCES THAT OUTPERFORM


Today’s digital economy offers an unprecedented opportunity to envision and build innovative new products, services and experiences tailored to stay ahead of evolving customer demands.

But only those companies built on agile, intelligent and digitally enabled processes can deliver vastly more humanized transactions and experiences that outpace customer expectations.

We help you reimage and create the digital processes that not only drive performance but also close the process gaps between customers, suppliers and partners with automation, insight and process platforms.

The result: Together with our clients, we are redefining how to be digital at scale—reimagining processes, redesigning ways of working and reengineering process infrastructure, to activate operational agility, efficiency and business growth.

Soaring Out of the Process Silo

By digitizing the processes at the heart of their companies, business leaders can turbo-charge operational efficiency and propel massive revenue growth and cost savings. In this whitepaper, we provide data-based insights and tactical advice on applying new digital technologies to front-, middle- and back-office work processes to realize new levels of business performance.

VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

SERVICES

DISRUPT MARKETS
WITHOUT DISRUPTING
YOUR BUSINESS

We’re helping clients re-engineer, digitize, manage and operate their most essential business processes, introducing better ways of working that improve customer experiences, heighten efficiency and lower operating costs to deliver clear outcomes and topline growth.

No matter what business challenge you confront, we are committed to leveraging capabilities that target a broad range of industries to improve operational performance.

INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

Propel core process transformation in your business with our solutions. Drive deep business impact through automated, data-driven platforms and industry capabilities. We help you lower operating costs, improve customer experiences and deliver topline growth.

BUSINESS PROCESS-AS-A-SERVICE (BPaaS)

BPaaS solutions allow you to focus on core business opportunities and free up capital to invest in innovation. Work with us to simplify operations, stay in lockstep with best practices and compliance requirements and reduce operating costs.

PROCESS REIMAGINE

Finding new ways to imagine processes central to our work. We help you envision new digital opportunities with robust assessments, strategic decision making and change management planning. Exceed customer expectations and unlock future growth with digital operations.

INTELLIGENT PROCESS AUTOMATION

We make it easy to streamline workflows, adapt to scale and unify front-, middle- and back-office processes. Empower your organization with dynamic customer experiences, robotic and cognitive automation, AI, analytics and agile cloud technologies.

OPERATIONAL ANALYTICS

Make operational analytics central to operational performance, leveraging insights into ways of engaging customers. Our approach helps you evolve core business processes to realize digital outcomes faster.

$770B

in revenue growth by 2018 from digitizing processes.

LEARN MORE

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

IN THE NEWS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.