carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Raviver les performances avec la puissance du numérique

LE NUMÉRIQUE AU SERVICE DE L'ACCÉLÉRATION DES PERFORMANCES

Les questions ne manquent pas Concernant l'approche la plus efficace pour entrer dans le numérique. Intégrer le numérique d'entreprise suppose d'évaluer votre maturité pour y parvenir et gérer l'innovation et la transformation de manière stratégique.

DE LA CONCEPTUALISATION NUMÉRIQUE À LA COHÉSION NUMÉRIQUE


Si les outils numériques prolifèrent, l'état d'esprit numérique se répand tout autant, ce qui résulte dans une demande et une pression accrue de la part des clients vis-à-vis des services et produits numériques.

L'implémentation d'une transformation numérique au niveau des expériences front office, des processus opérationnels middle office et des environnements de systèmes d'informations du back office est crucial pour que les entreprises demeurent concurrentielles.

Ce besoin urgent de transformation fait émerger une myriade de questions complexes, auxquelles les organisations doivent trouver les réponses au plus vite.

Nous aidons nos clients à mettre en œuvre cette transition numérique en unifiant leurs architectures opérationnelles et technologiques. Nos clients peuvent ainsi s'octroyer un avantage concurrentiel significatif et afficher une croissance de leur chiffre d'affaires.

DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

Le passage de l'hyper numérique à l'omniprésence numérique

Autrefois, les projets monumentaux prenaient des décennies. Aujourd'hui, notre projet monumental est de construire le monde numérique dans un laps de temps beaucoup plus court. Les leaders du numérique seront les organisations capables d'utiliser les outils analytiques pour connaître en profondeur les comportements, envies et besoins de leurs clients, qui seront capables de développer de nouveaux produits et service et, enfin, qui seront capable d'innover et de tirer parti de ces nouvelles opportunités.

OUVRIR LE PDF

ARTICLES RÉCENTS

LIVRE BLANC
Faire passer les contenus à l'ère du numérique

Cognizant Contentize facilite la transformation des écosystèmes de contenu afin de répondre aux problèmes que rencontre un secteur des contenus de plus en plus numérique et mondial. Les clients peuvent ainsi améliorer leur productivité et construire un écosystème numérique avant tout.

LIVRE BLANC
Les implications de la transformation numérique sur le secteur de l'assurance qualité

Pour avancer dans un monde numérique, les organismes d'assurance qualité doivent se libérer des modes de tests traditionnels et embrasser une approche d'exécution et d'automation en continu, tout au long du cycle de vie des projets.

LIVRE BLANC
Le passage au numérique pour les traitements des déclarations des assurés et la gestion des sinistres améliore l’efficacité de 30 %

Cognizant a aidé une société d'assurance de premier plan à revoir complètement ses processus de gestion des sinistres en fournissant une solution numérique qui a amélioré l'expérience assuré et créé plus de transparence.

75,7 millions de dollars

de revenus inexploités par société analysée et pouvant être débloqués par une transformation numérique

NOTRE PERSPECTIVE

Offres

S'APPUYER SUR LES INNOVATIONS NUMÉRIQUES POUR AMÉLIORER LES RÉSULTATS


Accélérez votre transition numérique avec les services Cognizant : le chemin à suivre sera clair, le processus de transformation systématique. Nous intégrons des solutions numériques permettant aux entreprises de fonctionner différemment. Nous atteignons l'excellence opérationnelle par l'adoption d'une stratégie numérique cohérente.

  • ACCÉLÉRATEUR DE MATURITÉ NUMÉRIQUE

    DE L’ÉVALUATION À L’ACTION

    Nous assistons les organisations dans l'évaluation de leur avancée numérique, dans l'identification de leur position actuelle et dans la définition de ce qui est nécessaire de mettre en place pour sécuriser un avenir solide dans le numérique. La maturité numérique d'une société ne se résume pas à une bonne expérience numérique client ; cela concerne également les individus, processus et technologies en coulisse. Évaluez votre maturité numérique avec l'auto-évaluation numérique de Cognizant. 

    FAITES VOTRE AUTO-ÉVALUATION NUMÉRIQUE
  • STRATÉGIE DE TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE

    DÉFINIR LA RÉUSSITE NUMÉRIQUE

    De par notre approche centrée sur l'aspect humain, nous vous aidons à déterminer quels chemins et quelle méthodologie adopter pour créer de nouvelles formes de modèles opérationnels, plus efficaces. Par une meilleure compréhension, vous pourrez déterminer la meilleure stratégie pour effectuer la transition numérique en tenant compte de toutes les complexités de votre organisation.

    Réussir le numérique : trois points clés pour atteindre le nirvana

    Les recherches montrent que près de 89 % des clients ne feront plus appel aux services d'une société après une seule et unique expérience client de mauvaise qualité. L'impact peut être significatif : jusqu'à 20 % du chiffre d'affaires.

    NOTRE PERSPECTIVE
  • L'INNOVATION CONTRÔLÉE

    METTRE L’INNOVATION SUR LE MARCHÉ

    Notre méthodologie et nos processus précis donnent aux sociétés les moyens d'identifier les opportunités d'innovation, de développer des idées de produits/services spécifiques et de mettre ces idées à l'épreuve des résultats concrets.  Basée sur notre méthodologie d'accélérateur, notre approche d’innovation contrôlée vous permet de tester sur le marché et de valider des idées en quelques semaines, plutôt qu'en plusieurs années.

    MÉTHODOLOGIE D'ACCÉLÉRATEUR
  • TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE AU BUREAU

    GÉRER LA TRANSITION NUMÉRIQUE

    Passer au tout numérique sans la structure et le leadership indispensable pour accompagner cette transformation peut être extrêmement contre-productif. De par nos approches à plusieurs niveaux de transformation numérique, nous vous aidons à accélérer l'apparition des avantages commerciaux et à opérer un changement en profondeur.  Nous réunissons de multiples experts et décideurs pour faire de cette transformation une réalité.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Consultez nos points de vue les plus récents sur la transformation numérique et identifiez la meilleure méthode pour donner un avantage numérique à votre société.

GROS PLAN SUR UN SECTEUR

INDUSTRIE PHARMACEUTIQUE

TRANSFORMER L'INDUSTRIE PHARMACEUTIQUE PAR LE NUMÉRIQUE

Pour libérer toute la valeur numérique de l'écosystème de l'industrie pharmaceutique (chercheurs, scientifiques, régulateurs, payeurs, prestataires de soins et patients) vous devrez exploiter et interpréter plus efficacement les nouveaux flux de données afin d'optimiser des processus cruellement en besoin d'une refonte numérique.

ARTICLES SUR LE SECTEUR DE LA SANTÉ

THE WORK AHEAD
La santé à l'ère numérique

Afin d'atteindre l'augmentation de 30 % environ de croissance induite par le numérique, le secteur de la santé doit adopter de nouvelles approches.

LIVRE BLANC
Obligation numérique pour les CIO du secteur de la santé

Les CIO du secteur de la santé sont amenés à étendre leur influence, dans un contexte où de puissantes forces au niveau des réglementations et du marché se déchaînent et exigent une réponse numérique.

PERSPECTIVE
Combler le fossé numérique du secteur de la santé

En 2018, le numérique représentera une amélioration de 11 % des revenus et des bénéfices pour les organisations du secteur de la santé, ce qui est le double de son impact actuel de 5,2 %. Cela nécessitera une rupture radicale du statu quo.

COMMENT LES ENTREPRISES DEVENUES NUMÉRIQUES AVEC COGNIZANT SE RÉINVENTENT

Le numérique transforme notre façon de vivre, de travailler, de nous divertir. Pourtant, la plupart des organisations peinent à créer une présence numérique à la hauteur des enjeux. Pour s'imposer dans l'économie numérique actuelle, il est impératif de créer de nouveaux modèles d'affaires, d'automatiser les processus essentiels et de rendre le travail plus efficace par l'adoption des meilleurs systèmes et technologies. Dans notre blog Cognizant, les entreprises leaders trouveront des pistes pour concrétiser toutes les promesses du numérique. 

 

VISITER LE BLOG COGNIZANT

ACTUALITÉ

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

DIGITAL READY TO INNOVATE AND ACCELERATE PERFORMANCE

While few enterprises question the need to be digital, many have questions about the best path forward. Key elements for enabling the digital enterprise include knowing that you can assess digital readiness strategically and manage innovation and transformation effectively.

IGNITING PERFORMANCE WITH
THE POWER OF DIGITAL

FROM DIGITAL IDEATION TO DIGITAL COHESION


As digital tools proliferate, so does the digital mindset, which accounts for increasing customer demands and pressure to deliver cohesive digital-ready products and service.

Implementing digital transformation across front-office experiences, middle-office business processes and back-office IT environments is crucial for enterprises to stay relevant.

The urgent need for digital transformation gives rise to a host of complex problems that organizations must sort out quickly.

We help clients implement digital transformation by unifying business and technology architectures to enable competitive advantage and top-line growth.

VIEW OUR OFFERINGS

When Transformation Moves from Hyper-Digital to Ubiquitous

In the past, monumental projects took decades to complete. Today our monumental project is to build the digital world in a much more compressed timeframe. Digital leaders will be those organizations that use business analytics to offer deep insights into customer behaviors, wants and needs, develop new products and services and ultimately innovate and exploit new business opportunities.

VIEW PDF

RECENT ARTICLES

WHITEPAPER
Enabling Content Transformation in the Digital Age

Cognizant ContentWorks facilitates transformation of content ecosystems to address challenges of an increasingly digitalized and global content industry which helps clients improve productivity and build a digital-first ecosystem.

WHITEPAPER
The Quality Implications of Digital Transformation

To advance the digital business agenda, QA organizations must break loose from their traditional bug testing shackles and embrace frictionless, full lifecycle automation and a continuous delivery approach.

WHITEPAPER
Digital Transformation of Insurer’s Claims and Disaster Management Improves Efficiency by 30%

Cognizant helped a major insurance carrier overhaul its catastrophic claims process by providing a digital solution that improved the policyholder experience and created new levels of transparency.

$75.7M

Amount of untapped incremental revenue per company studied to be gained with digital transformation.

SEE OUR PERSPECTIVE

OFFERINGS

LEVERAGING DIGITAL INNOVATIONS TO RUN BETTER


Accelerating the shift to digital with Cognizant's offerings makes the path clear and the process systematic. We integrate digital solutions that allow enterprises to run differently. We enable operational excellence with a cohesive digital strategy.

  • DIGITAL MATURITY ACCELERATOR

    FROM ASSESSMENT TO ACTION

    We help organizations gauge the digital progress of their entire organization, identifying their current position and what is needed to secure a strong digital future. A company’s digital maturity is not just represented with great digital customer experiences; it also includes the people, processes and technologies that power and sustain those great customer experiences. Gain insight into your digital maturity with Cognizant Digital Business Self-Assessment. 

    TAKE THE DIGITAL BUSINESS SELF-ASSESSMENT
  • DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION STRATEGY

    DEFINING DIGITAL SUCCESS

    With human-centered research, we help you distill insights and pathways to create new business models that run better. Greater understanding enables you to determine the best strategy for transformation within the current complexities of your organization.

    Getting Digital Right: Three Focal Points for Achieving Nirvana

    Research shows that nearly 89% of customers will walk away from a company with which they have considered doing business after just one poor customer experience. The business impact can be significant—as much as 20% of revenue.

    SEE OUR PERSPECTIVE
  • MANAGED INNOVATION

    BRINGING INNOVATION TO MARKET

    Our focused methodology and process enable enterprises to identify innovation opportunities, develop specific product/service ideas and pilot the ideas to assess performance.  Drawing on our Accelerator Methodology, Managed Innovation allows you to test and validate ideas in the market within weeks instead of years.

    ACCELERATOR METHODOLOGY
  • DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OFFICE

    MANAGING DIGITAL CHANGE

    Realizing the digital vision without the structure and leadership to guide the process can undermine efforts to be digital. With multi-threaded digital transformation initiatives, we help you accelerate the realization of business benefits and drive persistent change.  We bring together multiple leaders to bring the transformation to life.

LATEST THINKING

Access insights from our Latest Thinking on digital transformation and identify the best way for your company to gain a digital advantage.

INDUSTRY SPOTLIGHT

LIFE SCIENCES

TRANSFORMING LIFE SCIENCES THROUGH DIGITAL

To unlock digital’s business value in the life sciences ecosystem—researchers, scientists, regulators, payers, healthcare providers and patients—you must more effectively mine and apply meaning to the new data flows to optimize processes long overdue for a digital refresh.

INDUSTRY ARTICLES

THE WORK AHEAD
Healthcare in the Digital Age

To drive the nearly 30% boost in digitally driven revenue growth, transformation for healthcare requires a range of new approaches.

WHITEPAPER
Prescriptions for Healthcare’s Digital CIOs

Healthcare CIOs are poised to expand their influence amid a “perfect storm” of regulatory and market forces that require a digital response.

PERSPECTIVE
Closing the Digital Healthcare Gap

By 2018, digital will yield an 11% top- and bottom-line improvement for healthcare players, which is double today’s revenue impact of 5.2%. This will require a major break with the status quo.

How Digitally Cognizant businesses are reinventing themselves

Digital is transforming how we work, live and play. Yet most organizations struggle to create a digital presence that matters. Thriving in today’s dynamic digital economy requires creating new business models, automating essential processes and assembling the best systems and technologies that can power more effective ways of working. Our Digitally Cognizant blog offers insights to help leading companies put digital’s promise into practice.  

 

VISIT THE DIGITALLY COGNIZANT BLOG

NEWS

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.