carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

N'AYEZ PAS PEUR DES ROBOTS : L'AVENIR DU TRAVAIL AURA BESOIN DES COMPÉTENCES ET DE LA SENSIBILITÉ HUMAINES

POINTS FORTS DU FORUM ÉCONOMIQUE MONDIAL
RÉUNION ANNUELLE 2018
23–26 janvier 2018, Davos-Klosters, Suisse

UN TRAVAIL SIGNIFIANT DANS UN MONDE FRACTURÉ


La montée en puissance de l'IA et de l'automatisation fait craindre un avenir sans emploi. Si certains métiers finiront certainement par disparaître, les hommes auront encore fort à faire dans les années à venir. Simplement, ce ne sera plus le même travail !

Selon le Cognizant Center for the Future of Work (CFoW), environ 21 millions de nouveaux emplois seront créés au cours les dix  prochaines années du fait de l'augmentation des compétences et sensibilités humaines grâce aux formes émergentes de l'IA et de l'automatisation. Les entreprises qui entreprennent dès aujourd'hui de transformer leurs opérations et leur environnement de travail réussiront. Cependant, 7 % seulement des entreprises sondées par Forrester Research y semblent préparées.*

Aux fins d'aider les participants au Forum économique mondial 2018 à mieux comprendre la transformation galopante du monde du travail, le CFoW a proposé un élément de réflexion lors d'une séance déjeuner, sur la manière dont les entreprises peuvent saisir au vol les nouvelles opportunités qui découleront de l'IA et l'automatisation. Cette séance interactive présentait 21 métiers qui connaîtront selon nous une forte demande au cours de la prochaine décennie, du fait de l'IA et de son incidence positive sur le travail, nos vies et notre bien-être collectif. 

*“The Future Of White-Collar Work: Sharing Your Cubicle With Robots,” Forrester, June 2016.

OBJECTIF 2028 : UN AVENIR RICHE EN EMPLOIS

EXPLOREZ 21 MÉTIERS D'AVENIR


Comment les robots et les humains s'amélioreront mutuellement

Découvrez les nouveaux métiers, high tech ou non, qui s'imposeront au cours des 10 prochaines années.

  • MOYENNE À HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE SUR CINQ ANS
  • MOYENNE À HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE SUR 10 ANS
  • FAIBLE À MOYENNE TECHNOLOGIE SUR CINQ ANS
  • FAIBLE À MOYENNE TECHNOLOGIE SUR 10 ANS

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

EN DIRECT DE DAVOS


Collaboration avec le Forum économique mondial pour imaginer la quatrième révolution industrielle

La frontière entre réel et numérique s'estompant, la technologie et la pensée Blockchain permettent aux mémoires des produits numériques de suivre des objets physiques et de les guider tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, renforçant la confiance entre les fabricants et les sociétés de logistique. Cognizant s'est associé à Innogy, une société de services d'énergie, afin de détailler cette nouvelle tendance dans un nouvel ouvrage sur la quatrième révolution industrielle, publié par le Forum économique mondial.

POURSUIVRE LA LECTURE

GALERIE PHOTO DU FORUM ÉCONOMIQUE MONDIAL 2018

Avancer avec l'IA

What To Do When Machines Do Everything? est un guide pour réussir dans la prochaine génération de l'économie numérique. De plus en plus, les systèmes à base d'intelligence artificielle conduisent nos voitures, diagnostiquent nos maladies et gèrent nos finances plus efficacement que les humains... Il est donc normal de se poser des questions fondamentales sur l'avenir du travail et la façon dont les entreprises s'y adaptent. Illustré par des cas réels, des données et des réflexions, ce guide propose une stratégie claire et des actions réalistes pour vous aider ainsi que votre entreprise à aller de l'avant dans un monde où les technologies en perpétuelle évolution modifient la manière de créer des richesses. Écrit par une équipe d'experts en technologie et en économie (déjà auteurs de Code Halos: How the Digital Lives of People, Things, and Organizations are Changing the Rules of Business), ce livre propose un chemin clair vers l'avenir de votre travail.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

FEAR NOT THE BOT: THE FUTURE OF WORK WILL REQUIRE HUMAN SKILLS & SENSIBILITIES

TAKEAWAYS FROM THE WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM
ANNUAL MEETING 2018
23–26 January 2018, Davos-Klosters, Switzerland

MEANINGFUL WORK IN THE FRACTURED WORLD


The rising tide of AI and automation has sparked fears of a jobless future. And while some jobs will certainly disappear over time, there will be lots for humans to do in the coming years. It just won’t be the work we’re doing today!

The Cognizant Center for the Future of Work (CFoW) estimates that approximately 21 million new jobs will be created in the next decade by augmenting human skills and sensibilities with emerging forms of AI and automation. Organizations that act now to transform work and their workplaces will thrive. However, only 7% of firms surveyed by Forrester Research appear to be poised for action.*

To help WEF 2018 attendees better understand accelerating workplace transformation, the CFoW served up food for thought at a lunch session on ways organizations can seize the new opportunities that will be unleashed by AI and automation. Our interactive session highlighted 21 jobs, which we believe over the next decade will experience significant employment growth as a result of AI—enhancing work, our lives and our collective well-being. 

*“The Future Of White-Collar Work: Sharing Your Cubicle With Robots,” Forrester, June 2016.

THE ROAD TO 2028: A JOB-FILLED FUTURE

EXPLORE 21 JOBS OF THE FUTURE


How Bots & Humans Will Enhance One Another

Discover the new jobs—from low- to high-tech centric—that will be central to the future over the next 10 years.

  • MID- TO HIGH-TECH WITHIN FIVE YEARS
  • MID- TO HIGH-TECH WITHIN 10 YEARS
  • LOW- TO MID-TECH WITHIN FIVE YEARS
  • LOW- TO MID-TECH WITHIN 10 YEARS

DIRECT FROM DAVOS


Working with the WEF to Shape the Fourth Industrial Revolution

As the lines between the physical and digital worlds blur, blockchain technology and thinking is enabling digital product memories to follow physical objects and guide them through the entire supply chain, bolstering trust among manufacturers and logistics companies. Cognizant teamed with energy services company Innogy to detail this emerging trend in a new book on the fourth industrial revolution published by the World Economic Forum.

READ MORE

WEF 2018 PHOTO GALLERY

Get AHEAD with AI

What To Do When Machines Do Everything is a guidebook to succeeding in the next generation of the digital economy. When systems running on Artificial Intelligence can drive our cars, diagnose medical patients and manage our finances more effectively than humans, it raises profound questions on the future of work and how companies compete. Illustrated with real-world cases, data and insight, the authors provide clear strategic guidance and actionable steps to help you and your organization move ahead in a world where exponentially developing new technologies are changing how value is created. Written by a team of business and technology expert practitioners—who also authored Code Halos: How the Digital Lives of People, Things, and Organizations are Changing the Rules of Business—this book provides a clear path to the future of your work.

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.