Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Verbesserung von Star-Bewertungen mithilfe von datengesteuerten Entscheidungsprozessen und verbesserter Interventionsqualität.

ÜBERSICHT

Mit Automatisierungs- und Analyticslösungen sowie dem Know-how bewährter Star & HEDIS-Systemexperten und Data Scientists ermöglicht StarSERV™ Medicare-Versicherern und -Anbietern die proaktive Identifizierung und Verbesserung der einflussreichsten Kennzahlen für die Star-Bewertungen. Mit StarSERV™ erreichen Versicherer optimale Star-Bewertungen und Wettbewerbsvorteile auf dem Medicare-Markt. Sie können Verbraucher binden sowie Boni und Rabatte von CMS erwerben.

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

StarSERV™ ist eine digitale Plattform für End-to-End-Star-Bewertungen, die alle Medicare Star-Bewertungskennzahlen in einer einzigen, verwertbaren Ansicht zusammenführt. Dies fördert die Zusammenarbeit zwischen verschiedenen Beteiligten mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel, die optimalen Star-Bewertungen zu erwerben.

Integrieren und visualisieren

Die Plattform ruft Daten aus mehreren Quellen wie Versicherung, Pharmazie, Labor und Klinik ab und bringt sie in ein visuelles, übersichtliches Format. Vor allem für Versicherer, die mit Trizetto arbeiten, ist die Integration der Lösung mit QNXT- und FACETS-Verwaltungssystemen geplant.

Analysieren und empfehlen

Nutzen Sie Informationen über beschreibende, diagnostische, vorausschauende und präskriptive Analysen, die genau identifizieren, wo der grösste positive Effekt für die Bewertungen mit dem geringsten Aufwand erzielt wird. Algorithmen, die auf längerfristige Patientenaufzeichnungen angewendet werden, identifizieren einen hohen ROI und hohe potenzielle Mitgliederzahlen.

Zusammenarbeiten

Die Plattform beinhaltet Workflows für Benutzer aller Abteilungen, z.B. klinische Qualitätssicherung, Pharmazie, Kundenzufriedenheit, und fördert die Zusammenarbeit am gemeinsamen Ziel, die Star-Bewertung des Unternehmens zu erhöhen. Sie unterstützt auch die Bereitstellung von Programmen zur Qualitätsverbesserung für die Anbieter-Community über IPA- und Praxis-Scorecards mit aktuellen Leistungsindikatoren und verwertbaren Listen auf Mitgliederebene.

Menschliches Wissen und automatisierte Technologien kombinieren

Das Cognizant-Team aus ETL-Experten, Data Scientists, HEDIS- und Stars-Experten, aber auch examinierten Krankenpflegern kann nach Kundenwunsch mit Ihrem Versicherer zusammenarbeiten, um den Nutzen von StarSERV™ in vollem Umfang auszuschöpfen.

Zuverlässigkeit

StarSERV™ wird durch eine Engine zur Kennzahlberechnung angetrieben, die seit 2011 durch NCQA zertifiziert und auf einer SQL Server-Datenbank entwickelt wurde.

 

RESSOURCEN

StarSERV™-Lösung im Überblick

Krankenkassen konkurrieren in einem sich schnell entwickelnden Markt. Insbesondere steigen die Mitgliederzahlen der Medicare Advantage-Programme stark an. Auch in Zukunft wird fortdauerndes Wachstum vorausgesagt. Analysen und bessere Qualitätsergebnisse sind daher wichtiger denn je, um zukünftige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit aufrechtzuerhalten.

StarSERV™ Medicare Star Rating-Lösung | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Improve Star Ratings through insight-driven decision making and quality improvement interventions.

OVERVIEW

StarSERV™ uses automation and analytics, along with the expertise of proven Star & HEDIS system experts and data scientists, to enable Medicare plans and providers to proactively identify and improve the most impactful metrics affecting their Star ratings. StarSERV™ helps Plans achieve optimal Star ratings for competitive advantage in the Medicare market, helping to retain consumers and earn bonuses and rebates from CMS.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

StarSERV is a digital, end-to-end Star rating platform that aggregates all Medicare star rating measures into a single, actionable view. This drives collaboration between different stakeholders to continuously work towards achieving optimal Star rating.

Integrate and visualize

The platform pulls in data from multiple sources, such as claims, pharmacy, laboratory and clinical into a visual, easy-to-understand format. Notably, for plans that use Trizetto, the solution is planned for integration with QNXT and FACETS administration systems.

Analyze and recommend

Put information to work through descriptive, diagnostic, predictive and prescriptive analytics that pinpoint where the least effort yields the largest positive impact on ratings. Algorithms that run against the patient longitudinal record identify high ROI and high opportunity members.

Collaborate

The platform includes workflows for users across departments like clinical quality, pharmacy, customer satisfaction and appeals to collaborate toward the common goal of increasing the organization’s Star rating. It also supports deployment of quality improvement programs for the provider community through IPA and practice scorecards with up-to-date performance indicators and member level actionable lists.

Combine human knowledge and automated technologies

From ETL experts, data scientists, HEDIS and Stars subject matter experts, to registered nurses, Cognizant can engage on a customized basis with your plan to reap the full benefits of StarSERV™.

Reliability

StarSERV™ is powered by a measure calculation engine that has been certified by NCQA since 2011 and developed on an industry standard SQL server database.

 

RESOURCES

StarSERV™ Solution Summary

Health plans are competing in an evolving marketplace; in particular, Medicare Advantage plans are experiencing tremendous growth in membership and projections indicate continued growth into the future. Now it is more critical than ever for plans to have the ability to analyze and improve quality outcomes in an effort to help determine future market competiveness and sustainability.

StarSERV™ Medicare Star Rating Solution | Cognizant Technology Solutions