Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Améliorez la classification par le biais de décisions avisées et d'interventions pour l'amélioration qualitative

PRÉSENTATION

StarSERV™ utilise l'automatisation et les analyses, ainsi que les connaissances des experts système et des chargés de modélisation des données pour permettre aux plans et aux intervenants Medicare d'identifier et d'améliorer de manière proactive les mesures ayant le plus d'impact sur la classification. StarSERV™ permet aux plans d'obtenir la meilleure classification possible en matière d'avantage concurrentiel sur le marché Medicare, en leur permettant de fidéliser les adhérents et d'obtenir des primes et des remises à partir du CMS.

FONCTIONNALITÉS ET AVANTAGES

StarSERV™ est une plateforme numérique de classification de bout en bout permettant d'agréger toutes les mesures de classification Medicare en une vue unique pouvant être actionnée. Cela favorise la collaboration continue entre les différents intervenants en vue d'obtenir la meilleure classification possible.

Intégrer et visualiser

La plateforme extrait les données en provenance de différentes sources (déclarations, pharmacies, laboratoires et cliniques) en un format visuel facile à comprendre. En particulier, pour les plans Trizetto, la solution permet l'intégration aux systèmes d'administration QNXT et FACETS.

Analyser et recommander

Mettez en pratique les informations via des analyses descriptives, prédictives, prescriptives et de diagnostic qui identifient les domaines susceptibles d'avoir l'impact le plus positif sur la classification, à moindre effort. Les algorithmes exécutés par rapport au relevé longitudinal du patient permettent de déterminer un retour sur investissement élevé et les adhérents à fort potentiel.

Collaborer

La plateforme comprend des workflows destinés aux utilisateurs de différents services (clinique, contrôle qualité, pharmacie et satisfaction client) et encourage la collaboration dans l'objectif commun d'améliorer la classification de l'organisation. Elle prend également en charge le déploiement de programmes d’amélioration de la qualité pour les intervenants via des IPA et des feuilles de notes comportant des indicateurs de performances actualisés et des listes actionnables niveau adhérent.

Combiner la connaissance humaine et les technologies automatisées

Des experts ETL aux chargés de modélisation des données, en passant par les experts en la matière et les infirmières diplômées, Cognizant propose une solution sur mesure adaptée au plan pour tirer pleinement parti de StarSERV ™.

Fiabilité

StarSERV™ est doté d'un moteur de calcul des mesures certifié NCQA depuis 2011 et développé sur une base de données SQL Server aux normes du secteur.

 

RESSOURCES

Récapitulatif de la solution StarSERV™

Les plans de santé s'affrontent sur un marché en constante évolution. Plus particulièrement, les plans Medicare Advantage connaissent une croissance exponentielle en termes d'adhérents et les projections indiquent que cette tendance va se poursuivre. Les plans doivent aujourd'hui impérativement avoir la possibilité d'analyser et d'améliorer les résultats en matière de qualité dans le but de déterminer la compétitivité et la viabilité des futurs marchés.

Solution de classification Medicare StarSERV™ | Cognizant Technology Solutions

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Improve Star Ratings through insight-driven decision making and quality improvement interventions.

OVERVIEW

StarSERV™ uses automation and analytics, along with the expertise of proven Star & HEDIS system experts and data scientists, to enable Medicare plans and providers to proactively identify and improve the most impactful metrics affecting their Star ratings. StarSERV™ helps Plans achieve optimal Star ratings for competitive advantage in the Medicare market, helping to retain consumers and earn bonuses and rebates from CMS.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

StarSERV is a digital, end-to-end Star rating platform that aggregates all Medicare star rating measures into a single, actionable view. This drives collaboration between different stakeholders to continuously work towards achieving optimal Star rating.

Integrate and visualize

The platform pulls in data from multiple sources, such as claims, pharmacy, laboratory and clinical into a visual, easy-to-understand format. Notably, for plans that use Trizetto, the solution is planned for integration with QNXT and FACETS administration systems.

Analyze and recommend

Put information to work through descriptive, diagnostic, predictive and prescriptive analytics that pinpoint where the least effort yields the largest positive impact on ratings. Algorithms that run against the patient longitudinal record identify high ROI and high opportunity members.

Collaborate

The platform includes workflows for users across departments like clinical quality, pharmacy, customer satisfaction and appeals to collaborate toward the common goal of increasing the organization’s Star rating. It also supports deployment of quality improvement programs for the provider community through IPA and practice scorecards with up-to-date performance indicators and member level actionable lists.

Combine human knowledge and automated technologies

From ETL experts, data scientists, HEDIS and Stars subject matter experts, to registered nurses, Cognizant can engage on a customized basis with your plan to reap the full benefits of StarSERV™.

Reliability

StarSERV™ is powered by a measure calculation engine that has been certified by NCQA since 2011 and developed on an industry standard SQL server database.

 

RESOURCES

StarSERV™ Solution Summary

Health plans are competing in an evolving marketplace; in particular, Medicare Advantage plans are experiencing tremendous growth in membership and projections indicate continued growth into the future. Now it is more critical than ever for plans to have the ability to analyze and improve quality outcomes in an effort to help determine future market competiveness and sustainability.

StarSERV™ Medicare Star Rating Solution | Cognizant Technology Solutions