Kontakt

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Eine ganzzeitliche Lösung für Produkteigenschaften, die die Struktur und Taxonomie der Produktinformationsverwaltung ergänzt.

Übersicht

SKUView bietet eine integrierte, skalierbare Plattform, erstklassige Prozesse und effiziente Abläufe für das Management der Attributinhalte über mehrere Datenquellen und Kanäle in der Wertschöpfungskette hinweg. Einzelhändler können nunmehr Daten aus sämtlichen (internen und externen) Quellen mühelos in vorhandene Datenstrukturen und Taxonomien aufnehmen.

Management der Attributdaten für SKUs

Zusammenführen von Anbieter-Governance und Berichterstellung

+

QA und Compliance bei Kuratierung und Validierung

+

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

Mit SKUView können sich Einzelhändler auf ihre Merchandising-Kernstrategien konzentrieren und das komplexe Management der Produktattributinhalte in einer skalierbaren, robusten Lösung erledigen. Das Herzstück ist eine hochskalierbare, automatisierte Engine, die die Attributdaten unabhängig von ihrer Taxonomie aus mehreren (internen und externen) Quellen zusammenführt und validiert, so dass anpassbare, kategoriespezifische Regeln entstehen. Die Einzelhändler können Wertungsvorlagen zur Datenqualität erzeugen und mit den Anbietern gemeinsam den Produktinhalt ihrer Kanäle optimieren. Die Plattform erfasst zudem erstklassige Validierungen für die einzelnen Attributkategorien und -klassen.

Skalierbares, integriertes Attributmanagement

Die Grundlage bildet ein benutzergesteuertes Modul zum Erfassen von Attributwerten aus mehreren Quellen in der Wertschöpfungskette in verschiedenen Datenstrukturen. Die Plattform umfasst auch Drittanbieter-APIs zur Integration in führende Datenpools, Inhalts-Crawling-Services und Anbieterportale.

Vollständige, vertrauenswürdige Attributdaten

Aus der SKU-Datei entsteht ein einziger, validierter Datensatz, der alle Daten umfasst – der so genannte „Golden Record“. SKUView führt Attributwerte aus verschiedenen Datenquellen in der Wertschöpfungskette zusammen und validiert sie im Einklang mit den individuellen Regeln des Einzelhändlers. Zudem werden vertrauenswürdige Datenquellen anhand erstklassiger Algorithmen ermittelt. Auch die Daten-Compliance ist dank integrierter Workflows gewährleistet.

Niedrigere Betriebskosten und IT-Investitionen

Mit SKUView können Anbieter und Einzelhändler angemessene, für bestimmte Kanäle kuratierte Inhalte präsentieren. Die Benutzer können mehrere Versionen eines bestimmten SKU-Datensatzes anlegen, ohne den Golden Record verändern zu müssen. Es werden verschiedene Anbieter und Strukturen sowie mehrere Dateiformate (z. B. XML, CSV und EDI832) unterstützt.

RESSOURCEN

SKUView-Lösungen für den Einzelhandel - Übersicht

Erfahren Sie, wie SKUView die Vertriebseffektivität im eCommerce mit umfangreichen, präzisen Produktattributinhalten steigert. Mit der SKUView-Lösung können Einzelhändler das Merchandising und das Online-Umsatzwachstum optimieren.

SKUView | Cognizants Lösungen für den Einzelhandel | Cognizant Schweiz

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

A holistic product attribute solution that supplements the structure and governance of Product Information Management.

overview

SKUView provides an integrated and scalable platform, best-in class processes and efficient operations to manage attribute content across various data sources and channels across the supply chain. Now, retailers can accept the data from any source, internal or external, in any pre-existing data structure and taxonomy.

Managing Attribute Data for SKUs

Aggregating Content Enabling Vendors Governance & Reporting

+

Curation & Validation QA & Compliance

+

FEATURES & BENEFITS

SKUView enables retailers to focus on their core merchandising strategies and rely on a scalable and robust solution to handle their complex product attribute content management needs. It is driven by a highly scalable and automated engine that integrates attribute data, regardless of taxonomy, from various sources (internal and external) and validates this data to customizable category specific rules. It allows retailers to generate scorecards on data quality and work with vendors to improve product content for their channels. The platform also captures best-in class validations for each category and class of attributes.

Scalable & integrated attribute management

Enabled by a user-driven module for collecting attribute values from various sources in the supply chain in different data structures. The platform also includes third-party APIs for integrations with leading data pools, content crawling services and vendor portals.

Complete and trusted attribute data

Create a validated single golden record of the SKU file. SKUView merges attribute values from different data sources in the supply chain and validates them based on retailers specific rules. It also utilizes best-in class algorithms to identify trusted data sources and incorporates workflows to enable adherence to data compliance.

Lower cost of operations and IT investments

SKUView allows suppliers and retailers to present content that is suitable and curated for specific channel needs. Users can create multiple versions of a single SKU record without having to modify the golden record. It supports various supplier and structures and multiple file formats such as XML, CSV and EDI832.

RESOURCES

SKUView Retail Solutions Overview

See how SKUView provides rich and accurate product attribute content to increase e‑commerce sales effectiveness. The SKUView solution enables retailers to optimize merchandising and online revenue growth.

SKUView Product | Cognizant Retail Solutions | Cognizant Technology Solutions