carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

COMPLIANCE, SCHNELL UND EFFIZIENT

Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework von Cognizant

Halten Sie mit Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework neue Vorschriften schneller und kostengünstiger ein. 

Profitieren Sie von regulatorischen Synergien.

Verschaffen Sie sich mit Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework einen umfassenden Einblick in die Risikofähigkeiten Ihres Finanzinstituts. Abgeschottete Funktionen bieten nur eine fragmentierte Ansicht der Vorschriften. Unser Rahmenwerk erfasst Überlappungen sich überschneidender Risiko- und Finanzvorschriften für Daten, Berechnungen, Modellierung und Berichterstellung. So kostet Sie Compliance weniger Zeit und weniger Geld.
Ihr Unternehmen profitiert von wichtigen Vorteilen: ob es Synergien mit einer Strategie zur Verkürzung der Zeit zur Datenextraktion verwaltet oder die komponentenbasierte Architektur zur Unterstützung risikobereinigter Preise nutzt.
Die Cognizant-Angebote über Regulatory Synergies Framework für Finanzdienstleister decken folgende Aspekte ab:
  • Identifizierung von Vorschriften mit wechselseitigen Wirkungen 
  • Gemeinsame Berücksichtigung der Modellierungs- und Datenanforderungen im Hinblick auf diese regulatorischen Anforderungen
  • Integriertes Programm- und Rahmenwerk zur Daten-Governance
Informieren Sie sich ausführlich darüber, was unsere Governance, Risk & Compliance-Praxis für Ihr Unternehmen tun kann.
LEITUNG FÜR GOVERNANCE, RISIKO UND COMPLIANCE

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Serge Malka

Partner, Risk and Compliance, Cognizant Consulting

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

FAST, EFFICIENT COMPLIANCE

Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework

Adhere to new regulations faster and at a lower cost with Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework. 

Capitalize on regulatory synergies.

Gain a detailed understanding of your financial institution’s risk capabilities with Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework. Siloed functions present a fragmented view of regulations. Our framework captures commonalities between overlapping risk and finance regulations in terms of data, calculations, modeling and reporting. You spend less time—and expense—on compliance.
Your organization gains important benefits, whether it’s managing synergies with a strategy that cuts data-extraction time, or taking advantage of the components-based architecture to supports risk-adjusted pricing.
Cognizant Regulatory Synergies Framework offerings for financial service providers include:
  • Identification of regulations with overlapping impact 
  • Modeling and data needs that should be addressed jointly with those regulatory requirements
  • An integrated program and data governance framework
Learn more about what our Governance, Risk & Compliance practice can do for your organization.
GOVERNANCE, RISK AND COMPLIANCE LEADERSHIP

Get in touch

Serge Malka

Partner, Risk and Compliance, Cognizant Consulting